Ford Ranger T6 launched – RM90k to RM117k

Ford has officially launched the new T6 Ranger in Malaysia – the pickup was introduced just a short while ago in a very impressive event held at the Bukit Kiara Equestrian Club. Three variants are available at point of launch, and these are the 4×4 2.2L XLT in manual and automatic form as well as the 4×4 3.2L XLT Wildtrak.

We’ve already written about the truck in great detail, with Danny’s test-drive report from Thailand leading the way, but to recap, everything about this one is new, from engines, frame, suspension, steering and brake systems, exterior sheet metal right down to the interior. Indeed, there’s plenty to shout about the vehicle.

For starters, this is a big truck – the 5,359 mm-long double-cab eclipses the old Ranger, being 186 mm longer, and the wheelbase length is also up by 220 mm to a class-leading 3,220 mm. With a larger bed to boot, this is one significantly sized offering (it shades the Nissan Navara, no slouch in the size department).

The T6 – which has a wading depth of 800 mm – can haul too, up to 1,333 kg, but that’s not all it can do; the maximum tow rating is 3,350 kg, and to demonstrate the pulling power, a Wildtrak happily towed out a bus at the launch!

Powering the Ranger are two engine choices, the Duratorq TDCi 2.2 litre variable geometry turbodiesel offering 150 PS and 375 Nm in the case of the 2.2 XLT and a 200 PS and 470 Nm 3.2 litre five-cylinder mill, which is worn by the Wildtrak. Pairing transmissions are a six-speed MT 82 manual and a six-speed 6R80 automatic.

Plenty of tech on call too – there’s ABS and EBD, which is pretty much standard fare these days, and on the list are emergency brake assist and load adaptive control. The 3.2 Wildtrak gets more in the way of assist kit – there’s ESP, hill descent control, hill launch assist and roll-over mitigation, which the company puts as helping prevent the vehicle getting into a roll-over situation. As for airbags, the 2.2L XLT has two, while the Wildtrak comes with four.

Inside, there’s a plethora of gear, which we expounded in an earlier report. On the list are rain and speed sensing wipers, auto headlamps, cruise control, dual airbags, Bluetooth with Voice Control feature, an integrated control panel, a 4.2-inch colour display, a leather steering wheel, a total of 23 storage spaces as well as a large lockable glovebox that’s big enough to house a 16-inch laptop.

Meanwhile, the Wildtrak gets dual-zone climate control on top of all this. It also features specially designed seats with leather inserts, roof rails and a cooled console as part of the parcel. It also has 18-inch wheels wrapped with 265/60 series rubbers; the 2.2L runs 16-inch units with 255/70 profile tyres.

As for exterior shades, two are available for the Wildtrak, these being Cool White and Chili Orange. The 2.2 XLT gets more body colour choices – Black Mica, Gunmetal Blue, Aurora Blue, Metropolitan Grey, Highlight Silver and Cool White make it six in the palette.

Price-wise, the T6 Ranger rolls in at RM89,888 for the 2.2 XLT manual, RM95,888 for the 2.2 XLT automatic and RM116,888 for the 3.2L XLT Wildtrak, all on-the-road with insurance. The actual prices are lower than the earlier estimated prices for the two 2.2 XLTs and slightly higher for the 3.2 XLT Wildtrak as mentioned in an earlier report we carried.

As of today, more than 800 bookings have been taken for the Ranger, with a three month wait expected for the 2.2L. We hear that the time needed to bag a Wildtrak is wild – there’s a year-long waiting list for it!

Read Danny’s test drive report on the new T6 Ranger here.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• md boboiboy on Jun 28, 2012 at 7:40 pm

finally launch! the best pickup !!

• Jimmy on Jun 28, 2012 at 10:44 pm

Yes, the best. Even better than a lot of D-segment cars which are more expensive.

• Pilih BN untuk Harga Tinggi on Jun 29, 2012 at 9:33 am

This car is too expensive for a pick-up. Paul lets compare pick-up prices in Indonesia and Thailand. Its half the cost. So how come so mahal here?

