carama balik kampung service

Make balik kampung a safe journey with Carama’s car service promotion for Hari Raya. Malaysia’s first online service for trusted car care, Carama by Castrol, is offering a Safe Balik Kampung promotion service at any of its network of certified and listed workshops.

For just RM128, you’ll get an oil change with four litres of semi-synthetic oil (inclusive of oil filter in the case of Proton and Perodua cars), a 15-point safety check and brake inspection carried out on your ride.

Here’s how it works. Go to www.Carama.com, find a trusted car workshop near you and book a Safe Balik Kampung service with the promocode RAYA128, before July 31. The service is available through more than 200+ workshops listed on Carama.com.

Carama_certified_workshop

Click on the workshop name of your choice and press the “Book an appointment” button. You will be asked to select date and time of your visit to this workshop. In the booking form enter the promocode RAYA128 and click “Apply” Submit your booking and receive a confirmation e-mail, which you’ll have to present at the workshop in order to redeem the package

For the free brake inspection, the service will include inspecting disc pads, brake line, calipers and rotors, brake shoes, drums, air cleaning and topping up the brake fluid if necessary

The free complimentary 15-point safety inspection consists of:

• Top up Battery Water
  • Top up Radiator Water
  • Top up Brake Fluid
  • Top up Power Steering Fluid
  • Top up Windscreen Washer Tank
  • Check and Clean Air Filter
  • Check Spark Plugs
  • Check Windscreen Wiper
  • Check Drive Belts
  • Check Cooling Hoses and Connections
  • Check And Adjust Tyres Pressure