Toyota Etios sedan unveiled for the Indian market!

The “for India” Toyota Etios sedan has been unveiled in its production form, and dealerships across India have started taking orders for the sedan, which is said to go for a starting price of 496,000 Rupees (RM34,680) up to 686,000 Rupees for the top of the line.

Here’s a dimension comparison of the Etios and the Vios. It’s basically shorter, slightly narrower but taller than the current generation Toyota Vios on sale here in Malaysia. It’s got the same wheelbase though, so it most probably sits on the same platform.

Toyota Etios Toyota Vios
Wheelbase 2,550mm 2,550mm
Length 4,265mm 4,300mm
Width 1,695mm 1,700mm
Height 1,510mm 1,460mm

A brief overview of the features which are ‘customised’ for what people look for in the Indian market – a cooled glovebox, best in class 595 litres boot space, a total of 7 bottle holders for 1 litre bottles, Electric Power Steering, a 170mm ground clearance as opposed to about 150mm in our local Vios, etc. I don’t see the option for a diesel engine though!

This Etios Sedan is powered by a 2NR-FE 1.5 litre engine (newer than our Malaysian 1.5L 1NZ-FE) that integrates the exhaust manifold into the cylinder head. It’s tuned for fuel efficiency – power is lower than usual at only 90 PS at 5,600rpm and peak torque is 132Nm at a lowish 3,000rpm, compared to our Malaysian spec 1NZ-FE 1.5 litre’s 109 PS at 6,000rpm and 141Nm at 4,200rpm. A hatchback version called the Etios Liva with a smaller 1.2 litre engine should be coming in April 2011.

Look after the jump for a few hi-res images of the Toyota Etios.

[zenphotopress number=999 album=1775]

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• learner on Dec 03, 2010 at 1:17 pm

front look like renault/dacia logan which i dont like. saga facelift a lot better than this.

• yaya like 90th century design.. old people one..

• I’ve been to India last year..at Bangalore and Kerala to be particular..the way I see it, they are not very particular about car that much..so this kind of car will definitely sell..no matter how ugly it is

• dciky on Dec 03, 2010 at 5:01 pm

the car will sell like hot cake here too. If the price is 34K, who care about how it looks? Can always get after market skirting or spoiler to make it look like you want…as long as the engine is good.

• kandiman on Dec 04, 2010 at 4:50 pm

sigh…34K for 1500cc sedan with reputable quality assurance brand, why our life is so miserable here? car expensive, petrol also getting expensive, tolls every way somemore…salary saja not expensive.

• same here in Malaysia what…how fugly it is, still many ppl buy.
          but with much higher price :(

• MoFaz on Dec 03, 2010 at 9:30 pm

so, even if this car name is “HIDEOUS”, people will still buy? that name would describe a lot about this car instead of Etios.

• Mohan Nair on Dec 04, 2010 at 3:05 pm

Nope, I doubt this car will sell a lot for personal use. Just like Toyota Innova is considered taxi, the Etios too will endup as taxi.

• frossonice on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:40 pm

90th century? People would probably be using flying cars or teleportation by then. Hehehe.

• idiot_fighter on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:49 pm

90th century design? r u sure?…we r now in 21st century lol…u came from which planet?

• I know la 21st century, it’s a parable laa.. aiyoo..
          but the design.. haih.. crap you know.. like the oldies one..

• Hyundaifollower on Dec 04, 2010 at 1:22 pm

This model reminds me of the 1st Thailand made Toyota Soluna. The headrest of the front driver and passenger can’t adjust. Wad do you expect. India was~

• RON97 on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:50 pm

this car coming next year…..so good luck proton

• alldisc on Dec 03, 2010 at 4:42 pm

2NR-FE… is it dual VVTI too?? this can be proton killers. maybe vios killer too… but UMW wont mind so long as sale goes to them.

50K is a good price though, but must come with ultra low side skirts to compensate high ground clearance.

• dciky on Dec 03, 2010 at 4:57 pm

that kind of commitment to further slash the cost while maintaining good technology and quality is what Proton should learn….no need wast the money on cosmetic or keganasan look.

