Mazda CX-3 Malaysian price list revealed – RM131k

Mazda CX-3 16

This is the moment that you’ve (hopefully) been waiting for. Prices for the Mazda CX-3 crossover will start from RM131,218 (OTR without insurance) according to a price list that was put up in the Mazda CX-3 Club Malaysia Facebook page. Only a single variant will be offered for the CX-3 (CBU from Japan).

The Mazda CX-3 will make its official launch debut on December 8, and was recently previewed at the 2015 NSI-MAI ASEAN Auto Show. We were told at that time that the car on display would reflect the exact specification that Malaysians will receive, and that prices will be around the RM130k to RM135k. With this reveal, that appears to hold true.

The same is said about the CX-3’s standard equipment and features as well. Listed on the price list includes 18-inch alloy wheels wrapped in 215/50 R18 tyres, LED automatic headlamps with Mazda’s adaptive front-lighting system (AFS), LED daytime running lights, front and rear fog lamps, dual exhaust tail pipe, automatic wipers, a sunroof and power-folding side mirrors.

During the crossover’s preview, we weren’t allowed inside the CX-3’s cabin to get a better look. Nonetheless, the standard plethora of Mazda equipment including the MZD Connect system with a seven-inch LCD display, Commander Control and linked to the integrated reverse camera was clear for all to see.

2015_Mazda_CX-3_price_list_early

Also part of the car’s standard kit is a multi-function leather steering wheel (tilt and telescopic adjustable), paddle shifters, leather suede upholstered seats, Smart Keyless system (with engine push start), heads-up display (HUD), and drive selection switch (Sport mode).

Under the hood, a 2.0 litre SkyActiv-G petrol engine that provides 146 hp and 192 Nm of torque powers the CX-3. The SkyActiv-G engine is paired to a SkyActiv-Drive six-speed automatic gearbox, sending drive to the front wheels only (2WD). Mazda’s i-Stop engine idling stop system is also present here as well.

Safety-wise, the CX-3 has nearly all the bells and whistles. With six airbags (front, side and curtain) along with the standard array of Dynamic Stability Control (DSC), traction control and anti-lock brakes with EBD, brake assist and hill launch assist, the crossover is certainly well-equipped.

Unfortunately, we’ll miss out on the i-ActivSense suite (Smart City Brake System, Rear View Monitoring, Lane Departure Warning etc.) of active safety features. We reckon that tagging on these safety features will hike the price further.

Also listed are optional accessories including a RM1,270 Mazda navigation system that is in the shape of an SD card that is inserted into a designated slot, similar to that offered on the Mazda 2. There is also a safety tint dubbed Skytint that will set you back RM1,900. Colour options are said to include the brand’s iconic Soul Red Metallic, Deep Crystal Blue, Meteor Grey, Jet Black and Crystal White Pearl.

We’ve benn told during the preview that only 2,000 units of the CX-3 will be fully imported (CBU) from Japan at first, with no plans to bring in any units from Thailand, where the CX-3 is also produced, and more recently launched. However, there are considerations to locally-produce (CKD) the crossover, albeit not concrete plans for now.

What do you think of the Mazda CX-3’s pricing? Will you be interested in putting down a booking for the long-awaited rival to the hugely popular Honda HR-V? We’ve driven both crossovers already and have shared our thoughts on them. Let us know your choice and why in the comments below.

GALLERY: Mazda CX-3 preview at the 2015 NSI-MAI ASEAN Auto Show

Originating from the corporate world with a background in finance and economics, Gerard’s strong love for cars led him to take the plunge into the automotive media industry. It was only then did he realise that there are more things to a car than just horsepower count.

• ben yap on Nov 27, 2015 at 10:30 am

For that price, HRV is a better buy.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 98 Thumb down 44
    • kalimuthu on Nov 27, 2015 at 10:52 am

Hrv is almost 120k and ckd. This is cbu. However base cx5 is a better buy.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 87 Thumb down 8
      • Where is Najib's Promise?? on Nov 27, 2015 at 1:30 pm

RM131k for a tiny tiny tiny B Segment? The car is so small, even a Myvi has more rear legroom than this car.

