As the year-end holiday season beckons, many a Malaysian family will be heading out for balik kampung visits, road trips with the family, or, even if one isn’t leaving the city centre, shopping trips may be in order. In any case, there will be more time spent on journeys in one’s vehicle, and so it pays to be comfortable in them.
The Malaysian climate that is firmly on the warm end of the temperature range brings to light the importance of vehicle cabin heat management, and to that end the V-KOOL Serendipity series of window film products is best placed to make your car a comfortable, safe and protected space.
In addition to the primary purpose of reducing heat that is absorbed into the cabin of the vehicle, V-KOOL Serendipity series window films help to reduce eye strain from glare that comes from wet roads and oncoming headlamps in the rain. Vision is absolutely crucial to a driver, and so a good window film doesn’t just add comfort; it facilitates safety for all.
Low-quality window film can distort vision and thus, compromise safety, as sub-par products will often bubble, fade, and peel over time. That isn’t all; deteriorating window film may also damage window demisters and other interior components, leading to repair costs beyond just that of the window film used.
V-KOOL Serendipity series window films are rigorously tested to ensure vision, long-lasting performance and reliable protection for you and your family in your vehicle. Here’s how you can benefit from a V-KOOL product this holiday season.
In celebration of the brand’s 35th anniversary, V-KOOL is offering its biggest discounts of the year for Christmas and the New Year. Head into any authorised V-KOOL outlet to feel the proper heat demonstration carried out on V-KOOL products and receive a gift from V-KOOL Malaysia, and download the Serendipitee mobile app to enjoy great offers.
Walk-in customers will get a 30% discount on V-KOOL Serendipity series window films, and there’s an even bigger discount when you buy online; you’ll get 35% off V-KOOL Serendipity series films when you make your purchases through the Serendipitee mobile app.
This is your chance to stay protected from the heat in style with V-KOOL Serendipity series window films. To find out more, visit the V-KOOL Malaysia Facebook page, or head to the V-KOOL Malaysia website to find out more.