• bobdbilder on Dec 04, 2010 at 12:52 am

Its an engine with less power than the current selling Vios. It has a power that is lesser by 19PS and 9Nm. Of coz lah more fuel saving. Some people here, called its a feat of engineering. Duh!!!

• less power means better fuel efficiency kah? so Campro 110hp save more fuel than CPS 125hp? you are so smart and should apply become automotive engineer lah bro. salute!

• bobdbilder on Dec 05, 2010 at 8:31 pm

Sorry bro. Wah dah 11 tahun jadi Manager. Takkan ler nak jadi Mechanical Engineer balik. Lu salah pilih org nak kutuk beb.

Hell’s Engine 88

• 308Turbo on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:10 pm

budget car ma…34K for 1.5cc fuel efficient engine, Proton will never be able to achieve this.

• learner on Dec 03, 2010 at 5:53 pm

saga blm basic specs aka empty specs cost around rm31.5K last time right? now not sure still have or not..

• hazwa on Dec 04, 2010 at 7:08 am

r u sure if produa will sell that priceee 34k?? even viva 1.0 sell at 34K min max 45 just bit deffenrt laa!!.. this car sure produa will sell for 60-70k..p2 best experience to mark mark up high expensive of car la…

• Compare the price with saga and viva, this toyota with the fuel efficient engine and spec
        show that how OVERPRICED our car was !!!!!

but instead we the middle class people tax heavily (DONT CALL US WORK HARDER, WE CAN AFFORD IT BUT NO POINT SPEND TOO MUCH MONEY ON A CAR WHICH IS A LIABILITY UNLIKE PROPERTY) so that our choice remain only P1 and P2

What i want to stress is that the price we paid for P1 and P2 actually can give us higher tech and spec car model!!!!!!!

• bobdbilder on Dec 04, 2010 at 12:40 am

Apa banggang ke apa? Any car you drop the max power by 19PS will save you petrol. Apa punye engineering macam tu? Make the intake smaller diameter cukup lah. Tu lah cakap tak pikir!! Bukit ke? Don’t call it efficiency ok!

ANY car is a liability AND depreciating asset. You can never get the value back. Every time you drive the car you spend money on it. You drive it out the showroom it drops by 10%. You cannot seriously blame anybody for that. Stop thinking that a car is an investment. Get real. Don’t live in La La Land.

• wah…bro lagi! still taking about “less power = better fuel efficiency”?

like that why the hell we need cps? just campro to save fuel cukup lah?

do you know engine can be tune down to achieve better torque level at lower rpm thus saving fuel in general? bro tau Honda R20 i-VTEC 2000c found in Accord and CRV are with different HP and Torque to achieve better fuel efficiency for the later car?

bro better study first before making nonsense remarks and still sounds like you are the expert here…lagi mau panggil orang pikir dulu…wth…

• Practical on Dec 04, 2010 at 10:12 am

Anybody can detune a car by 19PS and 9Nm to get use less power. Its like when you use a 5W bulb copare with a 7W one. Less wattage meas less power used.

Duh!

• Practical on Dec 04, 2010 at 10:15 am

Any car you buy anywhere in this world will depreciate in value the minute you drive it out the showroom, Its a depreciationg asset. Get yourself an education.

• DonkeyKong on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:54 pm

Wow.. 90th century design, this car is from the future?

The front end looks like it squashed downwards after knocking into a cow on India’s roads

• dicky on Dec 03, 2010 at 4:34 pm

the car already sent for Euro NCAP crash test, Mr. Basher.
          And it comes with dual airbag, ABS+EBD.
          Haven’t you been keeping yourself up to date before trying to sound smart?

• DonkeyKong on Dec 03, 2010 at 5:14 pm

“It looks like it squashed downwards after knocking into a cow”

Now, which part of this statement shows non-compliance of NCAP and lack of safety features? Are you saying that just because they sent for NCAP tests and whatever, the car can’t dent or get squashed ugly?

Thanks for opening your mouth and sounding stupid Mr. Toyota Lover.

• people talking about the fugly kemek design and you change topic talk about crash test pulak…no wonder you r called dick-y

• you mean like this?
          http://ini-yang-aku-rasa.blogspot.com/2009/07/new-proton-saga-crash-with-honda-ex5.html
          I thought the EX5 actually suffer less samage than the Saga!

