Royal Dutch Shell and ConocoPhillips signed an agreement yesterday to transfer 100% of Conoco Jet (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd shares to Royal Dutch Shell, in a move that would mean Shell now owns all 44 of ProJET petrol stations in Malaysia.

The ProJET stations will be rebranded to Shell stations in the next 6 months, adding to Shell’s existing number of over 830 stations in Malaysia.