Stand to win gold bars with a BMW, MINI or BMW Motorrad at Auto Bavaria Raya Gold Rush – March 6-8

Getting behind the wheel of your brand-new BMW is a golden moment in life, but what if you also won some physical gold to further enrich the start of a wonderful motoring experience?

That’s exactly what is being offered at the Auto Bavaria Raya Gold Rush, with gold bars up for grabs when you purchase a brand-new BMW this Hari Raya season.

Set to take place from March 6-8, 2026 at all Auto Bavaria showrooms, the event provides you with a great opportunity to find the BMW that feels good in the hands for your upcoming balik kampung journey and everything that comes next.

The diverse line-up kicks off with the BMW 218 Gran Coupe Sport, a stylish proposition made even better thanks to the BMW Iconic Glow illuminated kidney grille. Stand out in the crowd from just RM1,688 monthly, with financing rates from as low as 0.81% (for up to nine years). You’ll also get four years of BMW Service and Repair Inclusive for worry-free ownership.

If the iconic 5 Series calls out to you, there’s the BMW 530i M Sport, a sedan that combines powerful performance with smart design and a well-appointed interior. Whether you’re in a sporty mood or prefer a relaxing drive, you’ll be glad to know the BMW 530i M Sport is a master of multiple personalities.

Stand to win gold bars with a BMW, MINI or BMW Motorrad at Auto Bavaria Raya Gold Rush – March 6-8

Another staple of the BMW range is the BMW X5, which is also available with an efficient and formidable plug‑in hybrid powertrain in the form of the BMW X5 xDrive50e. A buttery smooth inline-six engine married to an electric motor enables nearly 500 hp, but power isn’t the only thing on this Sports Activity Vehicle’s mind.

Thanks to its large battery, the BMW X5 xDrive50e can run purely on electricity for up to 110 km (WLTP), enough to cover most daily trips. The engine provides you with flexibility on the move, while the spacious and comfortable interior will pamper your occupants

MINI fans get to strike gold too. What’s even more exciting is that Auto Bavaria is offering exclusive, limited‑edition MINI Countryman models that you won’t find at any other dealership in Malaysia. The first is the Shadowline Limited Edition which features gloss black trim instead of chrome for a timeless refined look, paired with striking bonnet stripes. It also comes with a complimentary special edition Leica camera that is perfect to capture the eye-catching ride.

Alternatively, there’s the Stealth Limited Edition with its sleek matte black exterior that projects boldness and a commanding presence. This comes with its share of goodies too, including a complimentary black MINI travel luggage, black MINI John Cooper Works apparel and premium solar window tint.

Two-wheeler enthusiasts aren’t left behind, as the BMW R 1300 GS is built to conquer any terrain with its 145 hp and intelligent technology. Need something more focused? There’s the track-ready BMW S 1000 RR that features aero-generating winglets, quick action throttle and race-ready modes.

BMW Motorrad’s diverse range also includes the BMW F 900 XR, offers the perfect balance of sport and touring versatility. With 105 hp and intuitive rideability, it is an excellent choice for long distance riding.

With Hari Raya just around the corner, get yourself a brand-new BMW, MINI or BMW Motorrad and stand to be rewarded with gold bars during the Auto Bavaria Raya Gold Rush. Find your perfect match at any Auto Bavaria showroom from March 6-8, 9am-6pm. Learn more at Auto Bavaria’s Facebook and Instagram.

*Terms and conditions apply.