Perodua Bezza prices revealed – RM37k to RM51k

perodua-bezza-pricelist-1
perodua-bezza-gearup-pricelist

While the Perodua Bezza hasn’t been officially launched yet, bookings have opened for the car as of today with a RM300 booking fee, and the national carmaker has now revealed the official pricing of its first-ever sedan.

As previously reported, the Bezza will be available in five variant forms, spread over three models (base Standard G, midline Premium X and range-topping Advance) in the range, and these are priced at:

• Standard G (1.0 G manual) – RM37,300
  • Standard G (1.0 G automatic) – RM39,300
  • Premium X (1.3 X manual) – RM42,800
  • Premium X (1.3 X automatic) – RM44,800
  • Advance (1.3 AV automatic) – RM50,800

The prices quoted above are for Peninsular Malaysia and on-the-road with insurance. Additionally, the prices include a five-year (or 150,000 km) warranty, and unlike that in the past (for example, the Axia), both solid and metallic versions of the Bezza go for exactly the same price. Six colours will be offered for the car, with two new metallic shades, Sugar Brown and Ocean Blue, available for the 1.3L variants. Other colours are Lava Red, Ebony Black, Glittering Silver and Solid Ivory White.

Additionally, Perodua has also released a GearUp package for the Bezza, where you can tag on a bodykit to the sedan, as well as various other enhancements inside and out. Prices start at RM900, and you can find out more information about the Bezza GearUp package, here.

To recap, two new engine choices are available for the Bezza, the first a 1.0 litre 1KR-VE VVT-i unit seen in the baseline Standard G manual and auto. Output is 67 hp at 6,000 rpm and 91 Nm at 4,400 rpm (slightly higher than the Axia’s 1KR-DE2’s 66 hp at 6,000 rpm and 90 Nm at 3,600 rpm.).

The other is a 1.3 litre unit called the 1NR-VE, equipping the Premium X and Advance models. Good for 94 hp at 6,000 rpm and 121 Nm of torque at 4,000 rpm, the dual VVT-i mill is not the same as that seen on the Myvi (K3-VE, with 90 hp and 117 Nm). Transmission options are a five-speed manual or four-speed auto for the Standard G and Premium X, while the Advance is only available with an auto.

The Bezza features kit such as a shark fin antenna, remote boot release, one-touch power window with jam protection, front and front corner sensors, a reverse camera and reverse sensors. Keyless entry with a push-start button – a first for the brand – is available on the Premium X and Advance versions, which also come with a USB port (5V/2A) for rear passengers (located at the tail end of the centre console).

All variants are equipped with dual-airbags, ABS and Isofix child seat mounts, and on the range-topping Advance, Vehicle Stability Control (VSC) and Hill Start Assist are to be found. The Advance also features a touchscreen double-DIN head unit with Mirror Link.

Read our first drive impressions of the Perodua Bezza. We’ll have more details about the car very soon, so stay tuned.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• Yokohama24 on Jul 16, 2016 at 8:30 am

Okay now its certified : RIP P1

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 94 Thumb down 25
    • Betol Tak?? on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:59 am

Perodua Bezza = “Ternyata berjaya”
      Proton Saga = “Ternyata gagal”
      Proton Persona = “Ternyata merana”

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 21
      • George Abdul on Jul 16, 2016 at 1:10 pm

P2 moving everything ahead… P1 still in the teasing period… back to this car the price a bit over? For a 1.3 litre.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 4
        • Proton cars are lousy. Test here, test there until Matt Damon comes back. We should be like P2, sell their cars without much teasing. P2 have faith in their cars, unlike P1 that can only bring Ghost Busters to the people as well as RM1.5B from their pockets. Saya sudah insaflah. Sorry, Toyota and P2

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 84 Thumb down 8
          • Lagu Bezza on Jul 16, 2016 at 3:00 pm

Lagu Merdeka Perodua Bezza
            Tanggal 16-07-2016

Tanggal Enam Belas
            Bulan tujuh, dua ribu enam belas
            Merdeka! Merdeka!
            Tiada lagi Pembuli Proton
            Ia pasti menjadi sejarah

Tanggal Enam Belas
            Bulan tujuh, dua ribu enam belas
            Hari yang gembira
            Mampuslah Pembuli Proton
            Sambut dengan jiwa yang merdeka

Mari kita seluruh pembeli kereta
            Ramai-ramai kita booking Perodua Bezza!
            Merdeka!
            Satu enam bulan tujuh dua ribu enam belas
            Hari gembira, bebas dari Pembuli Proton!

