Perodua Bezza sedan – order books open on July 16

perodua bezza booking

Perodua has announced that its new Bezza sedan will be open for booking at all 181 showrooms across the country from this Saturday, July 16. As detailed in both our first drive and initial specification stories earlier today, the car will go on sale in five variant forms, the 1.0L Standard G (manual and auto), the 1.3L Premium X (manual and auto) and the range-topping 1.3 Advance (auto only).

Explaining the name, Perodua president and CEO Datuk Aminar Rashid Salleh said that the new car breaks all conventions when it comes to what is expected from a compact sedan. “The sedan name takes inspiration from the word Beza in Bahasa Malaysia, which means ‘different’. And that is exactly what Perodua’s first EEV sedan is – distinctly different,” he explained.

As for the double ‘Z’ in the name, the company states that this somewhat resembles the number 22, which subtly alludes to how long the automaker has been around. The ‘Beyond Compact’ tagline, meanwhile, is supposed to communicate how the Bezza goes beyond drivers’ expectations of what a Malaysian sedan offers.

Aside from the equipment mentioned in the earlier stories, the Bezza features kit such as a shark fin antenna, remote boot release, one-touch power window with jam protection, front and front corner sensors, a reverse camera and reverse sensors.

A total of six colours will be offered for the Bezza, with two new metallic shades, Sugar Brown and Ocean Blue, being available for the 1.3L variants. These join the existing Lava Red, Ebony Black, Glittering Silver and Solid Ivory White in the exterior colour palette available for the car.

Read our first drive report on the Perodua Bezza, and you can check out the initial specifications of the sedan here.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• PeroduaLover on Jul 14, 2016 at 8:59 pm

I am afraid this Perodua Bezza will conquer world carmarket and destroyed the competitions. No more Ford,Mercedes,BME,….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 79
    • Hope we can get it too in UK.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 2
      • Betol Tak?? on Jul 15, 2016 at 8:57 am

Perodua Bezza = “Ternyata berjaya”

Proton Saga = “Ternyata gagal”

Proton Persona = “Ternyata merana”

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 20
        • P2 Bisa = “Ternyata Berbisa”

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 18
          • rajalawak on Jul 15, 2016 at 10:38 am

Belum jual lagi dah berjaya?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 3
          • Dah berjaya hantar org ke awal akhirat

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 12
          • Kunta Kinte on Jul 15, 2016 at 12:02 pm

Hopefully Perodua staff are not like Proton staff who fall asleep during office hours and MAS and Perkasa will come and defend them saying it is our culture to sleep during work hours

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 9
          • George Abdul on Jul 15, 2016 at 4:52 pm

Will love to see the car selling price… P2 always come-out as the winner. P1 really need a proper management that can improve the quality and services, not just only focus on profiting !

• Pekerja Proton on Jul 15, 2016 at 5:55 pm

If you don’t want us to sleep, what you want us to do? Kongkek awek at Proton factory?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 4
        • George Abdul on Jul 15, 2016 at 4:50 pm

Just wondering about the car price… Malaysian Rakyat prefer affordable and reliable at the same time.

• Joeco on Jul 16, 2016 at 7:39 am

Kenyataan yg RIAK.

• Joeco on Jul 16, 2016 at 7:53 am

Kereta sedan, berat kurang 1 ton, patutlah boleh jimat minyak. Tapi SAFETY, kurang meyakinkan. Apa berlaku kepada AXIA, tengah drive tetiba stereng locked…hampeh. Aku baru beli AXIA ADVANCE, harap2 taklah terjadi sedemikian. Aku pakai SAGA BLM, WAJA,
          Alhamdulillah, mantap,stable dan daya pecutan ketika memotong amat meyakinkan.
          Bezza ni tak tahulah berapa nipis metal body. JANGAN PERJUDIKAN SAFETY DENGAN SEDIKIT PERBEZAAN KOS.

• Same L0rr on Jul 18, 2016 at 9:32 am

Proton saga & Persona no VSC maa.. This Bezza gave VSC at top spec..

• Dr Mamak on Jul 15, 2016 at 10:30 am

This is probably the last straw that broke Potong’s back

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 6
        • Black Dog on Jul 15, 2016 at 12:22 pm

Bye bye Potong. Not many will shed a tear in your funeral

• reeve on Jul 15, 2016 at 4:35 pm

How thin is the metal sheet, given it’s a sedan and less than 1 tonne.

Say good luck when collision happens

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 7
    • Malaisia on Jul 14, 2016 at 10:52 pm

What you smoking ? Expired weed ?

• Henry on Jul 14, 2016 at 11:08 pm

Are you also afraid of ghosts?

