JD Power 2015 Malaysia Customer Service Index – dealers not meeting expectations; Mazda, MMC tops

jd power csi 2015 msia 01

Findings from the J.D. Power Asia Pacific 2015 Malaysia Customer Service Index (CSI) Study show a trend – Malaysian vehicles owners are expecting more out of their dealer service experience, but authorised service centres are struggling to keep pace with their rising demands.

The study, now in its 13th year, measures overall service satisfaction among owners who took their vehicle to an authorised service centre for service maintenance and/or repair work during the first 12 to 24 months of ownership. Service satisfaction is rated for mass market brands, so the likes of BMW, Mercedes-Benz and Lexus are not included.

The study evaluates new-vehicle owner satisfaction with the service experience by examining dealership performance in five factors (in order of importance): service quality (32%); service initiation (22%); vehicle pick-up (18%); service advisor (15%); and service facility (13%).

Satisfaction among mass market brands averages 749 index points (on a 1,000-point scale) in 2015, which is a five-point decline from 2014. Customers are expecting to receive a higher level of service, overall satisfaction averaging 815 among the 12% of customers who indicate they had a “better-than-expected” service experience, compared with 842 in 2014.

The greatest drop in satisfaction is in service facility, where satisfaction has declined to 773 in 2015 from 785 in 2014. Ease of approach to and convenience of service centres contribute to the decline in satisfaction in the service facility factor. Among the 3% of customers who indicate having a “worse-than-expected” service experience, overall satisfaction is 558, down from 590 in 2014.

“Clearly, customer expectations are on the rise; hence, it is critical for service centres to provide a positive experience throughout, from service initiation, which is gaining importance, to delivering the vehicle back to customers, while remaining focused on delivering service quality,” said Rajaswaran Tharmalingam, Malaysia country head at J.D. Power Asia Pacific.

The study also demonstrates the importance of satisfying customers to improve loyalty and repeat visits. Among mass market brand owners who are highly satisfied with their service experience (815 points up), 42% say they “definitely would” revisit their dealer for post-warranty service, compared with 12% of those who are highly disappointed (698 or lower).

“Service centres must strive to always enhance their service standards, specifically in offering the value-added standards to their customers. This is precisely what delights customers with their service experience,” Rajaswaran added.

Now, how did each brand do? Top of the league is Mazda at 774 points, just one point ahead of Mitsubishi at 773. J.D. Power says that Mazda performs particularly well in the service initiation and service quality factors. Honda completes the podium with 760 points, ahead of fellow Japanese big boys Nissan (758) and Toyota (756). As for national brands, Perodua is above the 749-point mass market average at 753, while Proton is far behind with 726.

The 2015 Malaysia CSI Study is based on responses from 2,812 new owners who purchased their mass market brand vehicle between February 2013 and May 2014 and took their vehicle for service to an authorised service centre between August 2014 and May 2015. The study was fielded between February and May 2015. Agree with what you see?

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• It is surprising Lexus is not in the top 5

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 35
    • Toyota driver on Jul 31, 2015 at 5:49 pm

If u read properly. They excluded premium car brands.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 43 Thumb down 1
      • Ford 4th place? on Jul 31, 2015 at 6:00 pm

Ford is in the 4th place? Seriously? I’m a Fiesta owner, and I’m definitely not satisfied with the after sales..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 4
        • Beng P1boy on Jul 31, 2015 at 7:03 pm

It’s not surprising that Proton is the last…

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 82 Thumb down 5
          • Good Job on Jul 31, 2015 at 11:33 pm

Good job JDPower, let us know how ‘good’ Proton really is

• VW is luxury car on Aug 01, 2015 at 12:19 am

Volk wagon shall be in luxury category. My VW is anytime on par with other Germans .

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 35
          • Luxury Kah? on Aug 01, 2015 at 1:51 pm

Proton is “BMW of Asia”, on par with other Germans. My Proton also luxury what. So?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 3
          • Anzur on Aug 02, 2015 at 10:28 pm

VW didn’t slotted themselves in the premium brand segment because the job is strategically done by their subsidiary, Audi. Instead, VW wanted to be known as a ‘global car’ brand and compete with the likes of Toyota and GM

• Gold Avanza on Aug 01, 2015 at 9:35 pm

I’ve owned two fiestas and just bought a CX5. Warranty package is important to me, that’s why I choose Ford and Mazda.

Sime Darby Auto Connexion served me very well. Comprehensive free maintenance, no need to bring wallet. After free service coupons run out, I found out part prices and labour very reasonable.