The question we must be asking is, where is Najib’s promise to reduce car prices?

Where is Najib’s promise? Najib promised 30 million people 2 years ago before the election that he would reduce car prices by 30 percent.

He said the 30 million people need not worry because BN always kept their word and never mungkir janji. He said if people voted for BN, he was 100% sure to reduce car prices by 30 percent.

Najib, in his speech told people that BN knew how much people suffered paying for their cars and he felt very sorry for the people, thus, he was sure to reduce car prices by 30%.

It is a well known fact, that we Malaysians are paying 3x the global prices of cars. And double whammy, not only we pay 3x the global prices of cars, our cars are stripped down so bad, it hardly lacks any safety features. Even our top D segment cars each have about 20 less safety features than the same car costing 3 times less overseas. For example, a 10 airbag Toyota Camry CBU in the US cost US$22,000. In Malaysia, this cost RM180k. And loads of safety spec taken out. For example Tyre Pressure Monitoring System and many others. Camry Hybrid in the US is US26,000. Come to Malaysia, should be tax free. CKD it using Malaysian parts should be even cheaper. But here sell RM175k

Now, what happened Najib? Where is your promise?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 79 Thumb down 18
        • Rusmah on Nov 27, 2015 at 4:12 pm

Great! my buddy bring in more variant of cars.
          I can buy more bags!
          Bangsat bear 9 years loan for taxes,
          enable me to get more luxury items & lavish spending around the world!
          My new jet is ready to fly~~

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 2
        • Nancy on Nov 27, 2015 at 9:36 pm

That is how these ppl control the Rakyat. Make everybody in debt as long as possible so that cannot strike for months like Thailand. I know all of you are quietly angry at heart. Don’t keep it, but express it out, else sooner or later may need to admit to Tanjong Rambutan. Good luck fellow Malaysian.!!

• WickedSwicket on Nov 28, 2015 at 7:00 am

The reason why our cars hv very bare safety features is cos us Malaysians keep buying cars wit crap safety features.
          Just look at the Vios sales figures .

• Same L0rrrr on Nov 28, 2015 at 4:03 pm

This sushi is at least 30% on par with my 4 Lexus at home. Kimchi not even has 0.1% of sushi quality.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 7
      • Same old Mazda trick. CBU will lose a lot in the end. Wait for CKD only consider.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 7
        • CX3 higher quality & handling than Audi Q3 1.4 – $218,000

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 31
          • James on Nov 27, 2015 at 3:19 pm

Blessed if the handling is better than HRV lor brather.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 12
        • As I said cbu will lose a lot in the end. I am however not happy with the girls showing their legs. Please tutup aurat. Respect people please

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 88
          • Blindman on Nov 27, 2015 at 4:02 pm

Who ask you to look? If cannot avoid, please poke your eyes with your finger.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 93 Thumb down 6
    • Legoland on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:00 am

Is it now? What if one doesn’t like the hrv?

• CX5 at RM125k on Nov 27, 2015 at 1:33 pm

I managed to get CX5 otr for RM125k. This is how stupid Bermaz is. They are lazy makan nasi lemak people. All they think about is Malam Jumaat and Kahwin EMpat and have no proper marketing strategy

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 47
    • Aero (Member) on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:45 am

That’s because it’s better than the HR-V.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 20
    • Nazee on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:50 am

For that price low spec cx-5 is a better buy! Not hrv.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 49 Thumb down 8
    • Untung Manyak Wang on Nov 27, 2015 at 12:33 pm

2016 Mazda CX-3 2WD
      2.0 L, 4 cyl, Automatic (S6)

EPA Size Class: Compact Cars :)

Passenger Volume: 88 ft3 (Hatchback)
      Luggage Volume: 16 ft3 (Hatchback)

