New Toyota Corolla Altis due this Friday!

Toyota Corolla Altis

UPDATE: The new 2008 Toyota Corolla Altis has been launched in Malaysia! – click for more details, specifications, photos and pricing.

UMW Toyota Motor Sdn Bhd has revealed that the new Toyota Corolla Altis will be launched this Friday, the 14th of March 2008. The company did not reveal expected prices or specifications, so we will have to wait until Friday to know.

More after the jump.

We can actually refer to the Corolla Altis being sold in Thailand and Singapore, our neighbours to our north and south to have a sneak peek at what we are going to get.

In the two countries, the Altis remains a 1.6 and 1.8 litre engine capacity car, despite its other C-segment competitors moving up to the 2.0 litre range. The 1.8 litre engine produces 132hp at 6,000rpm and 170Nm of torque at 4,200rpm, while the 1.6 litre produces 107hp at 6,000rpm and 145Nm of torque at 4,400rpm. These engines are mated to a 4-speed auto. Neither of our neighbours get the new Dual VVT-i engines which produce 122hp and 136hp respectively for the 1.6 and 1.8.

The suspension uses a MacPherson strut setup at the front and a torsion beam with coil spring setup at the rear. All in all, the new Altis may seem rather boring to some as its competitors now come with dual-overdrive 5-speed autos or CVT gearboxes, and have multi-link suspension setups at the rear.

Nevertheless the Altis will have its own set of buyers who prefer Toyota’s perceived reputation for reliability and comfortable drive. Another card Toyota could play is equipment – the Malaysian Altis could beat the Civic and Lancer in terms of equipment levels, such as front sensors (instead of just reverse sensors), and powered seats.

Indicative pricing given by showrooms currently stands at about RM102K for the basic 1.6E up to RM120K for the top of the range 1.8G with bodykit. There are some showrooms with the cars there already – ask nicely and you can see them.

Toyota reveals Valvematic technology
New Dual VVT-i engines from Toyota
New Toyota Corolla Altis preview at Beijing 2006
New Toyota Corolla Altis for Malaysians in 2008
ASEAN Toyota Corolla Altis at the Thai Motor Expo
New Toyota Corolla debuts in Europe
2009 Toyota Corolla for the US market unveiled
Toyota Corolla S3 Concept – Supercharged Corolla
2007 Toyota Corolla Axio launched in Japan
Toyota Corolla Altis hitting our streets in March?

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• abtm (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 6:08 am

despite the old engine, gearbox and possibly most parts of this car, ppl will still be dumb enough to go toyota as usual. I think this car is is the best selling car in Australia at the moment, but why buy it when you have the Honda Civic and Mazda 3?

• altimi (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 6:48 am

Paul, does it have rear air vent like the one on Civic?

• V_NoZ (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 6:53 am

people still prefer the toyota because of its realiability and good resale value.
    i still prefer the civic over corolla on design and aesthetics. too bad they cant make it any better than Mazda 3 which is currently making headline over the world. something have to change.. rite paul?

• xenith (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 6:54 am

Totally agree with you abtm.

• White Jack (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 7:28 am

Ya, most things old, BUT with new High Price !

The top range (1.8G Sport) is RM120.25K ! Looks like the price has climbed back to pre-NAP price, way over-priced as compared to cars in their own range. I am not sure this new Altis will be still so best selling as before ?

• normaluser (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 7:37 am

RM120K for the top of the range 1.8G?

I would buy a Civic 2.0L or Lancer GT 2.0 (CBU Japan) for that amount of money.

UMW Toyota has overpriced their cars again…

• Allan (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 8:32 am

abtm, in my view if you’re comparing the civic, corolla and maz3 in australia, their base models are all similarly priced but the civic is built in thailand whereas the others are from japan. Also the base model civic does not offer the option of 6 or 7 airbags whereas the others do. Maz3 is the most exciting to drive but its already halfway through its life cycle and has the highest official fuel consumption amongst them. Corolla might be boring, but they’re currently outselling the civic and maz3. auto gearbox in the corolla is rubbish, but the manual version (offered in the australian market) features 6 speed whereas the other competitors offer 5 speed manuals. And the engine in new corolla is not a carry over, its new to this model. In the end, they all have pros and cons, so each to his own i guess.

