Toyota Camry updated for 2016 – seven airbags and VSC across the entire range, two Hybrid variants now

Print

Print

The Toyota Camry has been given a set of updates for 2016, and UMW Toyota Motor has announced that the order books have opened for the latest iteration of the XV50. Four variants are available for this outing, with the locally-assembled range starting as before with the 2.0E. The 2.0G, meanwhile, is now called the 2.0GX, and the 2.5 Hybrid is now available in two versions, a base Premium and a range-topping Luxury.

The refresh was introduced here last year, so as you’d expect, no changes to the running gear or outputs. To recap, the 6AR-FSE 2.0 litre four-cylinder petrol engine with VVT-iW and D-4S direct and port injection found in the 2.0E and 2.0G offers 167 PS at 6,500 rpm and 199 Nm at 4,600 rpm, which was 17 PS and nine Nm more than pre-facelift. The mill – which is capable of switching between Otto (for power) and Atkinson (for efficiency) cycles – is paired with a six-speed Super ECT gearbox.

Likewise that on the 2.5 Hybrid. The 2AR-FXE 2.5 litre VVT-i four-cylinder petrol engine (160 PS at 5,700 rpm and 213 Nm at 4,500 rpm), working together with a 143 PS/270 Nm electric motor juiced by a nickel-metal hydride battery, is good for a total system output of 205 PS, with drive provided via an e-CVT transmission.

As comprehensive as the 2015 revision was, the 2016 update introduces yet more kit, and important ones in terms of safety equipment available for the car. Like will be seen on the upcoming Corolla facelift, the update for the Camry introduces seven airbags (including a driver’s knee bag), VSC, traction control, hill start assist and emergency stop signal into the equation across the entire model range.

Previously, the 2.0E came with two airbags and didn’t feature VSC and the rest of the items listed above, and though the 2.0GX had all these, it still made do with only two airbags, so the latest specification is a major bump up on the safety front. When announced last year, the 2.5 Hybrid came equipped with all these, along with a Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Cross Traffic Alert; no change to that here.

2016-camry-update-price

Standard equipment is as seen on the facelift, the entire model range coming with auto dual-zone climate control with rear air vents, keyless entry/start, rear-seat Isofix and body-coloured front and rear parking sensors, among other things.

The new X suffix on the 2.0GX brings about a few additions. The 16-inch alloys seen on the 2.0G have been replaced with 17-inch units (with 215/55 profile rubbers), and the model now features a two-DIN, seven-inch touchscreen head unit equipped with WiFi capability. Unlike the seven-inch system on the Hybrid, there’s no navigation as standard, though a version of the unit with navigation is available as an option. Also on, Qi wireless charging, as seen on the Hybrid.

As for the 2.5 Hybrid, the Premium is essentially a scaled-down version of the Luxury. It rides on 16-inch alloys and 215/60 tyres (17s and 215/55 on the Luxury) and comes equipped with a standard tuner/CD player audio system (a seven-inch touchscreen is available as optional kit) and a basic day/night rear-view mirror (electro-chromic on Luxury). It also loses the wireless charging, nanoe ioniser and Blind Spot monitor seen in the Luxury.

Finally, pricing. The 2.0E is priced at RM152,900 (a RM2k decrease from the current RM154,900 pricing), while the 2.0GX goes for RM159,900, down from the RM164,900 now (and essentially back to the launch price in 2015), despite gaining extra equipment.

The 2.5 Hybrid Premium, meanwhile, goes for RM164,900, while the 2.5 Hybrid Luxury is priced at RM174,900, the latter identical to the 2015 2.5 Hybrid variant when it was introduced last year. All prices are on-the-road, including insurance and GST.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• Kunta bin Kinte on Nov 17, 2016 at 6:22 pm

Still very expensive. Hybrid Camry with 10 airbags in US is USD$27k. here it is RM175k.

CKD somemore, it should be far cheaper as it is using Malaysian parts. And Hybrid supposed to be tax free. In Australia also its about AUD29k (Rm100k)

UMW should reduce car prices. they won’t because they are fully Government owned GLC and that is what the gomen does…screws us with high cost.

