Auto Bavaria Sg Besi Tyre Sale This Weekend

Click for enlarged image

Following the 70% discount parts Auto Bavaria sale events that were held the past few weeks, Auto Bavaria Sungei Besi will be having a tyre sale this weekend. A Pirelli P Zero Rosso 245/45ZR19 tyre can be had for as low as RM525 per piece. Drop by tomorrow or on Sunday if the tyre sizes and models you can find above (click on the image for enlarged version) interest you. But of course, first come first serve so the earlier you go the better the chance for you to secure the tyre you want as they are in limited quantities.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• aww man, no 15′ tyres

• Mazda 3 MPS on Apr 23, 2010 at 6:47 pm

hmmm…not the best tyres

• kethon27 on Apr 23, 2010 at 7:48 pm

yes they are not the best tyre but high quality compare to others brand..

• subhero on Apr 24, 2010 at 10:52 am

yes, agreed. My experient.. last month i use dunlop sp sport 17′. After plug into my ride, tyre sound horible.. Then i change to korean tyre only after 2 weeks i use the dunlop with 98% left the tyre bunga. The sad is, tyre shop only take my dunlop at RM50 compare to i buy RM 2++.00. Tyre branded but not high quality. Poor quality and chop made in indonesia..

• Mazda 3 MPS on Apr 26, 2010 at 12:58 am

lol that part i have to agree. stick only to continentals or japanese tyres.

• got tyres for e53 bmw x5? heard that michelin cost 1800rm each.damn expensive

• Nihao on Apr 23, 2010 at 8:35 pm

old expired tires ?

• _xXx_ on Apr 23, 2010 at 9:15 pm

no production date? selling 1 piece???

• kancilrider on Apr 23, 2010 at 9:39 pm

Quick!! Before the tyres life expire

• car nuts on Apr 23, 2010 at 10:44 pm

are these all the tyres they have

• mitlanevo on Apr 24, 2010 at 1:23 am

wow, will try to get 245/35R19 !!! really cheap~

• out of topic.. hehe.. hey guys take a look at this : http://autodeadline.com.au/?page=ViewRelease&cat=5873&id=ARD2010041166589 read down below.. the exora part..

• chew ban on Apr 24, 2010 at 9:41 am

really ka, exora got turbo ahh?

• chew ban on Apr 24, 2010 at 9:42 am

proton jumbuck is arena hahaha wat a name haha

• the name sticks because thats what the Aussies want it to be named down-under instead of Arena. quite popular though!.

Also Looks like Exora turbo is coming in few months

• subhero on Apr 24, 2010 at 10:42 am

This the good time for the kaya tp kedekut taik idung masin to change their BMW tyre.. buy extra, ull never regret.

• Motorist on Apr 24, 2010 at 11:24 am

Some BMW driver even buy celup tyres cos’ no marnee. Rims 19″ / 20″ but made in Taiwan. Gaya ada, duit tarak. Biasa lah

• BMW owners joker la on Apr 24, 2010 at 4:53 pm

aiyo i have seen a lot using cheap tyre la. SIME/ Hankook. Asal BMW body, ciplak tyre nevermind…… Try observe BMW owners tyre, it’s a joke !

• pelams on Apr 24, 2010 at 12:00 pm

biar la….they’re nt using ur money wat..

• I think the tyres are nearing expiry dates liow….So jualan murah…..and clear their stock at BMW.

Cheap thing is not good, good thing is not cheap….

• ohh… i’m looking for 255/40/18… do anyone know the prices?

• Wackojack on Apr 26, 2010 at 10:25 am

why are tyres so expensive for 17 inch and above??? they use different kind of rubber is it?