VIDEOS: Proton Persona Ambassadors – Confidence Drive

Proton has uploaded a few videos of their new Proton Persona ambassadors onto their Proton Persona Youtube channel.

There are 3 interviews with radio DJs Lin, Aanantha and Jack Lim respectively, and another set of 3 videos showing them undergoing what looks like a safety driver training program using their Proton Persona, where they are trained on how to maximize the Persona’s handling abilities to keep safe on the road.

The personality interviews are also particularly interesting to watch, if you are fans of these Radio DJs, as they share a little about their lives and their career paths so far.

Enjoy the videos after the jump!

VIDEO: Intro to the “Confidence Drive” program

VIDEOS: Jack Lim

VIDEOS: Lin

VIDEOS: Aanantha

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• It’s not the drivers. It’s the quality of Proton cars that we are not happy about. Proton also caused the majority to pay arms and legs to own cars.

• then what do you say about vios quality which is far worst than proton cars..

• LatukBandar on Apr 29, 2011 at 2:52 am

120K… so far so good, no problem.

• timlin on Apr 29, 2011 at 8:04 am

Such a desperate statement. hu. hu.

• blablabla on Apr 29, 2011 at 9:55 am

We are not discussing quality of the Vios.
        The topic of discussion is the Proton Persona and what was stated by those people above!
        If you were writing an essay you’ll end up “TERPESONG” bro!!

• blablabla on Apr 28, 2011 at 11:06 pm

Aanantha talks about safety. Jack Lim says the car is more solid…
    Go conduct a proper CRASH TEST with proper standards then i’ll believe you.
    These videos are a joke.
    Thr – govt endorsed… My FM – govt endorsed… Proton – govt endorsed.
    Get it?

• the woman doesn’t even have a driver’s license. ambassador FAIL.

• to those who think i’m making this up, here is the paragraph that was mentioned in the earlier blogpost. http://paultan.org/2011/04/26/persona-better-undoubtedly-campaign-launched-with-new-ambassadors-dj-lin-and-aanantha-joins-jack-lim/

“Suria’s DJ Lin is a single mother, and she will lead an empowerment programme to help other single mums overcome their challenges. Interestingly, she doesn’t own a driver’s license and is afraid of driving, but is taking on Proton’s challenge to get herself behind the wheel. “If not for this challenge, I will not have a license till I die,” she joked ”

Getting a non-driver to be a brand ambassador for a car, is like asking a muslim to be a beer ambassador. Way to go, protong.

• bebek on Apr 29, 2011 at 8:08 am

Vios/myvi don’t have crash test also people doesn’t care..coz people blind..still buy those craps

• LatukBandar on Apr 29, 2011 at 12:35 pm

Hi bebek,

Vios got crash test that is why people care, only bebek is blind and type crap.

Crash Test 2007 – 2010 Toyota Yaris / Belta / Echo/ Vitz
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DMLN_Cq11l4&NR=1

p.s. Am not a Toyota fan, I don’t own a Toyota.

• TFazuin on Apr 29, 2011 at 3:34 pm

Not the same car, its like Passo / Boon CBU and the ones manufactured in Serendah is at least 2-3 grades below with missing options like Curtain Airbags and ESP noticably missing, so too would be the special soft crumple steel.

Those you can see, how about those that you can’t the number of spot welding done to save costs from say 150 to just 90 and the numbers of screws being reduced or replaced with plastic riverts.

These will mean a deduction of 2-3 points easily. Just because it passed in Japan, doesn’t mean that it will pass the same test in Malaysia since all the extra options are missing to reduce costs and maximise profit.. Capish!

• Prismo on Apr 29, 2011 at 8:51 am

mcm la vios ada dihantar buat PROPER CRASH TEST dan SAFETY up to standard… dowh…

• blablabla on Apr 29, 2011 at 10:00 am

Siapa cakap tentang Vios? Topik ini berkenaan dengan Proton Persona dan apa yang telah dinyatakan oleh 3 orang di atas… Sama ada apa yang mereka kata boleh dipercayai ataupun tidak.
        Jangan Terpesong.

• profiler on Apr 29, 2011 at 12:22 pm

Are you sure THR is govt endorsed? I thought it belongs to ASTRO!!

• just out of curiosity, what’s their NCAP rating like?

