2020 Proton X50 versus Honda City 1.5L – we compare servicing costs of both over five years/100,000 km

We’ve reported on the servicing costs for several models in the past, and here’s another one. This time, we’re comparing the Proton X50 and Honda City, not because they directly compete against each other, but because they are popular choices among car buyers in the market for a B-segment model, and somewhat overlap in terms of pricing – X50 (RM79,200-RM103,300); City (RM74,191-RM86,561).

So, if you’re looking for a comparison where the X50 is put up against something from the compact SUV segment, head over here instead. However, if you’re curious about the servicing costs of the two most popular SUV and sedan nameplates in the Malaysian B-segment market currently, read on.

Before we proceed, there’s some housekeeping in order. Firstly, all the data you see here is available from the official websites of Proton and Honda Malaysia. Secondly, we’re comparing the X50, which has the same service schedule for both its 1.5 litre turbo three-pot engines, to the City with the new 1.5 litre naturally-aspirated DOHC i-VTEC engine.

Thirdly, we couldn’t include the newly-priced Nissan Almera – another hot B-segment model – into the comparison, because the Almera’s service schedule is not readily available (yet). Lastly, our tables only go up to five years or 100,000 km, but we will mention items that are required beyond that point.

Looking at the overall figures, the City 1.5L is cheaper to maintain when compared to the X50, but only by RM657.24 over five years/100,000 km. This is the same story when compared on a year-to-year basis, as the sedan has significantly lower servicing costs from year one to four, although it does get close in the fifth year.

It should be noted that the X50 uses fully-synthetic engine oil, while the City gets semi-synthetic lubricant by default. Should you request for fully-synthetic oil for your City, the price goes up from RM114.69 per change (includes drain plug gasket) to RM130.80, which brings the grand total over five years/100,000 km to RM3,830.81. This is still cheaper than the X50, but by a smaller delta of RM496.14.

Referring to the individual tables, we can see that the City requires fewer engine oil filter changes, as this happens every 20,000 km compared to the X50 that needs a new one every 10,000 km. The same can be said of the air and cabin filters, which may cost more each time for the City, but is still cheaper across five years/100,000 km.

Meanwhile, the X50 only replaces its DCT oil at the 90,000-km mark, whereas the City’s CVT needs new lube at the 40,000 km intervals. Additionally, the X50 uses just three regular spark plugs, which may need to be changed more frequently – every 40,000 km – but are still cheaper overall compared to the City that requires four new iridium spark plugs at the 100,000-km mark.

Other notable mentions include fuel filter changes, which happen every 20,000 km for the X50, but the City only gets a new one at the 140,000-km mark. Honda also recommends a coolant change for the City after 10 years/200,000 km, while the X50 undergoes this service at the 60,000-km mark. Still on the topic of service items required beyond five years/100,000 km, the X50 needs a new timing (RM195.16) and drive (serpentine) belt (RM112.89) at 110,000 km – the City uses a timing chain instead.

Proton currently offers five times free service labour for the first 30,000 X50 customers, but Honda offers the same benefit as standard to all City customers. As you can see, the free labour is applied on specific servicing appointments with both models, mainly those with more items than others to help keep costs of ownership down.

Of course, servicing costs are just one aspect of vehicle ownership, and there are plenty of other things to consider. Given their differing body styles, the cost of tinting and coating is typically less for sedans, and this also extend to car washes, which is something that follows you throughout ownership.

There’s also the matter of general wear and tear items like tyres, which would be cheaper for the City, as the sedan uses smaller wheels ranging from 15 to 16 inches, while the X50’s alloys are 17 to 18 inches in size, depending on variant. Moreover, the X50 has disc brakes at all four corners, which are costlier to maintain compared to the City’s braking system that consists of two discs at the front, and drum brakes at the rear. How much fuel you use is also highly dependent on how frequent and far you drive.

