Last week, we announced our Driven Movie Night contest for Alien: Covenant, where winners will join us to watch the movie on May 8 at 9.00 pm, at the MBO Starling, Uptown Damansara, Petaling Jaya.

Well now, we have 25 winners who will each receive two movie passes and be among the earliest to watch the second chapter of the Alien prequel trilogy, courtesy of Twentieth Century Fox Film (Malaysia).

Ridley Scott returns to the universe he created in Alien with Alien: Covenant, the second chapter in a prequel trilogy that began with Prometheus and connects directly to Scott’s 1979 seminal work of science fiction. Bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, the crew of the colony ship Covenant discovers what they think is an uncharted paradise, but is actually a dark, dangerous world – whose sole inhabitant is the “synthetic” David (Michael Fassbender), survivor of the doomed Prometheus expedition.

For those who didn’t make it, stay tuned for the next Driven Movie Night contest! In the meantime, here are our winners:

Bryan (XXXXXX-XX-5875)
Munir Basheer (XXXXXX-XX-5007)
Kamarul Ariffin bin Mohd Nor (XXXXXX-XX-5091)
Muhammad Faisal bin Abu Bakar (XXXXXX-XX-5147)
Wan Muhammad Luqman Wan Mohd Fauzi (XXXXXX-XX-5285)
Desmond Tang (XXXXXX-XX-5959)
Ahmad Safwan bin Anuar (XXXXXX-XX-5743)
Mohd Yusmanizam Bin Mohamed Yusoff (XXXXXX-XX-5595)
Nazli Jalil (XXXXXX-XX-5052)
Chai Eu Jin (XXXXXX-XX-5169)
Soo Ki Chao (XXXXXX-XX-5643)
Low Yeong Yih (XXXXXX-XX-5247)
Siew Weng Wong (XXXXXX-XX-5027)
Quek Albert (XXXXXX-XX-6351)
Tan Kien Huat (XXXXXX-XX-5667)
Ahmad Asyraf Hazwan Bin Uzer (XXXXXX-XX-5191)
Arthur Kong Sn Molh (XXXXXX-XX-5045)
Law Nam Soon (XXXXXX-XX-6381)
Chong Sung Jie (XXXXXX-XX-6665)
Chew Gin Sing (XXXXXX-XX-5609)
Oon Yong Ming (XXXXXX-XX-5367)
Gajendheran (XXXXXX-XX-6003)
Kang Chin Aik (XXXXXX-XX-5477)
Ong Fei Siang (XXXXXX-XX-5307)
Melvin Navin (XXXXXX-XX-5985)

*The announced results are final and any disputes will not be entertained. The movie screening will be held at 9.00 pm on Monday, May 8 at MBO Cinemas, The Starling in Uptown Damansara, Petaling Jaya. Winners must collect their passes at the above venue one hour before the screening time.