Rendering: Proton Inspira Coupe – next generation Putra?

What do you think – does a two-door Lancer-based Proton Inspira look good? We’ll probably never see such a Proton Putra replacement in real life but it can exist on your computer screen thanks to these renderings by Theophilus Chin!

There used to be two-door versions of the Mitsubishi Lancer, but in the past two generations such models have gone missing probably as the world simply stopped buying non-premium 2-door coupes outside of North America, and that’s a market that Mitsubishi isn’t really doing that great in in the first place.

In fact in the C-segment there aren’t that many two-door coupes remaining, I can only think of the Honda Civic Coupe, and the Focus Coupe and the Kia Forte Koup at the moment, and the first two are only sold in North America. It sure would be nice to have a 4B12-powered 2.4 litre Proton Putra or Inspira Coupe! :)

AD: Drive the Proton model of your dreams. Submit your details and Proton PJ will get in touch with you.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• AI-generated Summary ✨

Comments mostly express enthusiasm and support for the idea of a Proton-inspired coupe design, with some suggesting it resembles or could be based on Mitsubishi or VW models. Many are excited about the prospects, praising the design and hoping Proton will produce a sports coupe or a Putra replacement. Several comments highlight the importance of improving quality and affordability, with some critics emphasizing the need for Proton to focus on original innovation rather than rebadging. Several comments also reflect national pride and the support for a Malaysian car industry, though there are some off-topic discussions about the auto industry and the economy. Overall, sentiments are mostly positive, with anticipation and encouragement for Proton’s future models.

• ariff on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:10 am

want!

• i will buy whatever good for me.. don’t care about Proton or basher..

i’m sure everybody not simply buy car.. must do review/compare..

• some minister say budget cut due to economic slowdown n need to do rebadge, so carry on dreaming….. adoi.

• theo tan is too free. it looks like a Volvo coupe.

THe only thing proton should do is to improve quality and lower the price( by using good cost control) . Forget about all the 2 doors car. 2 doors is not making money.

THey cant even make a proper sedan car( a proper means properly priced and properly manufactured).

They only need to put the 2 liter engine into Satria neo CPS and change a better looking steering, it will sell. Forget about an all new lancer coupe, unless mitsu have this in their product line up.

• seems like it wont happen.. what will only be as of previously, they will downgrade the specs, materials, accessories, etc…. but increase the price.. same as what happened with Wira SE. the 1st model come with airbag, front and rear disc brake, spot/fog light. but later edition, they pull everything out and then, they increase the price.

What Proton could really do is just upgrade what ever they have. No need of creating new car. Improve the spec, QUALITY, etc. (just watch civic, camry, altis, camry) the name has been so long. but they upgrade it. either on engine, safety, interior, or anything. slowly but surely.

• Charles on Nov 16, 2010 at 10:35 am

Want 2!!!!!!!

• RON97 on Nov 16, 2010 at 11:59 am

No Way

• proton gen 2 should be in a two-door versions.

• rily adore it!!!!!

• tehspecialist on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:16 am

Nice rendering. But i don’t think it’s ever going to see the light of day.
    Unless mitsu has that model in their lineup

• DonkeyKong on Nov 12, 2010 at 2:05 am

Mitsubishi didn’t have a 5-door Lancer hatchback and yet we had the Wira Aeroback. Mitsubishi didn’t have an equivalent of our Saga LMST either, 5-door hatch/sedan with a short tail.

Proton has shown their capabilities in chopping Mitsubishi cars into shorter variants in the past. Let’s hope they take up this challenge with the Inspira!

• 4x4Fan on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:54 am

Bro..I think more yuppies (young Executive) will burden with “Hutang” at banks because of this model..hehehe..

• oomph on Nov 12, 2010 at 9:50 am

or Proton will be burdened with Hutangs since this model will not get the volume necessary to justify investment.

• bryan.jones on Nov 12, 2010 at 11:11 am

but now MMC have hatchback Lancer..

• MoFaz on Nov 13, 2010 at 1:07 pm

it’s kind of different.. it’s like wira aeroback to wira sedan. and putra to satria.

• mr.wiseGuy on Nov 12, 2010 at 3:20 pm

can someone send/suggest this 2 P1
      plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

• T4VR-Ralph on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:21 am

I know 2-doors/coupe ain’t got no b-pillar…
    but I think it’ll look much better with a b-pillar…
    unless you move the c-pillar front a bit, coz the rear glass looks too big for a coupe…

just my 5 cents (rounded from 2 cents…XD)

• roadrunner on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:24 am

when the ori rims in larger version,nampak mcm cantik pulak!

• Simon on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:27 am

Wow, it has that conti feel in it. Sweet.

• mohdjiman on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:27 am

I don’t think it would be in this form…

• FAReast on Nov 12, 2010 at 2:36 pm

i dont like the idea of inspira coupe.
      better do an inspira R3 or inspira GTI…
      this should be better, just maintain the 4 doors for convinience.
      malaysian love 4 doors sedan! =)

• ohtdpg7w on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:32 am

super nice!!!

• peminat proton on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:32 am

nice..! hope proton will think about putra replacement also.. proton will be strong competitor if they have all car in each segment..

looking forward if proton develop Putra R and New Perdana..

• Smarter than you on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:37 am

Wow.. now I will get it if this really comes out.

• shawal on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:41 am

2.0 turbo FTW ~! , and a sportier front , maybe just get rid of the chrome and chrome wings around the emblem , and replace with honeycomb grille for the front bumper

• ramzidesa on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:46 am

Might as well just merge with MMC.
    No need for govt R&D subsidy.
    Quality already there just do what you’re good at = rebadge !!!

• Agree, just sell Proton to Mitsubishi. I don’t see a problem with that, even Australia sold their Holden to GM. We’re too small to compete with big nations, it would be better to focus on other areas.

Look at New Zealand and Singapore, they don’t even have any heavy industry. Proton is draining our countries resources, it is time to allocate resources according to our abilities.

Proton is Mahathirs’ toy, when the founder and his family don’t even use the product, this speaks volume of the quality.