• windchaser (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 8:32 am

Yup… Wasted of time and money to get such a car…

• raptorclans (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 8:38 am

oh no… the corolla’s now got the “Camry Syndrome” too… meaning boring and ugly design… what’s happening to toyota? they can make exciting looking cars like Rush and Yaris but bore us with uninspiring designs for the rest of the range…

• gonggok (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 9:43 am

Do they think they can put a dent in Civic sales with a car that has such an ‘UNCLE’ look?

Must do better toyota…

• blazerSST (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 9:58 am

When they first unveiled the car, it looked really good, but then came along the civic and lancer and now i don’t know where it stands.

• tHe CuLpRit (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 10:06 am

The only way they can do well is if they equip it heavily (xenons, power seats, leather all-round)

It will sell well, but i dont see it trumping the Civic at all. Maybe the baseline 1.6l model may do better, esp if they throw in the DVVTi and price it below 105k. Will give the 1.8l Latio a run for its money.

• gonggok (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 10:19 am

Actaully I take it back, these guys at Toyota are smart and quick to react to market trends, young people today WANT to look like 50ish uncles, I thinking of buying some suspenders and some open toe sandals myself – chicks dig the ‘uncle’ look…;)

• InsaneClown (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 10:22 am

Toyota has always carry over most of the technologies from their previous models as new technology and R&D costs money. Their reason is…why don’t stick to something which has been proven & will not cause problems? Unless of cos the technology is grossly outdated compared to their competitors.

But to be honest..RM120K is a bit overpriced for a 1.8L. Imagine, with that money you can buy 3 units of the new Saga (M-Line Auto)..One for yourself, one for your gf/wife…another as a spare car..LOL

• n8cky (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 10:35 am

Toyota never learn from Vios lessens
    1.5L @ 80k+..zzz

• bavarian (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 10:49 am

nothing so special about it
    RM120k is a little too much RM115k may be better

i still think lancer or civic or mazda3 or sylphy will be better

• wat the (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 11:08 am

120k is g version with bodykit
    normal g version only with cost around 118k
    but still expensive

• mohdjiman (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 11:12 am

share same chasis with camry???anyone??

• wat the (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 11:20 am

civic got rear air cond vent meh

• andre128 (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 11:20 am

i’ve saw the new altis at toyota showroom, not much different with previous altis

if compare with my 1.6E, i don’t like the gear, missing rear seat armrest, rear bumper, cd player, door side (interior) more plastic now, smaller headlamp, dual drawer (at front passenger seat)

but i like it’s brand “new”

maybe will trade in mine to new altis :D

*civic is “old” car
    *lancer…

• wat the (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 11:24 am

camry size is much more bigger than altis
    camry wheel base is much more bigger then altis

• wat the (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 11:34 am

missing rear bumper???

all car are going to plastic interior
    even the mercesdes(c the picture from the new glk )bmw also
    but not audi

• IsaacVky (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 1:01 pm

Dual VVT-i or not, still lose to our very own CAMPRO CPS at the same displacement LoL.
    In this case, UMW brought in the Corolla without Dual VVT-i doesn’t matter at all because some uncle aunty would just buy the car for its badge. Despite the fact its a NEW-old-car underneath its new skin.
    120k for torsion beam suspension at the rear(At least Multilink for this segment of car) and SUPER ECT(Please, Honda already upgrade to 5 speed automatic) and bloody old engine, Malaysian are you stupid enough?

