GALLERY: Gorgeous ladies from the Thai Motor Expo!

GALLERY: Gorgeous ladies from the Thai Motor Expo!Let’s start by borrowing a quote from our Thai taxi driver: “You want lady, we got lady!” While our main mission at the Impact Exhibition Centre in Bangkok was to cover world debuts from Proton and Honda, the 2010 Thailand International Motor Expo served up some very lovely distractions, and we’re happy to share them with you.

From the pink dressed SsangYong ladies and the funky streetwear clad girls from MINI, to the classy women from the BMW stand, there’s a style to suit every taste. Even our own Proton had some cute tutu wearing girls posing with the facelifted Proton Saga. Or how about the cowgirls from Chinese commercial vehicle maker DFM?

GALLERY: Gorgeous ladies from the Thai Motor Expo!

You want lady? The gorgeous girls from the 2010 Thailand International Motor Expo are waiting after the jump. Enjoy!

[zenphotopress number=999 album=1752]

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• Ah kuas? jkjk

• may be real one lehhh

• RON97s on Dec 02, 2010 at 9:37 am

What a nice view…..after a lot of crap proton news.. FYI, at Thailand, most people who bought proton are Transexual. they like it so much, fits their image.

• sri hartamas on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:18 am

A response to this comment by RON97s carries the risk of dignifying it. Nonetheless, I wonder on what basis the sweeping statement was made. Did he/she checked the genitals of the ladies who bought Proton, and discovered that they have male sexual organs?

• mamat puchong on Dec 03, 2010 at 9:45 pm

stupid comment from a stupid person

• thanks Paul for the gallery :-)

• thanks Paul & Danny for the gallery :-)

• mant3 on Dec 02, 2010 at 11:07 am

suddenly Paul Tan website become lively again with this Gallery…..
      Thanks Paul :-)

• Superbbbbbbbbb!!!!
    Nice 1.
    Hehe.

• 4x4Fan on Dec 02, 2010 at 8:52 am

yeah…! ni yg Sy Suka ni..

Anyway..mr. paul..post lg byk klu ada cewek2 ni..hehe..

• mystvearn on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:07 pm

oo, nice pics. But must be a bit wary. You sure got ….boy somewhere in there:P Thai is famous for that

hahahaha

• Lawrence on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:07 pm

are you sure they are all ladies???
    hard to say when you’re in thailand…

• asujin on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:15 pm

Are you sure all of them are ladies? LOL!

• klguy on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:17 pm

gorgeous ladies or lady boys :P

• http://paultan.org/photo/albums/girls-of-the-2010-thailand-motor-expo-/dsc_0681b.jpg

the suv plate on top left side is written KERANDA?? lol…

• hooman on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:27 pm

So which is one is the ‘woman’?

• Normally the super pretty ones are ladyboys. BTW, some look familier when i was in BKK in one of their top KTV.

• freeze on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:29 pm

The one with the hat looks like Michael Jackson

• toyol on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:30 pm

wallaweh..cun lah..

• 4agze on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:31 pm

best post ever from PaulTan!!!

• mini cooper freak on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:31 pm

Hope that KLIMS girls will be better!!!! HAHA!

• Welcome to Thailand… Heaven On Earth….

• once they have tag line, Happiness on Earth. but then now Amazing Thailand

• Tiger on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:38 pm

Real woman or She-man, it doesn’t matter anymore… confirm a lot of jealous readers here!

• u sure they are pure ladies?

• Malaysia Bulleh! on Dec 01, 2010 at 9:37 pm

Sure, they are. I already completed checking on them. lol

• BJQ3805 on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:53 pm

surely the most adorable moment..huhu sweet

• Most of them used to be dudes.

• waaaahh on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:57 pm

This is why most Kelantanese got AIDS

• Kancil_Redbull on Dec 02, 2010 at 6:36 am

Do you know what ‘most’ means? I guessing no.