• autojohndoe on Nov 12, 2010 at 9:43 am

when that day come, then you will ask Perodua to be sold, Naza to be sold, until we have no more car industry… because with their existence.. cars in Malaysia will still be expensive…

• Unforgiven on Nov 12, 2010 at 11:18 am

VW Jetta, Toyota Altis, Honda Civic, Nissan Sentra, Hyundai Elantra , etc, etc ….., these are entry level car in the US.
          When do you think M’sia can become a 1st World country?

Some of us are still very proud to own a UK-spec recon car (Merc, etc), or Jap-spec recon car in M’sia (Estima, etc). Those may not even available in the UK/Jpn junk yard but happily on M’sian road. This is purely a 3rd World country, taking junk from 1st World country.

P1, P2, Naza, Sime D are happily treating the rakyat as 3rd World country, and most M’sian are happy too, why?
          As long as they are there, we’ll only be 3rd World country…

• autojohndoe on Nov 12, 2010 at 2:53 pm

do you expect by removing all these industries we can become developed nation?

Do you think, by inviting japanese to invest here, Korean to invest here, German to invest here, we can become developed nation? 1st world country?

Are they willing to transfer all the technologies they have and transform our country to be at par with them?

takes Thailand as example… they have done it for years… but are they really ahead of us?

• @autojohndoe

Do you think by having these car industries we can then become a developed nation? Where is this car industry in Singapore, Spain, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Swissland, Finland, Denmark? Tell me.

• autojohndoe on Nov 13, 2010 at 11:28 am

@Lee…

I think we able… because without these industries before… we are 3rd world country…

Developed coutry generally justified by income per capita…

Without all industry we have today… what do you think other field that can make us better in term of income per capita?

• rockerz on Nov 12, 2010 at 10:34 am

Proton draining our countries resources..come on men..proton provide a lot of working opportunities..how many malaysian is currently working with proton? answer me? i bet u dont know. There is always 2 side of people.one of it the basher like u. u just talk nonsence, rebadge as a loss, and most of the basher dont even know how to talk value added, strategic partnership, economic contribution as a whole, and at the end of the day only basher spend so much money buying cikai car 1.5 cc from outsider especially “yang dulu datang tanah melayu bunuh sume org” punya company..the power of dream..anyway..forgive u la..always like that

• Proton is draining our country;s resources. Do you understand basic economics 101? Yes, quite a number of people work directly and indirectly for proton. The question is, how productive is Proton?

We import iron, technology from lotus, technology from japan to build the factory, electronic boards materials from China, and many more, these ‘imports’ cost money as they are not cheap because we don’t have the market scale to bargain.

When we import more than we export, it means we are losing money. Our country is losing money. Tell me, how much has proton managed to ‘earn’ from their overseas venture?

The property market is a good example, property gurus will say wealth has increased and there are lots of job opportunities when property prices rise. This is an unhealthy situation for the country, if prices goes up, undeniably there are more job because people needs new furniture, new sofas, new tiles, everything new.

This will cause an outflow of money because the labour is from indonesia, furnitures from China, Iron from Australia, design software from america and etc. We’re losing money.

Same goes for proton. software from america, ride and handling from UK, some essential parts from Japan, Iron from Australia, factory technology from Japan, rare earth minerals from China… proton is essentially making money from Malaysians and pass it to foreigners. This is an unhealthy.

Ur the one talking nonsense, go learn basic economics 101. Now u know why politicians will never include economics 101 as the core syllabus in schools.

• Frankly I don’t really care whether Proton is draining the country’s resources or not. Almost all countries lose money at one point or another. Even US is losing & if not for China, is a bankrupt nation..

But just imagine, our life without Proton… the bashers will have nothing to bash about.. and in the car industry.. we will only be at best a car factory like Thailand & Indonesia.. so boring!!

Now.. we get to get excited (& give our 2 cents worth) about our OWN COUNTRY’S new car design, new engine, new hybrid / electric technology.. heck.. sometimes it is even fun to read about complains made by Proton users..

Life will be soooo boring if we win all the time.. Sometimes failure will make the success tastes even sweeter :) I believe Proton being Malaysian will win in the end! Malaysia Boleh!!

• people talk economy 101 as if they are an expert
            so based on your ‘fact’, you suggesting that we just forfeit all car making industries and just buy foreign country, without trying to improve ourself?
            of course raw material need to be imported
            iron, clay, and other shit
            but i thing the end product is something that can bring untung to proton, people and the country
            proton models are well accepted in asean, and most of basher owns a proton
            give more time, and proton can develop more of its own sources
            and for ride and handling part, it is from uk but fully own by proton
            yeah, the LOTUS
            ahhh honestly i hate reading most of internet forums and comment section since we can witnes the terrifying growth of retarded expert and commenter community

• Protong Owner on Nov 12, 2010 at 4:55 pm

people never learn how to fish will never know what fishing is. The fish is normally given. That is the simple explanation. That is also how sad our future is since everyone EXPECT to be given fishes, not go fishing ownself.

• mnoor on Nov 12, 2010 at 5:15 pm

Lee,
            Comparing a country that is so small in 3.9mio people ; and where sheeps/lamgs are in bigger number than its own people is a bad exapmple.

The multiplier effect that the local car industry contributed especially Proton to the Malaysian economy is huge. MYR10bio was the figure being bandied around for Proton contribution since its inception to year 2008 – in terms of employment, support induictries etc. If there is no local car industries – this is the amount of money we truely give away to foreign countries.

For a country like SG as you quoted – the COE, GST and taxes on car is equivalent to the price of the car itself. SO with and without local car industry – the govt will tend to make money out of it as a source of income.

• JohnDeep on Nov 12, 2010 at 6:09 pm

Your economy 101 (who cares) explanation is bullshit. How much import/export dificit that related to Proton has got thing to do with our economy whether good or bad. More import than export is because of Proton? Without Proton and Produa we need to import additional 300K cars into our country. So what happen to the trade dificit, reduce or increase? Bodoh punya orang.

• Yes, we need to import 300K cars, Singapore import almost the same amount every year, what happen to their trade deficit? tell me? Reduce or increase?

Small country like SG? How about Brazil? or Spain? Canada? Australia? or shall we say the almost non existence car industry in UK?

Bodoh punya orang, go learn and get a degree economics 101 before you talk to me. We need to learn how to walk before we run. We can’t even built a proper motor bike and now we’re talking about cars, which is a complex industry requiring lots and lots of R&D.