• freeze on Apr 28, 2011 at 11:17 pm

I was about to buy a Persona. then I saw the line “You deserve better” and “nothing great was ever achieved” so I moved on.

• When u saw the slogan “You deserve better” and “nothing great was ever achieved” so u moved on, so u agree on it and still move on to buy proton??

For some drivers who had bad experience on P1, when they saw this slogan “You deserve better”, they will agree also, but go out to find other brand of car which is really better for them..

This slogan is not really suit to P1.. just an opinion..

• transformer on Apr 28, 2011 at 11:38 pm

YEAH…. ALL RAKYAT DESERVE TO OWN A VW BUT NOW…. WE HAD TO GET A PROTON…. THAT OLD-MAN THOUGHT DOESNT WORK IN TODAY’S WORLD!

• bebek on Apr 29, 2011 at 8:10 am

try check how VW cost if without tax..
      err..is there any country in this world doesn’t apply tax on cars??tell me pls..i wanna know

• blablabla on Apr 29, 2011 at 10:04 am

We are talking about absurdly high taxes to safe a burdensome company that continues to suck the life out of auto consumers.

• BadBET on Apr 29, 2011 at 11:20 am

Kuwait, Bahrain, U.A.E and Saudi Arabia is a tax free country, their trillion dollar oil income alone can support the nation. So either we accept Malaysia as it is ( read : income depend on tax) or we can keep praying that we still have trillion dollar worth of oil not yet to be found so that our lower income group can buy and drive a VW Passat. LOL

• LatukBandar on Apr 29, 2011 at 10:43 pm

Brunei and Dubai.

• Ash Menon on Apr 28, 2011 at 11:38 pm

“You deserve better” <– absolutely correct, proton! I deserve to be able to pay 40k and get a honda city. I deserve to be able to pay 80k and get a Golf GTi.

• alfie60 on Apr 29, 2011 at 2:45 am

Right on Ash! The little money we can afford to save everyday we just want a decent car for our money. Enuf of subsidising those socialist Proton vendors.

I’ll take a non power window Golf GTI anytime over any Proton with lifetime warranty power window.

The hardship it has cause us. Because of its shitty secondhand value we always have excess to pay to bank whenever we try to sell the car and buy another one. The only way to avoid this financial situation is to let the car be stole and let the insurance company pay the bank.

These increase of stolen cars have push the insurance premium up that every rakyat has to pay.

I just want to know if the Taxi Driver that didnt call back the CEO of Proton,is it because of his pre paid credit sudah habis!!

To Proton if they think 5 million people tell Proton they dont like shitty Proton,the Proton management thinks that the balance of 15 million Msian that dont call them back MUST love their Proton cars:-)

• TFazuin on Apr 29, 2011 at 2:28 pm

Can you pay for the GTI’s maintainance? 18 inch tyres 4 biji baru 4K, tu x ada tax. U can afford? Btw VW labour costs for servicing per hour is double or triple what you pay for Proton which is like RM25/hour. I want to see how u manage that. Ha ha ha

• rickyll on Apr 29, 2011 at 6:52 am

Yes, because of Proton we have to pay exorbitantly for a decent car. I was in Taiwan last month, they are still selling the old generation of Vois at NT400.000.00 roughly equivalent to RM40,000.00. The salary of an ordinary primary school teacher is roughly eight to ten thousand RINGGIT. As for the cost of living, depending where you eat, I could still get a plate of rice with a piece of chicken, some vegetable and an egg at an amazing NT25.00 (RM2.50) at one of the roadside store. So, shouldn’t our government do something to increase the income of the rakyat?

• TFazuin on Apr 29, 2011 at 2:21 pm

How much would a house cost there say 1,000sq feet apartment. The money may sound big, but it’s not.

• dream on boi… LOL

• bebek on Apr 29, 2011 at 8:13 am

ya it’s true..persona is much better compare to vios. to me much better compare to city..the only thing persona doesn’t have paddle shift in it. the rest is the same.. infect persona handling is much better then city. i drove both..i feel the different..

• autojohndoe on Apr 29, 2011 at 9:36 am

maybe you can try to work at thailand maybe…

• TFazuin on Apr 29, 2011 at 2:26 pm

So you get cheap cars, so what? when I have to pay RM90 for the regular stuff that I get from the local Malaysian pharmacist below RM30 for the same brand, stupid man, go work there for a while then come back with your experience. Become another statistic of those declared bancrupt for not being able to pay for medical bills.

