We ride with Alister McRae in the Proton Satria Neo Super 2000 rally car! (with VIDEO)

alister mcrae taxi ride

When I heard that Proton will have a taxi ride session to let the media experience its Satria Neo Super 2000 rally car, and with Alister McRae behind the wheel, I knew that I had to be there – come rain or shine. The Neo, pilot McRae and co-driver Bill Hayes were in town fresh from finishing second overall in the Rally of Scotland, the final race of the 2009 Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC).

Developed by UK-based Mellors Elliot Motorsport (MEM), the Satria Neo S2000 is powered by a 278 bhp/271 Nm 2.0-litre engine engine that was modified from the Renault sourced powerplant in the Waja 1.8. Drive goes to all four wheels via a Xtrac six-speed sequential gearbox. For more technical information, see our previous post.

Continue reading the rest of the story and check out the video after the jump!

Satria Neo Super 2000

The standard Satria Neo is one of the sportiest hatchback shapes in the car world, and the Super 2000 is one lovely looking rally car. The widened body goes really well with the low roof and the overall visual impact is great. Proton says that the Neo has the lowest roof height and smallest frontal area among Super 2000 cars. We say that it’s the best looking car in the IRC. Even Top Gear UK (in its December magazine), who normally has “nice” things to say about Proton, called the Neo S2000 “handsome” and “desirable”. Yes, you heard right, Top Gear praising a Proton!

It was a tiring drive to Sepang, made worse by the long wait for my turn, but it was worth every minute. After clambering in the small “hole” with thick rollcage around it, I sat very low, much lower than the standard car, with my legs stretched out race car style. Alister sat a little higher than me, and we chatted through the radio system (built in speaker and mic in my helmet) before rolling off. The tall Scot fit perfectly in the Neo, not something many can say for the standard car!

mcrae-4

We drove a short distance to the start of the 2km palm oil estate course, part of which is an actual stage in the Malaysian Rally Championship. The sky poured moments ago and it was cloudy, which made it rather dark in the middle of an estate. I didn’t have perfect vision out because of the seating position, but enough to see that the trail wasn’t very wide, and on both sides are trenches that if one wheel goes in, I could imagine the car flipping.

The straights weren’t that long, so we needed big acceleration and big braking, which showed off great stopping power although the car wasn’t travelling on an even surface. We then approached a crest where McRae accelerated hard to let the Neo jump over it – the ever so famous WRC image.

mcrae-1

But all my rally preconceptions ended soon after as we approach a series of corners. In the tighter bends (some were V shaped) Alister used the handbrake, but never throughout the course did we enter into big drifts, in fact never did he let the car go sideways at big angles. It felt a lot as if we were in a very sharp FWD car! We weren’t of course, so counter steering was needed and Alister worked the steering a lot, and at amazing speed.

But what hit me most because I didn’t expect it was the car’s damping. The surface was trecherous – big stones on a loose surface, not the sandy, smoky trails we see on TV – but the S2000’s ride quality was better than in some luxury cars – it’s just mindboggling! We went through all sorts of obstacles in that 2km loop – potholes, puddles, rocks, you name it – but the suspension soaked it all up, allowing the driver to fully concentrate on placing the car.

mcrae-2

There was a zig-zag corner where Alister flicked the car left to right and I did not feel any weight transfer, despite the jacked up gravel suspension setup (with 15-inch wheels), which has more travel and is more robust than a tarmac setup.

Going fast is one thing; going fast on narrow trails where a mistake might mean death is another thing altogether. The trees felt so close to me I could swear we hit a few (we didn’t of course), and every corner looks the same in an oil palm grid, so razor sharp response and alertness are vital for a rally pilot.

mcrae-3

It was exciting but not terrifying, as I was in good hands. I did instictively grab my seat a few times, but one of the most exciting experiences I’ve had on the job was over in no time. Yet another tick on the “must do” list!

The Satria Neo S2000 will continue testing both in Europe and here in Malaysia. Next year, the team will compete the full-season of the Asia-Pacific Rally Championship (APRC), selected IRC races (sadly the Monte Carlo rally isn’t likely to be one) and the Middle East championship, where Proton is aiming to grow its presence. Good luck guys!

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• NasRule on Dec 16, 2009 at 8:34 pm

chance of a lifetime

• nmfairus on Dec 16, 2009 at 8:49 pm

must be a great experience.