The tables do show that the City will be the cheaper of the two to maintain, likely with lower wear and tear costs too. Of course, all costs are spread out over the years, so in the end, the difference isn’t that significant. It’s just a good reminder to think of maintenance costs too when buying a new car.

Learn more: ,

Originating from the corporate world with a background in finance and economics, Gerard’s strong love for cars led him to take the plunge into the automotive media industry. It was only then did he realise that there are more things to a car than just horsepower count.

• Tak Jadi on Nov 06, 2020 at 3:03 pm

Not a good comparison. The breakdown and part replacement cost of x50 is killing.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 14
    • Civic Turbo 2018 on Nov 06, 2020 at 3:56 pm

RON95. Honda can
      Resale. Honda wins
      Reliability. VTEC wins
      Walnut blasting. Honda don’t need
      So overall. Honda wins

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 61
      • Honda already failure on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:19 pm

Reliability – Honda fail – 1/10
        Safety – Honda fail – 2/10
        Resale Value – 5/10 but still fail
        Tech – Honda fail 3/10
        Design – Honda fail 4/10

Overall – Grade E (15/50)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 45 Thumb down 34
      • John Inspira on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:21 pm

Smart guys get Honda City.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 47
        • Racun people get Honda City. While smart guys get either Persona, Almera, Vios

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 18
          • Buick on Nov 07, 2020 at 7:40 am

(Like) Proton TGDI Engine with high quality
            (Dislike) Honda iVTEC Engine with poor quality

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 14
          • Honda City is not real sport car and younger car but absolutely for family car

• Edwin L on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:55 pm

Smart guys also suffers sudden fuel pump malfunction. Suddenly smart guys not so smart anymore.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 8
          • Idris on Nov 06, 2020 at 11:15 pm

Everyone knows why honda kualiti already susah, so that’s why for those who booked city, most have already changed their mind to x50

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 8
          • Bangau on Nov 07, 2020 at 7:51 am

That’s the reason why honda recalling so many fuel pump for 55,000 vehicles compare to other Japanese brands

• Copy and Paste II on Nov 06, 2020 at 11:03 pm

Copy and Paste II:

“Reasons:
          – Cheapo Dashboard
          – Copying from other cars
          – 4 airbags
          – Sleepy NA Engine
          – Reliability also failure”

• Engineer on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:45 pm

If today we used rm80k to buy x50 or city.
        In 2025, we plan to upgrade our ride & trade in x50 is rm65k but city resale value is 50k only

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 20
    • That really makes me question the earlier X50 vs HR-V servicing comparison as according to their table, the cost price is actually for mineral engine oil. For the same service interval, their new City is mandated to use a higher grade (ie more expensive) semi-synth fluid so what is wrong with using cheaper mineral oil here?

• Lolwhut? on Nov 06, 2020 at 4:04 pm

Proton X50 versus Haval H2.
      Toyota Vios FL versus Honda City 1.5L

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 3
    • Meh! Rm500 more on a 5 year basis amortised is just Rm 100 per year, breakdown to monthly is just Rm8.30 per month extra. Peanuts when you see how still kosong City comes with compared to X50. Japanese are the ultimate King of Ripoff Value. Syabas!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 45 Thumb down 12
      • Edwin L on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:47 pm

King of Ripoff Value! Spot on!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 4
      • Yeah lets blame the Japanese because they’re the ones who decided to slap import duties on foreign cars in malaysia. Oh wait.
        3 years ago people are moaning about how unfair car prices are in Malaysia, now the same people are defending proton like they are some kind of lord & savior.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 13
        • Yup blame the import duties, cuz you don’t need half a brain to think there happens to be cases when this logic doesn’t apply. Take KIA Forte a C segment car sold at B segment prices, or first gen Nissan Almera sold at Rm 69,000 which was unheard of fro a non-national brand, or Hyundai Ioniq sold below Rm 100,000 then, or Honda City now comes at Rm 74,000 when it used to cost Rm 90,000 for starters, or perhaps you didn’t know Thailand and Indonesian car prices of equivalent models are currently pricier than sold here? Easier & lazier to keep blaming something cuz you don’t need to think hard about it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
          • Adrian C on Nov 19, 2020 at 10:58 am

Couldn’t agree more with Gary. Can’t wait to drive my new City next week.