• AudiFan on Apr 28, 2011 at 11:43 pm

A good car does not need this type of promotion campaign and get ambassadors!! Only a car with such build quality needs it… ‘Better Undoubtedly’ Better than what??

• justice on Apr 29, 2011 at 12:10 am

better than their old one,maybe..

• Kia use Rafael Nadal as their ambassador, Hyundai use Shah Rukh Khan as their ambassador in India, does that mean there are not good car as well ??

• Rafael Nadal = famous, worldwide.
        Shah Rukh Khan = famous, worldwide.

Those 3 DJs? Even as a Malaysian, I never heard of them.

• gattaca on Apr 29, 2011 at 5:56 pm

encik DK,

Proton appoint ambassador based on the market jugak la encik.. since persona ni pun bukan ada kat ‘worldwide’ pun, buat apa diorg nak appoint rafael nadal ke? lindsay lohan ke? so cari la ambassador yg related sikit…dan kebanyakan market persona ni org yg dengar radio..maybe en.DK ni golongan elit yg jarang dengar radio yg untuk org yg biasa2 ni….

• itulah I cakap. ko cuba educate sikit en. Jolo tu yang buat komen yang tidak berakal tu, boleh pulak cakap pasal Nadal dan SRK, Kia dan Hyundai not good car.

Very Silly, right?

• Ash Menon on Apr 29, 2011 at 4:49 pm

My family didn’t buy a Hyundai because Shah Rukh Khan smiled and danced and told us to do so. We bought it because it’s a bloody good car, and it gave absolutely ZERO problem until the time we sold it.

Every car uses an ambassador, but it’s for publicity, not for credibility. But it’s pointless if you’ve already let your brand’s horrible quality reputation solidify in the minds of your consumers. You’d need a seriously relevant and powerful ambassador for that, like Jeremy Clarkson, and even then it’s an uphill battle.

• I went to a Proton showroom for a Persona test drive. The first thing I tested was the power window. Guess what happened? The promoter was speechless to see the power window was not working.. and its on the driver’s side.

Shame

• nmpk sangat comment tipu

• bebek on Apr 29, 2011 at 8:16 am

a’ah..nampak sangat menipunyerrrr..hahahah..kesian org camnih…:-)

“ehh..i pun pegi honda showroom..first thing i tested was the power window.guess what happend? power window doesn’t work..the worst thing the test drive unit, engine cannot start!!” <–semea org leh wat comment camni..hahahahaha

• Menipu… sangaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttttttttt…………………….

• ZenZarray on Apr 29, 2011 at 3:11 am

Nampok bebenor nipu nyer(Petikan dari filem hantu kak limah balik rumah)
      To amat…if u want to comment dun make such a story…be realistic to wat u write…huhu

• civicEK on Apr 29, 2011 at 9:38 am

hahahaha then go for change new one lah, proton now got lifetime warranty maaa for power window~

• autojohndoe on Apr 29, 2011 at 9:39 am

make up story is easy…

i can make mine too….

it is like this…

i went to lambo showroom… the first thing i did was, start the engine… guess what, SM nasiruddin cant believe the car burnt in front of him…

shame….

• alfie60 on Apr 29, 2011 at 12:41 am

Itsnt the campaign similiar to hiring a bunch of photographers to say a certain dish is tasty. Just because some bunch of photographers describe to us a good photo of a dish it doesnt mean its tasty. Remarks coming from a Chef on food and taste carries weight.

Years ago when sale was really bad,Proton nearly manage to arm twist EPF’s to allow the contributors to withdraw their saving to buy Proton cars. Its a sign of a desperation,they were willing to let us think that buying a Proton was a worthy investment.There were a public outcry thru the newspapers and the matter died down.

When my Wira spotlight was broken(less than 3 days old) while under warranty,the attitute at the service centre was I should be greatful i am not charge for the parts rather then that they are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Proton were aware of their vendor.

We see all the global car manufacturers recalling theirs cars every now and then,we should ask Proton how many time they have sent factory recall to public. They act like its the most perfect car ever made!

Now look at them,needing a 3rd party to endorse and sell their cars. Is this what it has come to,after 27 years in business that nobody believe them anymore!

