Awesome promo footage of the BMW M3 Coupe

A production company by name of Bandito Garage has released a new 2 minute 20 second-long promotional footage of the BMW M3 Coupe titled “Living in the Lights”. The video was shot in Los Angeles and is centered around the M3 Coupe giving a gorgeous lady the ride of her life.

The production crew shot about 15 different angles and used high-tech equipment like state of the art camera cars and gyro stabilized Pursuit Cranes.

Continue reading to watch the awesome video.

Harvinder Sidhu

Harvinder Singh Sidhu thinks there's nothing better than Formula 1, not even sliced bread. Having written about cars since 2006, he plunged head first into the industry out of a passion for all things four-wheeled and everything in between. The F1 enthusiast has been following the sport since 1999 and has been keeping up with it since. In between races he keeps himself busy as the host of the Driven motoring show and as our version of the Joker.

• damn steam…

• takeo1070 on Oct 24, 2009 at 9:50 pm

its indeed AWESOME……….

• cheapass video

• Najib on Oct 24, 2009 at 10:35 pm

Does she need to do that kind of face? Oooh I get it! Buy a BMW your awek will become extra slutty. Niiiice.

• wow, really awesome automotive cinematography indeed… but i feel the girl sort of spoils it…

• Tifosi on Oct 24, 2009 at 10:57 pm

Awesome cinematography but I still miss Clive Owen BMW films. They are still the best

• she's not wearing a seatbelt..haha

de car is awesome n de shot was fantastic n it would b better without de girl..

• shawal on Oct 24, 2009 at 11:33 pm

HAHA, yeah, no seatbelt, i guess the beemer didnt go that fast…

i tot only z4 is the chic magnet? i guess M3 attracts chix who appreaciate cars

…dream girls…

• So… "Duck" drives BMW M3… Hmmm… interesting.

• Korean on Oct 25, 2009 at 12:28 am

All things are so 'SOLID'.

• te girl is having a cri(y)sis …if u noe wat i mean..

• mitlanevo on Oct 25, 2009 at 12:56 am

bmw porn???

• Clone on Oct 25, 2009 at 1:04 am

Actually she did wear a seatbelt, look at 1.16 minutes, look carefully….

• Clone on Oct 25, 2009 at 1:08 am

…and the other part of the video…but I think this video were poorly made where some parts show the girl didn't wear it.

• mystvearn (Member) on Oct 25, 2009 at 1:21 am

Clive Owen films better.

I can drive like a lunatic if anyone wants to pay me that much money:P

• Anthony on Oct 25, 2009 at 3:16 am

My Neighbour I think is the only one in Malaysia driving this M3 now.. Just got it brand it and it's a sight to behold!!

• Anthony on Oct 25, 2009 at 3:17 am

My Neighbour I think is the only one in Malaysia driving this M3 now.. Just got it brand new and it's a sight to behold!!

• narrowband on Oct 25, 2009 at 4:18 am

@Anthony

You're saying there's only one E92 M3 in Malaysia? You must be kidding right..

I think the video has some very orgasmic soundtrack (engine note) although the girl also seemed to be quite 'high' throughout her ride (unintended), which is both distracting and annoying.

• droll on Oct 25, 2009 at 4:44 am

omg, that engine note is pure adrenaline to my ears!!!!!! WOOHOO!

• Auto-Orgasm.

• more_thn_one on Oct 25, 2009 at 6:38 am

@ Anthony, do u live in penang?..if u dun thn i dun think ur neighbour is the only one cuz i've seen one in penang the previous days…

• Anthony said,

October 24, 2009 @ 7:16 pm

My Neighbour I think is the only one in Malaysia driving this M3 now.. Just got it brand it and it’s a sight to behold!!

—————-

You need to get out more.

Surf less.

• that shift light and sound sounds good. WEEEEEEET! green to red.

• casey_c on Oct 25, 2009 at 8:08 am

Why put a prostitute in this video?

• LP560-4 on Oct 25, 2009 at 8:09 am

I just came back from NAZA Auto Carnival. I'm so surprise that if I pay the 10% down payment, I can get a Ferrari F430 with monthly instalment at only RM10k!

But the LP560-4 is damn awesome! If I work harder and give better service to my clients, and get more clients everyday, I think I can get it too… Now I got my new goal. I will achieve it before I'm 30! Thank you God for giving me a great motivation today… :)

• Mazda 3 MPS on Oct 25, 2009 at 9:05 am

csv said,

October 24, 2009 @ 11:41 pm

that shift light and sound sounds good. WEEEEEEET! green to red.

——————————————

that is fake you know. those are nitrous sounds

• fxxtheProton on Oct 25, 2009 at 9:37 am

mm…. when i get a M3.. i get this kind of chickssss~~

:) but i hav had better than her with my ride~

• i saw fews M3 at Malaysia..

not only one as said by anthony..

but over here (Los Angeles country) i can see lots of them..

M3, M6..

like it very much..