• Rubbished a lot cheaper compare with Honda Toyota or Mazda. Eyyyaakksss that super ugly noisy Isuzu NHR ridel alike City go ahead.

• LIKE: X50
    DISLIKE: CITY

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 55 Thumb down 39
    • Proton oh Proton on Nov 06, 2020 at 4:59 pm

if dislike… just ignore CITY and buy X50… with high maintenance cost. Haha

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 26
      • Edwin L on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:49 pm

High? So Rm500 more for 5 years is considered high for you? You shouldn’t buy a car then. Stick to your motor.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 5
  • Sunny on Nov 06, 2020 at 3:11 pm

X50 maintenance cost is slightly expensive because they sell TGDI Engine but more reliable so don’t need to pay so much for replacing spare parts again. City maintenance cost is cheap because they sell NA Engine but very expensive for replacing spare parts again and again.

So which is better? X50 or City?
    People should have more wiser to choose from less stress when buying City or X50

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 16
    • Guardian on Nov 06, 2020 at 3:25 pm

Expected more cancelled bookings for Honda City and decided to switch to Almera, Vios and X50. Bye2City

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 9
    • Sunshine Sunny Bread on Nov 06, 2020 at 3:50 pm

First time i head suv maintenance cost can be cheaper than sedan. Some more say suv nore reliable part. Joke of the day.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 9
      • Guardian on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:43 pm

Really, you test drive any suv or sedan to feel whether it is expensive or not based on maintenance cost? Nope. Out of your point bro

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 4
    • Bolster on Nov 06, 2020 at 4:48 pm

Hmm…I’m still waiting for an upcoming article about “reasons of should not buying honda.” which we are still looking forward. Hope Paultan will do that soon

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 6
      • PEJUANG on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:03 pm

Mario…. just learn to respect Honda pls

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 19
        • Edwin L on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:50 pm

Like how you “respect” Proton? Nice joke Kunta/Newme.

• Guardian on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:53 pm

Am I Mario? Please bro, when you reply, please don’t simply call other names as john/Mario. Wake up and chill bro.

• Guardian on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:58 pm

Sorry I’m sleeping for replying to you wrong person. Haha

• Bolster on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:57 pm

Yo bro….respect please. My name is not Mario bro. Come on

• newme on Nov 06, 2020 at 4:55 pm

Nak tipu pun agak-agak lah.
      Not everyone can come out with a reliable GDI engine. And now you are talking about TDGI engine, China made some more. Vs NA engine some more. Macam kerabat Addy je.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 23
      • Edwin L on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:53 pm

Kipas jangan tak kipas. Nanti gaji kena potong.

• dumbyou strikes again on Nov 06, 2020 at 8:23 pm

Newme you were awfully quiet at the ‘Denso fuel pump recall’ comment section, are you feeling ok now? Btw, Denso is Japanese and owned by Toyota some more but still suffering from failures. Please get yourself out of the prejudice cave, this ain’t the 90’s anymore.

• Newme on Nov 06, 2020 at 9:13 pm

Haha, what is denso pump got to do with me? I dont even work in car industry. Anyway, good to see them recalling. This is good biz practice. Not some ripoff china companies.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 10
          • Sick & Tired on Nov 07, 2020 at 11:05 am

Good kah? When problem happen then only recall, why can’t they fix the problem before leaving factory? Why does Takata only take action after few death cases? So if your loved ones died because they only recall NOW after the fact is that GOOD?! You claimed not to work in car industry but your comments been reflecting you have vested interest as your hate is bordering absurdity level otherwise.