• carsenthusiastdotblo on Dec 16, 2009 at 8:54 pm

wondering..is there on Proton websites shows this?

if no,Proton should..

• bga jd ank m`sia! on Dec 16, 2009 at 8:55 pm

waa. best la..

• rally_fan on Dec 16, 2009 at 8:56 pm

fantastic video!! driving at high speed thru narrow tree-lined roads will always be more exciting for me than F1.

• malaysia memang bole on Dec 16, 2009 at 8:56 pm

haha.nice one.tak terkencing ke danny.hahah.but even better if can have a ride with ken block.hehe

• nazri on Dec 16, 2009 at 9:06 pm

great danny tan.. i also go sepang that day but dont hv a chance to taxi ride that car.. great video btw :)

• @ntiPerOdua on Dec 16, 2009 at 9:15 pm

THUMB??????????????

• @ntiPerOdua on Dec 16, 2009 at 9:15 pm

????? UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• @ntiPerOdua on Dec 16, 2009 at 9:17 pm

THUMB UP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• nizam80 (Member) on Dec 16, 2009 at 9:18 pm

Great car, great video, great experience!! I envy you, Danny.

• @ntiPerOdua on Dec 16, 2009 at 9:18 pm

THUMB UP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• fadzly on Dec 16, 2009 at 9:30 pm

wow!! very fast..amazing!

• Mazda 3 MPS ( PUNYE on Dec 16, 2009 at 9:34 pm

guys!let ur thumbs up!!!

everybody!!

• Mazda 3 MPS on Dec 16, 2009 at 9:40 pm

alright daddy….

• barca on Dec 16, 2009 at 9:49 pm

thanks for the write-up, danny! i think your write-up made us feel like being right there in the car with McRae.

i agree with rally_fan…F1 does not even come close. nothing beats the combination of man, machine and the elements in its purest form…the rallies!

real men watch rallies, sissies watch F1. :)

• _Zephyre_ on Dec 16, 2009 at 10:03 pm

Must've been an incredible experience. The video was…intense.

• Sam Winchester on Dec 16, 2009 at 10:03 pm

"Even Top Gear UK (in its December magazine), who normally has “nice” things to say about Proton, called the Neo S2000 “handsome” and “desirable”. Yes, you heard right, Top Gear praising a Proton!"

—————–

Top Gear not praising the engine, the gear box, or the driver. he praising the body which is originally from PROTON.. priceless!!

• litespeed on Dec 16, 2009 at 10:08 pm

alza rally spec can do better.

• Craig Davev on Dec 16, 2009 at 10:11 pm

Come on, Satria Neo chassis is Mitsubishi Mirage chassis la…

Dunno when Proton will come out with its own development. Proton, please la,make us the Malaysian proud of u, genuienly..

• dzulx on Dec 16, 2009 at 10:19 pm

Craig Davev said,

December 16, 2009 @ 2:11 pm

——————————

Are you purposely writing to be bashed like no tomorrow?

• Craig Davev said,

Dunno when Proton will come out with its own development. Proton, please la,make us the Malaysian proud of u, genuienly..

————————————————————-

whose talking, CCHCCraig Davev. ,must be a big name in automotive world.

yes the name is CCHCHCraig Davev.

• rally_fan on Dec 16, 2009 at 10:31 pm

Craig Davev said,

first satria from the 90's is based on mitsubishi mirage chassis.

Satria Neo is Proton's own chassis. it also shares nothing from proton's other cars like the gen2 or savvy, or waja..

• Arcane (Member) on Dec 16, 2009 at 10:32 pm

Craig Davev said,

======================

For God sake, are you purposely being delusional & ignorant?

• DariusDrake on Dec 16, 2009 at 10:51 pm

Satria Neo chassis is Mitsubishi Mirage sourced? Memang tertinggal lama sudah. That was the old Satria. The current Neo is locally-developed in terms of chassis, engine, etc you name it.

I'm really hoping the Neo S2000 will perform well next season against the onslaught of various other S2000 vehicles from Peugeot, Fiat, Skoda and so on. Great looking car, and its being developed by a team that enabled Karamjit Singh to take his P-WRC title before, plus a great driver like Alister McRae has agreed to pilot it. Ingredients for success are all there.