Mazda also so far pleasant experience.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 4
    • dugongx on Jul 31, 2015 at 9:52 pm

Even Kia is much better than toyota. Hahaha.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 55 Thumb down 56
      • IrizX on Jul 31, 2015 at 11:23 pm

Proton is last. Global car konon. Hahaha…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 2
        • globallo on Aug 01, 2015 at 2:33 pm

Ady sold in some countries no matter the sales number is, that’s global, no?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 7
          • Malaysia gives you support but you give us crap service. Shame on you, Proton

#ShameOnProton

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 2
        • FIST (Member) on Aug 01, 2015 at 3:33 pm

Yeap, just like Toyota which is last for a Japanese car

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 8
          • But still miles better than junk Proton woh. Haha

• das auto on Jul 31, 2015 at 11:48 pm

Thats bcoz UMW is a cut throat. Overcharging customers. My brother’s camry service is always in the thousands (1-2k). No choice as it is under warranty.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 28
      • peeone on Jul 31, 2015 at 11:55 pm

Even Perodua is much better than Proton. Shame

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 3
      • dugongx on Aug 01, 2015 at 2:34 am

So many butthurt toyota sochai and sam loo’s sales gang thumbing me down. No matter how much you thumbs down it doesn’t change the results of the survey or the fact that every one is secretly laughing at how stupid the toyota buyer is. Kakakaka!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 33
      • sochai dugongx on Aug 01, 2015 at 1:10 pm

No matter how much you are thumbing yourself up or bad mouth Toyota, it doesn’t change the fact that Proton is the last and everyone is laughing at how stupid you are

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 26
      • KIA is overrated by JD Power, the back up service is kinda disappointment, send your car to fix one problem but ended up created multiple problems for you…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 13
    • OMG…Proton with 2 stars only…Tun M will said this 2 stars r “Superstars”…lol.

• BNaik on Jul 31, 2015 at 4:00 pm

Proton service it Sxxk… I prefer sent to outside mechanical to fix it

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 5
    • I would say depends on service centers. Come to my favourite in Segambut just off Jalan Segambut (heading towards Tan Chong).
      Friendly advisors, good crew, and opens 7 days a week. They wont force you to change unnecessarily and if they advise you to, they will show you why. Try it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 53 Thumb down 50
      • P1Service on Jul 31, 2015 at 7:15 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 144
        • Not trying to syok or anything. There are good centers and then there are bad centers.
          Im helping readers who are have trouble finding good service, at least I contribute with my comments.
          What contribution does your comment give?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 68 Thumb down 64
          • Obviously (Member) on Jul 31, 2015 at 9:34 pm

I know, right? Just say something good about Proton and you’re public enemy #1. The typical Malaysian internet user has some pretty whacked logic.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 34
          • P1Service on Jul 31, 2015 at 10:10 pm

What about those who are living in North or South of Malaysia? You are asking them to go there as well? Yes, there are good centers and bad centers but Proton service sucks overall and Malaysia people know this for 30 years

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 17
          • cramer on Aug 01, 2015 at 2:36 pm

Why sucks?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 8
          • P1Service on Aug 01, 2015 at 4:15 pm

Ask Malaysia people

• dodgeviper88 on Jul 31, 2015 at 4:12 pm

What??!! Proton is the worst?!?! Nvm let me ban this JD Power Publication for 3 months and then set their records on fire :p

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 62 Thumb down 4
    • Dun have to do any banning (even if you have the power). Just go to the service center I recommend above.
      Chances are the survey was based on peoples perception.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 31
      • iamlegend on Jul 31, 2015 at 7:45 pm

Chances are the survey was based on people’s experience. Proton service is legendary btw

• ahmad on Aug 01, 2015 at 1:00 am

Proton service mmg the best. Something wrong with this survey

• 7Billion$ InMyAcc on Jul 31, 2015 at 5:56 pm

lmao, the sarcasm are string within this

• karam singh on Jul 31, 2015 at 4:16 pm

SamLoo’s services lower, nowadays people already know your tactics cheating people.
    Even kimchi Kia better than u.
    shame shame shame , go roll over and die.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 25
    • Titanic on Jul 31, 2015 at 7:07 pm

Shame, Proton our proud national car is the last. So much for being global…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 1
    • Proton Tipu on Jul 31, 2015 at 11:57 pm

Proton go die lah. Last still want to cheat people being “BMW of Asia”

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 5
    • dugongx on Aug 01, 2015 at 12:29 am

Sam Loo is bz masturbating in toilet. No time to entertain you la.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 6
  • alldisc on Jul 31, 2015 at 4:22 pm

this is one respectable achievement by Mazda. congrats to Berjaya group!!

and great improvement by Kia from bottom three to top 5!! Perodua is above average now.