• pirate (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 1:13 pm

Toyota is likely reaping good margins from this reskinned Altis, both globally as Toyota Motor Co. and locally as UMWT.
    Carried over engines are okay, maybe even 4-speed auto is tolerable for a 1.6 and 1.8 compact sedan, even though both Civic 1.6 (in Sg market) and Civic 1.8 have 5A/T.
    But where are the savings (passed on) to motorists and more importantly legions of Toyota fans in Bolehland?

Above it all, retaining a cost-cutting rear torsion beam suspension is rather unforgiveable for a C-segment saloon like Corolla. Not when you’re competing with the likes of the popular Civic, Lancer, the soon-to-be launched Nissan Slyphy and not forgetting the upcoming new Mazda3 next year.

• Bebelon (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 1:27 pm

actually i have viewed this car in toyota warehouse. the salesman say 1.6 and 1.8 will be rolled out with very competitive price(acrually not very competitve) almost same price as the old model. about 103k for 1.6 and 11Xk for 1.8. they even gave me the broucher. very basic features equiped in this car, dual SRS airbags unlike hong kong model, they have curtain airbags..sigh

• shamel (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 2:14 pm

One way to teach the UMWT, show our Makkal Shakthy (people power).

Revise the price to make it sub-RM100k for 1.6 and RM105k for 1.8G as Torsion beam really deserved not in C-segment, at least multilink will do, if not double-wishbone.

4AT is things of past, now CVT or at least 5-speed.

They REFUSE to pass the benefit of saving by using old skin (with slightly fatter front end dimension and height with similar wheelbase and little extra few inches length.

BTW, those can’t afford CAMRY but still want CAMRY this is the car for you, decent BADGE and you lose values.

• B1u3Be@m (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 2:38 pm

If I have the money I rather buy the civic for it’s class and design….the interrior of the new civic also looks awesome.The lancer will be 2nd cause it’s reputation and sharp-looking design.

Unfortunately this Altis doesn’t have all that,it;’s looks boring…

• king (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 2:53 pm

pirate said,
    March 12, 2008 @ 1:13 pm

Toyota is likely reaping good margins from this reskinned Altis, both globally as Toyota Motor Co. and locally as UMWT.
    Carried over engines are okay, maybe even 4-speed auto is tolerable for a 1.6 and 1.8 compact sedan, even though both Civic 1.6 (in Sg market) and Civic 1.8 have 5A/T.
    But where are the savings (passed on) to motorists and more importantly legions of Toyota fans in Bolehland?

Above it all, retaining a cost-cutting rear torsion beam suspension is rather unforgiveable for a C-segment saloon like Corolla. Not when you’re competing with the likes of the popular Civic, Lancer, the soon-to-be launched Nissan Slyphy and not forgetting the upcoming new Mazda3 next year

_____

agreed. what a joke engine for this car. 1.6 litre still only 107hp and 145 Nm? thats even worst than proton. Proton campro CPS 1.6 already got 125hp and 150Nm. And to make it worse a 4 speed auto only!

This car looks new from outside…but inside it is like our 20 yr old saga.

Now i know why toyota is reliable, just like saga was more reliable than waja,gen-2 etc…
    But u pay 90k value for this car and another 30k upfront for its perceived reliability/ maintenance. i bet if honda made a car that is low spec like that, it can be priced at 90k. Oh…didn’t honda do better recently in the consumer reports?

UMW toyota… u are showing your true colours once again…..

• pirate (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 3:18 pm

Have a peek at the rear axle of the ‘new’ Gen.2 and Persona if and when you get the chance…

• KF (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 3:58 pm

Say what you all want, people will still flock Toyota showrooms to book the new Corolla Altis. Why ? because Toyotas are famous for making reliable cars..dull but reliable.

• dr_carz (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 4:08 pm

TOYOTA HAS PAK LAH SYNDROME. NEVER LISTENS !!!!!!!!

• corolla_KE70 (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 4:21 pm

dr_carz said,

March 12, 2008 @ 4:08 pm

————————–

wahh angry one aa you!!!rilex bro!!!

