Spotted: big time Lotus Racing fan’s motorcycle!

Out of a sea of Yamaha 135LC bikes (I hope I got the bike right) going around KL roads, this is surely one that stands out. We spotted this bike on the way back from Sepang this morning. It’s decked out in full Lotus Racing livery, including Bridgestone and Proton ‘sponsor stickers’, even down to the colour of the wheels!

There’s also a very small ‘signature’ that seems to say ‘Rimba Paintshop Design’ or something like that so that could be where he did the design. Looks pretty cool I must say, but it would be even better if he had a matching helmet and perhaps a Lotus Racing jacket.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Neo.S on Mar 24, 2010 at 8:48 pm

woa …..nicely done !!!

• me-yo on Mar 24, 2010 at 8:50 pm

wow,single arm…nice moped in town..

• just visiting on Mar 24, 2010 at 8:52 pm

salute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• a lot of racing stuffs were there..

nice nouvo rims..

• lucifah on Mar 24, 2010 at 8:54 pm

i hope tony or alex sees this and sponsor this guy with a proper riding jacket and an arai helmet, fully decked with lotus livery (and perhaps green puma riding shoes)

that'd be like a free advertisement

• Sad thing on Mar 25, 2010 at 4:46 am

Sad thing is that Lotus Racing does not use Puma equipment. Yet.
      Cross fingers they do, and then market it worldwide. Will be the best seller in KL. With fakes too.

• Slayer on Mar 29, 2010 at 9:20 pm

No matter how, Malaysian rider mesti pakai jaket terbalik..weird !!

• i like the single arm…..like mini superbike….

• karipap on Mar 24, 2010 at 8:56 pm

paul,

if u don mind, wat camera are u using?

• Paul Tan on Mar 24, 2010 at 8:58 pm

A Sony Alpha A550 DSLR was used for these shots but I also use a Nikon D80 and a Panasonic Lumix LX3.

• karipap on Mar 24, 2010 at 11:08 pm

i see…wanna buy used D300? still under warranty…(sorry guys, off topic)

• tokmoh on Mar 25, 2010 at 4:28 am

Hm? Sony A550? Why not get some pwnage Nikon lens instead?

• Paul Tan on Mar 25, 2010 at 4:36 am

I have a very small budget. And A550 has antishake built into the body, allowing me to have antishake on a variety of cheapo lenses. Nikon's antishake are on lenses, and they're expensive. Danny is using the Nikon D80 now.

• ridinstylin.blogspot on Mar 24, 2010 at 8:56 pm

wow..i lyke..it's call ridinstylin;)

• huahuahua on Mar 24, 2010 at 9:03 pm

nice one

think i can use same design for my tzm

nyum2

• hiruma kecil (Member) on Mar 24, 2010 at 9:10 pm

Thinking of repaint my precious C70 with this colour scheme…

• carsut on Mar 24, 2010 at 9:10 pm

nicely done.. cupprix rider perhaps?

• sin is not bad on Mar 24, 2010 at 9:14 pm

Lotus Brand Sells

that's what Tony F had on his mind.

Its not abt how fast the Lotus F1 car can go,

Its abt how fast his kitty can be filled !!

There is big $$$$ to be made thru merchandise , endorsement

and advertisement.

• Chronicles of Narmia on Mar 25, 2010 at 12:07 am

Yeah, as an old and established F1 name, Lotus does sell itself

• Alifz on Mar 25, 2010 at 7:30 am

Yup, as I remember last time year 1999, ORANGE anyone?

• scanzew on Mar 24, 2010 at 9:22 pm

maybe Kedah and Brazil fan too!!!LOL

• mat rempit on Mar 24, 2010 at 9:27 pm

imagine Valentino Rossi riding this bike….

• Tidrsi on Mar 24, 2010 at 9:32 pm

wow! nice bike! I want one too!

• hoho…cool

• MANBO on Mar 24, 2010 at 9:41 pm

mungkin akan keluar motosikal jenama lotus….

• nicely done…… =)

• wow a free adv for lotus racing :D

• Rammel on Mar 24, 2010 at 9:44 pm

Tony should give this guy a matching jacket and helmet to complete the theme.

• Ma[X] on Mar 24, 2010 at 9:54 pm

nice.. nice.. i like!!!!