If the CEO is smart he should know the the only way for Proton to survive is to make the cars SUPER CHEAP!

Our national pride only without quality going into proton cars means nothing in the overseas market!

Power windows is just of one of the 4000+ parts that makes a car. Now how many 27years does Proton needs to made the car perfect??? 4000+parts X 27years per parts=……

• Too long did not read.

• farghmee on Apr 29, 2011 at 9:31 am

oh..alfie60 pakai wira..
      that’s why all the fuss ;)

• autojohndoe on Apr 29, 2011 at 9:35 am

you remember audi ads…

they take 100years to make an audi…

• autojohndoe on Apr 29, 2011 at 9:43 am

one thing… do you know why the recalls were made?

it is related to SAFETY ISSUE… where are you when proton were recalling SAVVY?

• alfie60 on Apr 29, 2011 at 11:18 am

Safety Issue??? Proton is still making air bag as an optional accessory,since when is safety an option? Every parts is overpriced with shitty quality,want to put air bag also cannot because it will make the shitty car expensive. If not for the law the Proton CEO will make the seat belt optional just to make it cheaper to sale!!

Wira,Savvy,exora or Persona its just the same like dog shit,cat shit,human shit they all smell shitty!! ;-)

• TFazuin on Apr 29, 2011 at 3:26 pm

Airbags don’t save lifeves, seat belts do. They only minimise frontal head injuries. Look at it this way, since the buckle at the back campaign, do your family members buckle up? Do you know like airbags, seat belts also have age / limits between 7-10 years, have you checked yours lately?

• autojohndoe on Apr 29, 2011 at 7:04 pm

say that to shitty vios… they also dont have airbags at passenger side…

see… you are seldom follow proton postings… and you want to comment much…

please read why toyota, honda, nissan, hyundai make recalls for their cars…

talk with emotions and blind perceptions is no meaning…

• madey2k on Apr 29, 2011 at 1:52 am

Agreed.
    But I suppose Proton should do this way back around.
    Find a really pro driver (locally known OR worldwide famous) & give his/her comment from a professional perspectives, only then people will attracted to Proton cars. Just an opinion………

• LatukBandar on Apr 29, 2011 at 2:48 am

maybe they did and they don’t want to be see associating themselves to proton? maybe, just speculating… then again, maybe proton is out to capture the younger crowd since the older crowd had already formed their own opinions on proton’s quality.

• autojohndoe on Apr 29, 2011 at 9:41 am

what ppl comment is same.. they will say, those ppl are paid for that…

even in this blog ppl accusing paultan and co is paid by proton when there is good review about proton cars…

• Well, Encik Jeremy Clark did that kinda review long ago. He’s final verdict, Protong is shi*. Hahaha.

• sukasuki on May 01, 2011 at 4:47 pm

long time not heard mr. SYOH. still using proton eh? or already change to VW with 0.5% interest?

• LatukBandar on Apr 29, 2011 at 2:51 am

I deserve better… therefore I settle for a foreign make, yes, I deserve better.

• timlin on Apr 29, 2011 at 8:15 am

Please don’t talk about quality ! We drivers know more !

• Suruh DJ jadi ambassador buat apa Proton??..I tak kenal pun DJ2 tu dan siapa mereka hebat sangat ke nk jd ambassador utk tarik pengguna pakai kereta Proton…??

Next time…suruh la menteri2 jd ambassador….pakai Saga BLM, Pesona, Exora ..lagi top menteri tu lagi bagus jd ambassador..baru lah world!!! atau suruh CEO2 mcm Tony Fernandes (Saga BLM) ….Raja (Tan Sri… pakai persona)….Tan Sri Razali (Syabas) pakai exora…etc…Pengerusi Public Bank pakai Gen2…

Ada berani ke Proton?

• whateva on Apr 29, 2011 at 10:28 am

Bro, buat apa nak suruh orang korporat/ Dato’/ Menteri jadi ambassador…nanti dorang asyik compare kereta Proton dengan kereta mewah dorang. Mesti la dorang kata suck wadefak(Apehal nak compare kereta >100k ngan kereta rakyat @ <70k) . At least, lantik DJ Radio yang sama taraf macam aku ni (common people, rakyat marhaen) jadi ambassador, nampak la review dorang tu dedicated for common people like me. Alah membeli, senang memakai la bro. After all, not everybody fancy? or can afford supercars like Porsche, Ferrari, Lamborghini, VW, BMW etc..

