Super GT 2012 Rd 3: Of booth babes and race queens

Sexist? No. These ladies play an important part in promoting their brand and race teams. They have the tough task of attracting new fans, keep the current ones happy and provide a welcoming break from the grease and metal of cars. Here’s a homage to their hard work. Why are you still reading this? I should’ve lost you at the title. Go forth and be happy.

This gallery is made possible by our man Sherman Sim and our buddy Nasruddin ‘Hibiki’ @ H.T Production

Chris Ng

Chris Ng believes that all cars are made equal, and each one has its own unique story to tell. As such, the ex-advertising man is here doing what he truly loves, which is authoring the allegories and anecdotes of automobiles. Having served time in a motoring mag, he believes there's nothing more sublime than keeping the pedal floored and things burbling in top gear.

• Izzard on Jun 11, 2012 at 7:02 pm

http://paultan.org/2012/06/11/super-gt-2012-rd-3-of-booth-babes-and-race-queens/dsc_6722b/

I spy 2 evangelion girls (Unit-00 and Unit-02).

• Wah..nex yr this race will be ban…no menteri mintak maap?

• tiong on Jun 11, 2012 at 8:27 pm

its true. since next year we gonna change to the new gov, i think we cant have this anymore, otherwise the green will make noise.

• kjryth on Jun 11, 2012 at 8:45 pm

the difference between the jap girls and the malaysian ones are so vast

• John Player Special on Jun 11, 2012 at 10:02 pm

At first glance I thought you wrote ‘of boobs and race queens’ instead of ‘of booth babes and race queens’

• 1000horses on Jun 11, 2012 at 10:42 pm

Temperature was sweltering hot….they shld wear lesser…hot as hell…

• jolly_idiot on Jun 11, 2012 at 11:39 pm

Beh tahan to pump all of them. Sure will dry me up.

• hway de Cruz on Jun 12, 2012 at 10:22 am

haha… same day, by the time u pump number 6, u run out of bullets

• I want serious cleavages.

• hway de Cruz on Jun 12, 2012 at 8:54 am

man, i love ur job… any vacancies?

• i’m gay..i’m not interested at all

• Jian Ming on Jun 12, 2012 at 1:00 pm

Can i suggest to change the photo viewing mechanism to Facebook style? click on the picture to skip to the next pic style…thanks

• GTR 2.0 on Jun 13, 2012 at 9:31 am

SuperGT_Day2_58 ….. I need tissues pls… a lot. My nose bleeding *URGHHH*

• i love 99 , it she look like a stewardess with that hat and her…..tight

• rapidshifter on Jun 15, 2012 at 12:02 pm

the Eneos gals are hottttttttttttttt…..