• Tiadaid on Mar 24, 2010 at 9:54 pm

Now that's a fan…

• chidori on Mar 24, 2010 at 10:10 pm

fulllamakk… single swing arm… awesome!!

• damn cool, at least this guy stood out from the others…keep it up!

• any chances that it is actually tony f on the wheel?… he just getting back from LCCT..

• just wait and see some proton can will be same colors like this..

• initial R on Mar 24, 2010 at 10:28 pm

wow…. free adv…..

• wahhh a dedicated fan of lotus! i am sure that we will see this guy and motor @ sepang for our malaysian grand prix and maybe his motor will be the showcase in lotus tent ;)

• Alanore Chong on Mar 24, 2010 at 10:29 pm

"some" Malaysian Boleh…

• ahmadJB on Mar 24, 2010 at 10:30 pm

wahhhh………………………..

i tot fairuz fauzy riding a lotus mcycle racing

• paul tan supporter on Mar 24, 2010 at 10:46 pm

whr is the 1 malaysia logo?

• pomen_gtr on Mar 24, 2010 at 10:54 pm

that bike sure purposely built for show-off…

look at the rear rim/swingarm combo using NSR-SP single sided swing arm…

man that would be heavy….great for jaw show conversion….plus..latest design ideas shows he must be autoshow-guy…

:thumbsup:

• orido on Mar 24, 2010 at 10:57 pm

this bike is illegal. please report to police to catch this rempit.

• pomen_gtr on Mar 24, 2010 at 11:25 pm

explain why its illegal???

• Proton Fan on Mar 25, 2010 at 1:16 am

Just because he is using racing pedal=illegal?

So car with Momo steering= illegal too……

• just me on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:39 am

not everyone who ride kapcai is a mat rempit.

please dont streotype people..

• Steven on Mar 27, 2010 at 11:43 pm

i ride an extensively midified fxr150 n i dare say its is legal!!..nt all who ride r waste of sperms….great job on the bike bro whoever u r…i norm the hight of the bike n exhaust it has a strong engine to match the nice livery…ive askes around its costs aroun rm 2k+[arm mods oni]..n its all nt done to show off it done for rider satisfaction!!!..

MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!

• agreed..

• idiotic comment, watch ur words. orido.

• this guy knows what he's doing (assuming it's his bike)…single sided swing arm…aftermarket rims….and upside down forks…..

it could be Tony F himself…who knows…but kudos to this guy then..!

• hugescoop on Mar 24, 2010 at 11:02 pm

maybe he is one of the local staff heading back from sepang circuit? maybe lotus events setting up the site for next weekend?prolly air asia crew members who is best employee get a lotus livery bike? 0o0o0

• Anonymous on Mar 24, 2010 at 11:03 pm

whoa!

die hard lotus fan!

• He got the website wrong tho… If I'm not mistaken, its lotusracing.my

• Centurio-Cohors Prim on Mar 24, 2010 at 11:25 pm

hahaha

• MBX Boy on Mar 24, 2010 at 11:30 pm

Whoa.. Maybe I should do up my 125z in Mercedes Petronas colours, then ask Paul to snap photos.. Haha. Looks as though the guy "posing" for Paul, otherwise well done Paul for being so skilled to catch up with a bike.

• MBX Boy on Mar 24, 2010 at 11:30 pm

@Mzn:

I don't think the guy is using nouvo rims. Nouvo stock is 5 "batang". Looks like the guy is using 125z rim for front and some aftermarket 8 batang rim for back.

• CatmaN on Mar 25, 2010 at 4:28 pm

from the look of it, it's from nsr 150sp…u can find it in thailand,

• MBX Boy on Mar 24, 2010 at 11:36 pm

BTW, nice new "facelift" to your site, paul. But it'll take me a bit of time to get use to. Anyway, I'm using mozilla and the comment box is white, background also white, I actually can't see the box now. Just agak2 and click where i think the box used to be.

• ninja_boy on Mar 24, 2010 at 11:46 pm

i think tis guy must be dreaming to own a superbike but can't make it – but usd fork & single swing arm really an awesome modification – CBR stuff.

• lambov12 on Mar 24, 2010 at 11:49 pm

wow … brilliant lotus green design !