I remember how the Neo S2000 embarrassed many other far-more expensive and advanced WRC cars by setting one of the fastest stage times in the Rally of Ireland previously. Now it has been improved even further from then.

• Ford_GT on Dec 16, 2009 at 10:57 pm

Proton Satria Neo S2000 car is currently displayed @ Shah Alam Excellence Centre.

• Mysticmind on Dec 16, 2009 at 11:03 pm

Damn nice!

I wish I was Danny .

:D

• initial R on Dec 16, 2009 at 11:03 pm

Craig Davev said,

—————————————————-

Pitty…. still live 5 year back…… Satria Neo chassis 100% built by proton with help by Lotus engenering. Or maybe u are one of british old grumpy man (jaremy one of them) that can take it that "bekas tanah jajahan British, boleh berkembang dalam industri Automotive". Wake up Bro….

• linuzri (Member) on Dec 16, 2009 at 11:19 pm

is that an ambulance at the end of the video ?

• w_lighter (Member) on Dec 16, 2009 at 11:23 pm

If only we had an on board footage. i would be better

• mingyuyu on Dec 16, 2009 at 11:25 pm

Gz proton!

• amirad on Dec 16, 2009 at 11:34 pm

Were they using an anti-shake, anti-vibration on-board camera on the neo or was the neo S2000 suspension really that good ? With that kind of road surfaces, one would expect the image to be shaking all over the place.

Paul Tan says: we used our own cameras for the video, multiple units of gopro motorsports hero HD mounted around the exterior.

• Fridz (Member) on Dec 16, 2009 at 11:35 pm

litespeed said,

alza rally spec can do better.

—————————–

Funny lah..hahahaha

• nadzri m yusof on Dec 16, 2009 at 11:45 pm

Wah proton lately conquer the world. Shame on other makes ie toyota honda mitsui subaru p2. vvt vtec mivec bla bla bla gimick only no result.

• Craig Davev said,

—————————————————————

Demn U know nothing bout car…..I think u re a housewife sumthin using ur husband PC and his name

• waklanproton on Dec 17, 2009 at 12:04 am

in my dream….(kalau dapat naik)

• Alishah on Dec 17, 2009 at 12:11 am

Paul, a wrc/mcrae ferrying you into the ss, im willing to pay for that experience you know.. The way i look at it(video) he is just pushing 50 to 60% of his capability. Somehow i believe the feeling is surely speechless. Lucky you…

Danny Tan says: We mounted the cameras on Alister's first few runs when he was ferrying Proton bigshots. I believe that when our turn came, he was much faster after already programming the course in his brain. But I'm sure it still wasn't his full talent on display. Really nice chap!

• Hardcore_tempe_lover on Dec 17, 2009 at 12:26 am

Please produce this car with this spec……i want to buy one…. :)

• Hazizi on Dec 17, 2009 at 12:46 am

OuCh eVen soMEonE saiD it's coMe frOm the OtheRs maNufaCtureR chaSis, It wiLL taKe a LoNg tiMe to maKe a chaSis aNd geT aN aPproVaL duDe`

I'M a bIt jeLous To See a MaLaYsiaN haD an eXperiEnCe tO geT a rIde wITh oNe oF toP raLly drIveR wIth PROTON caR. ContinUe dEveloP PROTON, iNsya aLLaH tHe tiMe wiLL cOme ;)

• initial R on Dec 17, 2009 at 1:11 am

Erkkkk…. can i pay to get this experiance ?…..

• aksMs on Dec 17, 2009 at 1:13 am

Wow…

No cockpit view meh? I thought there was another camera in between the seats.

• Mysticmind on Dec 17, 2009 at 1:21 am

Is it Paul or Danny rode on? or both of you?

anyway, even with anti-vibration video camera,

I think it's surprisingly great suspension setup to get something stable light that!

no wonder Danny are impressed.

• york han on Dec 17, 2009 at 1:29 am

Craig Davev said,

————————————————-.

hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha…hahahahahahahaha

• kak lan on Dec 17, 2009 at 1:39 am

Craig Davev said,

——————————————–

PLEASEEEE,geli hati mak mendengarnye nyah oiii~~~

• malaysia memang bole on Dec 17, 2009 at 1:41 am

hahaha,pity to craig davev,he really know nothing about cars

old satria is based on mit mirage,but satria NEO is proton's own chassis.dumb ass craig davev,shame on you arsehole.

