GE15 free bus from Puchong to Johor, East Coast, Ipoh-Taiping, Penang-Kedah – vote in your hometown

Do your part and go back to your hometown to vote, they say. But it’s not easy getting tickets to do so, and we’re not yet talking about the costs involved.

Instead of just lip service, the KLSCAH Civil Rights Committee, Sayangi Kinrara and SKLHA Youth are actually doing something about it by organising free bus rides to the north, south and east of Peninsular Malaysia.

The GE15 free bus service will transport eligible voters from Puchong to their respective hometowns to vote. Election day is on November 19, and the buses will depart Dewan Masyarakat BK2 in Puchong at 8pm on November 18. That’s Friday night, for voting the next morning. To get to the departure point, you can take the LRT and alight at the Kinrara BK5 station.

Destinations include towns in Johor (Tangkak, Yong Peng, Johor Bahru, Pontian; another one goes to Muar and Batu Pahat), Kuantan, Penang, Alor Setar, Ipoh and Taiping, Kuala Terengganu and even to Kota Bharu. From JB to KB!

You’ll need to register for a seat here. The deadline for registration is next Wednesday, November 16. If you need more details, the organiser has a few contact persons and their phone numbers in the image above.

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• Roti john Reborn on Nov 07, 2022 at 10:49 am

Thank you for the GE15 free bus service. The free bus service will transport everyone to vote for Game-Changing PH!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 16
    • Make Malaysia Great Again on Nov 07, 2022 at 3:33 pm

Agreed they will bring back horror stories of constant traffic jams due to bad planning by PH, overcrowded and overdeveloped due to greed of PH, everyday stress due to higher cost of living suffer from PH. Their feedback to the kampung folks will be Game Changing to Game Over PH once and for all. Make Malaysia Greater Again!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 32
      • So you go ahead vote for BN and PN, if you think PH is not as good as BN and PN. But BN and PN will bring more corruption due to greed of BN and PN. Everyday stress due to higher cost of living suffer from BN and PN. Their feedback will also not going to vote those corruptions from BN, PN and PAS

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 4
        • Amran on Nov 08, 2022 at 2:04 am

Only pengkhianat will vote for track record of 22months instability, utter useless governance with record level of corruption.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 14
          • Invert on Nov 08, 2022 at 7:44 am

Pengkianat is for those who vote for PN, not PH. Knock your head

• Lets See on Nov 08, 2022 at 12:07 pm

You won’t know that BN 2.0 might change to be better than PH 1.0 that elected in 2018, if BN wins in GE15

• Dee Eem on Nov 08, 2022 at 1:56 pm

No health care reform pledges and price reduction for hybrid and eev cars also nothing….Minimum wages for bn also don’t have but only ph have

• Talking is cheap. But after GE15, BN will make u-turn. Mark my words

• Talking is cheap but after GE15, BN will make u turns. Mark my words

• Not very smart enough because you like orang pengrasuah and orang pengkhianat

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 3
      • Arena on Nov 07, 2022 at 11:28 pm

I’ll NOT be voting for BN/PN thanks to their high prices, weaker malaysia currency than other countries, RM to USD conversion is really worst now, food prices really high, high corruptions and traitors, meritocracy only for the rich benefit, already hurting enough to all Malaysians. 60 over years for BN and 17 months for PN is enough of damage they had wrought to Malaysia and our people. Enough is enough. Say NO TO BN/PN!

• You won’t know that PH 2.0 might change to be better than PH 1.0 that elected in 2018, if PH wins in GE15

• Zulkafli b. Mohd. Yusof. on Nov 08, 2022 at 5:46 pm

Are you sure that other than BN can keep their promises. No more toll and petrol will be Rm 1.50 per litre.

• Copy Paste on Nov 08, 2022 at 8:02 am

Copy paste: “Waiting for those cybertroopers from either PH and on as corrupt party, disliking your comment on people voices on BN”

• Dee Eem on Nov 08, 2022 at 1:52 pm

You and your bn cybertroopers like to upvote your comments on BN and not listening to people voices on ph.

