AD: Maintain your Volkswagen more affordably with Volkswagen Cares Repair Packages for older cars!

So your Volkswagen has finally reached five years old, having served as a trusty mode of transport and taking you to everything from meetings to family getaways. It may be time to bring out the cake and candles, but it also lands you in a bit of a dilemma – the comprehensive five-year, unlimited-mileage warranty is coming to an end.

Happily, it’s less expensive than you think to continue servicing your Volkswagen at an authorised service centre, thanks to Volkswagen Cares Repair Packages specifically designed for cars like yours. Off the bat, you’ll receive vouchers entitling you to a 30% discount in parts and labour, simply by downloading the Volkswagen Cares app. After all, every ringgit saved is a ringgit earned.

There are also special packages that make it easier to keep your Volkswagen fighting fit. These include, but are not limited to:

• Front and rear shock absorbers
  • Front and rear brake pads and discs
  • Front and rear wheel bearings
  • Timing belts
  • Clutches
  • Oil seal and gasket replacements

Need to replace parts that are not listed? Personalised packages are available, so speak to your nearest authorised service centre to know more. What’s more, Volkswagen offers an easy and flexible payment plan that makes it even more affordable to service your car by allowing you to spread the repair bill over six or 12 months at zero per cent interest*, using your credit card.

AD: Maintain your Volkswagen more affordably with Volkswagen Cares Repair Packages for older cars!

Every authorised Volkswagen service centre uses 100% genuine parts that each come with a two-year warranty, and will replace not only the necessary parts but also other relevant components in accordance to global standards to ensure better performance and safety. All repair works are carried out by experienced and qualified Volkswagen technicians with approved Volkswagen tools for complete peace of mind.

So what are you waiting for? Download the Volkswagen Cares app on the Apple App Store for iOS or Google Play Store for Android and receive your 30% discount e-vouchers right away! For more information, visit the official Volkswagen Malaysia website.

*Terms and conditions apply