MG Raya Lebih Gaya – RM10k off MG5, multiple-month free instalments for MG ZS EV, MG4 Lux and MG4 Std

With Hari Raya Aidilfitri almost here, surely you (and your family!) wouldn’t mind a shiny new set of wheels to balik kampung in. MG Motor Malaysia is here to ensure your decision is that bit easier to make, through the MG Raya Lebih Gaya campaign.

For starters, until March 31, the MG5 – Malaysia’s largest B-segment sedan – is offered with a RM10,000 rebate and monthly instalments from RM860. With a 114 PS/150 Nm 1.5 litre four-cylinder engine, an eight-virtual ratio CVT, a sunroof and a 360 camera, the fastback sedan will make a great Raya companion.

Want to go zero emissions? Check out the MG ZS EV, a practical yet stylish SUV that stands out with its clean, grille-free front, emphasizing its electric essence. Its signature illumination captivates while ensuring visibility, blending safety with sophistication. With 20 months of free instalments worth RM26,000, it’s an offer that sparks excitement.

If you prefer a sportier ride, the MG4 EV Lux delivers a dynamic driving experience with a long wheelbase and slim power battery, optimizing interior space while enhancing its balanced and responsive handling – all without compromising on performance. This striking hatchback comes with 12 months of free instalments valued at RM16,000. Meanwhile, the MG4 EV Standard offers an impressive value proposition, providing an electrifying drive with 8 months of free instalments worth RM8,500.

Practical SUV or sporty hatchback, take your pick, and you’ll be burning not one drop of fuel.

What’s more, every vehicle purchased during this period will come with a Blind Box giveaway, offering customers a special surprise. So visit the below MG Motor Authorised Dealerships on the corresponding dates for test drives and to take advantage of these limited-time offers:

• March 15
    MG Motor Melaka
  • March 15-16
    MG Motor Balakong, Damansara, Jalan Ipoh, Muar, Puchong, Plentong, Seremban, Seri Kembangan
  • March 21-23
    MG Motor PJ
  • March 22
    MG Motor Cheras
  • March 22-23
    MG Motor Balakong, Chan Sow Lin, Glenmarie, Klang, Muar, Setia Alam
  • March 29-30
    MG Motor Alor Setar, Juru, Seremban, Sibu

Locate and contact your nearest MG showroom for more MG Raya Lebih Gaya details here.