WALD E90 Sports Line for the BMW 3-Series

Advertisement

Wald E90 Sports Line

Them boys at Japanese tuner Wald International can truly do some amazing things, for example – they turned this E90 BMW 3-Series Sedan into some mutated Brabus Mercedes-Benz C-Class wannabe. This kit is called the WALD E90 Sports Line and features a new front bumper with Brabus-like dual foglamps (even the foglamps are complete with angel eye rings), side skirts, a complicate rear bumper with quad tailpipes, and large 19 inch wheels. Look after the jump for a complete photo gallery.

PHOTO GALLERY: WALD E90 Sports Line
Click thumbnails to view high resolution photo

[cpg_album:66]

Related stories you might be interested in reading:

About the Author

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history. An avid electronic gadget aficionado as well as big-time coffee lover, he's also the executive producer of the Driven motoring TV programme.

1. scooterist says:

looks “berserabut”… M3′s bodykit is much2 good looking

Reply Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
  2. farghmee says:

The Wald Dreier looks good, but the rear skirt kind of overdo?

3. Ralliace says:

Overall the car looks good. Love the rims but I think the rear defuser is a bit of an overkill.

4. ignas says:

too many lines perhaps.

5. ALPINA BMW says:

it looks bad, but does it go any fast?

6. MyviKiller says:

Now the lines doesn’t suit the car, I’d have it in the original form.

7. abtm says:

it’s fine if you install it in a 330i, but if it’s a 320i, then it’s all show no go

Reply Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0
  8. IsaacVky says:

Stop touching the BMW you pathetic Japanese kids

9. pirate says:

Absolutely DELICIOUS!
    Too bad our local WALD chapter has ceased their business :(

10. MyviKiller says:

Wonder if there is an Impul Beemer…

11. zzzxtreme says:

Disney WALL E Bodykit?

12. umo says:

front bumper look ok..but the rear bumper look weird..
    for rear bumper, i dunno wat it funtion..more aero?or memberatkan kete

13. narrowband says:

Wah wah. Ugly…

14. mystvearn says:

that big U shape at the rear spoil the car. Otherwise ok, but standard M trim better looking

15. Altezzar says:

Errr…….looks like sh*t.

16. PROTON SUCKS says:

i think the m sport kit looks better

17. nuajon says:

expensive car now like ahbeng car load with bodykit and sticker etc.

18. japankiller says:

Super Ah Beng car..
    those who work as Ah Long should drive this

19. ALPINA BMW says:

wat happen to the wald in malaysia, last time got a lot of wald volkswagen golf gti, i love those versions, got the tartan seats, sunroof and 18″ rims

20. Max88 says:

Typical Ah Beng car indeed.

Wald should include free Andy Lau CD.

Or free Jacky Cheung CD or Wong Chin Yian CD.

Or any Ah Beng music will do.

21. albagmane says:

front is acceptable, with a feel of the WALD C Class, but rear is totally ridiculous…

22. ALPINA BMW says:

i can’t imagine what wald will do to an m3, 335i coupe/cabriolet or any alpina’s…

23. csv says:

seriously, i think japanese tuners should stick to japanese cars and german to german cars.

look at the atrocious c-class tuned by wald, really confuses the DNA and styling cues.

i dont like it.

Like us? Show some support! :)

Want a picture next to your comment? Register for a Gravatar account with the same email you use to comment!

Previous Story: Honda Civic 5D MUGEN Concept
Next Story: SEAT Ibiza Cupra features 180PS twincharged 1.4L