Proton is dead last now, not VW anymore though still below average.

but Toyota – what happened??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 1
  • wiwiwiwiw on Jul 31, 2015 at 4:28 pm

You’re kidding me? Mitsubishi number 2?
    BUllshit. My family owns a Mirage and we have been getting hell from the sales people to service advisors and poor problem solving, especially the one in Glenmarie. No spare parts. But their don’t care attitude and rudeness that really pisses us off. There is no truth in this survey results for Mitsubishi Motor Malaysia.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 17
    • Deus Ex on Jul 31, 2015 at 5:39 pm

You understand this survey doesn’t claim to have polled EVERYONE in the country, right?

• Bunny on Jul 31, 2015 at 6:10 pm

I myself own an ASX n have been servicing my car at TBNC motors (kota kinabalu) n that center has tip top service… from the friendly staffs, to informative service in a comfortable environment (got nescafe machine summore). Overall i do concur with this survey! This coming from a previous 2008 vios E owner. Toyota loves to overcharge n the service center is full of snobbish staffs (UMW toyota service center, jalan tuaran)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 2
    • Obviously (Member) on Jul 31, 2015 at 9:32 pm

You are one person in Malaysia and that’s just one SC. Just because you have a shitty default SC doesn’t mean all the rest are shitty also. I happen to have a really good service experience with my SC whenever I bring my Attrage in for a service.

Open up your head, think outside your box.

• True that. Perhaps you can share the center that you go to, just like I did above. If everyone starts informing on good places, we can see more than meets the eye.
        At least we would contribute to readers more than 99% of the commenters here.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 14
        • Rashid on Aug 01, 2015 at 1:33 pm

Mine contributing where got good service centre in the Northern region? Proton service especially sucks there. Toyota service is miles ahead

• Head Hunter on Aug 01, 2015 at 12:12 am

I find Mitsubishi’s service centres in Kuching, both Eon Automart and Jimisar are very well connected to their customers. They always call me up a week after service, a text reminder when I am about to service my car and I am briefed about the service done to the car beforehand. The only downside is that their service centres are only 2 for a city like Kuching and I need to make an appointment at least a week or 2 weeks before if it is festive season. Their service is great, parts aren’t that hard to come by and they do care about their business. I agree with the survey 100%.

Much better than the experience I got when sending my Myvi for servicing. My very first service and they broke my car’s side skirt when putting on a jack. Didn’t bother to fix it at all, apologize yes but till now, never returned calls, never remind for servicing or asking for feedback. Total rubbish.

• Rani kulop on Aug 01, 2015 at 11:43 am

wiwiwiwi..
      Can u speak jawanese.. I x paham la . sape xsokong comment ni..kita report pulis

• Kipidap Proton!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 6
  • DPCraft on Jul 31, 2015 at 4:56 pm

Honda made up to No.3 regardless so much complain on facebook page, that means all other brands bellow Honda has more terrible services ?? It makes sense that Proton is the worst on services.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 6
  • Captur on Jul 31, 2015 at 5:02 pm

Proton 2 star in all categories. Awesome.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 47 Thumb down 1
    • Right on Jul 31, 2015 at 7:30 pm

Proton makes Malaysians and Tun M proud

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 1
    • Golf MK7 Owner on Aug 02, 2015 at 1:50 am

5 stars for Proton for being consistent in all categories (2 stars). Anyway, my experience with Mitubishi Malaysia service is quite good. Sent my parents’ car to PJ Mitsubishi. The one in Penang also is great. Very attentive, friendly and helpful SA.

• Mazda is climbing the ladder, i cant wait to get my purple Mazda 2 next year, 85k and with all the goodies like HUD, you cant go wrong.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 1
    • Captur on Jul 31, 2015 at 6:01 pm

Alot of people complaining about the headlights. So you okay with it ah?. 2 airbag only wor. People scared to die nowadays. Want more airbags while racing. ^.^

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 11
    • bjauto on Jul 31, 2015 at 11:31 pm

hey bro… just upgrade to Mazda 3 laa.. starting from 105K.. and you wont regret

• iskhalifah (Member) on Jul 31, 2015 at 5:26 pm

The results seem to be so unexpected. JD Power should clarify how many samples collected from Mazda, Mitsubishi & Ford, due to their relatively smaller market compared to the Japanese Big 3. There might be sampling error due if it is carried out disproportionately, and arbitrarily (instead of relying on random chance).