Remember in the 80s, you can buy a brand new Nissan 130Y for about RM16,000 and a brand new Mercedes 200 for RM57,000. Let me remind everybody, global car prices have not really gone up that much. Infact, car prices have gone up so slow over the years due to healthy competition. Look at car price history in Australia, UK and US, UK, they have gone up slightly in proportion to global inflation.

So in reality, your Honda City and Toyota Vios should only be about RM40k to RM50k, which is what Indonesia and Thailand is charging their people. How to pay RM118 for a pick-up?

Wake up lah kampung people. Your government is cheating you left right and centre and you are still voting BN. Wahai si kampung, tak kan bodoh sangat? Nasi pun susah mahu beli, masih nak pilih BN?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 51 Thumb down 53
      • walad on Jun 29, 2012 at 10:56 am

Very nice comment, from beginning to mid but close to the end was very bad bro…..not only kampungman vote for BN bro…whoever in kampung or town vote for BN…wake up lah…almost every city peoples came from kampung bro………so we kampungman feel uncomfortable with your comment…nx time change your terms kay!!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 55 Thumb down 7
      • patrick liew on Jun 29, 2012 at 11:23 am

Please check your facts bro. For your info, the 3.2 is sold in thailand for BHt 106,000 (RM107K)

FYI, pick up trucks in malaysia , there is no import tax but only 10% sales tax is imposed. In Australia , it is sold for AUD 60K @3.2 (RM192K)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 6
      • kerelbort on Jun 29, 2012 at 3:19 pm

wow. comparing the old days with today price…

as if inflation never exist and the rubber price is still 30cent per kg.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 1
      • lonelyobserve on Jun 29, 2012 at 3:57 pm

Refer to the tax in Boleh Land. Don’t forget about the excise duty. Ford Ranger 2.2 will be taxed 90% and 3.2 will be taxed 105%.

As for Thailand and Australia, Ranger is considered as commercial vehicle, which is higher than private vehicles. The price mentioned here is private registration.

• Jacky on Jun 30, 2012 at 2:24 pm

government problem lo,tax ba..protect proton.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 7
      • Woow. You are confusing yourself big time. Malaysia pick up prices is one of the cheapest. The only tax you will be paying is the 10% sales tax, no excise duty and no import tax. This is because pick up is classified as commercial vehicle. If we pay the normal tax for pick up, we are looking at about 180k for a pick up.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 1
      • Nor Azman Zakaria on Jan 02, 2013 at 1:47 pm

I agree with the price of the car or pick-up is too expensive compare with the country you mention above but why don’t you compare the price of the fuel with that country

• Coobame on Feb 24, 2013 at 10:18 pm

want to compare fuel price, shud compare with other fuel-producing country

• ahlam on Dec 22, 2013 at 11:25 am

Eh bongok, dulu mak kau main bapak kau pakai gel otak udang pe… Org citer psl kereta…nak jugak kau masukkan politik. Bodo.

• Masked Ryder on Jun 29, 2012 at 6:45 pm

Best in term of price = Expensive

Cost more than the Emperor of Pickup “King Hilux”

As usual just hold your horses & SD will have peice slash in 6 months.

• gmnbu on Jul 01, 2012 at 6:34 am

lcd screen too small

• mohd najeeb on Feb 04, 2014 at 9:37 pm

Fake report, ranger wildtruck 3.2 auto not available

• Wow…it is the best looking suv for me!

• Alahai on Jun 28, 2012 at 7:42 pm

Wow.. So nice.. My next 4×4.

• TROLL on Jun 28, 2012 at 7:43 pm

200 PS?? weeee…. navara n colorado rival!! we can see more truck speed 200km/j in hiway soon…..

• lonelyobserve on Jun 29, 2012 at 9:06 am

This one depends on the car maker. For Ford Ranger, don’t hope it can exceed 200km/h. See the photos taken, speedometer is 0-200km/h only.

• Tagunggak on Sep 13, 2012 at 3:28 pm

horse power la bro…not speed, even kancil can reach 200 km/h…hehehehe

• rodhani on Jun 28, 2012 at 7:44 pm

2.2 vs 2.5 4wd….which one worth it?

• Mienzz92 on Jun 28, 2012 at 8:38 pm

Of course la 2.2,got decent power/torque and you can save ringgit a bit when you pay the roadtax

• rodhani on Jun 28, 2012 at 10:53 pm

thanks man, been considering to take either hilux 2.5 or this T6 2.2…
        anyway, T6 looks better…
        how about ford dealership, service centre, parts and all?
        livin in Sabah..

