Mitsubishi Motors Malaysia Hari Raya Promotions!

Grandis

Mitsubishi Motors Malaysia are having a promotion for the Raya season. For a limited time only, anyone who books and registers the Lancer, Grandis, Triton and Pajero Sport will be rewarded with a Raya Bonus of up to RM3,000.

Other than that, customers will also receive a free exclusive Mitsubishi jacket and a 2 year Free Maintenance Package* which includes parts and labor costs.

Parts that are covered include the Engine Oil, Oil Filter, Fuel Filter, Air Cleaner, Brake Fluid, Coolant, Differential Oil and Transmission Oil. The parts change schedule will follow the recommended scheduled service.

Pajero Sport

This complements the existing 5 year warranty for all Mitsubishi models except for the Pajero Sport and Triton which carries a 3 year warranty. *The 2-year free maintenance package is not applicable to Triton Lite.

Also, all Mitsubishi owners will enjoy a 20% discount on selected parts at Mitsubishi service centers from the 23rd of August 2010 to the 30th of September 2010. Owners will also be able to pick up an exclusive golf umbrella, while stocks last.

For more info, visit the Mitsubishi Motors website or your nearest Mitsubishi Motors showroom. You can also call 03-76222202 to reach the customer care line.

* – Not applicable to Triton Lite.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• longjaafar on Aug 19, 2010 at 12:11 pm

That’s aggressive marketing. It helps, because their products are also above average.

• volks2 on Aug 19, 2010 at 2:09 pm

good. at least got discount

• lancer on Aug 19, 2010 at 4:51 pm

it is a shame as i got nothing when i bought lancer 1.6 GLX in august 2005 in ipoh. some more frustrations as mitsubishi motors markdown the lancer price from RM98,800 to RM75,000 and with free full bodykits after 5 months i bought my car, that means i bought at RM25,000 higher than anybody else after that,. This bad experience had made me away from this brand since. No mitsubishi ever in my garage anymore. wrong marketing strategy and for early buyers like me we are so frustrated. Any comments from Mitsubishi Malaysia on this matter?

• Sorry to hear that, blame the manufacturer? That’s half of the story. Always, I believe the problem originated from the NAP policy in our country.

• ismetUlamRaja on Aug 19, 2010 at 6:44 pm

i feel sorry for you..but then do you check the spec?is it the same?if so,you should sue mitsubishi malaysia :)

• beli lancer sekarang, menangis besok.

• Tapi enjoy selepas nangis :D

• correct . betui. besok orang jepun pakai baju batik akan sampai. sape beli skrg mesti menangis besok.

• fahmi ibrahim on Aug 21, 2010 at 2:08 am

nape nak nanges? Lancer tak best ke lala?

• proton lancer come out, mitsu lancer no second hand price, so they will cry.

• fahmi ibrahim on Aug 21, 2010 at 3:19 pm

oo… hehehe…

• animax on Aug 24, 2010 at 2:36 pm

but it’s still manufactured locally right? it’s going to be like pirated branded goods.. if it’s not CBU, it’s never the same. after a year, power windows stop working.. rattling sound all over.. etc.
          bad experience from local cars.

• mata katak on Aug 19, 2010 at 9:29 pm

nobody forces anybody buying a mitsu.

Typical malaysian……..if their car drop, all bising-bising. Saying car manufacturer cheated them. If they make a good deal from the car purchase, they claim themselves smart pulak…..

haih….

• toyoltak on Aug 19, 2010 at 11:11 pm

it is normal laa… when the sale for their product is going down , the company will offer some sweeteners to boost up sale. That is business 101.

• jason wong on Aug 22, 2010 at 10:08 am

May I have more input & your advice , if we compare between
    Pajero Sport vs. Toyota Fortuner ?

Tq.

• thomas on Aug 22, 2010 at 7:56 pm

tested drive these 2 monsters before.
      pajero sport has more power & its 7-seater is spacious enough for 7 adults sitting inside.

• jasonwong on Aug 23, 2010 at 9:16 am

Thanks,Thomas.

You think worth to buy Pajero Sport ?

Any friends used ? Comment ?