• Albert on Jul 15, 2016 at 12:57 am

PeroduaLover
      Perodua’s main competitor is mainly Proton.Apart from Proton,HYundai’s lower end models don’t really trouble Perodua.
      In Kangarooland,Holden and Toyota have to close shop by early 2017.Why? They cost taxpayers subsidies to almost 2Billion Aussie dollars annually.250,000 jobs affected.
      Here,the BAILOUTS/BUYOUTS and PERLINDUNGAN NEVER stops.It is like free flow beers and celebration.
      I wont be surprised if GST will go up to bailout Proton next year,if Perodua controls 80 percent of national cars segment.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 7
      • Kunta Kinte on Jul 15, 2016 at 9:13 am

Proton is so stupid, instead of promoting their cars with proper names, they use bodoh lines.

for example, Iriz Betul betul Onz. OMG OMG!!! What is “ONZ”??????

At least Perodua says “Beyond Compact”…got meaning. But what is ONZ???

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 47 Thumb down 7
        • IrizX on Jul 15, 2016 at 10:35 am

Means you turn on the car, hopefully, it can jalan.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
        • topkek on Jul 15, 2016 at 10:39 am

Nowadays no need to ask, just google it. When it comes to suprima, pandai pulak google trying to find bad pics.

Topkek.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 11
          • Kunta Kinte on Jul 15, 2016 at 11:50 am

topkek and john are one person. aiseh john, just use one name lah.

• Kgbaru on Jul 15, 2016 at 1:45 pm

Target market for melayu lah, u takan faham la… Kalau u boleh borak b melayu tu u kan faham la…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 8
      • copper on Jul 15, 2016 at 9:34 am

After slandering here and there tried to play with GST pulak

• ntah pa2 on Jul 15, 2016 at 2:10 am

lawak sangat sampai semua pelawak tak boleh cari makan

• Lagu Merdeka Perodua Bezza on Jul 15, 2016 at 9:10 am

Lagu Merdeka Perodua Bezza
      Tanggal 16-07-2016

Tanggal Enam Belas
      Bulan tujuh, dua ribu enam belas
      Merdeka! Merdeka!
      Tiada lagi Pembuli
      Ia pasti menjadi sejarah

Tanggal Enam Belas
      Bulan tujuh, dua ribu enam belas
      Hari yang gembira
      Mampuslah Pembuli
      Sambut dengan jiwa yang merdeka

Mari kita seluruh pembeli kereta
      Ramai-ramai kita booking Perodua Bezza!
      Merdeka!
      Satu enam bulan tujuh dua ribu enam belas
      Hari gembira, bebas dari Pembuli!

Mari kita seluruh pembeli kereta
      Ramai-ramai kita booking Perodua Bezza!
      Merdeka!
      Satu enam bulan tujuh dua ribu enam belas
      Hari gembira, bebas dari Pembuli!

Merdeka.. merdeka.. merdeka..
      MERDEKA!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 9
      • IrizX on Jul 15, 2016 at 10:37 am

Wah lau….sampai berpantun…

I dunno what to say liao.

I bash Potong also not to that level.

I admit defeat.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 3
        • kakaka on Jul 15, 2016 at 10:41 am

Oh man, why so desperate until pasting lyrics?
          Too afraid of P1 1.0l turbo kah?
          Kahkahkah

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 9
          • Same L0rr on Jul 15, 2016 at 4:22 pm

Proton 1.0 turbo? When? Haha!

Still campro & CVT bising Punch Powertrain inside Iriz, Preve, Suprima S, Persona, Exora & Saga. Perdana, I-VTEC Honda Engine maa..

• I suggest you go to take medicine.

• Kunfatakun on Jul 14, 2016 at 9:05 pm

Ugly POS

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 23
  • Wow… The specifications and gadgets list beats even some european marques (im looking at you volkswagen!)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 12
  • July 16 2016, the day Toyota Vios and Honda City will live in infamy … and Proton too

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 20
    • UMW, HM, ETCM should just close shop for this weekend. No one will be coming as everyone will be jamming up Perodua showrooms. I’m going too, mana tau got free makan

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 9
      • Ringgit on Jul 14, 2016 at 10:22 pm

The fact of the matter Malaysians are getting poor. This is what the general populous can afford and getting excited over. In any other country this car won’t get such “attention or admiration”. They probably get a Cooper or something along that size for better safety and better everything.
        A sad fact where the country’s heading to. We are poor that’s why Perodua sells.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 4
      • Bangsa on Jul 14, 2016 at 10:31 pm

I tak pergi la…i pergi drb hicom show room

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 7
      • errors on Jul 15, 2016 at 9:46 am

Tengok je, tak beli pun
        1.0l turbo saga lagi best!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 6
        • Joeco on Jul 16, 2016 at 8:19 am

Betul lah. Aku pun tengok je. Beli? Lain kali jelah. Cos? Safety, meragukan. Metal body, macam tin susu terkini. Terlalu ringan, speed laju sikit macam memandu atas angin. Petrol? Sekarang ni harga petrol pun okey. SAFETY COMES FIRST. FIKIR-FIKIRKANLAH.

