26, Jln TPP 5, Taman Perindustrian Putra, 47130 Puchong, Selangor.
Get directionsCold air for your car, done fast.
Refrigerant change, compressor fluid top-up, and condenser clean — from RM218, done at any of our 4 Carro Care service centres.
Indicative pricing
Prices listed above are estimates. Final price will be determined upon inspection. Terms and conditions apply.
What's included
- Changing the AC refrigerant
- Top up AC compressor fluid
- Cleaning the AC condenser
Book this service
Fill in your details and we will be in touch within one working day.
Thank you for your booking!
A Carro Care representative will be in touch with you soon to confirm your appointment.
Multi-brand specialists
From Perodua and Proton to Mercedes-Benz and BMW, our technicians service every common make under one roof.
Backed by Carro Group
Part of Southeast Asia's largest used-car platform, with workshops trusted by thousands of Malaysian car owners.
Transparent pricing
Quoted up-front, charged the same. No hidden fees.
Frequently asked questions
Why is my aircond not as cold as before?
Why is the price tiered by car category?
Do I need to book or can I walk in?
Where will my service be done?
Find a
centre near you
Open Monday to Saturday, 9:00am - 5:30pm. Closed Sundays & public holidays.
Lot 14225, KM 3.8, Lebuhraya Damansara - Puchong, Kampung Tun Razak, 47100 Puchong, Selangor.
Get directions197B, Batu 4 1/2, Lebuh Skudai, Kampung Skudai Kiri, 81200 Johor Bahru, Johor.
Get directions5, Jalan Saga Jaya 1, Taman Perindustrian Saga Jaya, 13600 Perai, Pulau Pinang.
Get directions