Recently, we announced our Driven Movie Night contest for War For The Planet Of The Apes, where winners will join us to watch the movie tomorrow, 12 July at 9pm at GSC 1 Utama, Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya.

Well, we now have a total of 30 winners that have been selected to catch the latest installment of the Planet of the Apes movie series. Each winner gets two premiere screening passes and will stand a chance to win movie merchandises at the screening venue itself. To find out if you’re among the winners, take a look at the winners list at the bottom of this article.

Matt Reeves returns for his follow-up to 2014’s Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, to continue the story where he left off with War For The Planet Of The Apes. Caesar (Andy Serkis) and his apes are forced into a deadly conflict with an army of humans led by a ruthless colonel (Woody Harrelson).

After the apes suffer unimaginable losses, Caesar wrestles with his darker instincts and begins his own mythic quest to avenge his kind. As the journey finally brings them face to face, Caesar and the colonel are pitted against each other in an epic battle that will determine the fate of both of their species and the future of the planet.

For those who didn’t make it, stay tuned for the next Driven Movie Night contest! In the meantime, here are our winners:

Ching Kean Leng (XXXXXX-XX-5201)
Koo Von Siong (XXXXXX-XX-5521)
Eugene Tan Choon Li (XXXXXX-XX-5011)
Leow Aik Hooi (XXXXXX-XX-5623)
Ng Boon Khim (XXXXXX-XX-6057)
Mohamad Azmi Sarman (XXXXXX-XX-5403)
Edwin Lee Cherng Yeh (XXXXXX-XX-5579)
Leong Chen Yee (XXXXXX-XX-5695)
Onn Yap (XXXXXX-XX-6209)
Chai Kent Yuen (XXXXXX-XX-5781)
Saravana (XXXXXX-XX-5155)
Marveen Paransothy (XXXXXX-XX-6469)
Seow Meng Fat (XXXXXX-XX-5453)
Mohd Hazwan Rozaini (XXXXXX-XX-6433)
Elvin Wong (XXXXXX-XX-5575)
Nathanael Chan (XXXXXX-XX-6027)
Asmarul Akram (XXXXXX-XX-6039)
Foong Miew Wan (XXXXXX-XX-6160)
Ammar Shahbana (XXXXXX-XX-5475)
Ahmad Razif Musa (XXXXXX-XX-5417)
Immanuel Vikram Raj (XXXXXX-XX-5887)
Nadhrah Bt Ridzuan (XXXXXX-XX-6984)
Hairilamir Bin Abu (XXXXXX-XX-5219)
Lee Chon Guan (XXXXXX-XX-6055)
Low Yeong Yih (XXXXXX-XX-5247)
Leow Weng Soon (XXXXXX-XX-5105)
Mohd Fairul Md Fadzil (XXXXXX-XX-5261)
Liew Sin Chieh (XXXXXX-XX-6535)
Teo Su Yin (XXXXXX-XX-5338)
Chen Boon Jein (XXXXXX-XX-6127)

*The announced results are final and any disputes will not be entertained. The announced results are final and any disputes will not be entertained. The movie screening will be held at 9pm on Wednesday, 12 July at GSC 1 Utama, Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, and winners must collect their passes at the above venue 30 minutes before the screening time.