As we usher in the year of the rat this upcoming Chinese New Year, Honda Malaysia is offering a cash bonus of RM888 on several of its 2019 and 2020 model year cars from now until January 31, 2020. If that isn’t enough, you’ll also get to enjoy prosperity rebates of up to RM9,112 for rewards totalling up to RM10,000.
For SUV fans, the seven-seat BR-V (2019 model year) is being offered with an additional rebate of RM2,112 for all variants, so you stand to enjoy a total reward of RM3,000. Meanwhile, buyers of any variant of the CR-V (2019 model year) will benefit from a rebate of RM3,612 for total reward of RM4,500.
Those who prefer the popular HR-V will enjoy a rebate of RM3,112 for 2019 model year units of the 1.8 E and 1.8 V (RM4,000 total), or RM1,000 for 2020 model year units (RM1,888 total) of both variants. The range-topping 1.8 RS variant (2019 model year) comes with a rebate of RM3,112 (RM4,000 total), while the hybrid model (2019 model year) is available with a rebate of RM9,112 (RM10,000 total).
If SUVs are not your what you’re looking for, all variants of the City sedan and Jazz hatchback (2019 model year) are also part of the CNY promotion. For the Jazz, a rebate of RM4,112 is being offered (RM5,000 total), whereas the rebate for the City is RM5,112 (RM6,000 total). Opt for the hybrid versions of either models, and you’ll enjoy a rebate of RM8,112 for total reward of RM9,000. Lastly, the Odyssey MPV is being offered with a rebate of RM4,112 for a total reward of RM5,000.
Aside from the cash bonus and rebates, buyers will also be rewarded with an exclusive gift upon purchase (while stocks last). So, if you’re looking for a new Honda to welcome the Lunar New Year, you’ll want to take advantage of Honda Malaysia’s promotion.
Stock clearance activities lah.
Everyone is aware that the New Honda City 1.0 Turbo and New Honda Jazz Super Hybrid c/w Honda Sensing will be launching this year!
Better buy the X50. cheaper and more power,
Big promo all year long
Yes bro. Megasale now open all year around. Everyday is sale.
Buying Honda Car? But few months later, start to have QC problem and go to workshop too often.
Exactly. factory handled by DRB pure nonsense.
Parts poor quality problem not the fault of DRB assemblers.
Both DRB Honda parts and other factory honda parts have poor quality problem
DRB Honda parts are only tyres and rims. Everything else is from Honda, so blame goes to Honda not DRB.
Aiyaaa…they don’t want to buy City Turbo and new Jazz because city turbo looks very uninspiring and more uglier, especially rear taillights copy from BMW 3 G20 taillights. And New Jazz looks ugly as overall.
I guarantee you our Japanese (but made in ASEAN) cars are the best in teh world. It has superb engineering (from BMW), the best RV (Regret Value), the best reliability (in exploding the airbags), the best safety (can’t complain when there is none), and people around the world loves us (because its cheap), and driving Japanese cars improves your confidence (when you stick badges on it), apa lagi mau?
So early in new year already give 10k discounts. Walao! So afraid of upcoming X70 CKD and X50 debut.
Ckd x70 start from rm80k
Ckdx50 start from me 50k
All others car can bungkus …lolzz
Bukan rakyat nak kereta murah ka? Nah inilah masanya seperti yg di war2 oleh Rafizi
Ever heard of Honda Oil dilution issue on 1.5Turbo engine?
“Buy our Honda and save money, while we clear-out old stock”
You’re welcome.