Renault_Clio_RS_200_Malaysia_ 014

If you’ve always fancied the Renault Clio R.S. 200, you’ll have to be very quick. For a limited time only, TC Euro Cars Sdn Bhd, the official distributor of Renault in Malaysia, is offering limited units of the hot-hatch from a special price of RM156,300!

Grab this special deal now and you will also enjoy complimentary entry to all Renault Sport trackdays in 2015. As you know, Renault is the only carmaker in Malaysia to have fully-sponsored trackdays at the Sepang circuit. Since 2011, Renault has completed 18 trackdays for its customers, which speaks volume of its commitment to the R.S. brand.

You’ll get plenty of track experience for sure, as the Clio R.S. 200 has the potential to lap the Sepang circuit in just 2 minutes and 48 seconds. That’s largely due to its turbocharged 1.6 litre engine that produces 200 hp and 240 Nm of torque. It can get to 100 km/h in just 6.7 seconds through a six-speed automatic transmission, on to a top speed of 230 km/h.

Performance aside, it also gets the R.S. Monitor 2.0 as standard – the most advanced on-board telemetry system in a production car today. The system allows you to datalog your laps around Sepang (braking and acceleration points, boost pressure, oil temp, etc.) for later scrutiny.

If you like what’s on offer, don’t wait as this promotion only applies to a very limited number of Clio R.S. 200.

All that’s left to do now is to get in contact with Renault’s much-expanded dealer network across Peninsular Malaysia, as listed below.

Branches:
Petaling Jaya: 03-7956 3103
Glenmarie: 03-5567 9326
Setia Alam: 03- 3341 3103
Sri Hartamas: 03-6203 2052
Puchong: 03-8065 3013
Ipoh: 05-546 8103
Setapak: 03-4131 7718
Butterworth: 04-399 1044
Langkawi: 04-969 5678
Johor Bahru: 012-702 1177

Dealer:
Kelantan: Syarikat Ban Seng Huat Motors, 09-744 1846
Penang: Autobinee Corporation, 04-657 5321
Melaka: Boon Lim Motors, 06-2828924
Kuantan: Sri Mutiara Motor, 09-513 5881

For more information on this special promo, call +603-7956 3013 or visit www.renault.com.my or the official Renault Malaysia Facebook page.