:p

• The HR-V’s underpowered engine and CVT produce glacial acceleration, lots of noise and excessive vibration.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
    • Lance on Nov 27, 2015 at 2:59 pm

Are you guys serious? HRV with more than a decade old engine plus CVT, cheap interior quality and you shout its cheap? For me, Mazda is aggressively churning out great design and high quality products these days. Its not fair to compare prices of a direct injection 2.0 Skyactiv engine with an old 1.8 engine. 6 speed gearbox with a boring CVT. CX-3 interior quality also far exceeded the HRV. All in all it’s up to your preference and for me I will pick CX-3 for its technologically advanced and high quality interior and design. HRV wins on space.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 70 Thumb down 11
      • DPCraft on Nov 27, 2015 at 4:57 pm

No, HR-V is having new 1.8 Earth Dream Tech Engine, however the power output is very close to the old 1.8l n/a in the civic.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 21
        • Wrong! Malaysia never get a single model with Earth Dream. This HRV is still a fuel injection engine whereas Earth Dream is direct injection. Only overseas model has it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 1
          • KKZOOM on Nov 29, 2015 at 12:54 pm

Honda is dreaming and only just awake with a first Direct injection 1.5l. wake up your honda f#*&%.

• anonymous on Dec 01, 2015 at 8:23 am

Wrong! The K24W in the Accord is one of the Earth Dream engines.

• I won’t pick this because I want to boycott Bermaz. They are really good at underspeccing and overpricing cars. It’s not Mazda’s problem tbh

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 7
  • Expensive ..Government TQ

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 7
    • Black Dog on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:06 am

Excise duty, sales tax and now GST. All collected by our dear G but under different names. More than 50% of the price. TQ

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 3
      • George Abdul on Nov 27, 2015 at 1:37 pm

Actually more than 105%, just excise duty had 75% included… if the transparency really open in this industry the whole BN Government will be hated by Malaysian Rakyat !!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 3
  • sohhai on Nov 27, 2015 at 10:45 am

One word – overpriced

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 4
  • Aaron on Nov 27, 2015 at 10:48 am

bye bye bye

• seancorr (Member) on Nov 27, 2015 at 10:59 am

It was initially supposed to be below 120k and now it’s just above 130k and it came into the market late after everyone has taken up the HRV. Sure the spec is awesome but the HRV only loses out on a few and has a large interior – something that is the drawing factor to most buyers here. I believe all the CBU models will be sold out though and if the CKD does happen with the same level of spec list it might do well but not as well as the CX-5 unless they can price it to be the same as the HRV, if not lower than it like they always do.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 4
  • kereta_lembu on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:05 am

Want to know why people complain that cars are expensive in Malaysia? Well, apart from what the companies are making, we need to pay these 3 things (Import Duty, Excise Duty and GST). Buy 1 car, taxed 3 times! Not to mention road tax somemore.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 1
    • wkaka on Nov 27, 2015 at 1:49 pm

Removed fuel subsidy but retained Excise Duty, thanks Gov!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 2
    • Packers on Nov 27, 2015 at 3:05 pm

I think come 2016 import duty will be zero under FTA between Malaysia and Japan

• kereta_lembu on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:39 pm

Import duty become 0% no problem…just raise the excise duty or introduce new type of tax/duty.

• nhanz on Nov 28, 2015 at 9:53 am

Gov will lose revenue if remove all taxes. Remove excise duty and replace it with coe like singapore..is it ok or not

• confused ??? on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:06 am

CX3 and CX5…
    RM 131k and RM 140k (High Spec), RM 126k (GL)…
    making me confuse… how Bermaz put their price…???

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 2
  • RM131K? Good Luck.

• gaviny on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:09 am

this car has swag, the hrv has soccer mum

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 6
  • hassan on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:10 am

Overpriced thanks to the excessive excise duty plus GST.
    Will have to wait for the CKD units however i am sure that once CKD it will have less specs too.
    So in the mean time HRV & CX5 will continue
    to rack up sales numbers.
    Of course they won’t mention CKD at this point of time until the 2000 units are sold.
    Simple marketing pitch !