Mari kita seluruh pembeli kereta
            Ramai-ramai kita booking Perodua Bezza!
            Merdeka!
            Satu enam bulan tujuh dua ribu enam belas
            Hari gembira, bebas dari Pembuli Proton!

Merdeka.. merdeka.. merdeka..
            MERDEKA!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 50 Thumb down 8
          • Albert on Jul 16, 2016 at 3:04 pm

Insaf John,
            Thank God,you finally insaf.
            No harm writing good n honest reports about cars that perform.
            I think Datuk Aminar is very optimistic his BEZZA is going to go BLOCKBUSTER in sales.
            Proton’s sales will be halfed this and following months if status quo.
            By year end….the mus will come out and announce another round of Bailout subsidies to the tune of rm 1.5B.
            Next year,senang je…just increase GST to pump out these subsidies.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 6
          • Notakata on Jul 16, 2016 at 3:41 pm

So is this car is tested how far?
            Dun want to end up like takata airbag quality, instead of saving soul it kills!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 16
          • Tallnow on Jul 16, 2016 at 3:54 pm

51k for 1.3l engine? Nope nope nope

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 15
          • Kunta Kinte on Jul 16, 2016 at 5:35 pm

OMG OMG! This is the end of Proton. Already Proton is so shaky and going to die. Poor Proton only sold 4000 cars last month.

If what the CEO of Proton says is true, that they only make RM500 profit from each car sold, last month alone, Proton just made RM2 million profit. So, how to pay 12,000 workers? That means each worker will get gaji about RM150 per month.

This Perodua will kill Proton completely. Proton is still in jolly land. They have not reduced their cost. The management and directors each have jolly drivers and Audi A8L limosines. Each director still earns 6 figure salary per month.

So, with just RM2 million profit from last month 4000 units of car sales, how to even pay just the Board of Directors alone?? Forget the 12,000 workers.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 6
          • Kunta Kinte on Jul 16, 2016 at 6:06 pm

john is a typical lalang. He is not insaf. He will go where his BN masters go and bootlick them

• Kunta Kinte on Jul 16, 2016 at 6:23 pm

Today should be the day for Proton to close down. No point 30 million people suffer just to sustain 12,000 workers. 30 million people have to suffer for 12,000 workers and each day, Proton is losing RM4 million.

The company is not making a single sen but losing RM4 million per day. it should be shut down. If Perodua can make money, why Proton cannot make money?

Adding to that, Proton got RM15 billion the past 15 years and recently another RM1.5 billion additionally.

• Victor Sew on Jul 18, 2016 at 11:31 am

But …..if you look back to previous Proton Iriz …. the OTR price is RM48,164.60 ….which is just RM2635.40 difference… but from what I see
          …no matter the safety features , technology, Infotainment,boot space and accesories…. Perodua Bezza seems to be offering more than Iriz 1.3 E, which is a hatchback car. Moreover , in customer trust and reputation,Perodua seems to earn more than Proton.
          Just sharing my view cz I’m also survey for a car.

• ugly. well. for 1.1 liter engine price tag 37++ mahal

• I admit that P1 is selling outdated and unsafe junks. I could not say it before as i’m selling on behalf of P1. Now i’m thinking of moving to the other side

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 75 Thumb down 15
      • Azlan Ismail on Jul 16, 2016 at 10:38 am

You’re a pretty terrible salesmen if you say they are selling “unsafe” junk.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 14
        • krueger on Jul 16, 2016 at 3:03 pm

terrible & horrible..

• Kunta Kinte on Jul 16, 2016 at 6:37 pm

Everybody in social media is asking one question today, why should I buy the Saga junk when I can buy a car with 5 star NCAP rating?

