Join the Ford Fiesta Facebook Face-Off at 9 PM tonight

Sime Darby Auto Connexion will be having a live quiz tonight at 9 PM on their Ford Fiesta in Malaysia Facebook Fan Page as part of their Ford Fiesta Movement Malaysia pre-launch promotion activities

Basically what you have to do is log on to their Facebook page at 9 PM tonight and answer a series of questions that will be posted. The fastest correct answer to each question will win a pair of GSC tickets. The questions will be related to the Fiesta’s specs and features as well as the Flash Mob videos found in the Facebook page’s Video section.

The top 3 participants with the most correct and quickest answers will also win RM250 vouchers of their choice from either Top Shop, Watsons or MPH. The quiz is expected to last about 15 minutes so drop by if you’re free and win some prizes!

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Mpit3 on Jun 04, 2010 at 4:23 pm

Nice..

• Apernie on Jun 06, 2010 at 12:59 am

Hmm…wish Ford Malaysia could make the projector type halogen standard for the sport hatchback…sadly not even an option kan…
      The UK versions are much much much sexier…

• beamer28 (Member) on Jun 04, 2010 at 8:58 pm

I just hope this car does well here in Msia despite the weak brand… it deserves good sales figures…

One of the best specs for its class … (assume drivability as well)

• I won!

• mati katak on Jun 04, 2010 at 11:19 pm

Wah! now everything oso facebook. I think my favorite mamak Ali stall oso got facebook….

• BH Loy on Jun 05, 2010 at 11:41 pm

When is dis model going to be launched in Bolehland?

• sakoz on Jun 07, 2010 at 9:51 am

this august! can’t wait!

• Banana on Jun 21, 2013 at 7:24 pm

Where did you get that colorful image (sticker-like) on fiesta? I like to make one for my fiesta. Thank you.