The multiplier effect is huge, no doubt about that, but the money comes from internal revenue, not generated by exporting goods. Further more, because of proton, our cars are damn expensive, leaving everyone in deep debt, plus, the government reluctant to improve on the public transport because this will effect proton’s sales.

Bodoh punya orang.

• MoFaz on Nov 12, 2010 at 10:02 pm

Lee, where did you get the info about Singapore importing 300k cars? only about 100k cars sold in Singapore every year. applying for COE is like buying magnum 4D, if you’re lucky you’ll need to pay minimal amount, but if you’re not, you might even have to cancel your car booking. currently, the COE is around S30k dollars. no, that’s not the car price.. that’s only for ‘certificate of entitlement’ for you to buy a car.

you think you’re soo great about economy, but you don’t know what makes our car expensive? we pay about 38% excise duty + 10% sales tax when we buy cars from Proton and Perodua. that’s why.

if you’re stupid, don’t simply think we’re also stupid like you.

• Protong Owner on Nov 12, 2010 at 5:08 pm

Did Proton sell to any other country? Why Malaysian need to buy expensive car? we are the 2nd expensive car in the world beside Singapore? even HK or China is cheaper than us.
          As a national product, it should HELP the rakyat, not punished the rakyat by making the car more expensive. I am glad MEC die off, or else we wont have such competitive price of TVs, Washing machine etc, as household income is low here as compare to others.
          No one will bash proton if they are selling to outside market successfully, can re-badge sell?
          No one with bash proton if the automotive market price is not controlled, and they still survive. Is that simple.

• MoFaz on Nov 12, 2010 at 10:38 pm

why always compare car price only? try include other factors in your comparison.
            HK car price, yes.. cheap. but you need to pay RM2300 annual licensing fee for 1500cc cars, and petrol price there more than RM5 per litre. need to mention house / condo price? rental for 1000sqf could easily well over RM8k.

• lee, save your breath.

proton supporter here will tell you ‘facts’ below

1. msia car is the best car, bcos it provides jobs, millions of job ( but they forgot intel, sony,samsung, agilent are all here, and they also provided a lot of jobs too). And intel sony are not using msian tax money for their R&D also. THey will say, P2 and Naza is Rebadge also, but remember P2 and Naza is money making company, WITHOUT gomen tax money for R&D. P1 use our tax money for R&D, billions ok. R&D= rehat & duduk + change bumper, cosmetic and make the car worse( like saga LMST)

2. they are proud to have their own technology bla bla bla ( but, R&D is so expensive, and gomen did not spend enough on education, so sending a bunch of dumb engineers to japan will not help P1 R&D( smart one will not work in P1, most work in oversea cos JPA sent them there and they never come back) and also, in msia car industry are not mature, if you’re a smart engineer ( car or watever) you can have better future in other soil ( such as UK, where all F1 team set up head quarter there). Do you wanna work in F1 team or work in P1 R&D? in Mugen Honda or Proton R3? choose.

3. THe brand name are soiled, now if you work in P1 you wont be as proud as you work in Lotus, or Ford ( SRT), subaru(STi) or whatever car company. Since everyone knows P1 is a burden. Come on, we all know they survive on expensive car price and rakyat tax. P1 is GLC. Mau tak mau, tak mau ,sudah.

4. P1 supporter will say P1 car is good, power window no problem already. ( 25 years in industry, and after solving power window, door handle stuck. When door handle problem in persona solved, they go rebadge lancer again. where got muka? )

5. They will say, the proton car is so power, handling so good can tapau corner like nobody. Ok, can anyone here tell me whether they saw impreza/evo/porsche/ferrari/skyline/type R tapau corner in the road? no. Why? Becos they do not need to prove themselves. VIva/myvi owner did not need to do that. Only P1 owner, need to show something, so they go tapau corner, and they tell you it is king of corner. The rest of the car owner simply do not do stupid stuff.

6. They will tell you if this country without P1 will at mercy of jap/euro car company. If they jack up the car price to a high price, msian ppl have to suffer becos we do not have our own car company. ( But hey, UK do not have any car company ( all bought by other country such as msia own lotus) but UK Market is the more competitive car market in the world, why a country without national car is the most competitve? while msia with national car make their ppl suffer?

7. They will say, car ownership cost. In japan parking expensive( but Type R brand new is RM110k only, and their grads earned 5 times more than us, but japan public transport also expensive, cos they rich) , in HK/SG all expensive , but they are metropolitan. Why dont you compare car price with Indon/ thai/ brunei la, you poor country, stop comparing with rich ISLAND where their public transport is PERFECT!!!! Vios in Thai how much? parking how expensive?? taxi also use Vios, here taxi so pity, use the smallest sedan(Saga blm if you are lucky, otherwise, its a old iswara)

8. P1 can modify lancer handling, their engineer smart.
            Wei, if you do not modify lancer handling also, the car can sell la. You purposely modify handling, cos your R&D department need job to do, and you are under utilise. If i give you bugatti veyron also, you can improve it. Change bumper, tune handling ( if hard, then change to soft. If soft, then change to hard la, simple), change seat, then you can tell the whole world, hey, we upgraded bugatti. Come on, you are doing the work of a TUNER!!!! Any car also can tune la, ferrari also got ppl go upgrade power and change suspension, whats the big deal if you can change the handling of Lancer? Why dont you do a persona EVO to prove yourself la. Or a persona with low defect and low price. ( actually the current persona is not bad, but the brand name is tainted, and the car FC very high)

9. Msia is the best country, and we must be gratitude. They are gratitude of everything, so they do not work hard, since everything is given. If you score 60 marks, you are gratitude, can sit back watch astro. No need to fight for 70 marks la, gratitude la, syukur la. thank you la. We got national car for RM40k, what do you want? Gratitude la (RM40k, 9 years loan.) in Uk, 5 years C class only £9000 only, rm 45000, gratitude wat? crazy? They never been to foreign country, so they are gratitude. If they go to foreign country, they already kacang lupa kulit. in US, Fairlady USD 40k, you earn USD 4000 a month, can afford? Here, you RM4k, Myvi RM40k also. WTH. Oh, syukur la, gratitude la. US ppl all crazy, got gun. Here no gun, peaceful( but got indon robber and every taman need security guard la) , gratittude la.