Where is Jib’s promise to reduce car prices by 30%?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 78 Thumb down 21
    • If not poor sales, they wont upgrade you the basic safety of this class of vehicle la

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 71 Thumb down 5
    • Forrester from Rm211k to 129k. 38% price down. Janji ditepati kau kau. Manifesto bila lagi?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 41
      • Sammy Loo on Nov 18, 2016 at 1:24 am

First of all, since when Forester from 211k down to 129k?

Secondly 211k to 129k is 38%?? Your maths is on par with some 1Malaysia guy.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 14
        • Deswai suruh blajar, xmau, itulah bodo.
          Suruh rajin search in PT, xmau, itulah malas.
          Suruh dun sell toyota junks, xmau, itulah bongok.
          So since u fail even UPSR, I search in PT for u here.
          “ad-subaru-forester-2-0i-premium-for-just-rm129900-unregistered-2016-units-full-five-year100000-km-warranty/”

• Sammy Loo on Nov 22, 2016 at 1:41 am

comparing 2.0XT with 2.0i-P for price reduction?

No wonder our minister said car price already reduced, janji dicapati

• New Nissan Teana 7airbags 123K sahaja ^^

• hamas on Nov 22, 2016 at 3:26 pm

Bro, sejak bila Teana ada 7 airbag?
            Btw, who need knee airbag?
            6 airbags is sufficient enough?
            Later, where to put? above your head?
            Between your leg?

• Mahendran on Nov 18, 2016 at 8:07 am

Same $$$. Upgrade to Conti, VW !!!!

• Albert on Nov 17, 2016 at 9:19 pm

Kunta
      I know of people who take 9 year rm140,000 car loans.
      After 2 years,they r jobless now.
      They got car loan,homeloan,furniture loan,homeappliances loan ,and mounting credit card debts.
      They have no plan B or C.How? Go for bankruptcy,lor and makan kanji.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 9
    • Kunta cempedak on Nov 17, 2016 at 9:38 pm

Boring, same bohong cerita.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 13
    • Partially true... on Nov 17, 2016 at 9:43 pm

While I do not condone the current prices of cars being sold here (AP, Tax, Duty etc)… I am getting tired of seeing people quoting the BASE SPEC price of US models and comparing it with the RANGE TOPPING SPECS here in Malaysia.

The USD 27k model which you’re quoting is the Hybrid LE. Their BASE model.

Some of the features missing (not extensive) from this model compared to our top of the range Hybrid are:
      LED headlight
      auto-on off lights
      16inch STEEL (not even alloy) wheels compared to the 17 inch allow
      6.1″ touch screen vs 7″
      6 speakers versus 10
      rear seats has NO air cond vents at all

etc etc…

I’m lazy to go through everything for you. Check out the difference yourself, fact is, USA cars at base price, is MISSING a lot of extras. Safety wise, they’ll have, but convenience and entertainment packages, they’re lacking.

USA:
      http://www.toyota.com/camry/2017/features/interior/2559

MY:
      http://s2.paultan.org/image/2015/03/2015_Toyota_Camry_Facelift_Malaysia_04-copy.jpg

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 16
      • Poor people on Nov 18, 2016 at 2:24 pm

After add all in, still cheaper la.around 30k plus only. Compared to here.such a ripoff le malaysia.

• That’s price before delivery and state tax.. Once you add those, then the price will be higher..

• Roots. on Nov 17, 2016 at 10:08 pm

Here we go again. Tomorrow go bersih la! If pipu change gomen maybe jepunis car, conti car, American car all price can turun.
      Same post everytime, like a broken record.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 4
      • Kreeper on Nov 18, 2016 at 8:20 am

and yet people still dont get bored of all this repeating posts.funny malaysians

• Vincent on Nov 18, 2016 at 8:53 am

the quoted price in US is base price. After added some necessary equipment, it cost around 35k USD.

UMW Malaysia is not doing well… sales dropped. They been take customers for granted in the past 10 years…time for them to give back.

I tested 2.5 hybrid…I would say that the selling price of 169k..after the disc of 10k….it worth the money u paid.