• Agree

• At least PH time, doesn’t stole from peoples money as much as during BN time. Now, also got LCS scandal during BN rule now

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 8
      • Make Malaysia Great Again on Nov 07, 2022 at 6:57 pm

Helloooo undersea tunnel scandal? Rigging the judges selection? RM60 Billion sued by Sulu? Fire sale of Tabung Haji and other bumi assets for below market rates? Kajang Move & Sheraton Move by their own partners? Corruption Index the worst in history during PH? 60% of Selangor roads are expired and totally unusable? Malaysia 60 years were never as terrible as 22 months under PH.

Vote for them and we will suffer even more. Mark my words.

• Kamal on Nov 08, 2022 at 4:00 pm

The most sohai comment here . No wonder you are forever stuck in shit hole .

• Copy Paste on Nov 08, 2022 at 8:01 am

Copy paste: “Helloooo undersea tunnel scandal? Rigging the judges selection? RM60 Billion sued by Sulu? Fire sale of Tabung Haji and other bumi assets for below market rates? Kajang Move & Sheraton Move by their own partners? Corruption Index the worst in history during PH? 60% of Selangor roads are expired and totally unusable? Malaysia 60 years were never as terrible as 22 months under PH.

Vote for them and we will suffer even more. Mark my words.”

• Rakyat Malaysia on Nov 07, 2022 at 1:08 pm

Caring society working hand in hand with caring gomen to bring patriotic rakyat back home to correct the huge mistake of 2018. Well done to all but remember dont bring back Covid as well yea.

#KeluargaMalaysia #VotingStability

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 5
    • Yes, now time to vote out BN and PN to prevent steal money from peoples and preventing letting traitor politicians to lead again

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 7
      • Lets See on Nov 08, 2022 at 12:08 pm

You won’t know that BN 2.0 might change to be better than PH 1.0 that elected in 2018, if BN wins in GE15

• Dee Eem on Nov 08, 2022 at 1:57 pm

No minimum wages, no health care reform pledges, no price reduction for hybrid and eev?

• Talking is cheap. But after GE15, BN will make u-turn

• Sunny on Nov 07, 2022 at 3:35 pm

As long as BN and PN running after GE15, won’t get any more doomed

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 8
    • Sunny on Nov 07, 2022 at 3:58 pm

As long as no BN and PN running after GE15, won’t get any more doomed

• Yes, the wisely people shouldn’t vote for those corruptions from BN and PN

• Troll Hunter on Nov 07, 2022 at 6:50 pm

You sure love to reply your own comments huh Kunta?

• Dee Eem on Nov 08, 2022 at 1:55 pm

Are we all kunta. It is only you who love to reply your own comments that for defending bn but not caring on what happened today. No health care reform pledges and didn’t talk about hybrid cars price reduction

• Make Malaysia Great Again on Nov 07, 2022 at 6:59 pm

Helloooo undersea tunnel scandal? Rigging the judges selection? RM60 Billion sued by Sulu? Fire sale of Tabung Haji and other bumi assets for below market rates? Kajang Move & Sheraton Move by their own partners? Corruption Index the worst in history during PH? 60% of Selangor roads are expired and totally unusable? Malaysia 60 years were never as terrible as 22 months under PH.

Vote for them and we will suffer even more. Mark my words.

• Zulkafli b. Mohd. Yusof. on Nov 08, 2022 at 5:56 pm

Yes, you are right. But some are still dumb.

• Arena on Nov 07, 2022 at 11:28 pm

I concur you bro

• Also caring for criminal cases for not going to jail…

• Sunny on Nov 07, 2022 at 3:58 pm

As long as no BN and PN running after GE15, won’t get any more doomed

• Vidual on Nov 08, 2022 at 12:51 am

Exercise your right, vote wisely for your children’s future. Also say no to corruption like BN and PN