• MoFaz on Nov 13, 2010 at 12:18 pm

1. Yes, there are some foreign factories here in Malaysia. but you forgot that when economic downturn occurs, they tend to laid off our workers. tens of thousands lost their job. last time we can get Dell computers within few days because they were made in Penang. Now, you have to wait for few weeks because they’re coming from China, not Penang any more. Foreign companies will invest wherever they could keep the cost down. is Malaysia really that low-cost to you?

2. Yes, building own technology will create more innovative community, bring up young inventors from universities. do you think Japan and Korea could become what they are today if they keep assembling cars from Ford and GM only?

3. Brand is just perception. some people think BMW better than Merc, and some people think otherwise. so, what is your problem with people who like Proton cars? brand loyalty only makes your life harder. I go shopping wherever i want (giant/tesco/jusco etc..), buy whatever brand of shirts and electronics that i want. committing yourself to single brand is stupid.

4. do you see people in France bash Renault or Peugeot for working together with Nissan & Mitsu? you can only see such negativities and stupidity in Malaysia.

5. not all Proton car owners try to prove themselves. and you can go find in youtube, there’s a lot of Kancil / Viva owners trying to prove their car can sprint like Ferrari too. you only pick proton owners because of your mindset.

6. price of prius in Japan, US and UK is around RM70k. why after 10% tax, the price jumped to RM140k? RM60k profit for Toyota… don’t you see the picture yet?

7. why always compare car price only? try include other factors in your comparison. HK car price, yes.. cheap. but you need to pay RM2300 annual licensing fee for 1500cc cars, and petrol price there more than RM5 per litre. need to mention house / condo price? rental for 1000sqf could easily well over RM8k.

8. you only see proton produce inspira? what about Gen2, Persona, Saga, Savvy, Waja, Exora and various other variants from the above models?

9. yes, be gratitude. i could buy a 4-bedroom house and huge land under rm100k in kampung to enjoy my retirement later. try find similar deal in UK, just a simple renovation would cost you RM100k there. and why the hell you compare a 5 year-old car price to a brand new one? ok, if you like playing with numbers:
            band new c-class = £25000, after 5 years = £7000 = depreciate 72%
            in malaysia, RM256k -> RM160k after 5 years… only depreciate 37.5%

refer the 2005 merc price here:
            http://www.teletextcars.co.uk/2005-mercedes-c-class

• Mofaz,

cost of living in msia is not low.

No, staying in UK renting a room do not consume 50% of your salary, dont be silly. Unless you are comparing your current malaysia salary. But why use malaysia salary to rent a room in UK?

During economic downturn, corporate cut down man power, ppl lose job, this is the fact of life. No one cares about this. You wan to use your EPF money to feed those jobless ppl? If you lost your job, you can get a new one. Unless you’re in Gomen sector where you do not need to work hard, just sit back and wait for retirement. Ppl in US lost job frequently, so they need to be competitive.

The whole reply of yours, is valuable, at least not rubbish comments. THanks you for your time.

My conclusion is, COMPETITIVE.

P1 or anything related to this paultan blog debate and everything boils down to this word. Competitive.

They are not competitive, enough said. Why wanna use our tax money to save those corporate that are not competitve, no, P1 is not big four in US, where if they close, they will drag everyone down. P1 can always do assembly for others, such as VW. Big four is different, every manufacturer is in US, so Big four cannot help anyone do assembly job if it bankrupts. But P1 can do assembly for any car company, they are too small anyway, but i admit they do help to build up car industry in msia, but now, it is bleeding our nation.

Not competitive, enough said.

Even UK did not save their car companies and let them bankrupt.,

How many countries in this world that has own national car? 10?

are we the top 10 countries?

Stop comparing with jap and korea. different attitude, pls, pls understand the ppl in this country. J, K and C went though world war, and they are hungry. Are malaysian hungry enough to work harder? there is a million things to comment, but its still same thing.

Not competitive. If you are not competitive enough, find other ways, and stop using our future money to invest in a failed project. P1 uses billions of R&D Funds. our public transport system need those money. Look at the poor citizen that took motor bike, becos of flawed public transport.

Do you think cars in msia is affordable? stop comparing island countries where they earn 10/5 times more than us. Compare indon and thai is enough. and few years later, compare with myanmar and vietnam only.

thank you for your time. Just to share my thought.

• UK car depreciate so fast = car is very very cheap.

Myvi in Uk = £ 10,000 ++
            bmw = £2x,000

fresh grad = £ 2000 ++

Second hand car cheap = ? This means poor ppl can buy good car at low price.

Here 5 years car still so expensive!!!

So if you are poor, do you have a choice?? Take bus? no bus. Take LRT? LRT not near your house.

So how? Take motor bike and risk been run down by cars la.

Why house in other country expensive? BECOS they have extra money to spend on house. Here we spend on Car & House.

Car price = how many percent of house price? tell me. Tell me pls.

Car can tahan how many years?????

Myvi RM40,000. A house RM200,000. Car = 20% of house. Car= tahan 10 years.

you can do your own reseach.

• MoFaz on Nov 13, 2010 at 6:59 pm

i compare condo in KL to an aparment in UK, not a room. in KL i pay RM1200 (20% of salary) for 4 bedrooms condo, but in UK it would cost £1000+ (50% of salary there) for smaller aparment… yes, get RM10,000 there but rental already consume RM5,000. no, not all fresh graduates get £2000, except for certain sectors.

yes, corporate cut their overhead from time to time. but the best cutting-cost is looking for cheaper man power. you get the same amount of “man-hours” but you pay lot less. some electronics factory ended up hiring worker from bangladesh and nepal. we have 2 million foreigners now, would you like to add more? you’re the one complaining about indon robbers, so surely you don’t want them to multiply. proton is serving the nation by hiring locals and willing to absorb the impact of crisis more than foreign companies would. I’m not sure about Perodua, but i believe they could be the same.

yes, attitude is the problem. in Korea, they went through 18 moths of compulsory military service. but parents in Malaysia are too soft, treating their child like princess and our khidmat negara being cut short to 3 months. how many of us are still patriotic?

your point: house in other countries expensive, because cars are cheap and they have extra money to spend on house.
            so, what about malaysia?.. cars are expensive, because house are cheap and you have extra money to spend on cars, modify like ahbeng and race on highways. well, life here is cheap too.

i don’t care about import cars, but i do hope gov could reduce or abolish excise duty for local cars. Viva could be below RM20k, and Persona and Exora could be within RM40K.