• Prismo on Mar 24, 2010 at 11:57 pm

nice… 2 thumbs up….

• goguncas on Mar 25, 2010 at 12:03 am

Ha..just because he's riding a cubchai doesn't mean he's a rempit who can't afford a superbike. A know a number of superbikers who use a kapchai to go to work and save their bigger bikes for weekends…

• sayapdewa on Mar 25, 2010 at 12:03 am

whoa! he's using the Honda NSR single swing arm…same goes to the rear rim. i also love the scheme.

• ajaibman on Mar 25, 2010 at 12:04 am

I think the mono arm was taken from NSR 150 SP Thailand Production. and yes its 18' inch Real wheel and standard 17 front….

Must be quite heavy the rim for 135 cc 4 stroke moped, unless he modified using Yamaha FZ150 block and piston (upgrade to 150cc)

• theanswer on Mar 25, 2010 at 12:05 am

this kind of mod is normal to die hard 135lc fans. not dreaming of superbike case here.. just love to mod their bike. already see plenty of of nice moded lc around kl and sgor area. the single arm and upside fork looks stunning. maybe yamaha can produced one straight from factory?

• falkenst115 on Mar 25, 2010 at 12:07 am

hi guys

the bike is not just for show off, he used it everyday to commute to office, TTS, jalan2 fraser n so on.. not a show off bike or 'moto parking umah' punyer

and he's been using that NSR SP's single sided arm for years FYI n never have any single problems except during the installation process =)

@orido

just leave the bike as it is.. if u want to report it, myb u should consider other worse case such as bike which has no lights, cracked plate number, expired roadtax n rider without helmets/license n bla bla bla =) just let them share their creative ideas with us.. which is good rite?

• frossonice (Member) on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:16 am

I guess you don't know how to use the direct reply button yet, eh?

• vertigo on Mar 25, 2010 at 12:07 am

well, it doesn't matter of whether he could afford it or not, it's the spirit and creativity that counts.kudos to him.

• wah..single arm like Honda 150SR

• Broody on Mar 25, 2010 at 12:19 am

nangis budak² NSR tengok rim blakang tu…

• nighttrain on Mar 25, 2010 at 12:25 am

did anyone google Rimba Paintshop Design? found anything?

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 12:41 am

Rimba Paintshop is in Padang Jawa, Shah Alam. Selangor.. its a small paintshop. dont know if you can find it in google maps…

• tanasi on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:00 pm

Rimba paintshop is located in what was left of the Rimba Jaya that was bulldozed off by none other by the notorious, tempe-munching Khir Toyo

The shop has been doing great paint works for all sorts of kapchais and scooters, even receiving works from bike shops who couldn't move the factory bikes with standard do.

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 12:40 am

ooops,…. :-o

So…. it is Paul Tan who followed me in a grey BMW from the Putrajaya Toll Exits till the MEX entrance !?… you scared me man… I thought someone is trying to mob me on the highway…yes, thats me and my bike.

I really feel honored to be on this great website. I have read through and there were some questions…. :-p yes, its a Yamaha 135LC bike and I am a big FAN of the new Lotus Racing F1 Team. I also followed their updates and stories through Facebook and I am proud that Malaysia is now among the F1 teams. Tony Fernandes is such a genius. I wish the team all the best of luck and sweet success. woooohooo! :-D

and Thanks to everyone for your comments. :p

• Proton Fan on Mar 25, 2010 at 1:17 am

Hi aLcALiE,

Are you using racing boy foot pedal?

Is it full clutch?

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:11 am

Hi man,

I use Yamaha Racing Single rider footrest and my bike is the 1st model, so its auto clutch :)

• bro how much u invest for the single arm and sport rim…kat mana boleh dapat

• xavier lert on Mar 25, 2010 at 1:19 am

wow ur celebrity now………. autograph pleze…. :p

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:13 am

errr… the celebrity is not me, I'm the ogre on the bike, the celebrity is the bike. :P hehehe

• oh goshhh…

the owners is here…

this getting interesting… =)

hw much for the paint job bro…?

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:15 am

the paintjob is not much, really. this one cost just RM350. and cost really depends on how difficult the design is.