• rodhani, maybe u can check it at KK, keningau, Sandakan or Tawau Ford centre which ever one is nearest to u.

• H-TWO-O on Jun 28, 2012 at 7:46 pm

six-speed automatic and a six-speed automatic???

• Anthony Lim (Member) on Jun 28, 2012 at 7:52 pm

Ha ha, you’ll pardon us. We’re working here at the launch, and surely the first up with the complete launch story. :)

• sudonano on Jun 28, 2012 at 10:10 pm

also a typo, btw ” a total of 23 storage spaces as well as a large lockable glovebox gig enough to house a 16-inch laptop.” I think its big. anyway great report! :D

• DArkerMarker on Jun 28, 2012 at 7:54 pm

workhorse vehicle now approaching 100k price tag??

in 10 years time, pickup trucks would be priced between 100K to 150K, perhaps?

• nizmo.. on Jun 28, 2012 at 11:11 pm

if Amarok and Navara 3.0v6 masuk Malaysia comfirm dekat rm200k..

• LE_buruk on Jun 28, 2012 at 7:57 pm

why so mahal?

• is it green diesel engine? coz i wanna calculate the road tax ;)

• Nice! Sure will buy this sooner or later!

• My gosh….. Beauty indeed. Waited for four months and yet to receive mine!

• Mazda For Life on Jun 28, 2012 at 8:34 pm

One truck I’ve been waiting for. Ditching the Toyota for sure.

• Mienzz92 on Jun 28, 2012 at 8:35 pm

Sayonara to Toyota Hilux !

• kingston on Jun 28, 2012 at 8:40 pm

Nice!

• ojlee on Jun 28, 2012 at 9:04 pm

Other rival can achieve 180PS in 2.5cc diesel engine…….Why Ford still role out 3.2cc diesel in M’sia market? As all know that our market not friendly to big cc engine especially diesel.

• yatta on Jun 29, 2012 at 2:59 am

First of all they are 2.5L and 3.2L which are about 2500cc and 3200cc, respectively. They are not the same. So please get it right next time.

Secondly who are those “all”? Clearly you are not representing me.

• jlooi on Jun 29, 2012 at 2:15 pm

Maybe you not stay in M’sia…….
        Just kidding if i offence anyone out there, so next time i will take note not to but all……..
        I thought we r 1 M’sia mah……
        kakakaka

• Turboman on Jun 29, 2012 at 11:58 am

The power delivery of big cc engines is completely different from a smaller cc engine, turbo-ed or not. And its a 5 cyl engine. Much more refined compared to a IL-4 engine.

There is more to an engine that just paper spec alone. I agree that you have to pay more for roadtax and most likely fuel, but im glad Ford Malaysia is offering a choice to the consumer, not just assume that nobody would want it. There are ppl who are willing to pay more roadtax just for a bigger CC car/truck, even though the same performance can be obtained from a high pressure forced induction tiny engine. Don’t decide for us!!

Case in point, N52 inline 6 makes 218hp, while the Golf GTI engine makes around that as well. But the way the power is being put down, I would say N52 is much better to drive compared to the 2.0 liter TFSI. I would risk my neck by saying that almost everyone who has driven both will agree with me. I emphasis on “who has driven” both. Comparing just the engine alone, this “feel” is something paper spec would not be able to quantify.

• Jacky on Jun 30, 2012 at 2:30 pm

But in Sarawak market,mostly ppl like 3.2cc

• walaweiii…..
    Pickup ini macam pun mau amoi present ka?
    kereta sport tak pa lah..

• Pak Abu on Jun 28, 2012 at 9:15 pm

Awesome truck! Sure tapau hailak & naabara sales after this..

• Polo Saga on Jun 28, 2012 at 9:32 pm

seem a good deal!!!

• encikpadil on Jun 28, 2012 at 9:43 pm

why so mahal? ask your G la…

• Babyyy on Jun 28, 2012 at 10:07 pm

Wildtrak should get those chrome door handles as it is the high spec :( !
    and does it come with start/stop button?