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 13
  • No wonder I have the feeling like servicing my car in Proton when I go to VW SC…

Miss my Lancer… sold it coz of inspitla, ptui.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 5
  • cendol (Member) on Jul 31, 2015 at 5:36 pm

Ranking is not our culture.
    This ranking is Western Agenda to undermine national policies.
    According to our own internal studies, Proton has the best service

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 10
    • Definitely. Everyones aunty , uncle, grandmother says Toyota service is bestest in the world. Yet look at who beat them.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 15
      • bigmouthjohn on Jul 31, 2015 at 7:27 pm

I thought P1 fanboys said Proton is global? Look at their service at global level. Facepalm

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 7
        • My advisor showed me my fan belt cracked and need to be replace, even though not yet reach replacement milage (almost there).
          My friends Pug308 had to replace his turbo even though he just complain of sound. RM9k.
          Your point?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 14
          • Captur on Jul 31, 2015 at 9:03 pm

Best is find an independent workshop you trust to do your service. I have never sent my car to any of the service centres before.The workshop my family goes to will tell you what parts need to change and will show you the faulty parts first. I got 6 cars .. all goes to same workshop. LOL

• DPCraft on Jul 31, 2015 at 7:29 pm

R U kidding me, Proton service so expensive, and they will cheat you always say this spoil that spoil need to change.

• Ice Kacang on Jul 31, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Proton fanboys will say the survey not reliable, based on perception, blah blah blah. Proton global car must have global service standard right?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 5
  • Hahaha…Malaysia’s consumer standard everybody knew laa.

• Captur on Jul 31, 2015 at 6:09 pm

What happen to VW?. Bottom 3 ?. Almost same standard as Proton. LOL .

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 1
  • Can attest to Proton’s lousy service centers. Completely put me off considering an Iriz as a potential replacement for my troublesome Saga.

• arkay on Jul 31, 2015 at 7:28 pm

Proton last? Not surprised…

• jambanquality on Aug 01, 2015 at 2:40 pm

Why Toyota not even in top 3? I thought it’s Jepunis service quality

• mamakthir on Aug 01, 2015 at 4:00 pm

Perodua lagi best ahead of Proton yo. The jamban quality is on Proton

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 6
        • p2closeshop on Aug 02, 2015 at 9:07 am

p2 is ultimate moving coffin no matter how good the SC is. P2 pls close shop

• policeman on Aug 02, 2015 at 1:15 pm

Butthurt P1 macai spotted. Pls go back and improve the quality of your SC rather than giving rubbish comment here. P1 will soon close shop because of you

• nabill (Member) on Jul 31, 2015 at 7:31 pm

how big is the sample rate anyway??

anyway , from my experience , u kinda have to shop around who given u the better service , now the list says mazda is tops , but does it mean every mazda sc is best?? heck no…
    no matter what brand , if u dont like a particular SC , just go to the next one….specially for local brands where practically there is an SC at every corner…

• abang sam on Jul 31, 2015 at 7:35 pm

as long as it not kimci it will have RV (Repair Value)

• Aero (Member) on Jul 31, 2015 at 8:20 pm

Proton’s cars are improving but Proton Edar is not. Still better than USPD and EON back then, but come on lah Proton Edar, get your act together, one of the biggest reasons why Malaysians don’t want to buy Protons nowadays is because of the terrible service centres. There are a few good service centres, but they’re so few and far between, and the rotten ones are everywhere. If Proton wants to sell more cars, they must improve Proton Edar as well because it effects Proton on a whole.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 1
  • what? on Jul 31, 2015 at 8:25 pm

Honda’s aftersales also like trash. Treat customers like shit especially kl and Melaka also. Hopeless jokers.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 6
  • policeman on Jul 31, 2015 at 9:21 pm

I find it amusing that in this day and age there are numbskulls sending their cars to service centres.

How about learning a thing or two about your car and servicing it yourself.

Why do you need warranty? Get a reliable car. Buying European junks, of course you need warranty. Sendiri cari pasal pastu komplen.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 35
    • Head Hunter on Aug 01, 2015 at 12:22 am

Because we have something that we call a warranty. I had shock absorber leaks not once but twice with my Pajero Sports when I bought it in 2010 and sent it to the service centre for a replacement. Had I went out and changed it myself, it would have cost me a bomb and no guarantee of a job well done.

Service centres have a standard to which they adhere and sometimes things such as engine tuning especially with modern ECUs are not easily tuned by just using a screwdriver or spanner.

I prefer sending it to an authorized service centre because I know I am covered by warranty for the first few years and at least the parts used are original. I owned a few old cars myself and I am a grease monkey myself, owning a 1981 Starlet and yes, I change the oil myself, replacing the oil filter, cleaning the air cleaner as well as tuning the engine by tinkering with the carburetor. It’s fun and all but with modern cars nowadays, one cannot simply service a new car without going to an authorized service centre. They’re professional, time based and quality driven.