• orido on Mar 25, 2010 at 3:40 am

ok i found who you are. wait i call the cops.

• ninicokolatcelup on Mar 25, 2010 at 7:18 am

this boy is dumb!

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:17 am

haha.. please do. cops see me everyday on the road. and I guess they have other more important things to do… and I also remember that cops do support AutoShows!. I see their logo on an autoshow banner and they escort autoshow cars and bikes. I think Malaysia should be a more open country where you can express your ideas…

• frossonice (Member) on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:18 am

Dude, it is a fantastic looking bike except for one. You might want to correct the web address. It's www.lotusracing.my

Great effort!

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:19 am

Thanks a lot bro, yeah, I know the address are wrong. I told the sticker company to print it the correct way, but I guess they never heard about this address… :p I'll ask the paintshop to re-do the side cover when I have some time… thanks..

• sapik on Mar 29, 2010 at 9:44 pm

woi…alcalie…been trying to contact u since i saw ur bike!!!suda tuka nombor ka????

wah…f1 supporter….malaysia boleh!!kekekee

sapik

• Mohd Fadzil Non on Mar 30, 2010 at 4:52 am

Sapik ? Kluang ? mana ada aku tukar nombor bro… nombor yang dulu gak la…

012-2680629. mungkin masa ko call tu HP aku abes bateri kut

• Harvinder Sidhu (Member) on Jun 05, 2010 at 3:16 pm

Hi aLcALiE,

Lotus Racing would like to get in touch with you bro! Can drop me an email at [email protected]?

Hope you get this :)

• shaif on Mar 25, 2010 at 1:49 am

Nice one and really live the hype on Lotus F1 racing….wow if Proton could produce some special Lotus color on Persona or Neo CPS..will there be a buyer?

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:21 am

I'll be the first to copy the design on to my Proton Car. :) yes I have a car, this bike is my hobby.

• nighttrain on Mar 25, 2010 at 6:45 pm

Bro, can u just email Paul the pics of ur car? Let's see some Lotus livery on a Proton… might even look good. And set up a site for ur shop, man… it's the digital age now..

• aLcALiE on Mar 27, 2010 at 3:42 am

Dude, I dont think I'm up to that right now. hehe, anyway, thanks for the suggestion :)

• leng chai on Mar 25, 2010 at 1:59 am

not everyone use cub chai is rempit, maybe some of them want to save budget or avoid jamm maa…maybe he's profesional worker maybe CEO in Yamaha…heheheheehe

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:24 am

Dude, Thanks for the correct piece of thinking, I really appreciate that, and yes I do not rempit and I go against them. I am a professional worker in Dell but I'm not close to be any CEO…. hehehe not my luck.

thanks anyway.. : )

• This guy works in dell cyberjaya. saw his bike the other day

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:27 am

hey bro, do honk on me if you see me again ya… good to meet you :)

• brossprocps on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:09 pm

Hi aLcALiE , Takpa nanti bila aku ronda2 sekitar cyberjaya nanti bila selisih dgn hang nanti ka boleh la teguq.Aku rasa kalau DELL tengok macam ni punya sokongan employee dia Lotus Racing aku rasa sure dia sponsor Lotus F1. Kat mana hang buat painting ni,superb n mabeles beb. Rasa macam ada pakatan je antara hang dgn Paul Tan he..he..he. But anyway bro memang sempoi la. Aku kat Penang pun tak pernah jumpa lagi design lagu ni. Good job bro! U re like celebrity now in the very right place and time.

• aLcALiE on Mar 29, 2010 at 3:39 am

Thanks bro, aku pun rasa bagus gak kalau Dell sponsor Lotus F1 Team. bleh aku letak logo Dell besaq2 kat situ. heh. mana ada pakatan bro. kebetulan,

Thanks.,

• Herminem on Mar 25, 2010 at 2:45 am

Hi aLcALiE,

Love your LC nice paint job dude and I know it wasn't Tony as he can be spotted on the same route almost everyday driving his red and siver smart for four hehehe. And yes not all bike rider is rempit..

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:29 am

I doubt the brilliant Tony will ride anything like this. he should be driving the new launched Ferrari or Mercedes (* I read it on this website) but maybe its against the policy cos Ferrari and Mercedes compete with Lotus on F1 races. : )

• website silap… sepatutnya www.lotusracing.my... hehe… but anyway nice job!

