Hamann wheels for the F01 BMW 7-Series

Hamann F01 Wheels

German tuner Hamann recommends you ponk out a whole 5-digit load of cash and purchase these wheels for your new F01 BMW 7-Series, when it gets arrives on our shores of course. The multi-spoke-ish design of both wheels were probably designed to match the huge grill at the front. Look after the jump for 4 shots of the wheels fitted onto a short wheelbase BMW 730d.

Hamann F01 Wheels

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• sewell (Member) on Nov 16, 2008 at 3:52 pm

haha…. i am first ! dont really like the rim

• ryan_foong80 (Member) on Nov 16, 2008 at 3:58 pm

expensive stuff

• mitlanevo (Member) on Nov 16, 2008 at 5:12 pm

firstly, not nice…. secondly, too big…

• Xx- Ferrari -xX (Member) on Nov 16, 2008 at 7:03 pm

HOT but not really nice !!! get it !!!

• ALPINA Bukard Bovensiepen GMBH + Co. KG (Member) on Nov 16, 2008 at 8:27 pm

waiting for alpina b7, then the g-power, will bmw make a BMW M7?

• trustgtr (Member) on Nov 16, 2008 at 9:55 pm

don’t like the nose of this car..its too big

• e-nabilll (Member) on Nov 16, 2008 at 10:22 pm

that hundred spok rim is common to almost every hamann model…….looks so mean !

• Wisdom (Member) on Nov 16, 2008 at 11:44 pm

that hundred spok rim is common to almost every hamann model…….looks so mean !
    -enabilll

Car enthusiasts should opt that one. Takes a whole day to clean and shine!

• csv (Member) on Nov 17, 2008 at 12:51 am

not that nice.

i can find nicer(cheaper!) fitting one at Ah Keong Tyre Shop.

• armandd (Member) on Nov 17, 2008 at 11:23 am

i hate black wheels..

• bmpower (Member) on Nov 17, 2008 at 12:10 pm

I prefer the 5 spoke one.
    better to show off brembo brake. :D

• ALPINA Burkard Bovensiepen GMBH + Co. KG (Member) on Nov 17, 2008 at 2:02 pm

get 10 of these and storm down the autobahn, classy…

• mystvearn (Member) on Nov 17, 2008 at 2:57 pm

7-series meant to ferry bosses around. Put this ugly rim on it, sending different message

• BanyakMasukWorkshop (Member) on Nov 17, 2008 at 3:32 pm

mystvearn said,

November 17, 2008 @ 2:57 pm

7-series meant to ferry bosses around. Put this ugly rim on it, sending different message
    —————————-

there are more and more younger people out there today who are bosses, and not your typical old man corporate types.. i have no doubt that these rims like all hamann products, will sell well by their standards.
    they know their target market well.

this car is also increasingly popular with the american rap and hip-hop crowd. conti VIP look is really in with the rappers.

• Xx- Ferrari -xX (Member) on Nov 18, 2008 at 11:27 am

ALPINA Bukard Bovensiepen GMBH + Co. KG said,
    November 16, 2008 @ 8:27 pm

—————————————–

even if they make, dun expect them will arrive in malaysia…. it will cost you a boom in mlysia !!!!!!!

• ALPINA Burkard Bovensiepen GMBH + Co. KG (Member) on Nov 19, 2008 at 10:14 am

Xx- Ferrari -xX said,

November 18, 2008 @ 11:27 am

ALPINA Bukard Bovensiepen GMBH + Co. KG said,
    November 16, 2008 @ 8:27 pm

—————————————–

even if they make, dun expect them will arrive in malaysia…. it will cost you a boom in mlysia !!!!!!!
    ——————————————
    can’t believe malaysia once had a g-power showroom altough u won’t find any g-power hurricane inside.