• Sayonara on Jul 16, 2016 at 11:12 am

Bye bye Proton sayonara.

Jangan lagi minta derma 1.5 billion okay yer.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 10
  • DanishBoy on Jul 16, 2016 at 8:32 am

51k for top range bezza with all the goodies – pls take my money! This will hit proton and even entry level toyota hard

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 45 Thumb down 12
    • kadajawi (Member) on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:50 am

At that price tag you’re looking at a Preve already… sorry, but all the goodies on the Bezza? That’s not much. The most basic Bezzas make sense. They are cheap, offer plenty of space, and acceptable (for the price) safety. But 51k? That’s just too much.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 24
      • Agree, at 50k better add summore and buy preve with 6 airbags and much much space.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 15
      • Geleng kepala on Jul 16, 2016 at 7:00 pm

Accordana at 130k also simply crazy for that stupid faux fake exhaust tip.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 8
      • kadajawa on Jul 17, 2016 at 11:45 am

A Skoda makes more sense if you ask me. A Proton? Mehh…

• karam singh on Jul 17, 2016 at 5:13 pm

Some ppl do not need big size cars but they can afford to pay more for the equipment.

That is why manufacturers created different trim levels for ppl with different budget.? Don’t believe?

There are 3 series which is more expensive than entry level 5 series.

Or Ford focus selling more than Ford Mondeo. Seriously… need to read more. Don’t restrict your car knowledge to only Malaysia.

• Pokmat on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:51 am

1.3 mehh

• Hontai on Jul 16, 2016 at 10:06 am

Add 10k can buy jazz

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 10
  • Bunny on Jul 16, 2016 at 8:48 am

Oh boy! We shall see this thing pop out like rabbit on the road soon. Congrats perodua!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 6
  • RIP Saga, you’ll (not) be missed.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 16
  • Jepunis says safety is only for those who can afford it, not for poor MY pipu. Their lives r like livestock.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 47
    • saiful on Jul 19, 2016 at 7:18 pm

yeeea right.Msian ppl did not take serious in safety like P2. Interior sama or tiru proton preve. Now P1 car is 5 star safety rating. Compare Korean car and Japanese car. Korean car is better.

• finally! i think i prefer premium x 1.3. more berbaloi compared to 1.0 variant. seems more affordable

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
  • Base model and full spec price also banyak bezza

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 1
  • FerrariLover on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:01 am

the L shape rear passenger seat is definitely good for long distance travelling

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 5
  • donno on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:08 am

With advanced high tech fuel saving engines, so much features and only rm51k? The new saga facelift has no hope of selling even before its launch. Only way for proton to get some sales is to have a the brand new proton small turbo engine in the new saga, or selling it for way cheaper than the bezza (a 10-20 ringgit difference in monthly payments won’t cut it)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 9
    • Only way for proton to sell their saga is to offer free maintenance and insurance renewal and road tax for life.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 2
  • Wak Jambol on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:12 am

Awesome specs with awesome price.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 6
  • ada aq kesah aq ckp apa on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:13 am

Fugly

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 24
  • Nice. I love!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 5
  • Uncle Lim on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:21 am

Much much cheaper than Iris let alone Perdana..who cares about 5,6,7 airbags that would never deployed when accidents happen’

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 45
    • kadajawi (Member) on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:52 am

Why wouldn’t they deploy? Proton doesn’t use Takata, and new Takata airbags should be ok now. No need to worry.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 4
    • If u eksiden with ur famili inside, can u straight face tell them u dun care whether airbags deploy or not?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 8
    • Topkek on Jul 16, 2016 at 3:50 pm

Huh? Since when it is never deployed?
      Jepunis cars have killing airbags you dun persoal pulak

Topkek

• expensive than saga

• Pintaras on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:27 am

Saya inging booking tahun 2018 Proton Saga

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 19
  • Bye saga

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 11
  • Yokohama24 on Jul 16, 2016 at 9:30 am

*Sings “auld lang syne” to P1.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 7
  • Gear Up accessories again. When will Perodua stop this stupid s**t and provide VSC for other variants (Axia, Myvi, Alza) instead of these stupid bodykits

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 0
  • g-pitts on Jul 16, 2016 at 10:00 am

More expensive than both Saga and persona.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 7
  • Hotcake on Jul 16, 2016 at 10:01 am

This will sell like hotcakes

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 6
  • UCAPKAN TAKZIAH KEPADA PROTON !
    SYABAS KEPADA PERODUA KALI INI !

