MEGA GALLERY: G11 BMW 7 Series in detail

bmw-730d-onlocation-105

BMW have released a massive photo gallery of the new 7 Series from their currently on-going international press drive event in Portugal. The photos release are more detailed than what was released during the unveiling so you can have a closer look at the new iDrive and tablet.

There are four models in the gallery – a short wheelbase 730d as well as long wheelbase 740Le, 750Li xDrive and 750Li Individual models. All four models carry the standard exterior though – we’re trying to get a hold of pix of the M Sport model which was a feature at the North American edition of the same press event.

In the meanwhile please enjoy the gallery after the jump.

GALLERY: BMW 730d

GALLERY: BMW 740Le

GALLERY: BMW 750Li xDrive

GALLERY: BMW 750Li Individual

GALLERY: BMW 740i with M Aerodynamic exterior

GALLERY: BMW 750Li xDrive (US)

GALLERY: BMW 750Li M Sport xDrive (US)

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Same L0rrr on Sep 02, 2015 at 5:50 pm

Want a luxury car with prestige and status? Just get our Camry.

As I always said you will never go wrong with sushi cars. Buy Toyota better, good RV.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 10
    • camryjoke on Sep 02, 2015 at 6:49 pm

I dun want to be seen in a Camry or else they secretly laugh and give funny look at me. Oh no!

• RV Sure to DROP for F02 on Sep 03, 2015 at 9:16 am

The old 7 series will drop in value so fast. Better get that car. Now, you can get a 2010 740li for RM190k. When this car launches in Malaysia, the F02 7 series will drop to RM130k.

• *yawn.. Is this the best u can do BMW? What century are we in now?

• fu jk on Sep 03, 2015 at 2:46 am

Wow.. we got a perfectionist here, guys. Hey JK, why dont u build us a car and show us how close is yours to perfect?

• bmwkindergarten on Sep 03, 2015 at 10:09 am

If like this kindergarten kids also can design. All series look same.

• Definitely many of us hasn’t been in a 7 series. This 7 was not engineered just by eyes la buddy.

• Gajen on Sep 04, 2015 at 12:53 am

the last good looking 7 series was the e38