• adijb on Dec 17, 2009 at 2:18 am

Wow! Fantastic suspension. If only they can bring that into a normal production car…

• Automotive_Critics on Dec 17, 2009 at 2:40 am

Good move from Proton management to turn this fail product for re-branding project hmm..

• I was 1 of the invited guest, really nice chap, super friendly.

• if felda can collect and carry out buah sawit this fast, i think we will be super-efficient palm oil producing country and beat indonesia as world largest palm oil producer.

really comfort with the suspension aa? how i wish my proton have comfort suspension like the conti.

• I think proton should capitalized on this IRC efforts and start modifying their existing neo to mimic this s2000, install 2 liter engine and sell it at rm100,000. any takers??

• pacifictuna on Dec 17, 2009 at 3:13 am

man this is cool! haha…… i drove in estates very often but can only manage 50 km/h at most. too fast and my body work and fittings will drop :p

• Tiadaid on Dec 17, 2009 at 3:15 am

Do they have homologation where the manufacturer have to produce several hundred or thousand units of road going cars with similar specs to the rally car? Or have the FIA dispensed with that requirement? If they should produce this car as a road going model, it'll be nice to have, although my driving capabilty's not even a tenth of Alister McRae's ability.

• pacifictuna on Dec 17, 2009 at 3:22 am

btw, mr litespeed and Craig Davev are amusing ^.^

• Mazda 3 MPS on Dec 17, 2009 at 3:48 am

talented driver, rubbish car

• benzema on Dec 17, 2009 at 4:28 am

how fast the car was at that time? was it >100km/h?

damn. i love that roaring sound. stim woo…

• rally_fan on Dec 17, 2009 at 5:06 am

"Tiadaid said,

December 16, 2009 @ 7:15 pm

Do they have homologation where the manufacturer have to produce several hundred or thousand units of road going cars with similar specs to the rally car? "

the FIA has dispensed with this, as its clear that not all manufacturers want to do this, or has the financial capability to do so. Which is why s2000 is so popular now. 8 manufacturers have already confirmed to register for the 2010 Intercontinental Rally Challenge which is seen as the main championship for s2000 rally cars.

• old timers on Dec 17, 2009 at 5:21 am

Even Top Gear UK (in its December magazine), who normally has “nice” things to say about Proton, called the Neo S2000 “handsome” and “desirable”. Yes, you heard right, Top Gear praising a Proton!

————-

Handsome and Desirable!!! by TOP GEAR u know, not easy to get that praise

Kelisa, Kenari got what? hahaha… P2 must start to produce their own in-house design loh..no more rebadge..

• KCivic on Dec 17, 2009 at 5:33 am

All I can say through the camera recording was that he drove like a champion, very accurate at every bend and every corner while maintaining his speed. Paul, what was the average speed of the car during that 2 minute ride? Those who bought up the Type Rs should watch this video as the driving skills involved in handling Type Rs should more or less either be the same as one would had driven the Neo S2000 or better, but cannot really compare cos no crazy owners will actually take their precious Type Rs into oil palm plantations, would they? Good video, nevertheless. I used to drive a Satria 1.3 GL, manual for 6 years, and I never rode like that :) Should have watched this kind of video, what 10 years ago? I must say, the Satria I had was quite a hardy one. You know, PROTON should produce such cars as the

NEO S2000 with such tuning, engine, horsepower and similar specs to the one shown on the video and maybe build 500 units of this and sell it to the public at maybe RM80k to RM100k? Not sure the actual cost of such rally-specced units, but just to test the market, you know, I am sure they will sell quite well as there are those out there who are looking for such cars, but cannot afford say a Lotus Elise? Used one maybe can but certainly not a new one. What say you, PROTON ;)

• tokmoh on Dec 17, 2009 at 5:47 am

epol : We are still the biggest quality palm oil exporter, so it's not too bad.

It's kinda hard to beat indon as far as production is concerned… they're a bigger country than us, thus more land to plant more.

