AD: Be rewarded when you purchase a MINI this Raya with Ingress Auto – low interest rates, RM500 fuel card

Be rewarded when you add a little MINI excitement to your Hari Raya celebration this year, as Ingress Auto is offering exclusive deals as part of its Ramadhan and Raya campaign, which will be held from May 25 to June 25.

For starters, enjoy low interest rates* on selected MINI models as well as savings with 0% GST pricing, allowing you to keep more of your duit raya. There’s also the option to complement your shiny, new MINI with official MINI accessories or lifestyle gadgets*, should you prefer those instead.

However, the rewards don’t stop there, as a RM500 petrol card* is also, well, on the cards, to help cover that balik kampung trip. Additionally, complimentary tinting and coating* are also offered to ensure your new MINI is well equipped for the journey ahead.

If you’re looking to add that MINI thrill to your life, you can register your interest by filling up this form, whereby an authorised representative will take you on your first steps to MINI ownership. Alternatively, you can also visit Ingress Auto’s official Facebook page for more information.

*Terms and conditions apply.