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:31 am

yup, its the sticker shop fault. hahahaa.. I'll re-do the side cover soon so people looking at it wont be misguided.

Thanks man

• not everyone who riding a moped given title as 'Mat Rempit/Minah Rempit'. I owned BMW 3 series. but when goes to work, I'm more to bike.. sometimes using Honda CBR 150R, and sometime Yamaha 135LC. So what is the big deal..?

please use your brain before you make such a statement. TQ. :D

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:33 am

yeah!!.. there goes a rider with a 3 series. some people may need to get their brain straight… and start to sort between A & B… :)

• zaeidos on Mar 25, 2010 at 3:26 am

i'm so wanna paint my waja with this colour scheme ^^

• two thumbs up mate. nicely done. will have to revise the graphics on your bike if petrobras decides to sponsor Lotus :)

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:35 am

Thanks bro, I will update as necessary. besides, the CNN logo is not on it, and the lotus racing web address is syntax error. hehe…. this bike needs a re-paint! maybe after Petrobras

• UNKNOWN! on Mar 25, 2010 at 3:48 am

what a die-hard lotus fan,i really love that paint job,cool and stylo

good effort anyway,

i think this paintjob looks cooler on EX5.

• Walawee….. Cun giler…. mana nak cai sarong tu. Gua bun nak pakai jugak…… He….he……, ;P

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:38 am

ini sarung tempah ni bro. mungkin sket ari lagi ada la jual kat kedai kut…. :)

• Auto_crat on Mar 25, 2010 at 3:55 am

Cool paint job. Somehow it reminds me that not all of all can afford to drive a Lotus. Well at least what we can do is suport them in whatever means deemed fit. Salute.

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:43 am

Thanks man…

hell yeah… the name Lotus could not even fit my pocket. :p dont bother dreaming… hhehehe, but I'm proud of the story behind it and how it relates to us….

go go go!

• Totally cool

• this topic was very santai la…i like it…and the Lotus LC also..nice,,, and for LC's owner congrat coz you are famous here..

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:45 am

Thanks Jay, as I said, the bike is the celebrity and its not my intention in the 1st place… Credit should goes to Paul Tan and all the Lotus Fans!

• bmpower on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:06 am

I had car, i had a moped.

It's more faster with moped rather than car to go to office daily, even thought the office just 5km distance, use a car u stuck in jammed road over 30 minute to reach house. But with my moped, only 10minute +-.

and i think i wanna paint my moped with Merz GP Petronas. ;)

• Aizat on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:23 am

Aku baru nak buat…dah ada pulak…

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:50 am

takpe, jom kembar… leh ride sebelah sebelah pegi tengok F1 kat sepang nanti.. support the Team!! yeah.

• ninicokolatcelup on Mar 25, 2010 at 9:11 pm

dah lambat dah….hahaha

• Ahmad on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:38 am

It seems the biker is die fan of Paultan as well. Cool bro..

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:54 am

I have been here many times to see what Paul has to share about. this site is very informative… I like reading.

• stroller on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:52 am

nice work.. single arm kapcai.. very rare model to this kind of kapcai on d road.. Paul where do catch this guy ride??

• Tengkurex on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:57 am

Nice..I find out about this from MyLotusRacing tweet. The Lotus also excited about this.

• e-one on Mar 25, 2010 at 6:11 am

i like Mat Rempit..ha ha..joking…nice rear rim,single arm plak tu..damn this guys so creative!!

• nestum351 on Mar 25, 2010 at 6:26 am

Congrats to Bro Alcalie.. His bike was really awesome..

Support my friend…

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:59 am

hey bro, you're here too.. ehehehee…

Thanks man.. I hope Paul wont get angry for this….

• ninicokolatcelup on Mar 25, 2010 at 6:45 am

awesome..

• willpower on Mar 25, 2010 at 6:45 am

Reminiscent of Hijau Kuning (Kedah) team colour. Awesome.