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 0
  • Stevie on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:11 am

Bye-bye CX3; Hello HR-V.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 13
  • Ravi Kumar on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:12 am

They are cannibalizing their own market the CX5. I would not pay 135k for a small SUV.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 2
  • Zoom Zoom on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:13 am

Too expensive for a B-segment SUV. better wait for CKD..

Mazda 3 CBU 138k, CKD 109k
    CX-3 CBU 135k, CKD = ??

• wrong on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:56 pm

pls dont mislead ppl…mazda3 cbu 2.0 was 138k, ckd 2.0 is 120k…the 109k is 1.6 gl….based on the logic, ckd cx3 should be about 114k, 4k cheaper than hrv

• nabill (Member) on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:17 am

I mean the cx5 2.5 is going for rm13xk as well.. This is just messed up pricing.. Not worth it

• alan Lee on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:17 am

even expensive than mazda 3

• so expensive for a b segment x over, only 2wd samore..heck i go subaru

• azhar on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:21 am

hahaha..good luck mazda!

• Mazda Fan on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:24 am

Wait for CKD and it will definitely be cheaper than HRV V-spec. As in all previous cases expect around 15-20k reduction when CKD.

• I know this is a good car but not that good for the price. Thanks but no thanks!

• Pricey but that’s because it’s CBU and sports the bells and whistles its competitors don’t have plus don’t forget its sportiness courtesy of its hp and torque counts. Then there’s the style and its relative rarity on the road to consider. It’s the buyer’s market anyway since there are many other choices at lower price points.

• George Abdul on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:32 am

Only single spec….. so highly possible ckd will be offer by next year?

• Be patient. .wait for CKD next year.. no point touching it now

• carazy on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:34 am

Yes it is expensive compared to HRV, but it depend how you look into it. Features wise CX3 is way better equip car, plus it the engine is more “ummph”. But Honda win if you looking for moderate spec crossover with lower price. If this is ur requirements, HRV is ur obvious choice. For me, CX3 is the winner, OK price with great features.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 13
  • vincent on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:36 am

Better just get a CX5, more value for money

• omegle on Nov 27, 2015 at 11:45 am

took too long to come here, and with that price without i-eloop…..

• It’s not gonna sell well with this pricing…HRV is 118k plus at 130k u can upgrade to a C-segment SUV with minimal top up. Hopefully they do CKD this and bring down the price to compete

• bye bye CX-3.

• CrazyMobilo on Nov 27, 2015 at 12:07 pm

Way to pricey!! Better wait 5months for a HRV high spec.. At this economy people would go for a much affordable & trendy option. Even if there’s gonna be a CKD in future but whats the point? They would strip its spec down & it would come after a year or 2 year from this launch.. By then HRV would have a Facelift model

• KKZOOM on Nov 29, 2015 at 1:01 pm

what can HRV high spec that you’re calling??? The value of the car comes from it’s mechanical components. Not the freaking lousy gadgets and old tech.

• cendol (Member) on Nov 27, 2015 at 12:09 pm

The price is OMG. It is based on small sized Mazda 2.
    I’ll top up a little bit and get CX5.

• How u gonna fight HRV with this price?

• Legoland on Nov 27, 2015 at 12:43 pm

Mazda cbu is never going to be about volume in this country. This is for people who don’t want another hrv.

• Yong Kwet Yue on Nov 27, 2015 at 12:20 pm

I would rather get the CX 5. They must be out of this world to put this price tag to challenge the HRV.

• Tunggu CKD CX3 115k..no red color though^^

• Wee fuk yew on Nov 27, 2015 at 12:39 pm

Take it or leave it Malaysia.So says the geniuses in Bermaz. You want to buy please go ahead and buy. Stop complaining. You see, we all wanna whack the consumer left and right pocket with this new car. After the glamour of being new is gone, we can always start to give discounts. New year sale, merdeka sale, hari raya offer, year end bonus, happy hour special, ladies nite etc etc. Its the same script. Year in year out.