If that's not enough of an excuse, there's the environmental concern. To increase production, more forest need to be cut down. Already, the bloody greenpeace psychotards called a boycott for palm oil for not being "green".

~~~

Paul, tak masuk try Neo S2000 ke? Takkan headroom x cukup ? :)

Lucky, lucky Danny~

May 2010 bring greater fortune for Proton. It's the year of the tiger after all, yeahhhhh!!!!

• tokmoh on Dec 17, 2009 at 6:31 am

KCivic : RM80k to RM100k……? Only?

A normal family hatchback Ford Focus costs around £13,14k.

A 2007 Ford Focus rally spec can be bought…… for £345,000.

Sorry, Proton needs to operate like a business too… cannot afford an Elise? Mod normal satria neo la!! I think got some ppl at satrianeoclub got mod its campro up to 160hp, still N/A, no turbo, no supercharger.

• Tiadaid on Dec 17, 2009 at 6:45 am

rally_fan said,

December 16, 2009 @ 9:06 pm

“Tiadaid said,

December 16, 2009 @ 7:15 pm

Do they have homologation where the manufacturer have to produce several hundred or thousand units of road going cars with similar specs to the rally car? ”

the FIA has dispensed with this, as its clear that not all manufacturers want to do this, or has the financial capability to do so. Which is why s2000 is so popular now. 8 manufacturers have already confirmed to register for the 2010 Intercontinental Rally Challenge which is seen as the main championship for s2000 rally cars.

——————-

Too bad. I distinctly remember during the Group B days they have to produce 100 road going examples of them Group B monsters. Imagine owning those cars!

• bmpower on Dec 17, 2009 at 7:38 am

Craig Davev said,

—————————

Hahahahahha

Why this stupid kind of people still exist in this world?

hahahaha…

• news flash, the retired from the recent asian fia round. what a shame. he hit a rock…

• CompacCar on Dec 17, 2009 at 8:24 am

Produce Satria Neo S2000 edition..like subaru wrx version..forget about satria gti tuned..use s2000 name bcuz it hav its own brand now.

• Arcane (Member) on Dec 17, 2009 at 8:32 am

KCivic said,

December 16, 2009 @ 9:33 pm

… PROTON should produce such cars as theNEO S2000 with such tuning, engine, horsepower and similar specs to the one shown on the video and maybe build 500 units of this and sell it to the public at maybe RM80k to RM100k? Not sure the actual cost of such rally-specced units, but just to test the market, you know, I am sure they will sell quite well as there are those out there who are looking for such cars, but cannot afford say a Lotus Elise? Used one maybe can but certainly not a new one. What say you, PROTON

====================================

Most rally-spec'd cars are worth about RM 1 million a piece – that if you are asking for a 'similar' spec, quoting what u have said. With a million ringgit, you can buy yourself, me, and many more here an Elise each.

So, not everyone could afford massive bhp's in Malaysia. No shortcuts either.

Come to think of it, I don't think Malaysian should be offered massive bhp's in the first place – since typical Malaysians are not exactly known to be the most courteous road users who abides traffic laws, wear seat-belts, etc.

McRae is a really talented professional driver – and most Malaysian drivers are just wannabes who terrorize the streets in their puny, overpriced cars.

• As alister said:
    http://www.alistermcraesport.com/news/index.php?i…

• rosmah_puaka on Dec 17, 2009 at 9:10 am

Paul, i saw a Saga 1.6 NGV with test drive sticker on the highway to Ipoh today.

any news on that?

• trav_da_man on Dec 17, 2009 at 9:13 am

Cool article, btw latest news on the satria neo s2000. Even Lotus latest signing Heikki Kovalainen is going to drive the satria neo at one of next year's Artic Rally!!!

http://www.autosport.com/news/report.php/id/80592

• Lovely car and very desirable.

• nudin on Dec 17, 2009 at 5:03 pm

Craig Davev said,

what the statement.Still not belive our proton.So how about exora chassis?

He must be 1'st time ever read this blog even submit the comment LOL

• CatmaN on Dec 17, 2009 at 6:19 pm

malaysia memang boleh!! said,
    December 16, 2009 @ 12:56 pm

haha.nice one.tak terkencing ke danny.hahah.but even better if can have a ride with ken block.hehe

Craig Davev said,

___________________________________________________________________________ i think this Craig Davev guy..had a long deep sleep (hibernation i guess) from the 90's n suddenly woke up in 2009. LMAO =))

• squawk on Dec 17, 2009 at 7:12 pm