• Jeffrey Chew on Jul 14, 2016 at 9:12 pm

I have no idea Perodua has won how many rounds vs Proton. This time all Perodua sales persons will busy like hell again..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 15
  • Proton Boss on Jul 14, 2016 at 9:23 pm

People of Malaysia please do not worry. As long as Malaysians are paying the heavy taxes imposed by the government, Proton Edar will not close shop. All the workers can sleep during working hours with good paid.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 28
    • topkek on Jul 15, 2016 at 9:47 am

Yeah and when your jepunis overlord gip killing takata airbags you dun bash pulak.

Topkek

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 11
  • lkf0512 on Jul 14, 2016 at 9:28 pm

This is why Perodua is so successful – strong marketing strategy and positioning.

While Proton may offer better driving dynamic and more excitement but in the end, its products never really bring in much volume/demand which translates to their products miss the targeted market, if any. Proton seems to launch products just for the sake of launching new products without really underestanding the market and the sheer competition brought upon them by their competitors.

No doubt Proton always have ambitions (turbo-charged compact engines, export to foreign markets, many and I mean MANY teasers/spyshots) but they promised too much yet delivered too little. They made big claims of “the next game changer” yet they changed nothing.

Like it or not, Proton has become the elephant in the room which has to be addressed sooner or later. For now, there is no shame to learn from Perodua and continue to improve on their products and marketing strategy. In the end, it’s all about doing what’s best for the business – keep customers happy.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 109 Thumb down 28
    • Nirvana will be welcoming another 300k occupants. P2 is Nirvana bestest saleperson.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 41
      • Nirvana Salesman on Jul 15, 2016 at 6:19 pm

Nirvana will be welcoming old Proton customers like you, not this new car with 5 stars safety

• i really dont get why so many sedan in proton production. saga, persona, preve, inspira, perdana and each model hv too many variant.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 3
      • Not really a lot cuz its segmented alredi.
        Saga=A segment,
        Persona=B segment,
        Preve=C segment,
        Inspira=phased out segment,
        Perdana=D segment

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 13
      • torsto on Jul 15, 2016 at 9:39 am

Old saga hatch – savvy
        Old Persona hatch – gen2
        Preve hatch – suprima
        Coming persona hatch – Iriz

• I know bcoz i’m a Proton salesman ;)

• Mahacock on Jul 14, 2016 at 9:53 pm

Perodua launched straight away. Unlike tat garbage Proton. Cover up camouflage here and there. Too malu to launch ahh??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 6
    • farghmee on Jul 16, 2016 at 7:25 am

I would be worried if I were to book this car.
      No testing Wat so ever, voila a new car?
      No need testing meh?
      If it is tested(read:camouflage) in Japan, then it should be OK. That also explain why no camo bezza here.
      In other wors, so it should be OK for proton to have camo because it is tested here in My.

• Wished they can offer 6 air bags on the advance option, then this car would be perfect.

• Pintaras on Jul 14, 2016 at 10:30 pm

Saya ingin booking 2018 Proton Saga

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 33
    • Shima on Jul 14, 2016 at 10:47 pm

Sesekali, ku pun rasa teringin

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 9
    • Henry on Jul 14, 2016 at 11:10 pm

Congratulations, but don’t stop at one. Book five.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 3
    • Sel otak tidak bersambung. Patutlah nak beli saga.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 10
    • old horse on Jul 15, 2016 at 8:14 am

I want to book 2020 Proton Wira, i know they will relaunch the brand then if company still exist..

• Kalau Saga baru betul2 turun ke A segment, ini paling berpatutan harga kerana saiz yang paling besar di dalam segment ini. Tambah juga kalau ESC ada pada semua spec, lebih selamat dari kereta awal akhirat ni.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 12
  • Neutral on Jul 14, 2016 at 11:08 pm

It’s by far the best equipped in term of safety specifications from Perodua. If it’s priced reasonably, then it would become another best seller from Perodua. One thing I don’t like about our usual auto marketing strategy i.e. opened for booking without even knowing the price of the car.