• Gargantia on Nov 27, 2015 at 1:40 pm

That’s why I always wait for clear stock models !!!

• KKZOOM on Nov 29, 2015 at 1:02 pm

Mr Weeeee,,, do we have an option? Fallen ringgit and crazy govt taxes. get your reality right.

• Jeremy yap on Nov 27, 2015 at 1:13 pm

In terms of quality due to cx3 is fully imported made by japanese and hrv is locally assembled made by ‘those’ quantity people… if u were a detail person , sure will choose made by japanese rather than local… cx5 2.0 is local assembled , so thats y the price almost the same with cx3… sure because workmanship does matter… if u like to drive fast on the road with powerful n stability of the car , mazda is the one but not honda…unless u prefer save more fuel… the feeling tells everything…

• Muhammad on Nov 27, 2015 at 1:15 pm

All thanks to that man who created proton. If he has not hold on to his ego so badly, Malaysians would not have to pay exorbitant high car prices. He is the creator for all our pain and suffering. If he really cares for Malaysians he’ll let proton survive on its own and impose zero tax on cars. If government loves and care for Malaysians then remove the tax.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 11
  • Ubah PRU 2018 on Nov 27, 2015 at 2:17 pm

Stupid gomen.. bcoz of 3 tax we must pay.. the price is so expansive..

• better go for tucson 2016!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 7
  • jim labu on Nov 27, 2015 at 2:21 pm

These are of the S-Touring version, sold in Oz for AUD29,000 = RM88,XXX!

• Name** on Nov 27, 2015 at 2:24 pm

face it , mazda is a luxury brand in Malaysia . how to change it vote for the people who want to change it

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 10
  • Subaru XV on Nov 27, 2015 at 2:28 pm

Subaru XV look better choice for me.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 6
  • Ayo. Gila laa. Better I wait for CKD one if Mazda Malaysia offer it. In this price range, base CX5 is more betterrrrrr.

• macromedia on Nov 27, 2015 at 2:35 pm

To keep MAZDA brand premium, it must be price as such. It’s a matter of perception. There will be a small number going for it, being the only few to on one on the road. Down the line, price will come down. When? During when T and H up their price next year…. And hey why not, it’s not like they expect this to fly anyhow, given the current economic situation, especially in a MALAYSIAN market. ITU LA STRATEGY MALAM JUMAAT!

• first announce estimated price range was 121k for this CBU, if only RM didnt drop, to 4.3+ usd. Toyota, Honda & all other cars also increase price even on the CKD models. So… you only can hope some1 will share $$ & bank in to your acc.

• sparcov on Nov 27, 2015 at 2:58 pm

xtrail only 138k,

5+2 seater

• average earner on Nov 27, 2015 at 4:09 pm

Nice car but expensive

• andrekua on Nov 27, 2015 at 4:25 pm

Let’s all press for transparent pricing.

Car price
    Excise duty
    Import duty
    Gst

Then we will know if any hanky panky going on behind the scene.

• ByeBye

• Rennie A Ghani on Nov 27, 2015 at 7:25 pm

Not wortg the price for CBU, waiting paitently for the 1.5 diesel CX-3 or the CKD unit , RM130K, might as well.buy the 2.0 CKD CX-5 unit

• Ionlaw on Nov 27, 2015 at 8:28 pm

Dont be surprise if only get 2 digit sales in months to come…

• Namesim on Nov 27, 2015 at 10:52 pm

Consider expensive…
    Wait for CKD version only can fight with HRV

• KKZOOM on Nov 29, 2015 at 1:08 pm

what to wait ???? old junk vs best tech. Why must fight with the junk (HRV)as the CX reckon with good global sales and good review worldwide. Wake up!!

• AlanChin on Nov 28, 2015 at 12:01 am

If you think this car is expensive, take a look lah at how our currency doing. You think want bring in new models now so easy? All businesses are suffering terribly. Furthermore, you cannot compare new models with existing models ma.

