AC Schnitzer X6 Falcon bodykit

Advertisement

AC Schnitzer X6 Falcon

The already arguably wacky BMW X6 has gone even more loony thanks to AC Schnitzer, who has decked it out in the brownish colour scheme of a Falcon’s feathers with this AC Schnitzer X6 Falcon demo car featuring AC Schnitzer’s Falcon bodykit for the BMW X6.

There is also a new twin flow exhaust system and an upgraded ECU for the diesel engines, which now produces 272hp and 310hp in xDrive30d and xDrive35d form respectively, up from 235hp and 286hp.

AC Schnitzer says the X6 Falcon “sweeps” around the “sky” of the Nurburgring North Loop, and its “legs” are decorated with AC Schnitzer Type VII alloy wheels. That’s some really funky copywriting there.

Look after the jump for a few more images.

AC Schnitzer X6 Falcon

Related stories you might be interested in reading:

About the Author

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history. An avid electronic gadget aficionado as well as big-time coffee lover, he's also the executive producer of the Driven motoring TV programme.

1. awak says:

bengkel cat dan ketuk bodi ah beng.
    sebelah restoren kenanga ,cabang pertama lepas jambatan, berhadapan dengan pusat ternak lintah,

Reply Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
  2. food_fan says:

Love the bodykits.. just prefer single tone paint, and hates the rims…

3. Xx- Ferrari -xX says:

the interior is blasting !!!!!! exterior depends on the mood !!!!

4. danie7 says:

Reminds me of “Bat mobile”, very cool interior color.

5. e-nabilll says:

AWESOME !

6. David9988 says:

i actually adore it.

7. mitlanevo says:

ugly become uglier….

8. szw says:

this is how crazy people do things
    lolz !!!

9. db8 says:

paintwork is hilarious..

10. aminbotak says:

yup “danie7″, Bat mobile aka Gen 2.. hah..

11. realALPINAowner says:

love the look and the reg. number…minus the belang.

12. kei9 says:

Damn shiny.

But overdone.
    Keep it simple!

13. proud2BMalaysian says:

oversized sports car!

14. ALPINA Bukard Bovensiepen GMBH + Co. KG says:

i’d wait for the alpina x6 if there is one

15. torque says:

Don’t much like the exterior paint job but love the interior…simple yet nice. I’ll pick this over Porsche Cayenne anytime…that is of coz if I’m actually a SUV fan but I’m not!!!

16. ALPINA Bukard Bovensiepen GMBH + Co. KG says:

i dono why but i keep thinking of this as a luxurious pickup truck with a fixed roof

Like us? Show some support! :)

Want a picture next to your comment? Register for a Gravatar account with the same email you use to comment!

Previous Story: Shahrir suggests minimum RM1.92 price for fuel
Next Story: 2010 Lexus RX brochure shots leaked!