• johorlang on Dec 03, 2010 at 7:04 pm

HAHAHAHA….
            NICE HONDA EX5! TAHAN LAZAK!

• lol…. U tell me. EX5 people survive or Saga’s passenger survive?
            Like that also want to compare.. Most car hitting anything will be crushed…even the Toyota Peugeot or Chevrolet. 21st century cars needs crumple zone. The better designed is the crumple zone, the better the rate it can goes.

• er…..i think this is the same? why this instead of vios? well, the interior sure is ugly. i tot vios is ugly, but this is worse.

• fakoff_protonhitman! on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:53 pm

yup! ugly and 2NR-FE 1.5 liter engine for RM34K! so expensive.
      eh, wait…our abeng style Saga 1.3 campro for RM40K?
      WTF…

• gigganet on Dec 03, 2010 at 9:50 pm

lol. so much for supporting local cars.

• fakoff_protonhitman! on Dec 04, 2010 at 4:37 pm

support your own pocket sounds smarter my fren…we got twin tower once the tallest in the world but do you fell your life is better because of it?
          any cars manufactured and assembled here are providing jobs and create industries to the country…no point insist on own brand own innovative with sacrifices of all the rakyat.

• Anti P1/MMM on Dec 03, 2010 at 5:15 pm

It look like frog

• with this RM34k punye kereta,the less RM36k can cover the ugly face together with more fuel efficiecy.
      Siape lagi mahu beli Viva/Myvi/Persona/Saga?

• error found, wheel based on vios 1460?

• DonkeyKong on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:56 pm

The wheelbase of Vios and most other B-segment cars are typically below 2600mm. Intermediate-sized cars like Persona, Optra, Carens/Citra, etc. have wheelbases of 2600mm or thereabouts.

• nonce on Dec 03, 2010 at 1:20 pm

why is vios wheelbase that short??

• Unforgiven on Dec 03, 2010 at 1:21 pm

We should get this and placed it at the same price segment as Saga BLM.

• tycoon88 on Dec 03, 2010 at 1:37 pm

our G sucks big time.

this price can match with SAGA BLM but with so much more features and the Brand Name!

Why not I migrate 2 India instead :)

• india not meant for human one… ppl very low class… house very expensive… one apartment in small city is more than rm200!! people very greedy…. i know coz i am studying here

• So let be it..go and migrate there. Seriously you want to migrate there just because of a car? Have you been to India before dude? c’mon man..I’ve been there before and trust me..you’re gonna miss Malaysia a lot..haha :)

• fakoff_protonhitman! on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:58 pm

…instead of all of us migrate to india, why not just scrap the car protection policy? we all can own nice car and enjoy nasi lemak everyday~~

• bobdbilder on Dec 04, 2010 at 12:29 am

Yes go live in India. Its a life changing experience. It’ll make you more humble and thankful of what we have in here. It is the biggest democracy but it also has a huge difference between the haves and haves not. It is a living showcase of human determination to live.

• just somebody on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:51 pm

huh??? sure you want this car aaa… you got taste there :D

• keong on Dec 03, 2010 at 1:23 pm

Same wheelbase? But the table says:

Toyota Etios Toyota Vios
    Wheelbase 2,550mm 1,460mm

• u say wheelbase same? huge diff there paul

• Paul Tan on Dec 03, 2010 at 1:28 pm

Sorry, copy/paste the height row to do the wheelbase row, but only changed one column, forgot to change the other! fixed.

• etios on Dec 03, 2010 at 1:30 pm

it is a cut cost budgeted car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ash Menon on Dec 03, 2010 at 1:36 pm

Paul I think there’s a mistake in the Toyota Vios’s wheelbase, in the table. Unless I’m misunderstanding something…

• rain rain on Dec 03, 2010 at 1:38 pm

OMG…first time I see P1 beating toyota in design !!! Saga will definate sells better than Toyota in India!!!

• 308Turbo on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:04 pm

Yup, I heard they do so well there and consider move the whole company to india! Thank god!

• Ugly!!!!

• normal_user on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:15 pm

The front looks kemek, its like after having some sort of accident.