• Anti_Fuel_Price on Jun 28, 2012 at 10:12 pm

Haha….Hilux become “Hi Lat” this time ^_^ luv this ranger from exterior to interior. My next drive yeah baby!!!!

• Should upload more photos on the girls..

• wahedenator on Jun 28, 2012 at 10:48 pm

Mahal gila
    New Ranger 2.2 4×2 harga bole dpt 2.5 4×4 D-Max, Triton, Hilux
    Anthony, can reconfirm the price?

• Darren on Jun 29, 2012 at 1:11 am

How could the rest compare with Ford Ranger in terms of specs and engine that you are paying for?

Let’s not talk about the rest of the specs, but 6 speed and 150 PS and 375 Nm for a 2.2. Even D-max and Hilux 2.5 can tapao.

• I got the chance to test drive it yesterday and my comment was ………… AWSOME!Best thing was rear room was large and the seats was the best among others in the market. For East M’sian, another good news was the road tax only cost RM99.10 a year (Almost RM40 cheaper than 2.5L models!)Really can’t wait for two months time till my truck arrive.

• lonelyobserve on Jun 29, 2012 at 9:11 am

Let me clarify this, for Ford Ranger 2.2 to have road tax of RM99 per year, this will only available in Sabah. Sarawak’s road tax for Ford Ranger 2.2 is more expensive.

• nebula87 on Jun 28, 2012 at 10:55 pm

the showgirls not standard at all…so cheap…

• _xXx_ on Jun 29, 2012 at 12:46 pm

if the 1st and the last were to strip and posed, u would be the 1st to shoot onto the display

• matlimmutu on Jun 28, 2012 at 10:59 pm

nice truck, nice amoi!

• Say hi to Father trucker

• yanes on Jun 28, 2012 at 11:54 pm

I’ve been watching the videos on all those gadget. And all i can say is WOW! I wish I get to the working class faster. :)

• joshua on Jun 29, 2012 at 7:44 am

Worth the wait.getting mine today!yay!

• ford_got_it_right on Jun 29, 2012 at 9:07 am

omg they got the turn indicator and wiper stalks in the right position for our RHD market! (Wipers on the left, and lights & turn signal on the other left.)

• lonelyobserve on Jun 29, 2012 at 10:44 am

Actually Ford Ranger is designed by Ford Australia. So the wipers switch on the left and signal light switch on the right of the steering wheel.

• Thats was for Wildtrack model only. XLT model was the same as others Jap’s vehicles.

• ss427 on Jun 29, 2012 at 9:24 am

Whoa liao, the girls really cannot make it. Machiam aunties… LOL :D

Can’t Ford Malaysia afford better girls for the show? :D

Anyway its a great little truck to have.. The safety kit is outstanding esp for this part of the world.

Side airbags for trucks is virtually standard in all new trucks sold in North America, but here in SE Asia, we can’t even get side airbags in most new cars. much less a work truck

Great job Ford and a great looking truck too

• How bout her suspension?hard?and fuel consumption? Can she beats d max?

• Can trust ke sime after sales? Specs are good but spare part how?

• zanggief on Jun 29, 2012 at 10:25 am

looks like more and more grandmother truckers are rolling in boleh land…just wonder vw to bring in their amarok to compete with jap n us trucker…

• OilChange on Jun 29, 2012 at 10:37 am

will definitely go for a test drive today…

• patrick liew on Jun 29, 2012 at 11:04 am

For those who booked 3.2 wildtrak, be prepared for long long wait. Because those buyers in Thailand and Australia who booked in November 2011 until today have not got their truck yet. It seems that Ford is having problem with its 3.2 engine and the excuse of all 3.2 being sold is rubbish.

http://www.fordaustraliaforums.com/forum/showthread.php?50978-New-Ford-Ranger-delays-and-lack-of-info./page14

http://www.thaivisa.com/forum/topic/455853-ford-ranger-t6-22-tdci/page__st__1625

I booked mine in Feb 2012 and will not expect to see my truck until 2013……

• Booked mine in Feb too but I have resigned to the fact that delivery is 2013. The problem is that Thailand is manufacturing this Ranger for the world – and mostly in 3.2 – and by the way its a Ford Transit engine so quite a proven lump I guess.

