Nissan Pathfinder Ad

Advertisement

pathfiner.jpg

This video may be NSFW, depending on how liberal your workplace is, heheh. I can’t imagine which country this ad is for though – it advertises the Nissan Pathfinder’s front independant suspension.

Video: Nissan Pathfinder Ad

Related stories you might be interested in reading:

About the Author

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history. An avid electronic gadget aficionado as well as big-time coffee lover, he's also the executive producer of the Driven motoring TV programme.

1. jzkzlz says:

OMG!! wat the hell it is!!

i can't stop for laughing after see this!!!

Independant suspension & independant spotlight as well…

ha..ha..ha….

Reply Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
  2. MyBoy says:

What a creative ad. Make me laughing al the way. :D

3. whodz says:

wow..can it get through FINAS?

4. Joe Ooi says:

Wowww, water lil lil …………………….

5. e-nabilll says:

i tot i was watching a prono movie for a while!

6. V_NoZ says:

nice tetek!

7. ingolstadt says:

Nice breasts. PERFECT. I do believe its for US.

8. malayman says:

yea nice but think it is not appropriate to use women like that…

9. mystvearn says:

u sure not appropriate..I find it quite good way of selling the car…which I only see the seatbealt

10. sarawakguy says:

I think this will definitely define "independant " suspension…!! Heh heh….by the way,the car above looks very much like X-Trail..

11. aesthari says:

LOL, definitely not safe for work! Yea I agree the car looks like the X-Trail too.

12. revver says:

he hee, absolutely liberal and independent. err.. do 'this' comes along with the car?he hee

13. motorhead says:

women's NGOs wud protest.. but yeah, perfect breast.. ori punya…

14. AMG says:

Suspension breast ?? Huh make laugh all the way….

15. derrickchai says:

"Nice breast.. & they can actually MOVING.." Tat's all the msg i received from the Nissan ad.. ;)

16. lowprofile says:

really cool ad!!

17. DtG says:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!

18. sarawakguy says:

Reminds me of an episode from an old HARROLD LL0YD silent movie…heh heh…!

19. pirate says:

Errr…isn't that a fine torsion 'beam' in between the 'wheels'?

So, the suspension may not be fully independent after all…
    ;)

20. DAN says:

malayman said,

September 17, 2006 @ 6:55 pm

yea nice but think it is not appropriate to use women like that…

——————————————————————-> so how! .

oOOOoo.. is better to used protection n restriction like what proton do to us!!

is that the way.

21. szw says:

very independent

22. raybrig85 says:

hahahahahaha…verry funny…creative ma…

23. bpkid says:

S**t man! Another woman-manipulating ad! Can they use something more pleasant than breasts?!

24. lainie says:

PAULLLL!!!! OMG SALAH SALAH!

…………………haih.

25. oranglulu says:

thinks the suspension a bit soft lah,not good for performances,comfortable drives only,yyyy!!!

Like us? Show some support! :)

Want a picture next to your comment? Register for a Gravatar account with the same email you use to comment!

Previous Story: Volvo XC60 Artist’s Impression
Next Story: Proton and PSA Peugeot Citroen sign letter of intent