• altimi (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 4:37 pm

My HOnda EX5 is more reliable than Altis….

• DrJackal (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 4:58 pm

Don’t be too upset with the 4 speed auto gearbox, as long as it proves reliable and durable.

My 3 yrs old (7th Gen ) 2.0 civic with 5 spd auto gearbox, recently has shown symptoms of slippage (and yes, no more warranty) . Maybe I have been pressing the pedal too hard all these years….

I guess this altis will still sell well just like the new vios, simply becoz of its badge. ( world renowned reliability? )

• e-nabilll (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 5:10 pm

zzzzzzzzzzz……makes the new saga so exciting !

• altimi (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 5:50 pm

It will definitely sells like hot cakes because of the T badge, nothing else….

• jaygan (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 6:23 pm

Hm…. is that a Proton Waja siblings?

• michikoy (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 6:26 pm

This corolla model is so bland! toyota never learns! This car is for the old age. Take a look at its styling. There is nothing to see. A very typical car. You will just waste money buying it. Ofcourse there are gizmos included but still it is boring! Toyota’s engineers and designers got lazy doing this model. It looks almost really the same as the old model. I wish nobody will buy it so Toyota will learn its lesson.

• GrandMarquis (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 6:53 pm

Hey Guys,

It is not fair to tell Toyota that “you don’t listen”. Actually, listen to what? Is their car sales really bad as how our country runs? Not really. Despite old technology and boring design, the car is still the top seller in almost every country that sells Corolla. So listen to what?

It is the old but proven technology attracted the mass market. Peoples who visited this blog are often car enthusiast so they expect more than just a car. But believe me, many out there just don’t care what is under the hood of a car. The just want a car that run perfectly, minimal maintenance cost, good second hand value and some decent look. This is where Toyota plays a good job in fulfilling this segment of the market.

I have personally driven the new corolla. I can’t say I like or hate the car. It is just a car as a mean of transport. But if you want a car that is more than just a car, consider something else. But be prepare to pay for the extra cost (due to extra maintenance and depreciation).

Nevertheless, Corolla cum Altis in Malaysia may not do as well as in other countries. The reason is because it is overpriced. Don’t forget, Altis, in Malaysia is consider a luxury car whereas in other countries it is just an average economy car.

Malaysian in Saudi Ariabia….

• nmh (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 7:07 pm

dumb and disapointing

• scudz (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 7:12 pm

the 2 words that immediately spring to my mind everytime I see photos of the new Corolla are:
    1.) Blob
    2.) Conservative

I’ll reserve my judgment till I see one of ’em in the flesh tho

• Roti Naan (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 7:33 pm

Good work Toyota!!

This is what my retired uncle is looking for! He’s been dreaming for a car like this a long time already.

• topgunthang (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 7:49 pm

looks boring. and has cheap dials and dash. but the engine and gear change and sound insulation and build quality will impress. just try not to think of it as a 4 speed auto. it is so smooth that you wouldnt know its a 4 speed.

i just wished they used the auris or corolla hatch interior for the sedan.

being in a malaysian market boosts the value of the car so it will be as good a buy as the civic.

• king (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 7:50 pm

DrJackal said,
    March 12, 2008 @ 4:58 pm

Don’t be too upset with the 4 speed auto gearbox, as long as it proves reliable and durable.

_____

but high fuel consumption in highway

• jamsbong (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 8:18 pm

Thats the Toyota Corolla. I guess it has a different name in Msia. One thing is true, most car buyers don’t know about cars and I think all buyers of Corolla don’t know anything about cars.

When you are an average customer, all you’ll see is the amazing space that it provides, the comfortable ride and the quietness of the car. Just these 3 features is enough to convince most buyers.

• sxe10r (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 8:22 pm

RM120K for the top of the range 1.8G?

I would buy a Civic 2.0L or Lancer GT 2.0 (CBU Japan) for that amount of money.

