BMW 135i Coupe Stock Video

Advertisement

135i videoBMW has released this promotional stock video of the BMW 135i Coupe that allows us to see all details of the BMW 135i in motion, including the engine bay. Front, side, rear profile, even interior – you’ve got it all! It looks rather like a miniature BMW E92 Coupe, but I just can’t imagine how brutal all that power from BMW’s award winning 3.0 litre twin turbo will make this lighter coupe feel.

Video: BMW 135i Coupe Stock Video

Related stories you might be interested in reading:

No related posts.

About the Author

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history. An avid electronic gadget aficionado as well as big-time coffee lover, he's also the executive producer of the Driven motoring TV programme.

1. nmh says:

Pretty good lookin' rite? Old 3 series incarnation in this 135.

Reply Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
  2. NiceCar says:

hoho.. is car shape seem elongated compare to the picture in previous post..

it look good leh…

3. ab says:

better than new M3?…BMW please install the lsd on this non-M car…

4. PTAllTheBest says:

BMW 135i Coupe Stock Video???

stock car or stock video. if this is a stock cat then damn, so sporty.

melts my heart down.

5. w_lighter says:

Errrr…….. isnt this car suppose to be a wild strip down version of a BMW?? WTH is the video seems so poise and timid??

6. narrowband says:

WOW I Want One!! Engine note is sweeeet!

7. szw says:

very stock, but a seriously nice car.

8. kei9 says:

got a great sound from the engine i may say….

9. SpyderRMX says:

In luv =D

Like us? Show some support! :)

Want a picture next to your comment? Register for a Gravatar account with the same email you use to comment!

Previous Story: Toyota Noah with Valvematic engine!
Next Story: BMW 1-Series Coupe Specifications and Photos