• newme on Nov 09, 2020 at 10:02 am

oh ya … then we should bring in Geely GE, Lifan 320, Landwind X7, Youxia Ranger X, Shenaguan Noble, Dojo Pioneer, Yogomo S325, Geely Merrie 300, Zotye SR9 … all coming from the same village as Geely.

• Honda City 1.0turbo on Nov 06, 2020 at 3:12 pm

Tyre replacement cost, brake pad, should be considered too
    For proton x50 18inch rim, it’s pretty expensive when it’s actually a B segment only

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 3
  • azrai on Nov 06, 2020 at 3:17 pm

Normal things to replace, rule of thumb across all car.
    Engine Oil,Oil Filter – 10k km
    Spark Plug, Air Fillter – 20k km
    Coolant – 30k km
    ATF, Brake Fluid, Power, Steering Fluid- 40k km
    Manual Gear Oil – 50k km
    Fuel Filter – 60k km
    Timing Belt – 90k km

• newme on Nov 06, 2020 at 3:37 pm

Honda city is cheaper, BUT…. mesti ada BUT…
    Proton X50 takleh kalah. Mesti ada BUT.
    If Proton X50 is cheaper, then riuh sekampung, pasang kain rentang, kenduri 3 hari 10 malam.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 17
    • newme salah on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:30 pm

Honda City is cheaper, yes but service tak boleh buat. Proton X50 is cheaper, yes and service mesti buat

• Newme on Nov 06, 2020 at 9:08 pm

Proton boleh setakat yang mampu because most of the time, part takde.

• Sick & Tired on Nov 07, 2020 at 11:09 am

That is vendor problem since sales are too hot for them to catchup supply plus MCO, EMCO, RMCO, CMCO caused a lot of disruption everywhere not just car parts supply. Something Proton can control.

• Newme, you sound stressed. The falling sales making your boss ask you to troll harder, is it? Better improve your trolling quality then, otherwise you might be on unemployment soon.

• I am waiting for SOMEONE to come in and start accusing Paul Tan of being paid by Honda fanboys for this huge gallery of pics and the multiple write ups about this car.

• Where is that DK guy that claimed he is impartial and unbiased? You know, the DK guy that asked PT to repent just because he doesn’t like articles about X50. Not sure why he is suspiciously quiet when articles are about Honda…

• Gonggok on Nov 06, 2020 at 3:43 pm

They should include fuel cost to 100,000 km as well so we can know the ownership cost

• CVT Auto Gear under Earth Dreams. Better buy Almera will do

• David on Nov 06, 2020 at 3:51 pm

China car but still expensive to maintain

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 12
    • You mean honda is also expensive to maintain too?

• tyuris on Nov 07, 2020 at 10:48 am

You think like that because people like you “auto-label” anything China made to be cheaply-made and without any quality. If Geely is not from China, would you say the same thing?

• Buy other brands better. Honda makes you more headache for sure

• Like:CITY
    Dislike:X50

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 18
  • Hi,
    We can’t take Proton X50 to compare Honda City, the best is compare with Honda HRV.

Thanks

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 5
    • D K S on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:34 pm

With all rounder spectacular features, the X50’s should be compare against XC40, X1, Q3, Evoque, and just forget the Rest…..

• Victoria on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:10 pm

The writer is comparing the wrong thing
    The write is sleeping or really do not know his intentions what is he trying to compare with …(Apple to Apple or Apple to Orange)

Irrespective of the segment price ,He should compare SUV OR CUV WITH SUV OR CUV
    while comparing sedan ( City) to sedan ( Almera)

Now the question is what is the expected servicing cost between XC50 and HRV?? what about that compare to X1 too???

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 7
    • Hafriz Shah (Member) on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:46 pm

Reason for this comparison is written in the story above.