• DonkeyKong on Dec 03, 2010 at 5:19 pm

Exactly, only Toyota lovers like dicky don’t realize that it looks like it’s just been involved in a crash, and start talking rubbish about Euro-NCAP, ABS and EBD as if it has anything to do with the banged-up appearance

• Hanif on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:38 pm

Agree, Ugly!!!!

Even, Proton could come up better design than Toyota’s!

• ONE WORD UGLY !!

• 3 words…. Worse Car Ever!!! “From T”

• Oh! Som on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:56 pm

one word from me too,,, BUROK!!

• TallPan on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:11 pm

sad thing is, it’s better looking than vios hahaha.

• I DONT see that the SAGA and MYVI look better either ……

• So do l. Paul, why not T just use from Vios old parts bin? Definitely safer or just simply an effort to reduce the quality India budget car as well as thicker and fatter profit margin?

Ugly design and l think better design don’t cost that much especially the already proven Vios-Soluna (already a budget car elsewhere unlike T-worshiping Malaysians/Asians.

• Jeffrey Chew on Dec 03, 2010 at 1:58 pm

What a great move for Toyota, they are selling the car base on the market demand for india, yes it is ugly but if it can well accept in India, y not? They want to capture the market..

• linear_system on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:52 pm

i wonder what would u say if proton did this…

• dicky on Dec 03, 2010 at 6:54 pm

proton wont be able to do this my fren..if they can give us 1.5 DVVT engine at 34K, i myself will buy one…but that wont happen.

• linear_system on Dec 06, 2010 at 10:50 am

how do u know that proton unable to do that?do u think DVVT is very superior?even if proton do this ppl still bash..

• Motorhead on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:02 pm

might as well get the Pug 207..This is a horrible looking sedan…

• potong sucks on Dec 03, 2010 at 7:57 pm

NAZA should seriously consider exporting the 207 to INDIA !!!!!!!!!!!!

• ugly car

• fugly~to the max!

• jamal on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:17 pm

ugliest mofo on the road

• namerku on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:17 pm

haha ugly doh

• adrian on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:18 pm

Another plastic car from Toyota. The interior is really bad.

• i think no vvti one this etios… to save cost

• because it is a toyota…. even after heavy tax…. it will sell a lot in msia

• racing crazy on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:29 pm

this design cannot bring out the style and also the brand name of TOYOTA….look like some design that done had been done during the 90s……

• Oh! Som on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:31 pm

why toyota for asean and indian market very ugly?? vios, avanza, innova, etios..,, looks likw they trying to downgrade the asean taste.. hiks

• will-kill-for-exclusivity on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:39 pm

looks like a facelifted RENAULT/DACIA LOGAN

booo boring

• azrai on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:52 pm

I bet this will be the next Perodua in 2 years to come.

• CHONG KAT on Dec 03, 2010 at 2:54 pm

pity malaysian. indian got better bit. world class malaysian get overless with veryoverprice same car.

• DonkeyKong on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:59 pm

Don’t count on it. Ever seen the quality of plastic and fabric materials on low-cost Indian-model cars that were developed specifically for India?

If Proton wants to reduce prices and go that route, we’ll slam and pan Proton upside down!

• CHONG on Dec 03, 2010 at 6:58 pm

for sure have to slamp it upside down, because P1 including P2 are selling so damn EXPENSIVE compare to others even if the car are actually crap and cant sell well outside Malaysia. make sure you have a point before you voice.

• L@n@ng on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:00 pm

exterior design….dam* not good
    interior design…ok, only if meter position not at that position ( u know what i mean)

• fugly – check
    another stupid centered gauge meter – check

• hazwa on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:14 pm

from the side its look like saga rebadge.. hahaaa..
    saga is better then this la i think.. :D..

• TallPan on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:14 pm

wth do indian’s need 7×1 litre bottle holders for???

• budin on Dec 03, 2010 at 5:29 pm

maybe this car can carry up to 7 passengers includes driver onboard…Lol~!

• PakAbu on Dec 03, 2010 at 6:12 pm

For those driving without air-con … ;-)

• MoFaz on Dec 03, 2010 at 6:26 pm

they drink and drive!
      even the glovebox is cooled.. i guess that’s where they keep beer or samsu.

• alldisc on Dec 03, 2010 at 6:58 pm

they carry 7 people in a car. and 15 in MPV.