• Ducati_1001 on Dec 02, 2010 at 8:11 am

‘MOST’? Damn..very BIAS statement..!!

any facts? AIDS usually cause by drug&free.sex .. and all cross borders very famous with DRUG..
      most of kelantanese migrate to all peninsular malaysia already.. thats why during raya all road to kelantan jammed like hell..
      So, where is your prove kids to support your statement?

• tianshi on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:58 pm

any penis operation scar left there ?

• i’m suppose to be studying for an upcoming exam…n here i’m looking through the gallery…evil site… :p

• xavier lert on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:59 pm

are u sure they all “real one”

• shawal on Dec 01, 2010 at 9:00 pm

In Thailand , you can never too sure……. , browsing through the gallery with mixed feelings , (*_*)

• can’t differentiate between real female and she male hahaha

• thomanic on Dec 01, 2010 at 9:02 pm

Now THIS is the way to attract more viewers to your site ladies and gentlemen…..or maybe just gentlemen…XD

• Mat Husin - Kokoot Racing Team on Dec 01, 2010 at 9:07 pm

Paultan.org’s best entry to date! hahaha

• Mat Husin - Kokoot Racing Team on Dec 01, 2010 at 9:10 pm

Not to forget Thailand is a good place for gender mod’s too!

• sonyman on Dec 01, 2010 at 9:21 pm

any of these are modified men? you know lah thailand. the modified men are prettier than the ori gals.

• mfahd_88 on Dec 01, 2010 at 9:29 pm

Paul might change his blog from Paul Tan’s Automotive N Ladies News in the future. more reviews on cars and extra reviews on ladies
    lol

• seriusSAM on Dec 01, 2010 at 9:31 pm

is there any lady get re-call meh?

lol

• sagatron on Dec 01, 2010 at 9:53 pm

is it lady or ladyboy??huhu..

• wiraoneSTUPID on Dec 01, 2010 at 10:05 pm

Pergghhhhhh!!!!Stim……

• i really hope all this girl here provided ‘as is’

don’t want to dream a guy at night

• rosdi on Dec 01, 2010 at 10:44 pm

Not sexy enough… make sure the KLIMS one are sexier… because I am coming!!!

• tokmoh on Dec 01, 2010 at 10:50 pm

Fuh… would’ve been easier to view all these pics smoothly like reading an online manga ie just use left/right arrow button to switch to the previous/next image…

Any possibility you can introduce that into your galleries, Paul?

• tempoyak on Dec 03, 2010 at 11:40 am

just right-click and select “Save image as”

• tokmoh on Dec 07, 2010 at 9:04 pm

I mean, try loading this page ( http://mangastream.com/read/dragon_ball_sd/41920400/1 ) and switch to next page using right arrow key on your keyboard. You’ll see this is a lot easier to browse through galleries like the ones above. All online manga reading websites has this feature. Would love if Paul can intro this to his car galleries, which is a hell lot more than a typical chapter of a manga (a chapter typically has 20-24 pages) !!

• Independence on Dec 01, 2010 at 11:00 pm

the KLIMS girl most like will those we normally see in PCFAIR and Car’s Magazine …. dont expect too much here …

but anyway .. hopes Paul will create another girls gallery for KLIMS ?? hehe

• sdkguy on Dec 01, 2010 at 11:36 pm

Paul, did u check if they have “leather wrapped gear shift knob”??

• Lim Kopi on Dec 01, 2010 at 11:45 pm

DEAR PAUL TAN ….

I MUST SAY THIS HAS BEEN YOUR GREATEST POST BY FAR ….

Bare in mind though, some could be MORE THAN JUST A LADY , as what Thailand is famous for, u know what I mean ….

• elite on Dec 01, 2010 at 11:49 pm

proton saga need a lot of girls to make it look attractive

• hcgui on Dec 02, 2010 at 12:11 am

Danny n Paul, u guys should create another category called Babes/Race Queens… etc.

Good job! should hv more posts on these from now onwards! =P

Then paultan.org can start having some ads for ladies’ products, increasing traffic n hv broader audience! wuahaha

May i even suggest getting some female writers too! =)

• googleman on Dec 02, 2010 at 12:14 am

shanghai n taiwan one alot better than all tis…thankz anyway..