• e30ygc on Oct 25, 2009 at 5:18 pm

there are already 3 M3s in Bukit Jelutong…while I am on this…2 M5s (two owners who also own a M3), a GTR, a Maserati GT …

• Paul Tan on Oct 25, 2009 at 5:38 pm

There's this really big house in bukit jelutong where you can see 4 cars parked in a garage – an M5, and M3 Coupe, a Gallardo and a Range Rover.

• my one on Oct 25, 2009 at 5:48 pm

i've just bought the M3 yesterday..now can make porn vid

• kl-ite on Oct 25, 2009 at 7:37 pm

the girl totally ruined the video

• the unknown on Oct 25, 2009 at 8:40 pm

Pretty common coupe in Melbourne, mate of mine is modding his e92 335 for tracking, would be interesting to see how that'll turn out. Even as it is, the stock 335 is awesome; has one of the sweetest exhaust notes both as heard from withn the cabin and out.

• Mazda 3 MPS on Oct 25, 2009 at 11:13 pm

haha go make one man

• phas3r on Oct 25, 2009 at 11:45 pm

Orgasm!

and the girl isn't bad

"There’s this really big house in bukit jelutong where you can see 4 cars parked in a garage – an M5, and M3 Coupe, a Gallardo and a Range Rover."

i know that house, didn't he had an M6 before? 3Ms wow what a dream..

also a mini cooper as well right ?

• maisarah on Oct 26, 2009 at 3:11 am

HaHa u guys all know how to make disrespective comments abt the woman

but in reality a person who can afford a M are most likely

1. fat

2.old +

3.ugly

so b4 posting anything , all u male chauvinist pigs

look at yourself first!!

• c14man on Oct 26, 2009 at 6:31 am

kl-ite said,

October 25, 2009 @ 11:37 am

the girl totally ruined the video

agree agree !! BMW… pls dont make any more videos of your nice cars with slutty girls in the future. the slutty scene is totally "counter-arousal"…

• chauvinism_at_it&#03 on Oct 26, 2009 at 8:46 am

maisarah,

no matter how the feminism movement tries to empower women,

they are still regarded as sexual objects because they let themselves to be them.

sad isn't it..

and you shouldn't overgeneralize males you know.

stupid bitch!

and this video sucks!

• dream car~

• Heksa_master on Oct 26, 2009 at 6:17 pm

Is a very nice video!

I like the girl. She is smokin HOT!!! why so many bad comments? I thought hot gal and fancy car are a perfect combination??!

• the unknown on Oct 26, 2009 at 8:21 pm

"HaHa u guys all know how to make disrespective comments abt the woman

but in reality a person who can afford a M are most likely

1. fat

2.old +

3.ugly

so b4 posting anything , all u male chauvinist pigs

look at yourself first!!"

…I reckon that only applies for the local malaysian context. Definately not in better developed regions, just swing by singapore for a look. Oh btw, you forgot to add:

4. probably corrupt

• bmw has gone into audi's league, they should know that the M3 is for serious man .

• nighttrain on Oct 27, 2009 at 12:46 am

what do you expect.. it's a motorhead blog. Even BMW tries to tell their potential buyers that if you drive really fast and dangerously in the city at 3am, you can only do it in an M3. At the same time, you can make a really hot girl 'come' without even touching her. She doesn't have to do anything too. Just sit in the car and go with the flow. M3 = fast and safe = babe magnet. BMW = sexist?

• nighttrain on Oct 27, 2009 at 12:52 am

A friend in the money market made enough to buy SLK at 29yo. That's the only person I know who's not rich to begin with and made his first mil before thirty. To be young and successful. Glorious basterds. Not all sportscar owners are old fat and ugly. Is there any other line of work?

• albagmane on Oct 27, 2009 at 4:04 am

im blown away… the camera technology is indeed awesome!!!

• mango on Oct 27, 2009 at 4:59 am

great video.

the impression of the girl was like she just been "done" by the BMW M3.

i'm impress…

• phas3r on Oct 27, 2009 at 6:08 pm

nighttrain said,

October 26, 2009 @ 4:52 pm

A friend in the money market made enough to buy SLK at 29yo. That’s the only person I know who’s not rich to begin with and made his first mil before thirty. To be young and successful. Glorious basterds. Not all sportscar owners are old fat and ugly. Is there any other line of work?

Small Little Kancil ? nothing special at 29 yr old :D

• AE86 rocks on Oct 27, 2009 at 7:38 pm

Hahaha.. Bring More Women

All these BMW drivers think women will automatically open their legs upon sight of the BMW car. What a bunch of uneducated, uncouth, uncultured Him-bo's.

Dont they realised that all they ever pull are other MEN who are also interested in the car.

• Xeero on Oct 27, 2009 at 8:01 pm

does M3 seat provided vibrator inside?

• Korean on Oct 28, 2009 at 8:00 pm

Xeero said,

October 27, 2009 @ 12:01 pm

does M3 seat provided vibrator inside?

——————————————–

Why you need a vibrator??

• how much is the price of an M3? i guess with two door less than a saloon, it shd be cheap meh? ha ha..

• Sparks on Nov 12, 2009 at 2:35 am

Woops. Sorry. Bad taste.