<em>Balik kampung</em> in style with Sime Motors Gemilang Raya – exclusive offers on a wide range of models

Looking for a new ride this Hari Raya Aidilfitri? Well, look no further than this weekend’s Sime Motors Gemilang Raya for attractive offers on a wide range of models. With a comprehensive portfolio of brands, finding a model that suits your lifestyle with the best deal is easy with Sime Motors.

In the BMW camp, the new BMW 530i M Sport is available with a five-year warranty as well as a six-year service package for total peace of mind ownership. Meanwhile, MINI fans can look forward to cash rebates up to RM10,000 through the Easy Drive financing programme.

Those who prefer the thrills of two wheels will be drawn to BMW Motorrad, with rebates of up to RM50,000 on offer. This is joined by financing rates from as low as 3.28% as well as vouchers so you can dress your new bike up with accessories.

If you’re ready for the EV lifestyle, the BYD SEAL Performance offers savings of up to RM25,000. Meanwhile, Denza, BYD’s premium sub-brand, presents the newly launched D9 MPV for viewing and test drives. This innovative seven-seat luxury EV comes with a free 22 kW wallbox (including installation) and a six-year, 120,000-km service package.

Over at Hyundai, the offers include rebates of up to RM8,888 or nine months free instalment, with further goodies coming in the form of special Raya electric vouchers worth up to RM5,000. Back by popular demand, EV vehicles now come with up to RM40,000 worth of solar panels and a wallbox.

Fancy a trip to Namibia, Africa worth RM60,000? You’ll get exactly that when your purchase a new Land Rover Defender. Jaguar Land Rover is also offering certified pre-owned Defender 90 models from as low as RM399k for those that prefer the “short Landy” look, while limited units of the F-PACE comes with a RM30k rebate.

For Volvo fans, limited demo units of the XC90 which are as good as new are available with rebates of up to RM70k. Pick-up truck enthusiasts aren’t left out either, with the Ford Ranger Raptor being offered with a complimentary Blue Oval Service Plan or RM8,000 cash rebates.

Should you opt for a used car instead of buying new, Sime Motors Auto Selection is on hand with a large catalogue of quality used cars, with plug-in hybrid buyers enjoying a complimentary one-year PHEV extended warranty.

The newly introduced EV NEXT is the one-stop dealership to go to for used EVs, with low financing rates available when you purchase a BYD Atto 3, BYD Dolphin or BMW iX. A complimentary wallbox is provided with the iX, while selected units of the BYD EVs will come with one.

Whether you buy new or used, enjoy exclusive festive rebates, attractive financing rates, and high trade-in values when you upgrade your ride this Raya with Sime Motors. Register your interest for the Sime Motors Gemilang Raya event, which takes place at Sime Darby Motors City from March 7-9, 2025 and at showrooms in Johor Bahru, Penang and East Malaysia from March 14-16, 2025. Now is the time to balik kampung in style with Sime Motors!

*Terms and conditions apply.