oto.my is a sponsor of Asia Klasika at MATRADE

If you’re free this weekend please drop by Asia Klasika tomorrow (Sunday, November 11 2012) at the MATRADE exhibition centre carpark on Jalan Khidmat Usaha, off Jalan Duta.

Asia Klasika 2012 is a classic car concourse which will feature plenty of classic and vintage cars in fantastic condition, where they will be vying for awards including the Sultan’s Cup, which HRH The Sultan of Johor will be presenting to a car of his choice. A selection from HRH The Sultan of Johor’s car fleet will also be on display, including a rare BMW M1.

So come on over, snap a photo with our oto.my ambassadors and win a limited edition classic car T shirt! But most importantly, come and appreciate the rare cars on display.

They certainly don’t come out in the sun to play very often! See you there! :)

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• muhammadbinmeor on Nov 10, 2012 at 3:53 pm

damn..nice girls..this is what matters..

• slimershine on Nov 10, 2012 at 5:38 pm

nice legs..

• DArkerMarker on Nov 11, 2012 at 12:05 pm

the girls not cold meh??

• BadBET on Nov 11, 2012 at 1:11 pm

‘carburators turn me on’ ? dang… me use injection ;p

• droll on Nov 11, 2012 at 5:54 pm

wow, they have beautiful eyes. i love their smiles :)

• james on Nov 11, 2012 at 7:04 pm

Damm.. I did not see the lady with Lust/Last forever today…
    I so wanted to take a pic with the lady

• Zul Dato Omar on Nov 12, 2012 at 7:46 am

Hi. There were some photos taken of me with the Sultan of Johor viewing my Jaguar E Type. I need those photos which I saw at the Oto’ booth at the COTY show at Matrade. Please email me those pictures.

• shazad on Nov 12, 2012 at 11:12 am

Sultan Johor car …. Yeah

• vee-oh on Nov 12, 2012 at 12:10 pm

nothing beats stick shift…of course ladies….

• rempit on Nov 12, 2012 at 2:45 pm

Wow,sapa punya Gullwing tu???Sultan Johor punya ke???