UMW Toyota has overpriced their cars again…

yeah ~ agree … but toyota selling in malaysia since 80’s already having a good market , good second value & less problem cars … so this altis selling at 100k-120k still many ppl buy … like camry compare to accord which one value high & more ppl will buy … they still choose T brand …

• kancildriver (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 8:57 pm

the second picture reminds me of honda city….

• mystvearn (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 9:00 pm

The front part looks very weird from the side view

• Klynix (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 9:26 pm

Yeah agree this lousy piece of shit.
    UMW is a cut throat Ah Long.

• raybrig85 (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 9:29 pm

its toyota ma…mabe a car enthusiast like us cannot accept dis altis…but…the majoriti group out there…who didnt care all of this…jz think dat this car is reliable coz it is toyota…will buy it….

• Klynix (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 9:29 pm

KF said,
    March 12, 2008 @ 3:58 pm

Say what you all want, people will still flock Toyota showrooms to book the new Corolla Altis. Why ? because Toyotas are famous for making reliable cars..dull but reliable.
    —————————————————————

Hahaha KF have you been reading the consumer report in US?
    Toyota reliable? My foot!
    In the US, Toyota Camry scored a below average reliability rating in the Consumer Reports study.

• transformer (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 9:58 pm

Already 2008 why did Toyota offering Torsion Beam rear suspension for Altis ? Isn’t Corolla(Altis) are their flagship in term of units sold ?

Torsion beam are cheapo !

• White Jack (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 10:33 pm

Ya, Altis is a taxi car in Bangkok :)

But in Msia, if you drive Altis, people respect you.

Anyone heard of TOPMARK ? I heard it is a used car center open by Toyota to buy used Toyota at very good market price. It is to maintain Toyota car at high resale level. A smart business :)

• ojlee1 (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 10:37 pm

1.6E will price around RM103k. 1.8G will price around RM110k. The top range 1.8S with bodykitt will price around RM117K. This is the info given by friend that work in TOYOTA dealer.
    Toyota for mean time not bring in the new engine mostly due to our tax system. But may be will bring in after 2 year as facelift version.

• Klynix (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 10:40 pm

Lousy car la… cheapo

• shamel (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 10:43 pm

The car look good in the flesh (definitely due to T-badge as well as Camry-ish design). BUT to be fair to us, 1.6 not exceed RM100k if the level of features is concerned.

1.8 too must be cheaper than RM109.9k unless Toyota give us better than torsion rear suspension (clearly a cost cutting measure), CVT/5 speed cogs and and dual VVT-i.

• offroader manix (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 10:45 pm

Election over just over mah ! Win ok………

Maybe got something leh ! Opposition……..will not let the rakyat down mah !

: )

• JejalanMknAngin (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 11:08 pm

the side view is weirdla

• TopGear (Member) on Mar 12, 2008 at 11:52 pm

Uncle car….why toyota design all similar…looks boring !!!

Honda Cars look very futuristic…& modern….check out the new Stream,
    CRV, odyssey, Civic, Jazz,…Accord….very contemporary…& luxury look !!!

• wat the (Member) on Mar 13, 2008 at 12:45 am

many car company got the family face on their car
    why toyota cannot have it ??

still no people answer me
    do civic got any rear air cond vent?
    altimi on the second comment say got ????

• mitlanevo (Member) on Mar 13, 2008 at 12:53 am

give me a Civic!

give me a Lancer!

give me a Sentra, Optra or even the sporty Mazda 6!!!

just not sooooo desperate to buy Altis…….

• topgunthang (Member) on Mar 13, 2008 at 1:24 am

civic doesnt have rear air cond vents.

mitlanevo, my current pick if i hadnt bought the civic would be the 2008 accord euro. then mondeo then mazda 6.

fuel consumption of the corolla sedan is 5.5-6.3 Litres/100km on highway. thats with 5 people and about 50kg load in the boot and air cond. very frugal for a 4 speeder. speed about 110-120kmh.