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 7
  • ermm the price...quite expensive for a small car. on Jul 16, 2016 at 10:30 am

This is a pretty expensive small car?

Well lets compare the saga 1.3 m with no VSC(RM33.899) vs Bezza 1.0 m no vsc (RM37.300). that is a rm4000 difference and with a difference in engine size.

The saga has no vsc so lets compare to the cheapest 1.3 CVT iriz with all the safety features. still the iriz is only Rm44,500 compared to the 1.3 bezza advanced at Rm50k. thats a 6K difference.

To those that said im comparing hatchback to a sedan, a sedan is suppose to be cheaper than a hatchback here in malaysia, and why the heck is the bezza advanced is much more expensive than a fully safety equipped iriz? does not make sense at all.

The one buying these cars are suppose to be people that wants to get a cheap entry level family transport..and 50k for the top range is already encroaching into proton persona (different class). weird.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 62 Thumb down 17
    • PeroduaFans like to bashing other car makers on Jul 16, 2016 at 12:31 pm

Well said… UMW is there to suck.them perodua fan dry till they finally notice is too late… rm51k for the high end money but only 1.3? Lol

• Ikan Bilis on Jul 16, 2016 at 12:51 pm

A bonia handbag and LV handbag so the same thing…having same volume and people buy LV still …use your brain

• frossonice on Jul 16, 2016 at 1:07 pm

Your make sense logical comment won’t bode well with Proton haters.

• Very simple, the main factor is because P1 is a 100% inferior brand compared to Perodua. Thats why. You could print a Perodua logo on a tshirt and even that will sell better than a Proton tshirt.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 3
      • Torquedip on Jul 16, 2016 at 3:59 pm

Hahaha that engine is powderful. Good luck when travel in full load on hilly road

• Viosguy on Jul 16, 2016 at 5:13 pm

Proton Iriz is still using old compro engine and a guzzler too. Slow in pick up and ugly back portion.

• Siti Fadilah on Jul 16, 2016 at 10:51 am

Proton just book it’s place at Nirvana Memorial Cemetery. RIP Proton. You will NOT be missed.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 8
    • Albert on Jul 16, 2016 at 3:11 pm

Datin Fadilah
      Datuk Kong of Nilai memorial park donates FOC a huge piece of land for P1.
      He has a good heart.He does not want the mus to fork out more bailout taxpayer’s funds.
      Chai chien,see you,Sayornara…Proontong.

• common man will highlight
    – usb ports front and back
    – navigation
    – large boot
    – quilted leather
    – looks
    – LED light bar

enthusiast will highlight the above and below…
    – new engine
    – flat floor
    – stop start
    – regenerative braking
    – VSC
    – high strength steel

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 7
    • 205nm on Jul 16, 2016 at 4:01 pm

I choose effortless punchy turbo engine. So less tiring in balik kampung event.

This one is a big no no.

• ReasonableDude on Jul 16, 2016 at 10:58 am

Good safety feature
    Good build quality
    Perfect size sedan for small family
    Pricing are bang on

Basically the car are good city/town car
    If all you guys want is speed, look elsewhere pls.

• Nope. You can get 1.6l engine @ 50k with iriz why cannot with bezza?

• Bernard on Jul 16, 2016 at 11:15 am

Great effort by Perodua. However still too expensive. Should be sold between 20-30k.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 2
  • Budget budgrt! on Jul 16, 2016 at 11:31 am

Perodua, can come out a basic E spec manual??? Then price it about 28 to 30k. Then will be fit in all msia people budget!

