MINI Malaysia announces Full Circle financing programme – available for MINI 3 Door and 5 Door

In conjunction with the news of new equipment being added to the F56 MINI 3 Door and F55 MINI 5 Door models, MINI Malaysia has announced the availability of a new financing scheme called the Full Circle programme by MINI Financing for the MINI 3 Door and MINI 5 Door.

The scheme promises a flexible, tailored financing plan, with more options for buyers to pick from. Customers begin their ownership experience with a desired MINI model and by nominating a mileage term during which they get to enjoy their new ride.

Click to enlarge.

At the end of the term, they are then presented with a host of settlement routes – either by simply returning their keys to MINI Financing based on the terms and conditions of the programme; trade-in/sell their MINI to any MINI authorised dealership for a new MINI; making a full settlement and keeping the car, or extending the contract term to enjoy the car longer.

The Full Circle programme starts from RM1,348 a month for the MINI 3 Door and from RM1,378 a month for the MINI 5 Door, and is only applicable for new models of the MINI Hatch.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• Kelab Penyayang Kunta on Mar 27, 2017 at 5:48 pm

Mini got to offer all this now. Cause sales are so bad. the initial hype of owning a mini has died.

last time people rushed to it thinking it is cool. Now they realised, “Oh My God, I spent RM250k on a car that is smaller than a Myvi”

And don’t forget, Mini is a girly car. Guys who use it are usually softies aka akua aka pondans.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 59
    • jinggo on Mar 27, 2017 at 8:56 pm

Out of your league bro…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 5
    • Childish on Mar 27, 2017 at 9:27 pm

Rich ppl buy a toy for rm250k which they like and because they can. Not because they need. Your inferior myvi is not even qualified as a toy to them, Just junk. To your logic, rolex will close shop as swatch can tell the time too. Instead they spend rm50k (around myvi price ) to buy a submariner blue gold ed (rolex if u dun knw bout it) which is little wearable item (i wear it everyday). So, your sophisticated myvi vs my little automatic submariner, submariner all the way boy. So this is the mindset for majority of such level ppl now huh, thats why they hav so few happiness momment in life and they come here to whine. Go chase a phone instead, thats your level. Galaxy S8 coming or iphone 7 rite? Thats your jewel go get it. Sorry normally i dun say such things to ppl, i came for the car news, but really gettin enuff from this website, full of low level shit talking shit and cant hide their low income status.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 9
      • Henry on Mar 28, 2017 at 12:36 pm

It also show your level which cannot be very high. Rolex in watches is like Mercedes in cars. Many people can afford one and I have a few.

Go buy a Patek Phillipe or Richard Mille and post here again. These are the Rolls Royce and Ferrari of cars respectively. Actually owners of these two brands won’t be caught dead hanging around here let alone replying to the Kunta guy above. They are too busy making more money. LOL.

• seancorr (Member) on Mar 27, 2017 at 11:21 pm

Bro this finance program is normal for premium brands. Have a look at MBM’s plans which are exactly the same. Now you can picture why they are selling well, no?

• blaster88 on Mar 28, 2017 at 9:18 am

Jealously knows no bounds…..cannot afford, then whack! Typical Kunta mentality….memang katak di bawah tempurung…I assume he has not seen some of the things that Mini can do at the Nurburgring or UK….If you cannot afford to go to EU, there is such thing as U tube? You kenal U tube>…red box with white arrow icon?

• Henry on Mar 27, 2017 at 7:19 pm

Most of these Minis we see on our roads are imported re-conds at half the price.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 7
  • Papa G on Mar 27, 2017 at 8:07 pm

Good for graduates… More options for them who rather be dead than buying Myvi or Saga

• alldisc on Mar 27, 2017 at 9:58 pm

Seems like some sort of leasing. Nice.

• passion on Mar 28, 2017 at 12:15 pm

more choices for the ppl.

• smith on Mar 28, 2017 at 1:03 pm

Leasing in another name is still leasing. Read the contract carefully! You don’t want a big bill shock at the end of the term.