• useless opinion…. keep dreaming in the real world….

• Proton should let them to visit the autoparts vendors like the power window contractor.

“You Deserve Better (than a Proton!)”

• alpha999 on Apr 29, 2011 at 10:30 am

a good car speaks for itself…….no need ambassador or race drivers to tell the rakyat

• Nicholas,C on Apr 29, 2011 at 11:23 am

For the record, i drove a Proton Gen.2 for 3 years.

In that time i’ve had

– Seat recline leaver break off in my hand as I tried to recline,
    – Driver side door handle came off in my hand as i was opening my door.
    – Front passenger side door handle came off in the hands of my friend.

The clock spring issue cropped up, which caused
    – The steering media controls to not work
    – The horn button to not work
    – The horn to randomly go off as i turned corners

And the slap in the face was because my car had no airbag, they refused to cover it in the recall. Protons OWN technicians in their report said the problem was the clock spring. How can it not be covered under the recall?

So Yea, i decided i deserved better. I got rid of the Gen.2 and bought a 2nd hand Honda City. Not only does everything work in the Honda, It has Air bags, double the mileage, better handling, smaller turning circle and the maintainance cost is lower.

• Ah Kam on Apr 29, 2011 at 8:03 pm

I got a NEO for 3 years

I does not deserve:
      1. Headlight that collect walter
      2. Door that try to chop of my leg everytime i park on a slop
      3. Extractor crack
      4. Water pump fail
      5. Luggage compartment light never work
      6. ‘COCK’ spring issue, claim took 1/2 a day
      7. Rubbish Can’tPro no power at all
      I also deserve better I sold the bagger!

• mmmmmmm on Apr 30, 2011 at 2:46 pm

i got a Ferrari for 3 years and OMG!! it got all the problem from 1 to 8 hahahaha

• jalan54 on Apr 29, 2011 at 11:51 am

After all these years, proton has build up a very bad name, after finish reading comments here, most of the people here is still talking about the bad quality of proton cars.

In order to build up your name again, you have to really take into consideration about the quality of the cars. Handling is only 1 part of it. I know nowadays proton cars handling is very good, Its really good, but then a car with only handling and nothing else, what is the point?

Always think about how to make money first will never help proton to make a good car, a good quality car. Always only think about how much margin I can get out of this will bring you guys to hell and not heaven.

Maybe proton will asked, “please be fair to us, we are only around in the industry for 27 years”, and I’ll say to you guys, please be fair to us too, we’ve been con for 27 years, still not enough???

• Carneo on Apr 29, 2011 at 12:56 pm

Proton or not Proton, it is find, just get the thing that you are able to get don’t sit and do nothing waiting for the dreams come true. Continetal car cheap, best performance, good quality, or good brand name or whatsever but when come to Malaysia the price is not affortable for all the people, so if you need a affortable car then take action to get it, instead sit there do notthing to dream and compare, end up you will not own any car or you still stick in your old junk.

• autojohndoe on Apr 29, 2011 at 7:10 pm

haha… malaysian, sir…

they are saying other ppl are spoonfed where they themselves also waiting to be spoonfed…

• Proton gets some DJs to speak out for the Persona?
    If you get your competitors to give this Persona a thump up it would be more convincing.

• All Protong models, especially Persona and Gen.2 are rubbish and crap. I can’t sell them without having too much losses. I’m very happy with CBU Mitsubishi Grandis. My advice to fellow Rakyat Malaysia, try your very best to save money and buy Imports or second hand Imports (the least). Protong will never learned their lessons and will never change. That’s the final verdict. Just make sure in the next general elections, we vote for change. Kill ’em all!!! (machine gun firing Traaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttt!!!).

• mmmmmmm on Apr 30, 2011 at 2:49 pm

All Toyota models, especially Vios and Avanza are rubbish and crap. I can’t sell them without having too much losses. I’m very happy with Exora. My advice to fellow Rakyat Malaysia, try your very best to save money and buy Ilocal (the least). These japs will never learned their lessons and will never change. That’s the final verdict. Just make sure in the next general elections, we vote for change. Kill ‘em all!!! (machine gun firing Traaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttt!!!)…………..

