PDRM is offering 60% discounts on saman from today till March 31. The campaign is in conjunction with Hari Polis Ke-216.
Payments can be made in person at traffic saman counters at contingent and district headquarters nationwide. This time around, the cops are also extending the discount to payments via the MyBayar Saman app, so you don’t have to brave the long queues. More on how to pay using the app here.
PDRM’s JSPT says that the 60% discount is applicable to saman excluding those involving traffic lights, emergency lane, double line overtaking, dangerous overtaking, accidents, non-compoundable (NC), court cases, exhaust modification and those involving heavy vehicles/lorries. Also not included are Op Selamat tickets.
It’s a fantastic opportunity for you to wipe the slate clean, as 60% off is higher than the usual half price offer.
Terbaik pdrm kerana memberi discount saman 60 %…….
Hi, what the code voucher? Need to enter code voucher to get 60% off.
No just do at app mybayar saman only that online payment
Honda hrv
Tried to use the app but there is no discount offered. Something wrong with the app?
nothing showing discount on app or web? still full amount has to pay..
mgkin saman yg xleh dikurangkan…bukan semua saman dpt discount ni,aq kena saman ekzos xkurang..saman plat tggl 40 rggt dr 100
paid my saman through the apps ..jimat2
Terbaik PDRM
Rewarding offenders! Well done.
not able to login at all. password reset also reach late, by the time it reach my mail box is already invalid to use. write email to them also no reply. any channel to make a complain about this mybayar portal?
saman
Pay saman
no plate tidak ikut peraturan
pay saman
pay my saman
Podah. Op selamat no discount. Wait for another round of discount.