• 7 bottle holders for 1 liter bottles…!!!!
    WOW…it sure is hot in India…

If this ever comes to Malaysia, it will change into 7 cupholders or 7 plastic holders teh tarik style….

• The driver will feel damn hot.Drive one,passenger three!

• Still as Dugong looking as ever…i bet anything on 4 wheels as long as it has T logo will sell.

• Mohd Ismail on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:30 pm

Damn Ugly..

• DICKYBIRD on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:30 pm

ugh, love child of a toyota hilux and a kia sephia. LOL

• swifty on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:43 pm

Do you agree that the center aircond louvers’ position are rather ‘unconventional’? Trying too hard to be different/unique but compromise practicality is a big mistake as P1 found out in the earlier Wajas.

• The Power Of Dreams on Dec 03, 2010 at 3:51 pm

This sedan is the ugliest car that Toyota has ever produced. Even facelifted Saga looks nicer than this. Don’t worry, Toyota fanboys, this car won’t come to Malaysia. It’s only for sale in India. It’s an entry level sedan for India just like Vios which is an entry level sedan for Malaysia.

• This car is extremely weird from every single angle…………. The interior design is damn awful especially when the central air conditioner has been designed vertically……… I hope this car will not enter Malaysian market because the design is totally “UNACCEPTABLE”…………As a Malaysian, we deserve better car design……..This model is not for us……..NO…..BIG NO NO NO……….I rather buy a Kancil………..

• Beggar_Banquet on Dec 03, 2010 at 5:11 pm

That’s one fugly car. Did Toyota marketing dept just make a major discovery that the Indian population love their car ugly????? I hope not. Pls don’t let this come here. We should sink the boat that bring this into our harbour!!!!!!!

• Anti P1/MMM on Dec 03, 2010 at 5:13 pm

Simply much better than Inspira with sincere no copy and paste sign.Good to have this to compare with Inspira

• Mozilla Chrome on Dec 03, 2010 at 10:37 pm

Do you know what copy and paste mean?

• Beggar_Banquet on Dec 04, 2010 at 12:49 pm

Copy & Paste work also need skill. This ugly Toyota shouldn’t be allow to run on the road. I have seen better looking China Car.

• nolan on Dec 03, 2010 at 6:09 pm

so damn cheap…….lucky Indian citizen…….everyday eat roti canai lah ini mcm….

• despite all the ‘ugly, copy and paste, crap car’ comments, i’d bet this will sell like hot cakes if the bring this here in malaysia…. agree or not? just look at vios, expensive, but you see it everywhere.. haha..

• toyoottt on Dec 03, 2010 at 7:36 pm

Funny dashboard! look very cheap plastic osos,, haish,, toyota sudah tak ada idea liao!

• Mata2 on Dec 03, 2010 at 8:30 pm

I hope umw import this car to msia for 50k on the road and see whether p1 bashers will buy it or not. Dont just say here..

• Notakosong.com on Dec 03, 2010 at 9:13 pm

weird aircon vent,

tbh, saga waaaayyy better looking than this, i bet if saga sells there in india it could beat this etios big time.

well the good thing is the etios is equipped with eps, vios got what?

• i think i know what makes it ugly, the curve lines right? well maybe indians say it beautiful, so good luck toyota

personally i choose saga anytime rather than this car though

• Paul,

Don’t you have a photo of the rear end of this ugly odd looking car? I’m wondering how ugly the rear end can be………..

• walao… Why do now Toyota car rebading ‘the global car: Proton Saga?’

And It’s just epic fail.

• Hey Bro viewing this blog.

This Toyota Etios is made in India and is price @ 496,000 Rupees (RM34,680).
    How much should it be priced if Indian made Toyota Etios come to Malaysia?
    RM55k?

Well, remember Suzuki Alto?
    It’s priced @ 231 190 Indian Rupees = RM 16 137.17

Well, It’s seem hard to predict already.

• urm.. correction. India Suzuki alto @ rm16k is 800cc. if it’s 1000cc, it’s priced @ 322 000 Indian Rupees = RM22 475.75.