• nazayie195 on Nov 12, 2010 at 6:06 pm

why we need to look N.Zealand & Singapore? better we look to Japan, Germany & Korea, they become 1st world country because they have their own automotive company

• How about Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Swiss-land, Spain, Taiwan, Finland, Denmark… they’re not 1st world? they don’t even have a proper motorbike industry.

We don’t need an automotive industry to become a first world country, what we need is the right education and mentality.

• farghmee on Nov 13, 2010 at 10:11 am

how about mentality of “keep moving forward”
            rather than “we should have done this instead of that”?

right education & mentality.

• MoFaz on Nov 13, 2010 at 12:43 pm

grass not always greener on the other side. our broadband 1mbps with unlimited download is below RM100 here. in Perth it costs RM300 and limited to 50GB. i pay only 20% of my salary for a condo here, but in UK it would consume about 40-60% of my salary for rental there.
            we could build first world infrastructures in Malaysia, but if you still have 3rd world mentality, you might not be able to use them properly. the ‘paradigm shift’ is what we needed for Vision 2020.

• autojohndoe on Nov 12, 2010 at 9:40 am

you talk without knowledge of what Quality Issue had haunted Mitsubishi some time ago….

• Malaysia Memang Boleh on Nov 12, 2010 at 10:59 am

Do you know how much money did Proton get from govt?
      Most of the money used by Proton for their research and development are from Proton themself and with the money they borrowed from the bank.

• Protong Owner on Nov 12, 2010 at 4:51 pm

hahaha, then why its published Gov gives them millions in R&D fund? and Also published they received xxx amount of R&D fund?

• MoFaz on Nov 13, 2010 at 12:46 pm

whatever company doing R&D in Malaysia can apply for that grant. it could be in term of monetary funds or tax relief for several years.

• wah lau eh……all this just from paul posting up theo’s rendering of the Putra Inspira???? Talk about the looks of the car la, not bashing here and der about the industry….nothing’s gonna change in the immediate future for sure….everything takes time….

• neonda on Nov 12, 2010 at 6:07 pm

What ever lah you guys…with those person like you all pun Proton still build up their reputation till to date..from 0 to Hero..hewhew…you all talk much here there here there but gain nothing jugak..and some of you also owned proton..if not ur self..ur relatives…dari bising2 baik talk for good…bukan utk org lain pun..negara sendiri jugak…proton not sucking “too” much of our money..i tink other corruption tu kene betulkan dulu…this is just an industries…not politic..so just talk technically here instead those basher talk..buang masa ja…

• drMpower on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:51 am

people see this as lancer. despite the best effort pak syed n his help explaining in details about 3 years ago collaboration, these people still see this is copycat or rebatch or whatever

it is high time for putra replacement. while it is very important to check the cost justification, another OEM collaboration this time will be widely accepted. even by the worst basher.

the chasis could be a bit long but hey why not another OEM with the existing shorter wheelbase chasis mitsu has? this time no one will open up blardy mouth and whatever. roll out pak syed.

• Scott on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:55 am

I will get this… BUT i will rebadge it to Mitsu logo , paste RALLIART, put EVO 10 hood, spoiler and replica RAYS rims.. woott!!!

• boss coffee on Nov 12, 2010 at 9:04 am

Ralliart is now defunct… you’ll only make a fool out of yourself!

• Maybe it will looks like the Evo Hatchback. :D

• nebula87 on Nov 12, 2010 at 1:00 am

This is wat i’ve been waiting for…way 2 go Theophilus Chin!

• be careful, P2.

• Kevin Lee on Nov 12, 2010 at 1:04 am

someone in the usa has attempted to chop an evo x into a 2 door, lol!

it was on ebay, unfinished project, though his looks more garang!

• m.fahmi88 on Nov 12, 2010 at 1:05 am

the cost maybe also same like inspira

• ReentryCapsule on Nov 12, 2010 at 1:14 am

Wow…nice…but Theophilus Chin forgot to put Sun Roof.New Proton Inspira GT.Chaittt..!!

• Fazrul on Nov 12, 2010 at 1:14 am

nice..

• apip... on Nov 12, 2010 at 1:29 am

Pulak da,,,,,org kite ni mmg kreatif….cant doubt that,…

• mitlanevo on Nov 12, 2010 at 1:32 am

add in twin pipes, 18″ wheels and a more agreesive bumper, this car is gonna be FREAKING AWEEEESOMEEEE !!!

• hetfield on Nov 12, 2010 at 1:38 am

Plonk in 2.0 turbocharged engine and it can be called a new proton sports car :)

• Next line up… Proton ASX. Already confirmed.

• WOW!! dahsyat! on Nov 12, 2010 at 2:22 am

DAHSYAT BETUL

ini evo pun kalah.. nampak macam kereta mewah je

• PROTON.. tolong pakai enjin CAMPRO TURBO on Nov 12, 2010 at 2:24 am

rekabentuk kereta ni memang cantikkkk.. PROTON, tolong la pakai enjin CAMPRO TURBO untuk projek ni.

• nabill on Nov 12, 2010 at 3:10 am

the putra was a good car that had a really good engine thats why its been adored by so many….bring back the old memories i say !

• TallPan on Nov 12, 2010 at 4:50 am

wow quite good response here… considering how 2 door cars SUCK for the ‘normal’ people. only for bachelors who are dating, like me and my satria last time ;-)
    there’s a reason why coupes aren’t selling well. duh…
    hmm maybe a lot of bachelors here hehe

great job as always tho, theo!

• Hafiz on Nov 12, 2010 at 4:53 am

Proton tolong buatkan Inspira R3 aka Mitsubishi Evo X!~

tyty heh heh

• untouchable on Nov 12, 2010 at 4:58 am

this one i like…… :)))))))

• Patriotic on Nov 12, 2010 at 6:41 am

Rebadged!!
    Malaysian Car?? I dont think so.. MEMALUKAN!!
    Japanese Technology but why should we proud of someone R&D!!
    Wake up guys…. I am not so proud of this when the fact that we could buy a direct MADE IN JAPAN car the much cheaper price..

• rockerz on Nov 12, 2010 at 10:43 am

so what product have u RnD for the country? or any contribution that we all should proud of..