Fantastic video!!! I would love to have a ride in that car.

Btw, the MEM Neo S2000 has a modified Renault-Waja engine as its heart.

It's funny how Top Gear can call the S2000 desirable when Jeremy shot down the Neo after driving it (together with Myvi). :-)

• Annoy-nimous on Dec 17, 2009 at 7:45 pm

Craig Davev said,

Haha! This got to be the best end of year joke to wrap up 2009. Somebody didnt do his homework it seems… I suppose hed tell you that Persona uses Lancer chassis, Exora uses Wish chassis, Savvy uses Clios etc. The roti canai at your local mamak store uses KFC spices and Ramly burger uses McDonalds beef… dddddhuuuh. So sorry for this fella.

• Arcane (Member) on Dec 17, 2009 at 7:47 pm

squawk said,

December 17, 2009 @ 11:12 am

It’s funny how Top Gear can call the S2000 desirable when Jeremy shot down the Neo after driving it (together with Myvi).

====================================

when TopGear shot down the car, what he (or Hammond) actually shot was the interior. The plasticky interior. You can see that Hammond wants bits of chrome (around the aircon outlet) here and there, but none were existent to make the Neo cheap AND cheerful.

That's the whole idea of the segment – there is no such thing as a CHEAP & CHEERFUL car. You should be able to notice that the 'bankers' that the TopGear crew asked to test the cars (the Neo, Aveo, and the Mee-vi) made out worldly comparison – one compared the Aveo with an M3!

Nonetheless, perhaps TopGear praised the Neo in another manner – ride & handling which contributes to a superb chassis for rally, or maybe a good car for cheap, etc.

• paxter on Dec 17, 2009 at 8:36 pm

Craig Davev said,

Wow i hope you dont have kids…. "dad when did we gain independence?… where got we still under the British…

• MADBOY on Dec 17, 2009 at 9:17 pm

squawk said,

It’s funny how Top Gear can call the S2000 desirable when Jeremy shot down the Neo after driving it (together with Myvi).

————–

well a rally car is not judged by its interior by more to its exterior, and I must say that Neo S2000 is a fine good looking car

• squawk on Dec 17, 2009 at 10:19 pm

They had a problem with the roofline too but it's their fault for being tall. :-)

• rally_fan on Dec 17, 2009 at 10:24 pm

"squawk said,

It’s funny how Top Gear can call the S2000 desirable when Jeremy shot down the Neo after driving it (together with Myvi). "

changing perceptions.. thats what proton has been clearly working to do in the last couple of years. and now with this s2000 car.. it seems they have gone up 1 notch. which proves again that racing isn't just all about racing.. but its an important branding tool.

• Ford_GT on Dec 18, 2009 at 12:31 am

The way I have look the simulation inside palm oil tracks, the car look wicked and cheesy…it could match other current manufacturers as next title contender for IRC and maybe WRC.

Have MEM decided who to pilot car #2 for IRC event ?

• bmpower on Dec 18, 2009 at 4:40 am

I honestly think.. that our very own Neo ..

Is the first Timeless design car we ever created.

• AbZja on Dec 18, 2009 at 8:59 pm

Annoy-nimous said,

December 17, 2009 @ 11:45 am

Craig Davev said,

Haha! This got to be the best end of year joke to wrap up 2009. Somebody didnt do his homework it seems… I suppose hed tell you that Persona uses Lancer chassis, Exora uses Wish chassis, Savvy uses Clios etc. The roti canai at your local mamak store uses KFC spices and Ramly burger uses McDonalds beef… dddddhuuuh. So sorry for this fella.

Second you,

joke of the year before closing of 2009

• Proudmalaysian on Dec 19, 2009 at 3:24 pm

Come on David, dont be clown of the year 2009. Ur simply jeolous of what been done for the car. Anyway Congrats for the move ,Proton, we really proud. Before any commenting you should be looking at economy point of view before making the statements. Proton should knows what the best for them?

HUHUHUHU… Keep in your mind that our engineers getting more expert in designing cars to meet customer's expectations. Wait …. be relaz babe…

• ninjai on Dec 19, 2009 at 4:55 pm

Craig Davev said,

Craig Davev….if u lack of knowledge or stupid..pls don't talk..

…………………but if u talk..clearly make u more stupid and no knowledge at all…

• mohdjiman on Dec 21, 2009 at 5:23 am

nice car…maybe want to get one soon