Own an electric car and find yourself frequenting Klang lately? Well, good news. Pantai Bharu Holdings has just installed a brand new 60 kW DC fast charger at its headquarters, located at Jalan Meru, Kawasan 17, Klang.
The sole charger is supplied by Exicom, and it supports three charging interfaces – CCS2, CHAdeMO and Type 2. It’s already listed on PlugShare, which specifies that it’s free for the public to use. Note that this charger is only accessible from 9 am to 6 pm daily.
This marks the latest addition to the growing list of public chargers in Malaysia. To make it easier for EV owners looking for a DCFC point, you may refer to our full list of all the known DCFC locations presently available in the country.
Since this is free I hope Sinkies will come use this charger for their EV instead of stealing electricity. Jangan buat malu negaramu.
Just shutup ok..stop talking shit about Singaporeans..they are our brothers
correct bro… my and sg its like north and south korea… sadly malaysia is north korea :(
I see. So your brothers cheat, steal and laugh at your incompetence from failing to stop them doing so. I pity you your family ties.
Whose car in front of charger? Really brainless!
Tunggu masa je tu nak tumbang kena langgar.
is this the new Chevrolet Aveo EV?
Itu Chevrolet Aveo cucuk lubang mana nak EV ni?
Didn’t know that the Hyundai getz is EV….
Didn’t know the Chevy Aveo is a Hyundai Getz