2018 Honda Click 150i and 125i now in Thailand – pricing starts from RM6,334 up to RM7,476

New in Thailand is the 2018 Honda Click 150i scooter which is priced at 60,200 Thai baht (RM7,476) and the Honda Click 125i which comes in spoked and cast wheel variants priced at 51,000 Thai baht (RM6,334) and 54,700 Thai baht (RM6,793). Both urban scooters come with Honda’s eSP power plant – standing for enhanced Smart Power – that gives performance and better fuel efficiency.

Designed for the sporty city rider, the Click comes with a liquid-cooled, SOHC single-cylinder, displacing 150 cc and 124.8 cc, as per the model variant. Both Click engines are fed by PGM-Fi and come with the same stroke of 57.9 mm, with the 150i having a bore of 57.3 mm while the 125i has a bore of 52.4 mm.

Power for the Click 150i is claimed to be 12.4 hp at 8,500 rpm and torque at 12.8 Nm at 5,000 rpm. Meanwhile, the Click 125i is rated at 11.1 hp at 8,500 rpm with torque measured at 10.8 Nm at 5,500 rpm.

The Click uses Honda’s ACG starter that eliminates the necessity for mechanical gears for activation, with a secondary kick-starter and idle start-stop is standard. Drive for the Click is with an automatic gearbox and V-belt, as is customary for scooters.

LED lighting is found throughout on the Click for both the 150i and 125i and in the cockpit, an analogue speedometer is coupled with an LCD readout displaying fuel, odometer, time and service intervals. Under the seat, a 18-litre storage compartment has enough space for a full-face helmet and miscellaneous items.

Fuel for the Click is carried in a 5.5-litre tank and seat height is a low 765 mm, suspension being a conventional telescopic fork in front and monoshock swing-arm in the rear. Braking is done with a hydraulic disc brake ont he front wheel and drum brake at the back.

As for model choices, the 2018 Honda Click 150i comes with tubeless tyres mounted on cast alloy wheels and red front brake calliper in gray, black-red, and gray-black as paint options. The 2018 Honda Click 125i comes in two variants – cast alloy wheels with bodywork in red-black, black, and white-black while the spoked wheel Click 125i can be had in blue-black and orange-black.

Coming with diverse and extensive experience in heavy engineering, Mohan enjoys making anything with wheels go fast, especially motorcycles. His weapon of choice is the Desmoquattro engine, and he has a penchant for anything with a dash of Italian design. Strangely enough, he insists he's a slow rider.

• Richard Tido on May 03, 2018 at 6:27 pm

Can this come to Malaysia also at cheaper price? Like this, habis lah Vespa. Vespa can close shop

This looks good. I think I will buy one.

• U Aung Ko Myint on May 03, 2018 at 10:17 pm

I like this

• U Aung Ko Myint on May 03, 2018 at 10:18 pm

• Adham on May 04, 2018 at 5:54 am

Come to malaysia will called honda cilik

• Dhiviya a\p S.Pragasam on May 05, 2018 at 6:00 pm

When comes to Malaysia , GST, sales tax will be imposed.price will be around RM 8000

• William Black on May 07, 2018 at 10:50 am

Honda Goldwing lessons

• SORN TIN on May 17, 2018 at 8:19 pm

if it comes as cheaper as in Thailand, i would buy one.

• SORN TIN on May 17, 2018 at 8:21 pm

it shoud be as cheaper as in thailand

• Derek K Sharron on Jun 06, 2018 at 5:17 pm

This new 150i is news to me, and I live in Thailand. This bike is also available in the Philippines. https://hondaph.com/products/motorcycle/click150i/

I would expect, if Honda has it in Thailand and in The Philippines, it will make its way to all of SE Asia soon.

• Sophea on Aug 08, 2018 at 1:49 pm

In Cambodai So exspensive

• Peter van Doren on Aug 26, 2018 at 11:30 am

where can I get a service and owners manual in english

• Said kamus on Sep 26, 2018 at 11:07 pm

I need this

• Recently I have visited to Bangkok, I like this bike very much. If possible please introduce in India also. As i know Honda have huge business here

• Said khamis on Jan 15, 2019 at 10:19 pm

this honda is so good, how can I get this….?

• Vannak on Apr 25, 2019 at 11:25 pm

How I can by honda Click 150i 2019 from this land?

• I want buy one 125i

• Desire Bamanabio on Dec 15, 2022 at 11:03 am

Can I buy Honda Click 125 from Thailand to USA

• Desire Bamanabio on Dec 15, 2022 at 11:33 am

How can I buy this Honda Click 125 from you to USA