• Kapparo on Dec 04, 2010 at 6:45 am

it’s ugly…but 595 litre boot space is the largest capacity in its class so far…even my Honda City has 506 litre only…vios & persona…smaller. Maybe much leg room has to be sacrificed for the etios to achieve that….

• something dont add up. 595 with the rear seats flat down perhaps?

• anti turbo on Dec 04, 2010 at 7:50 am

would rather Pay RM42K to buy this car than Proton Saga..anytime….you think Proton has better quality??? Lets be honest

• fakoff_protonhitman! on Dec 04, 2010 at 4:45 pm

hell yeah…anyone on earth will do so. only those die hard protong fan will insist saga is better…probably because they feel with the R3 fierce look the car become better technology and quality.

• anti turbo on Dec 04, 2010 at 5:44 pm

I can say..i own a Proton Saga and i drove my dad’s Vios…. really prefer Vios..if theEtios is RM42K..why not go for it??

• excuse me…. A vios is rm75k and you want to compare it to a Saga rm40k? wow… So Saga and vios is comparable? 1.5 and 1.3.
        Driving saga isnt much cool and fun so there’s nothing to brag about it. try compare persona to vios.

But of course, if it’s me, i will buy this etios for rm42k too. (only for the hatchback version.. this sedan version’s boot looks too ugly and simply cant accept it.!)p/s i search through the internet and find the hatchback looks acceptable.

• JohnDeep on Dec 06, 2010 at 2:11 am

I own an accord and my nephew has a vios, driven both, accord is a much better car, bigger, faster, quiter…

• scgtimk1 on Dec 09, 2010 at 11:03 am

In my Family we got 2008 Proton 1.6M saga and Toyota Altis 2010.

I prefer the saga coz the suspecnsion is softer and the car runs much faster than the the toyt car . Even my pregnant wife prefer the Saga ride and seats. Altis seats are damn hard.

Only toyota diahard fanboys will say this fugly toyota is better than saga.

• fraz006 on Dec 04, 2010 at 9:40 pm

google toyota etios images. in search results, it looks very different than in this site. i must say the non sedan blue one looks OK. quite nice look.

honestly, even if its 45K, i dont see any reason not to consider it. i mean, its convincing as a Toyota.

seriously, its a P1 P2 killer if its RM45K under.

• turokia on Dec 05, 2010 at 12:40 am

Etios slogan: “hot driver’s car one moment, cool passenger’s car the next!” thanks to our uniquely designed ac blower.
    other thn tat, it’s basically a scrap metal..

• neonda on Dec 05, 2010 at 1:26 pm

Aduh…why the aircond vent macam tu…weird…
    and..haih,Saga way more better.

• dexter on Dec 05, 2010 at 4:35 pm

unfuking believable! this car makes the fugly vios look beautiful! toyota are really slacking off!

• tis is d most nerdy-lookin toy i evr seen. look at d twisted front facial, how cn one park it at own car pouch? it’s like stabbing own eyes wf knife everyday. rear end pic? dun nid it cz i gt enof wf tis crap! it shud go d way to junkyard rather thn hittin our road n distracts road users. -IMH’onest’O

• Make Chee Fong on Dec 05, 2010 at 9:42 pm

north-korean made car!??…
    no…it’s toyota etios

• TYT designer indeed done a great job by ingeniously mating ET to Vios hence we gt ET-ios. Once d frenly ETs land on M’sia, it’ll multiply n start flooding our roads alongside wf it’s sibling Dugong-ios. thus giv fight to our SAVI team- SAga+ MyVI. wth!

• hetious!

• Ferrando Mateau on Feb 10, 2012 at 4:43 pm

That flat bottom steering wheel – well it’s also found in our Corolla Altis – is a bit Audi R8-ish.

• afizan99 on Feb 11, 2012 at 12:58 pm

Fugly car. But toyota boys sure will buy. cause they also the same..

• jeffrey ooi on Jun 11, 2012 at 11:20 pm

What has happen to your email posting that i look forward to it everydaypls send keep me in your mailing list .thanks a lot

• Sam Loo on Jun 12, 2012 at 7:18 am

With Toyota DNA, this car will have good reliability, durability and most of all RV

• xoomie on Jul 29, 2013 at 11:06 am

so this will be the FLX killer? possible..? what u guys think?