• vigoss on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:36 pm

green and gold til club sold.

hate glazer, love united.

lol

• aLcALiE on Mar 27, 2010 at 3:46 am

What a Surprise! I am a Manchester United fan too.. :) but the Glazer issue ? umm, leave it to the national supporters, I just love to see they play :)

• monavie2020.com on Mar 25, 2010 at 6:55 am

Nicely done bro!!

This is purely BY a malaysian FOR the malaysian team.

Modified with parts from Honda NSR150SP, a good thing about mating technology. We malaysians should be proud from this example – as what we can gain from partnership with lotus.

Clearly Malaysia Boleh mehh!!

• mynnDAWG on Mar 25, 2010 at 7:44 am

watch out for the limited edition Neo R3!..it will spot the same Lotus Racing livery!!! will be unveiled soon!!!

• nyan46 on Mar 25, 2010 at 7:48 am

CLEVER-less budget,a lot of attention

• Yukinimatogaji on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:28 am

He want to show off that HANDLING BY LOTUS IS THE BEST

• aLcALiE on Mar 25, 2010 at 8:48 am

oh, you got it all wrong there bro. watch your language…

• RAVEN on Mar 25, 2010 at 9:10 am

nice!

u are a star now…

i bet many people will horn at u after this.. don't be surprise!

• albag on Mar 25, 2010 at 3:55 pm

LOL malaysia boleh~!

• zul82 on Mar 25, 2010 at 4:21 pm

wow………nicely done……….single swing arm…….inverted fork……….radial brake….this must be done proffesionally……..or this must be lotus f1 racing official bike……anyway thumbs up from me

• barca fan on Mar 25, 2010 at 4:40 pm

u better zipped ur jacket bro..my friend's cousin die because of his jacket was stuck on the lorry when he rode on the highway. Just a friendly advice to u bro because i also beringat about this when i rode motorbike

• brossprocps on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:14 pm

Thanks for the info bro. Good BKM (best known method).

• agreed…..

• aLcALiE on Mar 27, 2010 at 3:47 am

oooh, I'm sorry to hear that,.. okay, I wont do that next time.. I'm looking for a proper riding jacket now (*white with green and yellow stripes) …

• saifulameri on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:13 pm

caya lah bro….

• saifulameri on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:15 pm

lotus should compliment u…. i think u should also have the lotus f1 jacket/suit..

• Mysticmind on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:19 pm

demn…

my moped now in white color.. the color getting matte.. need to repaint.

merz gp petronas theme are in my mind too… ;)

not about rempit.. maybe just the art about painting something. :D

• Bro, brape nak jual nie.

• aLcALiE on Mar 27, 2010 at 3:49 am

err… sorry bro, not for sale at any amount. :)

I'll keep it that way as long as it lasts…

• brossprocps on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:34 pm

jong84, why u said like that, double standard thinking. Pls wash ur brain before sombody remind u about anything. Pengguna jalanraya yang terbaik adalah pengguna yg ada menggunakan motosikal dan kereta sebagai medium pengangkutan dalam sesuatu masa. Sebab dia sangat memahami selok belok cara pemanduan dua kenderaan tadi diatas jalanraya. Boleh mengurangkan kadar kemalangan. Bro, your family also riding motorcycle so its that mean mat rempit jugak lah.Cmon la!

• ninicokolatcelup on Mar 25, 2010 at 9:20 pm

aku sokong. asal naik moto je dipanggil mat rempit. polis trafik naik moto tu x lak di panggil mat rempit. pengguna jalan raya terbaik ialah pemilik lesen B2 & D. Dia tau hormat orang naik motor & dia tau hormat orang naik kereta.

orang macam Jong84 ni confirm naik moto pun tak pandai…

• deGonggok on Mar 26, 2010 at 7:26 pm

I could not agree with you more about the B and D licencesee way of thinking.

• carsut on Mar 26, 2010 at 10:48 pm

yes its true, if you hv been experience this two vehicles, you know how it feel when kereta potong rapat time ko bawak moto.. and ko pun tak kan bawak moto mcm org gila, pangkah sane sini..