• kzm (Member) on Nov 18, 2016 at 4:04 pm

Where in ASEAN u can actually find that price? Thai? Singapore? Brunei? Indonesia? Camry hybrid in Thai is bout RM200k, Indo RM250k.. Toyota price their car so horribly in this region.

• We want Langkawi car prices on Nov 17, 2016 at 6:23 pm

POWER OF COMPETITION and PEOPLE POWER!

Finally. Happy to hear that 7 airbags, Vehicle Stability Control (VSC) and Traction Control (TC) are now fitted as standard on all Camrys with 5 year warranty.

MEANING ALL THESE WHILE THEY WANT TO SAVE COST AND SUCK THEIR CUSTOMERS? Current Camry owners, do you feel cheated?

CAMRY 2.0E CKD
    RM152,900 Peninsula price.
    RM105,720 Langkawi price.
    You are paying RM47,180 or 44.63% more to the government, to UMW Toyota marked up Peninsular price, its dealers and Sam Loo.

CAMRY 2.0GX CKD
    RM159,900 Peninsula price.
    RM110,720 Langkawi price.
    You are paying RM49,880 or 45.34% more to the government, to UMW Toyota marked up Peninsular price, its dealers and Sam Loo.

CAMRY 2.5 HYBRID CKD
    RM164,900 Peninsula price.
    RM156,219 Langkawi price.
    You are paying RM8,681 or 5.56% more to the government, to UMW Toyota marked up Peninsular price, its dealers and Sam Loo.

CAMRY 2.5 HYBRID CKD
    RM174,900 Peninsula price.
    RM165,668 Langkawi price.
    You are paying RM9,232 or 5.57% more to the government, to UMW Toyota marked up Peninsular price, its dealers and Sam Loo.

I HIGHLY doubt that they MARKUP the price on its hybrid Camry. How could the Camry Hybrid be RM50,000 more than the Camry 2.0? Meaning they’re still making FAT profit margins!

Anyway you pay less tax for Honda Accord 2.0 base VTi is cheaper by RM8,100 which also have VSC and TC.

HONDA ACCORD 2.0 VTi CKD
    RM144,800 Peninsula price.
    RM109,610 Langkawi price.
    You are paying RM35,190 or 32.10% more to the government, to Honda Malaysia and its dealers.

HONDA ACCORD 2.0 VTi-L CKD
    RM153,800 Peninsula price.
    RM117,650 Langkawi price.
    You are paying RM36,150 or 30.73% more to the government, to Honda Malaysia and its dealers.

HONDA ACCORD 2.4 VTi-L CKD
    RM172,800 Peninsula price.
    RM129,390 Langkawi price.
    You are paying RM43,410 or 33.55% more to the government, to Honda Malaysia and its dealers.

QUESTION… Why is that the base Camry is RM3,890 cheaper than the base Accord in Langkawi?
    CAMRY 2.0E CKD – RM105,720
    HONDA ACCORD 2.0 VTi CKD – RM109,610

But in Peninsula the base Camry is RM8,100 more expensive than the base Accord
    CAMRY 2.0E CKD – RM152,900
    HONDA ACCORD 2.0 VTi CKD – RM144,800

So UMW Toyota is caught OVERCHARGING its customers again?

Are we being OVERCHARGED by car manufacturers? STOP BUYING NEW CARS! The fact that they’re slowly reducing their car prices meaning they’re on panic mode.

Good! This is working.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 242 Thumb down 7
    • George Abdul on Nov 17, 2016 at 9:24 pm

Great analysis… Good job buy sharing this to the readers !!!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 88 Thumb down 3
    • Guanyinmaaa on Nov 17, 2016 at 10:46 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 122
      • Anything but P1, Greedy P2 on Nov 17, 2016 at 11:47 pm

Prove it to me. I want to see your calculations

• His not idiot, MY need more people like him when buying car. That is why you see such improvement in this Camry and surprisingly with less price from UMW, while before this just mere little sticker and TRD logo they will charge you more. Even without GST in Langkawi the CKD Hybrid should be less or at least same price with the 2.0 because the ckd eev/hybrid incentive. Pity those current owner of Camry/Toyota. Now you know how much UMW get a grip on your hard earn money because the tax are fix but the profit collected by UMW is WOW.