• autojohndoe on Nov 12, 2010 at 2:56 pm

when Proton do RnD, ppl said they waste money…

so, how?

• rossi46 on Nov 12, 2010 at 3:40 pm

Why all this pride…proud…le…to me, as long as its cheap, i dun care!!..if its my own $$, i want it Cheap!

• techart touch on Nov 12, 2010 at 6:45 am

proton should take this as putra replacement.it would be great successful model..awesome.

• AbeKlate on Nov 12, 2010 at 7:40 am

We don’t need another Putra. We want a VW Scirocco or a Renault Sports 250 Cup equivalent at a fraction of the price. Come on Proton! You can do better than a Putra. This is 2010.

• You can always go buy them. Both cars are already here maa…..

• Fifteen on Nov 12, 2010 at 7:47 am

My seat-of-the-pants analysis says this coupe is not going to happen.

I mean this unequivocally.

Forget about it. Be contended with the Inspira.

• azrai on Nov 12, 2010 at 7:55 am

It will surely be a rendering forever. proton under DSZ surely will not ‘drain’ the money for niche market cars.

• BlackJKX on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:01 am

incoming replacement for h.civic FD2 full model change will be having her butt like gen2 or can i say like this one.the concept is there.

• izack04 on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:06 am

Really nice rendering….yaya maybe just in computer….TQ Paul & Theophilus

• AlvinTHV on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:06 am

Fuh,,, Really Nice. Like it very much,. Hope proton will produce like Wira Aeroback, 3 doors (Putra) and also reconsider a basic Inspira for low income people. Just like Exora. Good Luck.

• AlvinTHV on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:18 am

Fuh,,, Really Nice. Like it very much,. Hope proton will produce like Wira Aeroback, 2 doors (Putra) and also reconsider a basic Inspira for low income people. Just like Exora. Good Luck.

• shaif on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:19 am

Looking good and handsome car…very manly just like Putra should.
    So very good challenging for Proton designer such as Azlano to come out with something beauty with fast an furious images of the Putra replacement

• alldisc on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:31 am

inspira 2.0 is close to 90K. if this putra becomes reality with 2.4 engine, target price…..110K.

• Outdoor Person on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:41 am

WARRRRRRRRR!!! PLEASE TURBOFIED IT..THEN IT WUD MY FIRST TURBO CAR!

• looking like Volvo coupe

• Foong on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:48 am

later might put in cargo rear, become a pick up (next gen Arena) XD

• Tauke on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:48 am

with proton creativity mind, to chop the car into any shape is just an easy job. the important thing is proton can do better than the others. proton boleh

• Tiadaid on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:49 am

Theo & Paul, may I suggest you bring this up to Pak Syed, see how their response will be?

• knoxx on Nov 12, 2010 at 9:02 am

how about the front lamp change to neo style or current honda civic.. at least not too same with current lancer.. hehehe

• canteekkk…want 1…..

• subhero on Nov 12, 2010 at 9:15 am

satria neo panjang lah ni

• zanggief on Nov 12, 2010 at 9:23 am

P1 should really think of hiring TC as the designer and I’m sure there will a lot more spark on the their design!!

Well done, TC

• autojohndoe on Nov 12, 2010 at 3:17 pm

rendering is easier than designing from scratch i think…

• Yeah, IMHO his renderings are not always this good. Sometimes he nailed it, sometimes he missed it.

• tianshi on Nov 12, 2010 at 9:30 am

Insider news, rebadge of Lancer sportback is on the way

Inspira Aeroback, happy? Proton Wannabe?

• make sure is using recaro interior…

• Shaycoat on Nov 12, 2010 at 9:41 am

Ohh no! I hope the design will not be taken by proton. I am afraid that if proton took this design and produced it as NEW PUTRA then everyone in Malaysia will loose their fate again to Proton. Why? because they afraid that Proton will become as similar to what the previous management has done ( They had very successful WIRA. Then they took some of the exterior parts to produce new models such as PUTRA, ARENA, SATRIA which have similar front faces, dashboard etc. The worst thing was that the models will be in production until 20 years).

With the launch of INSPIRA, please dont make new model of SATRIA, PUTRA, ARENA using same INSPIRA face. So boring…I hope each model have their own DNA

• zimba on Nov 12, 2010 at 5:39 pm

Well… It’s ok to make a Inspira Coupe.. There’s a market for that. If the maths can do it right, Proton gonna earn from it again~ why not? The europe will love this Inspira Coupe too.

Regarding the Inspira ‘aeroback’… Definitely this is nuisance la.

But for the ‘Satria’ Aeroback….. Definitely nono.. When the Coupe is ady there.

• skyLine4ever on Nov 12, 2010 at 9:44 am

why dont they maintain the design of old putra??
    just do some imporvement on body design like put spoiler, improve lamp design, body kit and etc…
    add some electronic and safety feature such as EBD and so on…
    with turbo engine…
    then proton has a powerful sports car…

• watchman on Nov 12, 2010 at 10:28 am

the current Lancer design is not desirable and has never been on the desirable list of anyone who matters.. so, all these hoohaa about Proton rebadging it and whether it is good enough to be compared to the genuine Lancer is ignorant and pointless.. it is like going around bragging Proton rebadging Toyota Corolla… it is a just boring saloon car for family… the only thing that make Lancer desirable is the LANCER EVO engine and suspension.. but the ordinary Lancer is NOT EVO…without EVO equipment, Lancer is not desirable.. so is this piece of shit Proton..

Toyota Altis sells because it is reliable and easy to maintain.
    Honda Civic sells because it looks good.
    Mitsu Lancer was never even in the competition for any piece of the pie..

take a look at this ranking…

http://www.suite101.com/content/list-of-top-10-best-selling-cars-in-japan-2009-a195368

# Toyota Prius … 208,876
    # Honda Fit … 157,324
    # Toyota Vitz … 117,655
    # Toyota Passo … 98,883
    # Honda Insight … 93,283
    # Toyota Corolla … 90,178
    # Honda Freed … 79,525
    # Nissan Serena … 78,836
    # Toyota Voxy … 71,426
    # Nissan Note … 65,745

Read more at Suite101: List of Top 10 Best-Selling Cars in Japan (2009): Most-Sold Japanese Passenger Vehicle Manufacturers and Car Models http://www.suite101.com/content/list-of-top-10-best-selling-cars-in-japan-2009-a195368#ixzz151zbo5g6

Mitsubishi Lancer is never a hot property, not the 1st generation, 2nd generation, 3rd generation and not this current generation..

get over it !