• barca fan on Mar 27, 2010 at 12:51 am

btol…setuju..thumbs up

• tanasi on Mar 25, 2010 at 5:50 pm

after some detective work this is the Rimba paintshop tauke's phone number. 0172398592. call this brader up to have your bike done with the latest and greatest F1 livery analogue

• auzirul on Mar 25, 2010 at 6:42 pm

nice design….

go lotus go…

haha…

paul tan..

can u tell further more about the sponsorship from petrobras for lotus..

is it confirm yet…

• nighttrain on Mar 25, 2010 at 7:03 pm

I'm pretty sure the Lotus camp is waiting for you since they're aware of the bike. Alcalie, here's your chance to hang out at the pitstop man.. you have to figure out how to bring the bike to Sepang during Friday tests and introduce yourself to Tony. Corporate box during the race, hangin with who's who… nasi lemak special lagi huhu.

• aLcALiE on Mar 27, 2010 at 3:55 am

oh, cool, I would really love to do that :), but come on, get back to reality, its not going to happen…. :p

• donno on Mar 25, 2010 at 7:35 pm

Love to see this bike loaned to Lotus F1 as trulli's or heiki's pit bike on Malaysian GP. Give this guy a free pit pass Lotus F1!!!

• speedracer on Mar 25, 2010 at 10:01 pm

I saw HIM once too….area Putrajaya I think…Hardcore ler lu brader…cayak lahh!!

• kevinaux on Mar 25, 2010 at 11:10 pm

Lotus Elise = car by Lotus, (inner) tuning by Yamaha.

Yamaha aLcALiE = bike by Yamaha, (outer) tuning by Lotus.

• Mohd Fadzil Non on Mar 30, 2010 at 4:47 am

Hi Kevin, at first I thought Yamaha and Lotus has nothing in relation at all, but after I saw your comments up there, I start to google out and founf that the Lotus Elise Engine is a Toyota engine that has been designed and optimised by Yamaha!!.. so, Yamaha and Lotus does work together on something… great.. I am proud to have both logo on my bike. eventhough Lotus never tuned my bike handling… hehehehe

• 1utama on Mar 26, 2010 at 1:45 am

bro alcalie,

klu tak kisah nak berkongsi tips place nak pasang single arm tue.plus cost sekali.since motor bro terbukti dlm keadaan terbaik.planning to paint F1 team Redbull lak.hehehhe……need your guidance.thanks

• aLcALiE on Mar 27, 2010 at 3:58 am

sorry late teply, broadband connection problem. :p

I believe you already contacted amir pasal red bull livery ?

and about the proarm… interested ? send me a mail bro…

[email protected]

good luck :)

• 1utama on Mar 26, 2010 at 1:48 am

need ur advice bro alcalie on the mod u done on yours.and financial details too.hehehhe……can sms me at 012-2600209

• wifey on Mar 26, 2010 at 7:52 am

Rimba Paintshop's owner is my cousin.. call him at 017-2398592. he has done a good job to my Wira…

• ketam kari on Mar 26, 2010 at 12:53 pm

yeah fathil non terbahek terbahek terbahek..

• Badaisalji on Mar 26, 2010 at 12:55 pm

Terbhaek3x!! hehehe. xsangka masuk paultan plak moto kawan aku ni.

Dia bukan mat rempit, mmg dia pegi keje hari2 naik moto ni. beb. cayalah

• aLcALiE on Mar 27, 2010 at 4:12 am

Thanks bro, some people has foul brain. hope they can see it soon..

• Afham Aziz on Mar 26, 2010 at 5:59 pm

terbhaek terbhaek terbhaek la fadil .. nnt aku nk bergambar ngan moto ko .. hahaha .. :P ..

• KenAlexjones on Mar 26, 2010 at 6:58 pm

Wow… that's so cool, that racer looked so familiar — and no one can beat him.

He's our Malaysian idol racer for Year 2010.

anyone want his autograph signature?

• aLcALiE on Mar 27, 2010 at 4:21 am

Hi Ken, .. no I'm not a racer.. I can not even race being 110kg. haha.. anyway, Thanks man. see you on the court :)

• huhuhuhuh.. nicely done.. proud to use that when others only care about ferarri, mclarens or merc..

• aLcALiE on Mar 27, 2010 at 4:23 am

I believe Lotus will one day be competing with the likes of Ferrari & Mercedes for podium finishes… step by step, I have faith…

• TAY 1 on Mar 26, 2010 at 8:13 pm

I want to change the bodykit to ferrari's team loh..then ask paul to snap my cub.. hoho.. can or not?