• alldisc on Nov 18, 2016 at 7:19 am

Car manufacturers are forced to sell high la. To protect national car. First they cannot sell vios and city at persona price (55-60k). Govt pushed them to 75-85k when this is actually civic corolla price segment. So corolla and civic are pushed higher to 110-130k. And the C segment pushes the D segment higher to 140-170k.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 16
      • Keep on being cheated by this company la kawan. They twist you mind while blaming the gov. How come Volvo and BMW can reduce price kaw2 for their CKD hybrid? That also force by gov?

• Nah. UMW is just taking advantage of people like you that still worship the T badge. Why they didn’t include 7 airbags and VSC across the range for Altis and Camry when they first launched eventhough most of the other brands did so? Because UMW want to maximise profits on the expense of the gullible, brand-worshipping buyers. UMW is greedy, simple as that.

• Fully agree. We shud all stop buying toyotas and buy P1 instead. More value for money. Actually we shud all stop buying cars and use public transport. Lets make our PM vision a gr8 success!

• Mohammad on Nov 17, 2016 at 6:24 pm

So scary. This car priced with same spec but only starts from RM70k in most countries worldwide but once landed here price double. Thanks to who? Thanks to that Proton creator who started all these mess!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 13
    • Partially true... on Nov 17, 2016 at 9:48 pm

Please, if you are sharing “facts”, provide your sources.

Show me the link comparing our same spec as close as possible with that of other countries?

I agree car prices here are expensive and crazy, but all these parroting of the exaggerated car prices is also annoying. I get the hate, but at least be smart.

p/s: I do not disagree with all your other statements, I agree with them. Just not agreeing with your same spec but RM 70k bit.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 4
      • A lot of people are talking based on ‘khabar angin’. They read one stupid post saying RM70k and its imprinted in their minds that rm70k is the price forever regardless specs just to ‘exaggerate’ the issue

• Kunta bin Kinte on Nov 17, 2016 at 6:25 pm

Now only update with 7 airbags after like 10 years of people complaining online and because of ZERO Camry sales, they had no choice but to give you 7 airbags.

Otherwise, still ZERO Camry sales.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 42 Thumb down 2
    • Jimmy on Nov 17, 2016 at 10:29 pm

I think RM150K 10 years ago was smaller in value compared to RM150K of now today.

Got it?

• RM150k 10 years ago without all the spec given today vs RM150k with all the spec given today. Customer power. Still want to blame RM down? Got it?

• Jimmy on Nov 18, 2016 at 1:14 pm

Read, and think again.

Glad that there are five persons who got it correctly.

• helmi on Nov 17, 2016 at 11:35 pm

…and zero dislake so far.

• Come on lah. Honda can update Accord to have Apple Carplay/Android Auto. How to stream spotify and use google maps on toyota lah? bosan lah asyik tengok these idiots sitting in UMW management and board of directors go do stupid things like organize an expensive tour roadshow and introduce a small overpriced MPV instead of giving us the features we want.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 1
    • Jimmy on Nov 17, 2016 at 10:40 pm

Today this article shows us that UMW is trying to improve.
      Good job.
      Keep it on.

• camtakpro on Nov 18, 2016 at 7:44 am

Where is manual Innova with VSC?
      Where is 1.3 Avanza with VSC?
      Where is manual Rush with VSC?

Where is Hybrid 1.8 Altis?

• RV Sam L00r Langkawi on Nov 17, 2016 at 6:28 pm

OUR All-time favourite is getting safer.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 45
  • Mark Cheng on Nov 17, 2016 at 6:32 pm

Lesson learned, but too late, sales had dropped far behind your main competitor.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 2
  • Sam Loo (ori1) on Nov 17, 2016 at 6:47 pm

Consider a used Sonata. You will be surprised at the price

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 18
  • All thanks to P1 for pioneering the way to safer cars in MY. Kudos P1!
    Albert now got my Meh! to sell his less-unsafe-but-still-junkie junks

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 6
    • U mean the absless saga? lmao

• Saga3 has ESP spec variant,
        Persona2 has ESP spec variant,
        Perve is all ESP,
        Suprima is all ESP,
        Exora has ESP spec variant,
        Perdana2 has ESP spec variant.