• sukasuki on Nov 12, 2010 at 11:16 am

thats why mitsubishi is willing proton to rebadge their lancer. haiya, bisnes plan maa, itu pun xbleh fikir ka?

• PuruSamy on Nov 12, 2010 at 10:27 pm

Win win for Mitsubishi & Proton. One is no sellable, one is famous for copying. Good match ! Two losers under one roof to make a car to inspire us.

• rossi46 on Nov 12, 2010 at 3:39 pm

Wah! …Toyota passo aka myvi / alza is at no.4!

• insperut on Nov 12, 2010 at 10:47 am

nice…very nice!

theopilus shud work at proton design as team lead! huhu

• RON98 on Nov 12, 2010 at 11:02 am

For the first time, I once impressed with proton when they produced Saga BLM and Exora. They can be called national cars designed by malaysian. But after more than 20 years, they come with rebadging, I was just too emotionally frustrated. This is purely business strategy because they want to share the market and take few slices in the segment of 70-100k. This is not made by malaysian. Morally wrong. At least what they can nego is to procure the engine and fit to the existing models. make it pesona 2.0 and increase the price. I’m sure the chasis can handle that. proton may have 1 model with different variety just like golf did or corrolla, civic, etc..

• They use the Lancer Ralliart 4B11T detuned engine for this car….

Quoted from Wiki
    “Lancer Ralliart
    A detuned and cheaper version of the Evo X was announced at the 2008 Detroit auto show. This model became available for purchase in the United States in October, 2008. 177 kW (237 hp), 343 N·m (253 lb·ft) of torque.”

i agree that big rear mirrors are ugly for coupe……..

• Wow.. Lancer coupe really looks good

• nighttrain on Nov 12, 2010 at 11:51 am

Good one Theo! Wonder how it looks like with a widebody conversion, those bulging arches.. Sadly it’ll just be a screensaver on my desktop..

• Tungau A/L Punat (original people) on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:11 pm

Huh!!!please do your own design. Again..cut & paste..then cut & paste..my daughter 8 years also can do it la….

• aljoli on Nov 12, 2010 at 12:24 pm

wow! this putra replacement model is so suwiiiittttttttttttttttttt. i like it

• datok maharajalela on Nov 16, 2010 at 3:59 am

lpas ni ad la nak buat lumbe..
      tp design yg ckup cantik..
      nice job proton..

• like neo head more, use neo become putra lar

• subhero on Nov 12, 2010 at 2:12 pm

waja CPS lah. waja CPS nyer headlamp ada HID. Original Factory .

• hukaka on Nov 12, 2010 at 1:05 pm

hahaha like that Mitsubishi sure cannot survive in Malaysia anymore.

later they used this platform come out lot of edition.like proton arena!
    who going to buy Mitsubishi anymore?

it’s good for Malaysian since our car industry got good ability to COPY.
    so we pay the money to buy Proton car the money will go back for our country.
    why not!then later those Japanese car pullback there brand from Malaysia.
    so at the end we are winner hahaha.no more other brand car are allow selling in Malaysia.
    event it you want to sell it no problem it will be brand Proton.proton toyota,proton honda,proton bmw,muahahahahah.
    then we are all winner since all bage by proton the tax must be cheap.
    later proton merc selling 199k muahahahaha.

• ProtonKingAhmad on Nov 12, 2010 at 10:22 pm

Proton is using the tax payer money to learn Copy & paste, copy & paste and copy & paste. In retun to tax payer, they put a proton badge to their copy & paste car ( so called produly local made) with tax free price to you. This is fair and that’s all they can do.

• peminat proton on Nov 13, 2010 at 1:55 am

hukaka.. i challege u and all “proton rebadge haters” to answer my question.. why on earth, it is wrong when lancer become inspira, but not when ASX become PUG and Citroen rebadge? why no one against when Toyota iQ become Aston Cygnet?

new developed car may cost 2-3times higher then the rebadge version.. inspira was 2.0 litre, so it may make it hard to sell because most of malaysian stayed with 1.3-1.6 litre cars..!how if they did develop fully new car with 2.0 engines but only managed to sell 1k per month, did it worth? proton should not waste more money to develop new car but less seller hits..
      proton already have 2 major project, the EMAS and new Persona.. proton should focus on persona as it was hits in malaysia, while EMAS was proton first electric/hybrid car and made for world market debut. proton also now developing hybrid, it also cost more money..

i’m not proton lovers, but recently proton has improving alot.. the quality was improving..

• nicholas on Nov 12, 2010 at 1:53 pm

hmmm… i think can use a diff tail lamp profile for the coupe… just like the coupe for forte.

• DK BOSS on Nov 12, 2010 at 2:09 pm

WOW, This is really nice ….Excellent job done Theophilus Chin!

If Proton can produce a car like this than its worth spending RM80k to RM90k !!!!

• very important… about .RM 50 k~70K …because made Malaysia.

• Jarum on Nov 12, 2010 at 4:49 pm

P1 should be smart by not to do this unless they want to kill their Satria Neo market. Anyway, their wounds for producing the Putra may have healed but I am sure they still have their scars.

• Coolken on Nov 12, 2010 at 3:43 pm

Its funny that a lot of us thinks that Mitsubishi allows Proton to rebadge their car for free and that Proton will make lots of profit from it. They seem to not understand that the royalties that Proton needs to pay Mitsu will make the Japanese car makers a happy man. Just like Toyota, they are the best selling national (P2) and non-national cars in Malaysia.
    The Japs are the smarter guys, not us…

• Tongkat on Nov 13, 2010 at 1:18 am

jap love doing business with M ppl.

In C/K country, they sure copy kao kao, and improve, and then Jap pengsan.

But in M, after 1 model( saga), they sombong( got waja ma), then quality all drop, until wanna rugi. Then now, Lancer again.

Saga ( lancer), Wira( lancer), Inspira(lancer). Waja( chassis is mitsu+Volvo).