• Proton pay for them so they say this car is the best!No.1 yay

• alfie60 on Apr 29, 2011 at 6:53 pm

All these Proton sympathisers remind me of a group of people who been eating everyday the same chicken rice and paying $ 8.50 per plate and other people are eating tastier chicken rice else where and paying only $6.00.

Lifetime warranty or not I know people like Dtk Nadzmi and Tun Mahathir are back at the helm to return Proton to its glory day where at one time this shitty cars had at least 6 month waiting list. The only way for you to get one fast was to pay premium of $5000 at the secondhand dealer. I think the CEO is try to revive this demand. Only exotic cars could demand this kind of pricing premium yet in Malaysia a shiity socialist car could be command pricing phenomena!!

Some better tell The CEO of Proton to opt the Trabant cars of East Germany marketing plan which has 15 years of waiting list. They ban ALL cars from being sold in East Germany except Trabant. Our Tun is still around,I am sure he is passionate enough to do this to help Proton if their sponsors DJ’s cannot deliver the volume and sales.

• odi862 on Apr 29, 2011 at 7:54 pm

Good luck decapitated tiger…..you need lots of effort to win back the broken hearts of some (maybe most) ex-owners and also to change the skeptics point of view. Sell cheaper as we Malaysians are the one that keep you alive. Nobody wants you out there.

• What an utter waste of money, would it help ? Might as well save on the endorsement fees and really try to improve the quality of Persona instead !!! The person at Proton who conceptualise this should be sacked !!!

• wtfisthatcar on Apr 29, 2011 at 9:51 pm

Yeap, i deserve better, other than Proton. Absolutely.

• boredmalaysian on Apr 29, 2011 at 10:41 pm

good luck to proton… that’s all i want to say as they have been trying ‘this’ for 27 years but yet the result is not that convincing. Peace out ! _\/_

• tuan punya proton yg marah2 kat sini, p la tukar keta low kualiti tu dgn keta idaman anda. tak yah nak komplen seolah2 keta tu tak prnh berjasa pd anda…slama ni, keta mana yg anda bawa jln2 sanasini..hantar isteri p tmpt keja,antar anak ke sekolah, bwa mentua jln2, bwa pi hosp..kan bsar jasa keta tu. apa di ungkit sgt psal power window?..keta tak jln ke klu p.wndow tak brfungsi..keta sya pun p.wndownya dah k.o(bukan jnama proton)..apa di ungkit enjin tak power..ingat jlnraya tu tmpt lumba keta? klu nak sgt power, tukar la enjin..isu kecil pun nak kecoh..napa nak komplen klu had kemampuan takat tu je?..klu anda mampu, takan anda nak beli keta yg low kualiti..bersyukur la dgn apa yg anda ada..

tapi rasanya yg ramai komplen sini ni bukan bwa keta proton..saje je nak promosi betapa buruknya proton…ntah2 yg komplen ni 3,4 org saje tapi guna nama lain2…nak bagi tgk btapa rmainya yg anti proton..

• Senang je nak tahu dealer dekat sini, dia kondem proton habis-habisan then dia promote kereta dia pulak. Komen orang macam ni tak payah ambik pot.

• sirzoula on May 02, 2011 at 12:42 am

yeah.. we deserved more!.. so SHUTDOWN PROTON and we will live like in heaven!!!

• coup de tat on May 04, 2011 at 3:54 pm

In Malaysia, if you are writing in english, you have to be super precise and clear about what you mean.

Generally people can’t grasp the innuendo, sarcasm or even simple phrases lik ‘move on’.

Don’t blame them though, English is not Malaysia’s official language…..

P/s: Unfortunately our grasp of Bahasa ain’t that great either :p

• makeitmine on May 06, 2011 at 5:21 pm

Why can’t Proton just simply improve the present Persona by adding 267 Degree Street Performance High Cam Shaft (1 Pair) & T7 Aluminum Billet Cam Pulley (1 Pair) for Campro Engine? I heard this will improve Horse Power: 30 – 40hp, average Dyno HP: 165 – 171bhp, and improve pickup toque: 30%

• carneo on May 14, 2011 at 5:34 pm

Yeah the your FC will be increase to 18L/100Km 1 full tank 50L x RM1.90=RM95.00 can only run 278KM….lol