Is your car due for an oil change service soon? Or are you due to make a long road trip, perhaps to balik kampung or even go on a short getaway trip? Why not try myTukar Service Centre for your oil change? A basic vehicle health check is included so you can travel worry-free.
Here’s the pricelist for oil change service at myTukar Service Centre which starts from RM188. myTukar uses Liqui Moly’s MEGUIN fully synthetic oil for the oil change service:
All you need to do is click here and fill up the form and myTukar’s service advisors will contact you to make an appointment.
Other than just oil change, myTukar Service Centre also offers many other services such as tyre change, wheel alignment, brake service, air conditioner service and many more.
It’s a fully equipped third party workshop, run by an experienced management team from myTukar’s aftersales partner Jardine Cycle & Carriage.
There are a total of 7 outlets across Peninsular Malaysia. In addition to service centres, there are also two refurbishment centres in USJ and Ulu Tiram which can handle accident repair and body work.
Here’s a list with Google Maps link for your convenience.
myTukar Service Centre – Puchong
Google Maps
myTukar Refurbishment Centre – USJ
Google Maps
myTukar Service Centre – Seremban
Google Maps
myTukar Service Centre – Penang
Google Maps
myTukar Refurbishment Centre – Ulu Tiram
Google Maps
myTukar Service Centre – Plentong
Google Maps