• Teammate on Mar 26, 2010 at 8:30 pm

Hahahah i know this guy, he was an server engineer for dell global server team, so dont play play haha

• onie alias on Mar 26, 2010 at 10:54 pm

i would love to see a full review for this bike in paultan.org

thumbs up for the owner !!!

• aLcALiE on Mar 27, 2010 at 4:41 am

yeah, exactly what I've been thinking too… I really agree with you guys on that. cool thinking…

• Scuddie on Mar 27, 2010 at 4:14 pm

Lolz..it's more like a show..especially where the malaysian flag captured along at road "coincedencely"..planned evocation? the painting job nicely done anyway..

• mohgui (Member) on Mar 27, 2010 at 8:40 pm

i must say… the best looking kupchai around. this guy has no qualms in which team he is supporting. i think he doesn't give a rat's arse on what others say about Team Lotus. good for him.

hope Tony will give him something to cheer about.

• mohgui (Member) on Mar 27, 2010 at 8:44 pm

and another thing… i hope this dude's awesome bike won't get stolen or vandalised by those anti-Lotus idiots.

pergi jahanam you semua…

• aLcALiE on Mar 29, 2010 at 3:32 am

Cool bro. Thanks for your concern. I believe a lot of people appreciate the spirits that we share. lets hope everything went well for everyone.. Lotus made the flag in Australia. does not matter much of the position… its just the second race. more to improve on the team. Next :- Welcome to Sepang! yeahhh… everyone, lets go and support the team! yeee haw! :) :) :)

• Scuddie on Mar 28, 2010 at 8:49 am

Lolz…chill out dude,i trust those anti-lotus that u calling wouldn't be that stupid as u might think to vandalise the unusual 'precious' bike..instead,perhaps we should more worry about those exceptional blinded lotus supporter would "carelessly" stolen it due to the lotus 1 malaysia f1 team being able to finish race at sepang grand prix and the overwhelming part is they are 3 or 4 laps behind from the podium winner…Come on,let's start rolling out the finest champagne in malaysia..Cheeeeeeeeeeeeersssss~We are the#1 in MALAYSIA,Unbeatable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• nestum351 on Mar 28, 2010 at 11:48 am

Bro Alcalie..
    I hope you will get invited by Tony himself to the pit during sepang F1. I’m kinda looking forward to see you. We’re supporting you man…

• weirdo..

• smart ah bro/…

• sapik on Apr 01, 2010 at 8:51 pm

ur no bro….call me now…calling for mr padil!!

• daus9693 on Apr 20, 2010 at 2:54 pm

cun laaa bro..
    if i had 10 hands, i’d give u 20 thumbs up…
    how much did the single arm conversion costed?

• Khairul on May 07, 2010 at 12:15 am

around 2k i think… swing arm from NSR 150 RR SP … thailand mari…

• alcalie on May 09, 2010 at 10:51 am

Thanks Bro Daus9693 & Bro Khairul :)
      well, 2k for the Swingarm set (NSR 150SP) and front wheel (NSR 150RR), and the D.I.Y Conversion cost me another K. so, I spend a pretty 3k there.

• Khairul on May 07, 2010 at 12:13 am

if u guys love the design of this LC, maybe u guys can contact him in Mudah.my…

http://www.mudah.my/Sampan+lc+fibermade-5780501.htm

saaw his/ his friends (not sure) in Mudah today…

• alcalie on May 09, 2010 at 10:53 am

http://www.mudah.my/Sampan+lc+fibermade-5780501.htm

this link belongs to the Paintshop where I modify the bike. they do paintshop (bikes and cars) and also fibre works. pretty cool.

• wah.. aku paling lambat tau pasal beruang nih masuk paultan..! *blok kene besar lagi, baru leh lari dari BMW..heh3* NICELY DONE BRO! I LOIKE… <3 <3

• nice bike bro .. I was very impressed with your efforts … good job … nicely done …=).

• Mohd Fadzil Non on Jun 20, 2010 at 9:07 pm

Thank you. I am thinking about re-doing the paint job to correct some false info. haha..

• nik uqbah on Aug 06, 2011 at 8:02 am

yea… it looks nice! ;)