Persona+ Savvy( the only platform developed by proton, also the only one that make proton lost to perodua in terms of sales. wahahahahahahahahah. Rugi habis.

See??

• No way! We can’t always copying other manufacturer cars! Try to design a new exterior but with mitsu engine is better than all copying from mitsu!

• goproton on Nov 12, 2010 at 4:37 pm

if this comes out i will buy….maybe intro it with the 2 years facelift cycle….

• Protong Owner on Nov 12, 2010 at 4:42 pm

I will buy this!

• mirror mirror on Nov 12, 2010 at 4:44 pm

Even the Alfa Romeo designers are envious of this, very nice.

• Jimmy on Nov 12, 2010 at 5:56 pm

Coupe should be more garang in look.
    BTW proton bashers/haters are mostly loosers (still poor guys, I guess), my one cent is still as big as a car wheel, ha ha.
    Good luck Proton, but please, no more tali > competency, ya.

• lambov12 on Nov 12, 2010 at 6:05 pm

looks very Holden Monaro to me …

• Paul Sotong II on Nov 12, 2010 at 6:48 pm

finally a replacement for the failure PUTRA. indeed a very nice car.

but, i bet the PROTON people haven’t thought of this yet.

• i’d love to want one..gotta accept bashing by ppl after getting one..LOL

• tilos on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:13 pm

is there any interior difference between the inspira and lancer?

wonder why proton take away the ori rim and replace them with smaller 16″ based…
    the ori rim look much nicer, and lower profile.

• waimak on Nov 12, 2010 at 8:22 pm

there’ll be no more putra.. proton is concentrating on its core product for now..

• Putra’s sales was bad. If the sales easily hit 1500/month or above domestically. Then probably ya.. Proton gonna make THIS out. probably a 4wd too. the first step towards 4wd investment.

• stewpid on Nov 12, 2010 at 9:04 pm

i’ve seen this long time ago….
    look at this(but his is an abandon project…)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_FoXyvaPSnVk/TIajjZWnMrI/AAAAAAADRYI/Aqp2gclGURk/s1600/Mitsubishi-Lancer-EVO-X-Coupe-11.JPG
    http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_FoXyvaPSnVk/TIajiNO9zpI/AAAAAAADRXo/ylSpZZe1Nwg/s1600/Mitsubishi-Lancer-EVO-X-Coupe-2.JPG
    http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_FoXyvaPSnVk/TIajiQLMc4I/AAAAAAADRXw/VKNTY1Pc6Fs/s1600/Mitsubishi-Lancer-EVO-X-Coupe-4.JPG
    http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_FoXyvaPSnVk/TIajhwI2ULI/AAAAAAADRXg/yJsiaEfZ5Bc/s1600/Mitsubishi-Lancer-EVO-X-Coupe-36.JPG
    http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_FoXyvaPSnVk/TIajhrCwx5I/AAAAAAADRXY/h8ef5V1hMME/s1600/Mitsubishi-Lancer-EVO-X-Coupe-35.JPG
    http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_FoXyvaPSnVk/TIajgxtrfqI/AAAAAAADRW4/CESBuL6RyfM/s1600/Mitsubishi-Lancer-EVO-X-Coupe-3.JPG

• CopyCat on Nov 13, 2010 at 1:22 am

wow …i wonder if proton can do it’s rebadge magic by copy with Ferrari or Lamborghini

• Lim Kopi on Nov 13, 2010 at 2:47 am

I see alot of passionate men out there giving their thoughts on Whats the Point of having national carmakers around …

It just concerns me that after 25 years , when people who care still have doubts about your existence … thats really saying something and quite honestly worrying ….

• acir2004 on Nov 13, 2010 at 7:16 am

acir2004 need turbo or super charger boxer engine car based on subaru wrx sti engine 2.0cc, 2.5 cc or also 3.0 cc also…powerful yet cheap not included with all the tax crap with boosted and jacked car price up into the sky :). Proton can try make V8 car like Ford Falcon or Holden just like in Australia..V8 powerful car also…but drink gas like water fountain.

• Fervent reviewer on Nov 13, 2010 at 12:42 pm

The front view of the car is nearly impeccable but sorry to say, the back view of the car is unpalatable in my view. Nevertheless, it is still not too bad. I cannot pull up with the people who decries the car .Perhaps, the basic prerequisite of the car is more than adequate with improved ergonomics. I assure that the car will be distinguished after it is launched. Just hope the car is not oil-consuming, :-p .

• Fervent reviewer on Nov 13, 2010 at 12:43 pm

The front view of the car is nearly impeccable but sorry to say, the back view of the car is unpalatable in my view. Nevertheless, it is still not too bad. I cannot pull up with the people who decries the car .Perhaps, the basic prerequisite of the car is more than adequate with improved ergonomics. I assure that the car will be distinguished after it is launched.

• M-mealin on Nov 13, 2010 at 2:25 pm

i like it paul…i think proton should hire theopilus 4 designing their next car gen…

• theo is spending his time on internet too much, should go interview more often.

• mr.eims @ perfume on Nov 13, 2010 at 11:12 pm

totally like it.. :) even though im not sure if proton will do it..

• steamer on Nov 14, 2010 at 1:27 am

all positive/praise and negative/bash comments on every post about local motoring industry (especially proton) shows all of us are supporting directly or indirectly.
    both types of comments make us realize our strength and weakness.

we all love our country.

• Tukang Kebun on Nov 14, 2010 at 9:07 am

whoever think its great and good looks just buy it, for else who earn more, go grab your dreams car/house/gadgets, no need bashing the industry, its just artist rendering. i believe most of us here are educated. so stop blaming others and bashing proton, i know most of basher are concern about our auto industry then why think twice, go to work with proton and make us proud, they need you, believe me they want you. because there is bunch of people didnt put all effort working in the industry, they were not passionate like yours. so bring up the miracles. be a good servant to proton, or you may propose to setup new brandsfor national cars and get loan with banks. are you dare enough?

PS:Pak cik ni dah tua, pandai-pandailah kamu semua tentukan mase depan sendiri ye.

• Izhar on Nov 14, 2010 at 10:27 am

hahaah…giler ah….render mesti lg cun dari actual…tukang render ni jual idea ngan proton je lah…..

• quattro on Nov 14, 2010 at 11:10 am

pls someone chop the picture to be like vw golf or myvi a like….