And we’ve already done a similar comparison vs the Honda HR-V here: https://paultan.org/2020/10/29/2020-proton-x50-versus-the-x70-and-honda-hr-v-we-compare-servicing-costs-over-five-years-100000-km/

• Fordist on Nov 06, 2020 at 10:12 pm

Now that is an interesting idea. So while we’re in the silly nonsense of comparing apples to oranges and only does so because of near similar pricing, let me chip in my Ford Ranger 2.2 XL. Coming in at Rm 103,888 which is just a mite higher than X50 Flagship, and so happens conveniently this site has the servicing cost for my Ranger too.

https://paultan.org/2019/11/22/five-year-maintenance-costs-for-toyota-hilux-ford-ranger-mitsubishi-triton-pick-up-trucks-compared/

And what do we find? Somehow my Ranger service for 5 years will cost me RM 7,347.92. So in this silly comparison my Ranger dwarves both cars, in fact almost the same with both their servicing costs combined. Pickup trucks must be a rip-off for costing me this much!

So is comparing servicing costs across segments all because of car pricing similarities legit? Readers be the judge.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 5
        • Hafriz Shah (Member) on Nov 07, 2020 at 9:21 am

Once we see a lot of consumers start cross-shopping between the X50/City and pick-up trucks, then sure.

• Sick & Tired on Nov 07, 2020 at 11:16 am

SUV has its own purpose.
            Sedan has its own purpose.
            Pickup has its own purpose.
            Some might crossshop, but majority would not consider the other segments because they do not see importance of those purposes that it brings.

• victorinoob on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:58 pm

there are many people who cross shop between sedan and suv. x50 is an entry level priced suv, maybe alot of people will be first time suv buyer. this kind of story will show people if suv is more costly to maintain if they are not familiar.

• MasterMind on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:26 pm

7 seater vs 5 seater? while the sedan win my 2 child need to use bus or train?

• Bruh... on Nov 07, 2020 at 12:19 am

You’re at wrong comment section. Please navigate yourself to Mitsubishi Expander articles instead.

• InvinceZ on Nov 06, 2020 at 5:46 pm

not apple to apple comparison

• Sure... on Nov 07, 2020 at 12:23 am

Of course not. This is the most popular apple and orange instead. Both at similar price tag. You should read the article before commenting, they include the reason for the comparison.

• dream_125 on Nov 06, 2020 at 6:16 pm

The Honda is cheaper to maintain, because it has far less options compared with the X50. Everything which is not there, doesn’t have to be maintained!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 18
    • Cheaper to maintain? Really expensive to replace quality parts for honda

• azrai on Nov 07, 2020 at 8:00 am

Then we should get a bullet proof kancil or the 80’s Nissan Sunny. Straight forward sevice routine. No electronic parts no ADAS, no ABS, no need to use laptop to calibrate ICU.

• Semi-Value (Member) on Nov 06, 2020 at 9:12 pm

just get mazda 2. five years no need pay for service haha.

• dream_125 on Nov 07, 2020 at 9:25 pm

The costs for maintenance are included in the sales price, of course. Or do you think Mazda will give you anything for free? ;)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 6
  • Spareparts will sure have problem soon. Good luck h owners

• Excellent Huat on Nov 06, 2020 at 11:24 pm

Honda City interior part low quality… Easy to break if remove… believe me cuz I’m car technicians… Today honda car so no quality…

• Better buy X50! Better safe and reliable! Not Honda City

• Buick on Nov 07, 2020 at 7:39 am

(Like) Proton TGDI Engine with high quality
    (Dislike) Honda iVTEC Engine with poor quality

• Bodoh punya reporter dan editor…sama seperti MP MP Malaysia yg sediada
    Satu dunia dah mulakan penggunaan kereta hybrid dan kereta eletrik…
    Banyak negara telah bagi pelbagai insentif (low tax) utk menggalakkan rakyat mereka celik ekonomi,celik kualiti alam sekitar dan gunakan kemajuan teknologi utk faedah hidup kat dunia ni..Malaysia dan rakyatnya masih lagi disogokkan dengan teknologi lama yg membazir….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 13
    • Hafriz Shah (Member) on Nov 07, 2020 at 10:23 pm

Bro, agak-agak la. What do you want us to do? Ask everyone to buy electric cars only?