So before 2nd quarter 2016, how many of ur toyota model range has an ESP spec variant, hmm?

• Why switch to another question? isn’t safety should be standard across the range? Perdana 100k do not have vsc? So those who pay 100k to proton not deserve for better safety? Its worse than camry, altis & vios now, John you noob double standard

• Instead of rant off tangent, why not answer my question 1st:
            B4 2nd quarter 2016, how many models of ur toyota has ESP as an option? Its a very simple question.

• goodbye accord, camry rise again

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 45
  • karam singh on Nov 17, 2016 at 7:38 pm

Better late than never Toyota. Thumbs up

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 16
  • Accord, 6, Teana better than 7 air bags rubbish

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 6
  • Sonyman1 on Nov 17, 2016 at 8:51 pm

Camry sell so cheap ah. Should sell at least rm250k and above ma. Only this can generate more sales.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 10
  • sammy loo on Nov 17, 2016 at 10:13 pm

Janji ditetapi.
    Dont complain gov didnt turunkan harga kereta anymore!

• Che Azmi Che Wil on Nov 17, 2016 at 10:33 pm

Good

• Aero (Member) on Nov 17, 2016 at 10:38 pm

I must say, UMW Toyota has really improved their safety specs as of late. We all know that Toyota’s sales have fallen far behind Honda Malaysia in the last few years. Toyota is no longer the dominant non-national choice for Malaysian consumers. In fact, Toyota’s market share in Malaysia is now the lowest among all ASEAN countries. This is despite investing hundreds of millions in their new Camry Hybrid CKD program and recent news of an all-new second Malaysian Toyota factory.

I think most people will agree that UMW Toyota has built up a lot of bad karma over the last two decades. We all know how they constantly overpriced and underspecced their cars. They got away with it because they could, and because Honda and Tan Chong Nissan were too weak to challenge Toyota’s dominance. UMWT just became greedy and complacent, they knew Malaysians will buy their cars because of the badge, even if they were pound for pound less value for money compared the competition.

UMW Toyota’s cars are also more expensive partly because local content was (and still is) too low compared to Honda/HMSB and Nissan/TCMH. It seems that UMWT simply do not want to build up their local vendor chain the same way Honda and Nissan have done. Many UMWT models are imported from Thailand and Indonesia, meanwhile, most Honda and Nissan cars are locally assembled (in Honda’s case, even the engines are assembled here).

The simple truth is, UMWT cannot price many of their products competitively because they are forced to pay higher than average excise duties (especially for their CBU/fully imported cars).

UMWT also never cared about safety as much as their competitors. If you tried to compare each Toyota model with its Honda equivalent, the Honda would have won. Nissan’s safety was hit or miss, but on the cars which lack good safety (Almera), the pricing is far lower than the equivalent Toyota (Vios). UMWT dared to charge almost RM100k for cars which only had 2 airbags and no VSC. Even the basic Camry 2.0E at RM150k only had 2 airbags and no VSC !

But it seems that those days are over, and UMW Toyota has finally realized that they need to improve their safety if they want to compete with Honda and not lose to Nissan as well. If their sales did not fall the way they did, this change of heart would have never happened, or maybe it would have been delayed several years.

It’s great to see how the new Vios FL, Corolla FL and Camry MC will all have standardised VSC by 2017. This is a huge jump forward for UMWT, both in attitude and competitiveness. I give my dua tangan thumbs up to UMW Toyota !

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 10
    • The truth is, toyota never cared to gip pipu jobs here and do more localisation. Making it even worse is their salesmen here whom exhort that toyota quality is purportedly better becoz it is not CKD in MY.

Toyota and their salesmen got too arrogant becoz of their badge and now that it no longer works and their sales drop faster than gravity, their bored and angry (but still arrogant) salesmen, come here to bash every other brands under the sun.