• Rauna on Jul 16, 2016 at 11:45 am

Rubbish…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 15
  • bukapintubayartol on Jul 16, 2016 at 11:52 am

Just think.. 10 years ago, rm40k got you a kelisa and rm45k got you a kenari! However for the Advanced variant, I think perhaps they should have priced it at RM 49,800 (to keep below the RM50k psychological barrier)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 2
  • Jobless on Jul 16, 2016 at 12:00 pm

Good strategy, focusing on mass volume model, unlike Prodon again wasting time and money on low volume niche Perdana

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 5
    • Sensible on Jul 16, 2016 at 4:09 pm

You must be blind not to see persona and saga undertesting

• Still waiting for Matt Damon…

• Notakata on Jul 17, 2016 at 5:49 pm

Then this car is not tested, quality might be like takata airbags, yikes!

• estupido on Jul 17, 2016 at 8:23 pm

Stupid, if the car not tested, where to get ANCAP results? Unlike Perdana… yikes!

• Malaysian Driver on Jul 16, 2016 at 12:11 pm

By the time P1 TGDi 1.0 is readied by late 2017/early 2018, this Bezza had already captured the big chunk of the domestic market.

Judging how Proton likes to rush things out prematuredly and having tones of QC issues on their initial production (if Waja, Savvy, Gen2 and Preve and to a lesser degree, Iriz doesn’t teach you a lesson, your’re a stupid fool or a hopeless fanboy), I will put my money on the Bezza given any day. Saga 2018? Sorry, too late.

Kudos Perodua, you have indeed give another big slap on the arrogant and tak sedar diri P1, who still think of themselves as No.1 national maker, a status long lost a decade ago, just that P1 failed to realise and smoking pot all these while. Perodua is the real No. 1 national car maker, sales figure speaks the truth. Judging how things go around this year, I shall predict P1 sales figure drop to 11% of the TIV with Perodua triumphantly laughing to the bank by capturing a solid 34% of the TIV by Dec 2016, Hahaha

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 8
    • Have to agree with you, even i have to wake up and slap myself for supporting Proton all these years

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 3
    • Marshall on Jul 16, 2016 at 8:47 pm

Proton, can’t stand a chance after this. They survived until now just because P2 only served hatchback cars not sedan. With all bezza features, potong will barely alive. Iriz/perdana/preve/suprima/exora? Failed. Persona/satria yes still got hope. Potong is only liability to the nation. They never learned before. Pls remove all the cincai staff inside your building if u wanted to stay in the market! All these cincai/sambil lewa made ugly design,bad quality,bad marketing strategy. Asal boleh!

• saiful on Jul 19, 2016 at 7:33 pm

Perodua or PGM ? pls check…. I challenge perodua to produce their own engine. After 2 decade ur R&D cant produce own technology. Rubbish..

• PeroduaFans like to bashing other car makers on Jul 16, 2016 at 12:26 pm

Perodua fan boys/girls are out to bash proton and others… the forget perodua is not doing R&D alone… they have daihatsu and toyota to support all the way……..

Body – pick from daihatsu ranges of cars(just like what proton did to perdana but proton got bashing)

Engine- pick from toyota avanza (1.3) and 1.0?( a 3 pot engine?) Good luck with that in long a run.. on this sedan and try going outstation with it lolz 4-7 hours drive (is worst then 650 kancil)

Rest-toyota/perodua/daihatsu vendors lolz

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 13
    • Malaysian Driver on Jul 16, 2016 at 3:33 pm

So what? car making business is about making money. What’s that to boast about if you have your own R&D but make problematic shit junk year after year?

Business is about surviving and thriving to sell, which is to create revenue, sustain, grow and matarialise your vision. Car making industry is no different. Tell me what kind of value did Proton create for its branding image for the past 30 years? Tell me how much money Proton losses anually is in its balance sheet? In business sense, Proton is a FAILURE, PURE AND SIMPLE, even though it has its own R&D capacity and being the only car maker in Asean to build a car ground up, So damn what? The consumer don’t give a damn and the market don’t empathise with Proton either.

In business, the market is not going to pity you for whatever syiok sendiri, musturbating endeavour you are indulging yourself in. If you can’t make money, just bungkus and get out of the market. Don’t merana and menyusahkan rakyat dan negara. I like free market economy, because it’s the only realm in Malaysia where mediocrity and crony-based rent seeking mentality falls flat and show its failure’s incompetency. Proton is the epitome of such failure and incompetency.

