Jeep Compass Bobblehead Ads

Advertisement

2007_jeep_compass.jpg

Chrysler Group’s Jeep has launched a marketing campaign featuring bobbleheads to market the 2007 Jeep Compass crossover to it’s target market of the 22 to 30-year-old urban crowd. Jeep hopes to attract urban dwellers with the Compass, a move that differs from Jeep’s typical off-road target audience. There are 4 videos, called Monday, Gear, Bounce and Phil. Videos after the jump.

Video: Jeep Compass Advertisement – “Monday”

Video: Jeep Compass Advertisement – “Gear”

Video: Jeep Compass Advertisement – “Bounce”

Video: Jeep Compass Advertisement – “Phil”

Related stories you might be interested in reading:

About the Author

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history. An avid electronic gadget aficionado as well as big-time coffee lover, he's also the executive producer of the Driven motoring TV programme.

1. Jiun 88 says:

OMG…

It's like a hypnotizing train of ads. The same (lame) music used 4 times…4 TIMES, over and over and over and over again….arghhh…almost cannot tahan.

Btw, after watching it, it gives me the impression that Jeep are for, whut-do-u-call-those-thingies, puppets??

I think little kids might get spooked out watching those ads. Or maybe they'll get the wrong impression by watching it.

Bottom line, the ad didn't get me to like the car.

=P

Reply Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
  2. e-nabilll says:

sig of a desperate company !

3. szw says:

weird ad .

4. mystvearn says:

ugly face…

5. malayman says:

haha imagine perodua doing a bobble head for the kancils!!!

now that would be entertaining!

6. aesthari says:

Don't really get this ad What's the significance of the bobbleheads?

7. whatsoever says:

well, for me ….the ads bring out the point.

8. jtshin says:

Well, the ads are introducing its stuff inside it. just that it uses all same music… haha… not bad la… just that I dont really like the headlamps deisgn too much… typical Jeep..

9. custom bobblehead says:

I love the bobblehead, you can also make your own too.

Like us? Show some support! :)

Want a picture next to your comment? Register for a Gravatar account with the same email you use to comment!

Previous Story: 2008 Volkswagen Tiguan Artist’s Impression
Next Story: Proton Savvy Sedan Photoshop