Their kompeni has learned its lesson. Unfortunately, not their salemen. I will still keep a 20ft pole distance away from any toyota showroom, just in case they try to forcibly drag me into their shop.

• camtakpro on Nov 18, 2016 at 7:49 am

New Innova, Sienta still missing VSC across all range. Avanza & Rush has no VSC at all.

• At least spec variant better than no option. In the past, accident in a toyota means mati katak!

• Mad Nor on Nov 18, 2016 at 8:29 am

Great write up there bro. Credits where credits are due, this is a good move from UMWT. I believe the bigger challenge for UMWT has always been the local content part. Either they didnt care or the Japanese are more particular on the quality of vendors here. Still, when competitors are jumping on the local content bandwagon, they have no choice but to follow

The future Vios engine will be assembled at P2-Daihatsu plant, hopefully that will see a start of more local contents here for UMWT. Interesting days ahead for car buyers. Buyers power still proven to be the strongest weapon against these huge companies

• Steven on Nov 17, 2016 at 10:42 pm

I’ll skip this. Waiting for next generation XV60 in 2018

• 2L turbo charged version from Lexus in new camry soon.
      Lets’s skip this one.

But, if they give you a fat discount, it would be a good deal too.

Market does the work.

• Its took plunging car sales for the UMW to know that people doesn’t buy cars without safety features. A big Victory for Paul Tan who advocates and has written many articles on the issue

• Thank you for acknowledging our efforts to educate MY pipu.
      Now our efforts is to target dealers with arrogant sales team, whose marketing pitch is to bad mouth other brands instead of highlighting their car’s merits. Lets kick out all the sammys and alberts from this industry!

• C. P. MOHAN on Nov 18, 2016 at 9:21 am

My issue is with loan interest on vehicles which goes hand-in-hand with vehicle price. Many are paying ascending interest on a descending or depreciating asset to ensure lower payment amount. My 2-cents advice, look for a car price that pay up loan in 5 years to get “benefits” e.g higher RV and ability to own new models or even upgrade.

• Ben Yap on Nov 18, 2016 at 9:41 am

good to know about the upgrade but cannot compete with Honda Accord’s looks. Accord looks better.

• Leafable on Nov 18, 2016 at 11:29 am

Finally UMW Toyota awake with safety features in their vehicle.

• submarine on Nov 18, 2016 at 2:54 pm

Due to poor sales, UMW put in 7 airbags to lure buyers. Not that they really emphasize on customers’ safety do they?

• Turboman on Nov 18, 2016 at 5:04 pm

No turbo, no talk. Once you have tasted turbo, no way going to NA. I would rather get a solid, powerful, continental car such as the latest VW Passat

• superdriver on Nov 18, 2016 at 5:07 pm

RM175K for top line camry…dude get a good used e class coupe with 3.5 liter engine. Cost around 130k only. Exhilarating drive and satisfaction in safety is unparalleled to other brands. If you can afford 175K , good for you. else in ranges of RM100K onwards best to go something good for your buck.

• Their main rival Honda has the Big Ass H logo.
    VTEC branding and powerful brand power in Malaysia.
    Racing or Motorsports image like the Type R. RED H emblem from kedai Ah Beng at Sunway:) LOL
    Crap loads of customization options from all around the world especially Japan:) examples are Mugen Power and the now popular brand J’s Racing from Osaka.
    UMW Toyota needs to step up their quality and safety and more real TRD or Tom’s parts.

• timlee on Nov 18, 2016 at 8:21 pm

Absolutely true indeed. Malaysians in general love Honda to the MAX. Obsessed with the brand and cars. Thousands and thousands of them on Malaysian roads. As if they have no other cars to buy. Honda showrooms and service centers are always full of customers.
    Meanwhile at Toyota, only a handful of customers.
    Hahaha Ah Bengs at Sunway. Many of them there. Some of them are great tuners and friendly actually. LOL:):)

• hamas on Nov 21, 2016 at 9:49 am

7 Takata airbags???

• hamas on Nov 21, 2016 at 10:20 am

Don’t buy now, 3 month later they will give RM10k discount. Toyota always like that.