Get up to RM23,000 in rebates and cashback when you purchase a reconditioned car from Mulia Motor [AD]

The reconditioned vehicle market offers a wide variety of models for customers to choose from, and often this is also where great deals can be found. For the more popular models that command a lengthy waiting list, dealers of reconditioned vehicles also offer the advantage of immediately available stock that is as good as new.

Here, Mulia Motor is holding the Exquisite Merdeka Rebate and Cashback campaign offering Merdeka prices, rebates and cashback for its current Merdeka inventory of over 100 vehicles this season while stocks last. In addition to its everyday low price promise, the deals on offer from Mulia Motor includes rebates and cashback of up to RM23,000 when you make a vehicle purchase.

Featuring in the Mulia Motor inventory with the most generous rebates and cashback offered are the Suzuki Jimny and the Honda StepWGN, where the compact Suzuki off-roader is priced from RM152k after rebate and cashback, while the Honda people-mover is priced from RM150k; both after RM23k in rebate and cashback.

Get up to RM23,000 in rebates and cashback when you purchase a reconditioned car from Mulia Motor [AD]

Prefer something more capacious for the household? There are the highly popular Toyota luxury MPVs on offer as well; at Mulia Motor, the Toyota Alphard is priced from RM231k and the Vellfire is priced from RM230k, both after RM20k in rebate and cashback.

Should you prefer SUVs, there is the Land Cruiser, priced from RM288k, and the Harrier, priced from RM161k; pricing for both SUVs are after RM20k in rebate and cashback. For even more upmarket branding from the Japanese manufacturer there is the Lexus RX, at Mulia Motor priced from RM289k after RM18k in rebate and cashback.

The Mulia Motor promise includes not just fixed pricing, but also to offer low prices every day for its vehicles, each of which come with a 100% genuine auction sheet. If the document isn’t what it claims to be, you can get a RM5,000 reward for each tampered auction sheet found when you help Mulia Motor verify the auction sheets – that is how confident the company is.

Are you ready to discover a veritable buffet of reconditioned vehicles at Mulia Motor? Head over to Lot 2766 Block E, Bukit Lanjan, Kampung Sungai Penchala, 60000 Kuala Lumpur. To navigate, find the links to the Google Maps location here, and the Waze location here. Remember, the promotion is limited to current Merdeka stock of over 100 vehicles, while stocks last, so get in quick!

Get in touch through these links to find out about these featured vehicles:

For general enquiries, you can reach out to Mulia Motor at 012 – 6033 001.