• Lazada on Jul 15, 2016 at 2:09 pm

For 1.3 advance, looks best buy… hopefully p2 offer 1.5L…. add 4 more airbags, led projector hradlight n cvt…

• Saga is doomed and proton in deep sh** now. A. sane one will go for this instead of saga. Not a perfect car but beat saga flat almost in all aspect.your iriz cant challenge the myvi,now your saga is expected to have zero sale.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 6
    • Lazada on Jul 15, 2016 at 2:07 pm

Saga still looks bigger a bit car…. but from the spy shot looks like body not much changes… so, no wow factor if come out just a facelift…. then it will FAIL!!!!

• Sammy Loo on Jul 15, 2016 at 12:22 am

the best selling Malaysian sedan is here, Proton sales potentially to drop below Nissan

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 4
    • camtakpro on Jul 15, 2016 at 7:49 am

More likely City, Vios, Almera and all Proton sedan sales will be eaten by this. But Proton will hurt way more.

Now Proton, rebadge VW Vento and sell @ rm30k to recapture back the market.

• dsgsuck on Jul 15, 2016 at 10:44 am

You missed one, first change the DSG to CVT or normal auto

• Andas on Jul 15, 2016 at 2:25 pm

Even myvi sales also maybe effected.. people who owned a myvi may opt for bezza for bigger family..

• donno on Jul 15, 2016 at 12:22 am

A bit of nitpicking of as expected well rounded design. The rear looks as if it was extrapolated from the saga (same design consultant, the korean LG) ; the dashboard is too bland, something similar to the 2016 Honda brio amaze would look much more better.

• farghmee on Jul 16, 2016 at 7:12 am

U read my mind.

For me, it seems that p2 need to study more in interior design. Out of proportion dashboard-gear console. Almost vertical rear bench. Not to mention the un-flush side aircon outlets.

• DeadMan on Jul 15, 2016 at 8:24 am

Sekali eksiden..semua penumpang arwah.x bace berita dan buat kajian ke?buka la mata sikit.kalau x reti nak buka mata pergi google gambar eksiden P2..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 8
  • Saga, well the current one I understand la. But the Iriz beats the Myvi in almost every category.Styling, handling, specs, price, safety, engines, technology and etc.Tye only parts which the Myvi beats the Iriz is space, brand and gearbox. The new Persona probably will have the same specs, tech and safety features as the Iriz and will probably beat the Bezza in all those categories.Sadly, Malaysian’s perception towards Proton will make Perodua win the sales round, again.. -RJT-

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 3
    • Malaysian Driver on Jul 15, 2016 at 10:26 am

Wrong, Malaysian shun Proton and support Perodua largely because of Proton forever awful quality as a result of corny protectionism. This single factor has made Proton cars less reliable car and give customers a less pleasant ownership experience compared to Perodua. Most important, Perodua SC value their customers but Proton SC (especially those dealer runned) treat their customer very badly.

Proton weakness are not merely perception. Most accounts of horrible ownership expereince are true and many Perodua owners are ex-Proton owners themselves, they know why they switch brand and no longer support Proton. Once customer confidence is lost, you can’t gain it back by empty slogans and stupid, hollow marketing strategy, which Proton currently is doing. Proton has a painful route to gain back Malaysian confidence, although they had improved in some areas, I’m afraid what they did is not enough and probably too late.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 4
    • donno on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:48 am

I am one of those who really hoped that the iriz would sell well. The problem is that the iriz is a 95% there product. Superb styling, handling but you have to live with the shoddy gearbox, fuel consumption, small2 idiotic ergonomics (simple ones like clutch pedal force and travel, and the like) and iffy quality controls. Most new proton models feel like its r&d is not completed and rushed into production. Perodua on the other hand feels like a properly designed product, sometimes with bland design (most myvi designs are superb, except the latest ones, and now the bezza). So which one would you choose to live with everyday? Thats why most people will still gravitate to perodua.

• Perodua Bisa.
    Sekali kena,
    mati semua.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 15
  • Looks like they understand the local market in terms of pricing and specs. Hope the customers win too or … not lose too much.

• What an awful downgrade from the concept. The concept looked fantastic. The mass production look is so sampah.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 12
    • looks like you don’t understand the concept of ‘concept car’ in car manufacturing field.

• Feel like the highspec will cost more then a highspec myvi…

• bezza on Jul 15, 2016 at 5:53 pm

don’t forget bro, high-spec Myvi comes with 1.5L engine but Bezza Advance only 1.3L Axia-based

• Sparcov on Jul 15, 2016 at 10:10 am

I see this good car, if can export to India. They like this size of small sedan.