For fanboys who can’t comprehend this, I can understand why. It’s because you have a rich daddy who can support your syiok sendiri business by lossing money year after year. For majority of Malaysians who work hard, value product quality and meritocracy, we know what survival is about. Nothing falls from the sky and we resonant with any brand that truly gives the people value for money in contrast to brand who take consumers for a ride year after year. That’s why majority Malaysian choose Perodua, because the market is the ultimate judge, the market reward the hardworking business and punish those who take things for granted. Pure and simple.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 4
      • Well say. The market will decide the fate of your product. Unless intervened by rudiculous taxation or even come out crazy rules like all malaysian must at least buy a national car first before can buy foreign car, you just packed for the good sick of our nation future. It is a failure. No point drag the whole nation to follow. You want national car,p2 is good enough,at least they demonstrated a correct attitude in serious manner. You wanna build car, can you come out euro 5 compliant engine, hybrid engine , or even a proper tune turbo engine? If cannot,whats wrong to source from others. Even other brand phased out engine better than your new engine. P2 not producing a very decent car but they can sustain survival,can you proton?

• Ex Proton Fan on Jul 17, 2016 at 8:30 pm

Better close Proton down. Type so much, not that lazy Proton managers will read anyway

• Longtraveller on Jul 16, 2016 at 4:43 pm

Hehe nowadays the travel might be 12-15 hours. Good luck for those who buy this for long journey

• Ok. Proton is certified dead by looking at the price tag. Overall it is affordable. Even may be slightly more expensive,but after you factor in the built quality and the after sale service,also the brand image,it is worthy. So proton have to really make sure their new saga must be a best buy compare to this. If not,their volume seller will be hit hard and hammered to oversea sale figure.this is going to be really really difficult for proton to survive. Can we just stop buying proton and let it rest in peace than meaningless struggle?

• Ikan Bilis on Jul 16, 2016 at 12:47 pm

Bye saga, persona, iriz…

• Albert (aka Albert Yong aka George Abdul aka Kuntilanak aka RBA clonetrooper john) is desperado asking his bos for transfer to P2 from toyota cuz if another month beating flies, he wun even have money for maggi. Poor Albert.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 9
    • Albert on Jul 16, 2016 at 3:19 pm

Insaf John
      I have been selling Rolls Royce at my P J office for donkey years before you started writing for Paultan.
      At Rolls Royce,we dont say “Nak fikir apa,beli je”
      We say ” Datuk/Datin…the higher specs model in gold suits you perfectly.When would it be convenient for Datuk/Datin to collect the car in person? ”
      Thank you Datuk/Datin for your personal visit.We are so honoured to have Datuk/Datin with us today.

• Sign… I hate Perodua cos I’m a Proton fanboy. I’ll stick with my 20 years old Potong Saga cos I’m too poor to afford the Bezza.

• nexto on Jul 16, 2016 at 8:38 pm

Whatever floats your boat dude, this bezza is “harga jauh beza” means overpriced.

Next!

• RIP POTONG THIS 2016 on Jul 16, 2016 at 5:51 pm

Potong is so so screwed, RIP POTONG and may you close shop in 2016 for good

• Lol… I not sure but I let everyone be white rat 1st… Car is not something “lets try this new platform”… Lol…

• AHMAD ZAHID on Jul 18, 2016 at 11:39 am

kereta sedan dgn 1.0 cc very stupid.aku pernah drive axia 1.0 cc very bad no pick up at all.at least bezza make it 1.3 or 1.5.

• Your mother on Jul 18, 2016 at 12:24 pm

Woww. Fog lamps. Woww. Body colored door handles. Shark fin antenna. Wowww

• Proton for the Smart on Jul 20, 2016 at 11:10 pm

lol whos gonna buy a 1000cc sedan. Proton all the way

• Tun Proton on Jul 23, 2016 at 3:21 am

To be fair to Proton, if you’ve ACTUALLY owned recent Saga models (2012 onwards), you will know truly it’s value for money and reliable. Perodua is overpriced and its buyers are true s*ckers.

• Manku on Jul 23, 2016 at 9:00 am

Bagus