For those going to test drive, be prepared to wait. PJ showroom only had 1 demo unit today. And its only the 2.2 which although felt comfortable, was not as smooth as I thought it should be. But built quality wise, it is not a match for Toyota. My 5 year old Hilux still feels like a showroom unit even after offroading- the new Ranger looks like a tank but does not feel like one. But still, looking at the specs list and the ride comfort, very susah to not order one.

• Darren on Jul 05, 2012 at 11:57 am

Booked mine in January. And waiting list up to 8 Months +_+ But for such specs and drive I think nothing will come close for the next year or so.

Guess will hold on to it and hope for miracle to happen like a sudden call, ‘Sir your car will arrive in August’ :D

• Hyundai De La Junk on Jun 29, 2012 at 11:09 am

Wrong timing Ranger too many competitor, with the quality of your Sc you don’t stand a chance, So many SD salesman commentator LOL

• Sexy Back on Jun 29, 2012 at 12:09 pm

Nice! One of the best pickup truck. Colorado is not bad too. This two truck can consider to buy.

• Mazda For Life on Jun 29, 2012 at 12:24 pm

Lots of people will be getting their new Rangers today; as the official launch is over.
    Can’t wait to test drive.

• Well equipped truck. Now I am interested if Ford is going to develope the next gen ford everest based on this design.

• Jimmy on Jun 29, 2012 at 5:35 pm

Yes, plus smart keyless entry, captain seats and factory installed V-Kool.

• md boboiboy on Jun 29, 2012 at 12:58 pm

the “wildtrak” is the best for go extremely off-road coz have a locking rear dif,..!

• razzoe on Jun 29, 2012 at 5:15 pm

This maybe the closest to the F-150 as we’ll ever get. Go on, you know you want to.

• razzoe on Jun 29, 2012 at 5:25 pm

This is as close to the F-150 as we’ll ever get. Go on, you know you want to.

• beli yg mampu je bro…

• ah beng on Jun 30, 2012 at 11:13 pm

Pick-up truck in Malaysia is quite low as comparing to motor car, due to low tax impose to pickup under comercial car category, not 4WD category. only 10% sales tax, no excise duty & import duty.

In UK, the price of ranger 3.2 wildtrack is close to the price of lexus IS250.

In langkawi island, hilux 2.5 price is close to camry 2.4 price.

Buying pickup is a good deal if you find not difficult to park it.

• Abg Aji on Jul 01, 2012 at 7:45 pm

Semalam sy dah test drive new ford ranger auto..kesimpulan yang sy buat hasil dari pandu uji tersebut..ya..sy akui memang kagum..ia memang hebat berbanding pesaing sedia ada..ia jauh meninggalkan pesaing dengan teknologi terkini..kemasan dalaman cuma kurang baik ialah kusyen belakang agak keras..siling agak lembut bila ditekan suis lampu dalam kabin..pembuka pintu agak dari jenis plastik yang mudah patah dan penambat tali dibahagian boot belakang sekiranya ingin membawa/menambat barang dibuat daripada plastik..sepatutnya daripada besi seperti pesaingnya..by the way new ford ranger roadtax is only RM598..congrat to ford..

• Driver3D on Jul 04, 2012 at 6:20 am

1st pi tengok.. luar, wahhh!! duduk2.. luas oh ni baru la betul2 5dewasa boleh duduk selesa.. but overall too big! 2nd time pi tengok.. seats very nice! voice recognition lg tu.. 120k but Kalau tengok betul2.. banyak accessories luar included.. “balcony” pun dalam tapi x panjang.. +/-, cheaper than navara LE.. test drive, everything i need all tick! stand out from the car…. wahhhh… ^.^ I love it. Its really wild!! huhuhu… want to have 1.. but no stock. lol! how to wait after knowing such a great 4wd car?! so excited ehhh..

• 99ners on Jul 06, 2012 at 3:02 pm

Overall really interesting pick up. Should buy this as it’s one of the safest truck in the market.

• Models offered in Malaysia have been striped most of the safety equipment available in the 2.2L Ford Ranger that got 5 stars Euroncap. Compare to european and Australian, Malaysian life is cheap, no need to give them 5 stars safety specs.