We have published many articles on EVs in Malaysia, correcting many misconceptions along the way. You can’t change everything in an instant. No country in the world has achieved that.

• Ollie on Nov 08, 2020 at 2:06 am

Exactly bro… the current government shud have now kickoff program to scrap old vehicles, those above 15 Years and more. Pemangkin negara celik ekonomi & celik kualiti alam sekitar, kereta hibrid & kereta listrik…

• Ben Yap on Nov 07, 2020 at 5:51 pm

better buy a honda city as you got a Honda badge. balik kampung also proud as people think u r successful. if u drive home a proton, they will think u are still not progressing.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 10
    • Ben Gap on Nov 08, 2020 at 11:25 am

You are driving a Civic (allegedly), look where you are now. Still trolling away in comment sections is your idea of success?

• Benyamin on Nov 08, 2020 at 7:01 pm

Nowadays even the well-to-do, mcm well-known entrepreneur Terlajak laris Rolls Royce impounded for road tax. So their idea of success is cilok-cilok.

• X50 3 cylinder engine output ady same with your Civic turbo 4 cyl. Where to put your face?

• I am the Proton X70 owner and many minor problem and major problem.Minor is power window stuck,sunroof stuck,and lock window not function.Major,DCT problem.You called it quality car,better buy City.Proton after sales is bad and my X70 in SC now from October wait for spare part.N/A is more reliable than turbo in 5-6 years and this X50 is junk because its use three cylinder only and turbo,you can’t imagine in 5-6 years the X50 engine is ratlling.This X50 NVH is so loudly and City is quite NVH.City is more cheaper than this X50.Smart guy was buy City because its more cheaper than this X50 and maintenance is more cheaper and if you have old person which is your father,mother you should don’t buy this X50 because X50 is higher. If you see road in China on youtube,i don’t see X50 or X70.What I see is Honda Vezel/HRV and Xrv many on the road.Don’t worry incoming owner City GN2,HM have improved thier quality same like Honda Japan start on September.And I saw many City in the road just now.Where is X50?And i’m not proud of Proton now because Proton is not Hak Milik Kerajaan Malaysia.Proton is Hak Milik China now and yours proud?Even Perodua not changed the teamwork with Daithatsu Japan and UMW.Proton teamwork,1st Mitsubishi 2nd Lotus 3rd Honda 4rd Geely.#I’m not Batak Honda

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 10
    • Maria on Nov 08, 2020 at 10:14 am

Dh lettew abam Mario, mak suh balik makan luu.

• Troll Detected on Nov 08, 2020 at 10:53 am

Jeng Jeng!! Who cares?? Btw, you said Honda Malaysia have improved quality as Honda Jalan then why I heard that some owners that driven Honda Civic just almost a month ago, can see a big problem. Honda Quality and Earth Dream CVT is still nowhere to improve. Trust me.

And it is very strange, your name can be changed from UP to SMF in “ have improved thier quality same like Honda Japan”

• Aura89 on Nov 09, 2020 at 9:56 am

Ehehe. I pity you. Really. Such an effortless try.

• Dear SMF/UP aka ‘X70 window stuck story guy’. Compete fairly instead of using lies and BS. Instead of spending time here to write an essay of how bad your imaginary X70 is and how good is Honda (likely you are a salesman of), use the time to improve yourself. Incidentally, the fact that you need to stoop so low means X50 really affect a lot of your sales.

• Daniel on Nov 08, 2020 at 9:40 am

The price is not correct provided by honda, such mineral oil price is posted, but when your service for 10K they ask to use fully synthetic oil with its higher price. They are not being transparent. And 80K service will cost you RM850++ one off.

• Daniel on Nov 08, 2020 at 9:41 am

city service is a cheat