• Really? on Aug 01, 2015 at 12:47 am

Right, because everyone has the time, the skills and the proper tools to maintain their vehicles.

I’m just going to go pick up a replacement gearbox from Giant and install it myself in my driveway. Never mind that I don’t have jack stands or an engine hoist. And never mind that I won’t have a working car to go to work if something goes wrong.

Bloody idiot. Go do more patrols instead of posting rubbish on Paultan.

• Orange on Aug 01, 2015 at 12:54 am

“Why do you need warranty?”

This joker again. What happens if your car got defect? Sit and cry? Spend your own money to fix your brand new car?

• dugongx on Aug 01, 2015 at 12:25 pm

As always…only shit spewing out of this policeman’s mouth

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 6
    • Inspector on Aug 01, 2015 at 3:57 pm

Are you using Proton? Service too bad until you have to service yourself ah? Why Malaysia got idiot policeman like you?

• Gary Chong on Jul 31, 2015 at 9:55 pm

Firstly, why isnt Mitsubishi number 1? Secondly, oh my god, DR. M’s brainchild is lagging behind again. Producing below par car is still acceptable, but if service is oso nothing to shout about, u are waiting to close shop la. Who wans 2 buy car frm u, if nothing can please d customer?

• Leon Lai on Jul 31, 2015 at 11:45 pm

That’s the result of 30 years of NAP. Nothing learned but jaguh kampung. Now you can hear the rakyat’s dissatisfaction about Proton

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 6
  • Vk9545 on Jul 31, 2015 at 10:25 pm

How true is this? My family owns a toyota altis nissan navara perodua myvi. And i must say im really unsatisfied with the service nissan tanchong giving. Its damn right terrible. Complains by me on the navara’s electrical system always falls on deaf ears at tanchong. I feel toyota and perodua is miles better then nissan tanchong.

• Dislike Honda on Jul 31, 2015 at 10:41 pm

Are you kidding.? Honda in 3rd?
    I own 2 honda’s car and they promise to get the car within 1 month, but end up 2 month waiting. Experience this twice at Ipoh Honda. No more Honda for me.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 7
  • I’m not sure this hold any value. Honda has the worst ever customer service in Malaysia.

• panjang on Aug 01, 2015 at 1:04 am

For those whom did took up statistic subject somewhere along the way will really understand and agree that the result or outcome is nowhere reliable.The sampling size is too small compared to the vehicle sale data.

If proper data is collected i do think it will affect the current top 5.

• Mitsuton Lanspira on Aug 01, 2015 at 11:46 am

This is bullshit!!!! How was the survey been carried out??? internet?? There are lots of possibility reason people can comment and vote!!!…think positive, i’m the owner for mitsubishi lancer gt for almost 4 years and i don’t have any issue with service centre that i sent my car…everything is up to you how u approach poeple!! Attitude is important…you not deal with thing but you deal with people!!…i rate 5* for service centre i sent for service (EON AUTOMART)….

• Gaviny on Aug 01, 2015 at 1:41 pm

This is Malaysian

Hello sir t would you like to participate in our survey?

Got free gift or not first,if not I very busy ok, I got many many money, many big business wan ok

Ok thanks for you time

Publish survey result

Wahlao this stupid survey not accurate, why never ask me. I so many problems ok

• FIST (Member) on Aug 01, 2015 at 3:34 pm

What, no peugeot?

• KevinChia on Aug 01, 2015 at 6:28 pm

In positive side, this surver also shows how many cars for each particular brands goes to service centre (how many cars had been sold).. Can it be, each person who vote is voting for their car’s brand? Can I say that Mazda has the lowest cars sold? How many vote for each cars brand? I dont think all of the Proton owner that voted has ever been to Mazda service centre?

• Nanak Malaysia on Aug 01, 2015 at 7:46 pm

The damn damn lie is statistic!!!

• I owned Mazda3 and Ford Kuga.. so far both Mazda n ford is giving good service and honestly I think Mazda deserves to be up there..btw, I send my mazda at Bermaz jln ampang but for my Kuga i send it to service dealer.

• Hidden due to lowcomment rating. Click here to see.

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 116
  • Ahmad Maslon on Aug 04, 2015 at 11:36 pm

Proton

• Wilson on Oct 07, 2015 at 10:52 am

How can Mazda be at the top when they are allowing their technicians to take parts from customer’s car to replace for another customer.
    https://www.facebook.com/shares/view?id=10153224118217709&overlay=1