• king (Member) on Mar 13, 2008 at 1:51 am

White Jack said,
    March 12, 2008 @ 10:33 pm

Ya, Altis is a taxi car in Bangkok

But in Msia, if you drive Altis, people respect you.

Anyone heard of TOPMARK ? I heard it is a used car center open by Toyota to buy used Toyota at very good market price. It is to maintain Toyota car at high resale level. A smart business

_____

thats right, they price their new cars at artificially high price…i.e suck up a clean extra 20k profit. so its no big deal to offer 5k more for your second hand toyota.

don’t people get it? they already paid more for less just to get better resale value in the 1st place.

• petulance (Member) on Mar 13, 2008 at 7:36 am

come on guys, it is a Corolla … you know what you are getting. It gets you from point A to B. For a more involved driving experience, buy a Mazda 3.

• Allan (Member) on Mar 13, 2008 at 8:40 am

Listen to what? Listen to the guys who think you know better than one of the largest car manufacturer in the world? This is exactly toyota’s receipe for strong sales…they produce conservatively styled vehicles with proven and reliable engineering which attracts buyers who are looking for a dependable A to B car. Obviously toyota and honda take a different approach to their cars, if they all made their cars to look the same it would be even more boring. And why do so many ppl in here seem to place the civic up on a pedestal and praise it like its the best car out there. To those who said that the campro cps makes more power, well go ahead and buy a proton then.

• waksegan (Member) on Mar 13, 2008 at 10:29 am

macam ada sindrom toyotafobia kat sini laa…
    bila honda ok ajer plk tu
    :)

• shamel (Member) on Mar 13, 2008 at 8:44 pm

Not Toyotaphobia BUT Toyotamania not really can use their head BUT heart.

Just think of VALUE given to the customers?

• ah liew (Member) on Mar 13, 2008 at 9:17 pm

another Uncle car….. lets call it the new Toyota Waja muah ha ha!

• TopGear (Member) on Mar 13, 2008 at 9:25 pm

is in showroom today
    look biasa…macam old model !!!

• banana88 (Member) on Mar 13, 2008 at 10:39 pm

Wat is the specs? Old engine?

• xenith (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 12:07 am

Saw the car at the back of a trailer near country heights at Silk highway justnow.

• king (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 12:41 am

Allan said,
    March 13, 2008 @ 8:40 am

To those who said that the campro cps makes more power, well go ahead and buy a proton then.

_____

haha….no offence but that is like a loser’s statement. Its like saying: “to those who said that a volvo is safer than a proton, well go ahead and buy a volvo then.”

we are all trying to give feedback so that hopefully toyota will listen and give better value for its cars ( in this case a better engine and transmission). Talking like that is just plain arrogant just like what UMW is today.

• nicholeanna (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 2:01 am

I dont know why people got so pissed off with the design. Hey this is Toyota. Toyota has always tried their best to maintain the classic look of their car to represent their elegance. For me, the exterior looks ok but the interior is a bit out to date especially the meter. In terms of comfortability, this car should be given a thumb up. Regarding the old engine and the transmission, I would say that Toyota has made a wong move here. I rather call this as “Facelift” rather than “New Model”. Anyway, just go for it if you are pursuing a car with high comfortability.

• mitlanevo (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 2:41 am

ya king, agree with u, even Taiwan also same lah, Altis and Camry are their daily taxis…..

• raybrig85 (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 10:21 pm

toyota jz dsgning a beautiful car in their premium class like lexus siblings,estima,caldina,wish etc..

• topgunthang (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 11:39 pm

you just wish toyota’s service will be like lexus’s service.

• MyviKiller (Member) on Mar 15, 2008 at 11:09 pm

dr_carz said,
    March 12, 2008 @ 4:08 pm

—————————————————————-

Pak Lah’s ears are filled with ear wax, that’s why cannot hear-lah!

• raybrig85 (Member) on Mar 17, 2008 at 12:21 am

pak lah alwiz sleeping…dats why he never listen…