If you really want to blame, you should know who are those who are really at fault and who are those who are causing us to suffer so much.

Still waiting for CKD ah? You see Mazda 2 got CKD or not?You think Malaysia still happy and cheerfulah ? Don’t wish lah, everything will keep going up and up. Wait some more, next time you cannot even afford a car anymore, need to use bicycle already.

• expensive or not still will hav people who buy it who want to be different & trendy

ckd max around rm121k-125k…

might as well say wait honda brv ^^

• Modesto.hann on Nov 28, 2015 at 12:04 pm

Cbu to test water in market here. If sells well, ckd it. We need more people to buy cbu units so that later batch of car buyers who will enjoy fruition of ckd.

• old dog on Nov 29, 2015 at 11:45 pm

money is on the ASX with current rebate..under 100K..

5 years warranty somemore..

• Levin on Nov 30, 2015 at 12:06 pm

I guess most ppl would rather wait for CKD model that will be priced below the RM120k range, then at this price most ppl would go for it. At this price, this will be a healthy competition against the HR-V. Just like the CX5 when it was first introduced as CBU only model, didnt sell too well until it went CKD.
    So moral of the story, wait for CKD CX3 and start saving up for your down payment.

• Sammy Loo on Nov 30, 2015 at 9:01 pm

SUV doesnt work well with compact, but people that looking for SUV mostly required the space.

This makes HR-V and the Rush a better choice than the CX-3. Compact will work better with hatchback like the Mazda 2.

• jebon on Dec 01, 2015 at 8:50 pm

I have HR-V V spec..to be honest..for the price..the quality is not up to the standard..this is because of the CKD..for 130k CBU CX-3..i think the price is fair..CBU Quality always better than CKD..

• ilovehonda on Dec 10, 2015 at 5:40 pm

i think for that price, i will definitely buy the cx-3. it is the best suv ever.

• desmondoyau on Dec 10, 2015 at 5:42 pm

if you think that hrv is good, please go see again. quality is so sucky, only good for auntie driving to pasar malam

• mazdafan on Dec 10, 2015 at 5:44 pm

Honda has 3 variants of the hrv- obviously its ckd, surelah cheaper. if you wanna talk about space, then go buy a van lah!

• seanchong on Dec 10, 2015 at 5:46 pm

i seriously would consider getting this kinda car for my wife and kids. HRV is a car that you pass to you mistress or you buy it to go to the massage centre and not use your ferrari.

• phaiNing on Dec 10, 2015 at 5:48 pm

i am a designer and i can say that this car tickles my brains, it has the flare of a true designer car that will pick up any chic from any night club. though i am not a truly straight guy, i reckon it will appeal to the other type also!

• comekissmy@ss on Dec 10, 2015 at 5:54 pm

Dear All,

The Honda HRV has the highest sales for the last two years. If you think a car like this can come and overthrow the king of SUVs, you are wrong. If you think a mere small CX3 can come into the arena, and try to make the HRV loose its position, you are seriously asking for trouble. If that happens, all the Honda spare parts shops will not be able to sustain the huge amount of parts for the car, coz it is CKD, and 18000 units a year, then it is possible for anyone to just build a car and sell it also lah. THE HAVAL, check out the price, why not HR-V sell at this price. the reason Honda dont do that, is because they want to give people chance! So you see, Honda is a great company, thats why government, give them land to build plant in melaka. And also you see, even honda sell motorbike, the cupchai do so well last time, it is testimonial , that we should buy more honda, just like honda in street fighter.

• CX3 FAN on Dec 10, 2015 at 5:55 pm

The CX-3 beats all of you monkeys hands down! so you guys can shuddup!

• joten on Dec 12, 2015 at 4:41 pm

The CX3 can be had for RM138K OTR in Sabah. I was fortunate to have had the opportunity to use the V-spec HRV for two days. Interior has upmarket feel. Only let down was poor suspension on B-roads.

• joten on Dec 12, 2015 at 4:42 pm

RM138K for CX3 in Sabah