Based on Axia platform with 1.0 and 1.3, it is sitting on Toyota drivetrain and engine plus chassis.

People will still buy it based on Perodua Track record and quality.

I no longer support Proton after i purchased the Proton Preve in 2013. It give me hell a lot of problem ever since. starting from the gearbox

• Etios User on Jul 15, 2016 at 10:52 am

This car is already IN India, it’s called Toyota Etios

• Bash tutup mata on Jul 15, 2016 at 3:57 pm

Dei, where got same like etios. Interior and exterior both different, bezza is way better. Sure the dimension and wheelbase might be almost similar but it is definitely different car altogether

• Perodua used Takata airbags???

• azhar on Jul 15, 2016 at 10:33 am

im expecting it will be another hot model from P2 just like myvi & axia..those FC almost hybrid level already!..plus VSC,new engine dual vvti..malaysians dont care bout handling in this segment, they only want a car thats good on FC and less problematic with good safety features

• Provide the ABS across the range please.

Dont treat the malaysian like a fool.

• Long time ago Perodua already treat Malaysian like fool…but still a lot bodoh go to buy.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 14
      • Cuz we still have blind bashers that support them like sammy and Albert/ Albert Yong/ George Abdul/ Kuntilanak/ RBA john (all same person really).

Jepunis treats asean lives like livestock and we dun persoal them. Instead we persoal P1 that gip better safety throughout the full range. How saddings of MY pipu.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 14
  • arghhhh on Jul 15, 2016 at 11:03 am

cannot bring out pretty ladies with this car

• Lazada on Jul 15, 2016 at 2:02 pm

Married with kids… so…. cannot bring other ladies lah…

• daniel on Jul 15, 2016 at 11:17 am

ABS already provided across variants. Please know your abc first before blindly commenting.

• Realistic marketing, down-to-earth products, reasonable pricing, good reliability. Yes, there are lots of better and desirable models out there, but P2 makes some realistic products – cars that commuters use everyday, in a good reliable manners. I used to own the 1st gen Myvi – great interior space in a clever design. Super duper fast? No, I don’t need that, I need a comfortable car that fit my family well :) for the cyber troopers who keep bashing about cars, please spare a second and justify others’ need, and yours.

• Ugly inside out. maybe a good engine though. And yes, this gonna hit Proton really hard !

• Hakim on Jul 15, 2016 at 2:46 pm

P1 trying to interfere compact car marker via Iris : failure

Now P2 makes a bold move to capitalize sedan market …. we’ll see how it goes ..

• Bringing good safety features that protect the driver is a failure u say?so i bet when the driver and passenger died in the car, u will call it as a success huh? I see plenty of Iriz on the road. Please define success from your perspective. Judging by sales of volume?in a business matter, yes. But for consumer benefit, Iriz is much more better than tin milo myvi. Ehh..go search myvi/alza accident la..then you know.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 9
      • u mean this:
        sg.news.yahoo.com/four-cheat-death-myvi-bursts-082858512.html

• Hakim on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:47 am

Dey brother, the industry is definitely driven by dollar and cents. Why would p1 or p2 venture into the business anyway?

Point is, p1 has been a complete failure in managing it’s business plan n strategy, coming up with models that are exclusive to a certain target group resulting in longer period to recoup it’s ROI.

While some may defend p1 as a national pride, majority of us can’t deny the fact p1 is far from producing the outcome it supposed to.

I own both p1 n p2 and quite with them. But let’s be honest, the volume speaks louder than your argument in this forum … p2 performs so much better as a profit-driven company than cash-stripped p1 who requires continuous support from the G.. I know deep down everyone agrees with me

• hope P1 can come out with better car…healthy for market

• Nothing to proud……. ..dis is only Toyol Ta – Daihat Tu kar through Perod Dua.

• cheku77 on Jul 15, 2016 at 8:28 pm

P2 / toyota = beautiful box with tyre…. nothing more

• Lazada on Jul 15, 2016 at 9:46 pm

Is not really pretty without led DRL headlamps, the rear looks to normal…. just 1.3L spec is best choice… if P2 can offer 1.5L, Led headlamps, 6 airbags, 7 speed cvt…. i buy…

• Same L0rr on Jul 18, 2016 at 9:37 am

If 1.5L, then not EEV la bro..
        if u want1.5L, then take Myvi/Alza better bro..

• jasper on Jul 15, 2016 at 11:44 pm

silly to place booking without knowing the exact spec and price…

• farghmee on Jul 16, 2016 at 7:18 am

Last time people went rage over prevé not-visible-but-u-can-book-anyhow style booking.

Where are those raged people now?

Double standards eh?