• pelams on Jul 09, 2012 at 12:45 am

im only looking forward for a pickup truck with ABS, ESP n airbag…. only colorado has it!

• Love this T6 with its build and comfy…but for me, it’s loose to colorado interm of performance..test drove both, and preferred colorado than this T6…it is good to have colorado engine and safety spec with this T6 body…will be perfect match…!

• The Vice President on Aug 11, 2012 at 6:03 pm

Turboman you are the Man!

• septzz on Sep 12, 2012 at 8:30 am

What a mother trucker!!!

• Tagunggak on Sep 13, 2012 at 3:32 pm

haiyaa…sudah juat kah ini balang…? mau beli 10 buah lah..

• 4x4man on Oct 03, 2012 at 10:36 pm

myb aku dapat ni truck by 2015 la..wakakaka

• Ford ranger 3.2…in sarawak, price tag at 120k…this is still cheap to me compare to the technology that ford have done on this machine…if you look at hilux 3.0 with their decades technology…without improvement…I’m ford ranger 2.5 user in 2004 and sold them due to cylinder head problem and bought hilux 2.5 double cab and boug

• gondiluk on Nov 23, 2012 at 11:21 am

mmang bagus ni Ford 2.2 tpi yg belum dapat dipastikan, ketahanan injinnya..takut2 klu naik kimanis pandai panas..ada sesiapa berpengalaman ka ttng ni hal?

• I really hope that anyone can share any info on engine durability. The best test track would at kimanis “crocker range” high altitude, long hill climbing road.
      I bet Ford Dealer won’t do that for sure..

• I got my 2.2 xlt auto in aug and so far climbed kimanis using gear 3, went through kalabakan road to tawau & semporna, trail blazing beluran road and back to kk. So far my baby is still rocking hard without any scratch ( except those made by my wife lol)

• Richard Foo on Nov 23, 2012 at 4:47 pm

Want to get a Wild Track but the waiting list is far too long. We are talking of 12 months!!! By the time I get it the enthusiasm is gone. No response from Ford Malaysia. Guess I have to look for an alternative.

• Booked my xlt 2.2 saturday 1nov. Now waiting for my approval of loan.maybe this thursday or friday, the car is out.

• ONESIMAS ELLY TELELOI on Jan 16, 2013 at 11:34 pm

The best D.cab in the world. Am owning one next week.

• Joshcwj on Jan 30, 2013 at 9:01 pm

Looking for a 3.2 Wildtrak. Went to PJ showroom today. Was told by the salesman they stopped taking orders for wildtrak because the waiting time too long. Called up Persada Auto. Told me need to 8 months. What a let down.

• Triton power on Apr 16, 2013 at 5:05 pm

Dont care la.. Ford power or toyota or isuzu or event tata… I love my triton bcoz i still can reach 200kmj in just ramp…hahhaha..hiway plz who drive slow use LORONG KIRI…menyemak..hahahha

• Hi ,had my 3.2 Wildtrak now for more than a year.What a maschiene.As far as feul comsumpsion is concern in and around town 12.5 Km/l.Last weekend went on a road trip 2400 km,consumpsion 15 Km/l.C

• Hi ,had my 3.2 Wildtrak 4×4 now for more than a year.What a maschiene.As far as feul comsumpsion is concern in and around town 12.5 Km/l.Last weekend went on a road trip 2400 km,consumpsion 15 Km/l.What more does anybodu need.1200 Km on 1 tank.

• Uncle Sam on Oct 26, 2013 at 11:08 pm

This pick up truck is the best I have seen since the invention of slice bread. It puts the likes of Hilux and Navara into the shade. The new king of the road now! Drives like an SUV. She runs so quiet and answers when she has too. The Frozen White is the best colour of choice since it brings out the monster size in the van. Don’t regret the moment I bought a 2.2 4×4 Auto………….

• Calvin Chong on Dec 07, 2013 at 8:34 am

Well….. how to order this T6 wildtrak? please guide me, the car can send from Australia or Europe since Malaysia run out of stock??

Please guide me in correct way

Thanks

Calvin Chong

• Johnk232 on Sep 21, 2014 at 9:33 am

Your goal is to breed all the different dragons available ckkgeekeekec