VIDEO: Lexus LFA V10 howling impresses a redhead

If we had it our way, every car would sound like this. That brutal howl is the reason why a ride in a Lexus LFA in a place where the Japanese supercar can properly stretch its V10’s revs is firmly on my bucket list. 4.8 litres of normally aspirated displacement puts out 560 PS – that’s over 100 PS per litre, explaining why a super high redline is required to achieve it – peak horsepower is reached at 8,700rpm. And oh, the redhead makes the video a wee bit more interesting as well.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• he red head aint that cute

• Howling on Jul 29, 2012 at 3:16 pm

Forget the car, I will take the girl anyday anytime

• Alpha on Jul 29, 2012 at 4:07 pm

You know how expensive the car is,right??Get the car and you’ll get any girls with any hair colour you could possibly want.

• youreBlockingMyWay on Jul 31, 2012 at 12:15 am

Xd loser, i doubt she would want you….

• Statistician on Jul 29, 2012 at 3:26 pm

In my next life I want to become a safety belt.

When is Paul tan going to start a tread discussing the discard of car duty after the election ? Let’s just talk about the policy and no one can mention any political party’s name

• armandd on Jul 29, 2012 at 6:59 pm

aiyaa.. why do you have to be so boring.. why need to spoil the mood of people watching the nice video above?

• boncit on Jul 29, 2012 at 11:19 pm

yeah, but i dont think all safety belt that lucky

• me gusta

• bmpower on Jul 29, 2012 at 8:28 pm

Overpriced supercar (as most of european motor journalists said so) now try using s3x to sell their car? lol.

• Ponorogo on Jul 30, 2012 at 2:02 am

Overpriced because this car is limited, not a mass production sport car.

• guyver on Jul 29, 2012 at 9:59 pm

did she jst say awesome or orgasm? ^_^

• BMW BEST on Jul 29, 2012 at 10:04 pm

She is a hot one.

• Henry Ford the XII on Jul 29, 2012 at 11:00 pm

… and they said it is always the blondes that have all the fun ;)

• Jolly_idiot on Jul 29, 2012 at 11:23 pm

LFA= Lexus is Fxxking Awesome/Awful

• beatnik on Jul 30, 2012 at 8:06 am

Looks like gatal chick.. but cute though..

• Adi awang on Jul 30, 2012 at 9:05 am

im goina rape her in the car if i was the driver. awek cun nie.. bila boleh tengok dia.

• doh.. apa nie.. why wanna rape? besides, its puasa month.. please be suci during this month.. kampung boy.

• kelvin on Jul 31, 2012 at 9:03 pm

Very sick mentality

• nyum nyum ;-P

• hmm.. i have seen so many videos of hot women in skimpy outfits on the passenger seat of a supercar in youtube. There is whole range of these videos. Not sure why Paul chose this. The red head or the LFA? :)
    Anyway you guys should check out similar video of a girl in a Supra.

• i watched it over and over again, much better than this LFA. lol

• Lex Luthor on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:44 am

Thumbs up if you look at her boobs and cleavage, then look at her face, and in the end decided that her boobs are better to look at while listening to the engine rev.

And you wish the driver brakes more to see her titties shake.

This is what you want instead: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FHYja3xEYOc&feature=player_embedded#!

• kambinganas on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:53 am

Awek ni muka boleh tahan, lain semua tak menarik la sangat. Didn’t know girls enjoy a bumpy ride. Muahahaha

• chocolate)head on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:59 am

what a noisy n bumpy ride…ppl actually like that? i still prefer a roller coaster ride..

• Kucing on Jul 30, 2012 at 12:40 pm

LFA sound so SEXY

• opaixx on Jul 30, 2012 at 1:04 pm

motiff?? buy lexus can get amoi 1 for free ah?

• henessey on Jul 30, 2012 at 1:43 pm

for those drooling – her name is Gisele, she’a a regular on underground and HPD
    more of her here – http://www.xogisele.com/blog/
    nsfw.

• Khaleed Abdul Ghanni on Jul 30, 2012 at 1:53 pm

please never ever rape, be a MAN and ask.

• pahlawangelap on Jul 30, 2012 at 4:04 pm

admit it guys, you played it repeatedly just to see her bouncing bhwoobs.. well at least i did.. haa

• Wisdom on Jul 30, 2012 at 5:01 pm

A few bucket went down the drain…

• amuse on Jul 30, 2012 at 6:04 pm

too comfy, need more bouncing action..

• youreBlockingMyWay on Jul 31, 2012 at 12:16 am

no really, a v10 the size of a v8, the weight of a v6 and the power of a v12….now who could hate on thet?? oh right …noobs

• Cowboy on Jul 31, 2012 at 6:34 pm

i can some similarity here…

• Hot car with a hot chick, never fails to get any male attentions, except gay ones la. :-D

Thanks for the video Paul. Cheers !