• davidon on Dec 02, 2010 at 12:22 am

wow…really enjoy~!! good!!! no others word can describe it~

• GengBajuMerah on Dec 02, 2010 at 12:43 am

How much?? im flying to bangkok now!

• Are malaysians really that jealous of the thais that their girls are prettier than malaysian girls (by far) that you have to post stuff about lady boys? sure, there’re ladyboys in thailand, but it’s not like there’s more than in malaysia, china, philippines. it’s just their ladyboys are a lot prettier too, just like their girls. If there are really as many ladyboys as you all say, thailand would have no population left.

now let’s not be cheap and take cheap shots and the thais and just appreciate the girls as what they are…girls. i have a friend working a modeling agency in bangkok where car shows and pcshows recruit from, they don’t hire ladyboys, the thai guys can tell (from the voice. unlike malaysian girls who just stand there to try and look pretty, the thai girls actually know their car shit and talk) and that’d be bad for business. let’s not be ugly malaysians bro.

• belitungkota on Dec 02, 2010 at 1:15 am

kena check betul-betul…. takut aa kontol pulak nanti……….

• handsome*dude on Dec 02, 2010 at 1:22 am

i like the mitsubishi girls!

• SciroccoSeven on Dec 02, 2010 at 1:38 am

Some might be guys facelifted in to pretty girls. Just like saga.

• hopefully they are 1 alam not 2 alam type one

• Jai Ho on Dec 02, 2010 at 7:53 am

This one i like MOST!!
    http://paultan.org/photo/index.php?album=girls-of-the-2010-thailand-motor-expo-&image=dsc_0742b.jpg

Thai/Siamese girl famous with nice/comfort skin… huhuhuhuhu..
    I like to see every inch of its ‘chassis’…. hehehehe

• Jai Ho on Dec 02, 2010 at 7:55 am

I suspect one of these are male!!
    http://paultan.org/photo/index.php?album=girls-of-the-2010-thailand-motor-expo-&image=dsc_0744b.jpg

i mean the left one..with big throat!!!…hahaha…

• Hameed Koyakuti on Dec 02, 2010 at 8:24 am

Nevermind the bollocks, it is a motor expo, not an aquarium parade…….hehehe…….

• Looks like SsangYong is alive and well in Thailand (even being bought over by Mahindra).

• Reminds me of a line in Fast & Furious 4:-
    “I’M ONE OF THOSE BOYS THAT APPRECIATES A FINE BODYWORK REGARDLESS OF THE MAKE.”

• rocketman on Dec 02, 2010 at 8:55 am

how much per day??? i want one

• observer on Dec 02, 2010 at 9:09 am

for the first time, in a long-long time…no bashers..only lovers(it depends la..)…am i right?
    cheers!

• I hope they are real girls… not converted ones.

• haiya…made in thailand meh…custome made ladies! wakaka

• Anti P1/MMM on Dec 02, 2010 at 9:45 am

In Proton history, car launching never have such much beauty line up b4 because of agama issue. The girl really attract ppl there and forgot whatever Saga has facelifted. To be frank, those beauty has much potential than our Domestic Siti Horhaliza, althought we thought Siti is the best,Ha ha……!!!Proton shall learn from thailand culture style to organize the Expo, otherwise Inspira wont attract so many “Smart” guy to buy.

• 5008, c4 or M5 on Dec 02, 2010 at 11:43 am

what la….before buying ‘smart ‘ guy look at the car not ladies……’smart’ guy also know in Thailand some ladies in Thailand are ‘hybrid types’………….

• ray_jay on Dec 02, 2010 at 9:59 am

Tomyamland… where the ‘hybrid male’ are prettier than the girls!

• michelin on Dec 02, 2010 at 2:21 pm

Awesome!

• Motorman on Dec 02, 2010 at 3:42 pm

Asian ladies (Ori) r d best. they ve flesh, not like skinny western models.

• this we call concept!!!hahaha nice job paul

• ahmad dura tayar basah on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:52 am

maksiat car show……