2016 Honda Civic 1.5 Turbo gets increased output of up to 225 PS, 285 Nm with RaceChip plug-and-play unit

HONDA CIVIC FC (Gen.X) 1.5 VTEC TURBO with RaceChip Chiptuning

RaceChip / HONDA CIVIC FC 1.5 VTEC TURBO – Tested & Proven

Stock : 173PS | 220Nm
RaceChip Optimization : 215PS | 275Nm

GREAT NEWS, Honda Civic fans in Malaysia. You can now own yourself a brand new turbocharged Civic. The greater news will be, the world's #1 chip tuner, RaceChip has specially developed a Plug N Drive Engine Performance Equipment, the PRO2 and ULTIMATE, upgrading the All-New HONDA CIVIC FC 1.5 VTEC TURBO to the next level.
Do you need to upgrade your driving pleasure? Now's the time to pounce!
MORE POWER MORE TORQUE MORE MILEAGE

Follow the links for more info. Thanks & Enjoy.

https://www.facebook.com/racechipchiptuningMY/photos/pcb.1299281456753773/1299281333420452/?type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/racechipchiptuningMY/photos/pcb.1299281456753773/1299281356753783/?type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/racechipchiptuningMY/photos/pcb.1299281456753773/1299281370087115/?type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/racechipchiptuningMY/photos/pcb.1299281456753773/1299281400087112/?type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/racechipchiptuningMY/photos/pcb.1299281456753773/1299281433420442/?type=3&theater

Thanks to our partner Jock RaceChip Thailand for the nice video.

Posted by RaceChip Chiptuning Malaysia on Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Now that the 2016 Honda Civic has finally made its debut here, Malaysians can finally get their hands on the tenth-generation model. Naturally, there are those who will be looking for aftermarket parts to further enhance their new purchase, be it in terms of performance, looks or even practicality (think tissue boxes).

For the former, a local company called RaceChip Malaysia is offering a plug-and-play engine performance upgrade for Civics that are powered by the new 1.5 litre VTEC Turbo engine. In its factory configuration, the mill provides 173 PS and 220 Nm of torque.

RaceChip claims that it can increase the Civic’s engine output to now produce up to 225 PS and 285 Nm, a substantial increase of 52 PS and 65 Nm. This is done via the company’s RaceChip Ultimate module, which is connected to the car’s FCI connector.

For those that require a little less bump in power, there is the RaceChip Pro2 unit that is said to increase output up to 215 PS and 275 Nm. Both tuning chips will also provide improved fuel savings by one litre per 100 km, according to RaceChip.

RaceChip screencap

In terms of pricing, the Ultimate is priced at RM3,999, while the Pro2 retails at RM2,999. A check with the company’s website reveals that installing a RaceChip not only impairs your motor vehicle’s insurance coverage, it also causes you to forfeit warranty claims. Honda Malaysia has also confirmed that the modification will void the manufacturer warranty. And then there is the issue of the car’s gearbox – what is the maximum torque that it is designed to handle? Those who are interested should seriously take note of this before following through.

However, the company states that its tuning methods have two advantages over conventional OBD-type tuning. Firstly, it claims that its control device increases performance within the tolerances set by the manufacturer. Secondly, RaceChip says that a chipped vehicle can be brought to a service centre in its original condition by simply removing the module.

For owners of the 2016 Honda Civic, will you be interested in RaceChip Malaysia’s performance upgrade for your car? Share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Originating from the corporate world with a background in finance and economics, Gerard’s strong love for cars led him to take the plunge into the automotive media industry. It was only then did he realise that there are more things to a car than just horsepower count.

• And all that in a CVT GB !!! ~~

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 5
    • Pinky on Jun 15, 2016 at 7:50 pm

My Jetta is currently using RaceChip as well. Trust me, you will definitely fall in love with it.

Not sure how well will the CVT cope with it tho, but the figures advertised certainly looks convincing!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 17
      • Yippie on Jun 15, 2016 at 9:28 pm

I used to own Audi A4 1.8t b8 6 years ago before selling it. I chip tuning it by mtm from 156ps to 204ps, 250nm to 304nm. Software update, which is more advance than box installation. Enjoy so much. After 3 years, one of the engine cylinder head burst during highway cruising the day before car handing over. Restart, still can drive with 3 cylinder, go to audi, run diagnostic, found out engine capacity at near 130% after chip, no good, can withstand 150% max but factory detuned to just below 100% to ensure longevity and many factors. they say nvm hand it over to second hand dealer as appointment they wont find out. So? Got rid d. Lol. Lesson? I always ask last time why manufacturer tend to upgrade parts of the engine to gain higher power from the same engine like bmw 320i to 330i? They can just chip it and sell higher price, more convenient more easy. Are they stupid? No. If they dont chip it that means there is somthing wrong with that way.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 171 Thumb down 5
        • Operation Manager on Jun 15, 2016 at 9:49 pm

One of my frens chip on his Civic, nothing much gain in power except fuel comsumption 2X from Ori, and lorry engine sound. Even after chip his civic still CANNOT beat original Mazda3 skyactive 210Nm 8.3s to 100kmh.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 31
          • Jolly_idiot on Jun 15, 2016 at 11:50 pm

Chipping a NA? Serious?

You need more mods for NA and not only chipping it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 4
          • Director on Oct 03, 2016 at 3:09 am

you sure???? cannot beat Mazda3 Skyactive??? Wow!! Just wow. Leave your contact or you friend contact, lets try with my stock Civic FC Turbo.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 0
          • Operation BS on Oct 03, 2016 at 3:14 am

Civic 10th generation with turbo u mean? oh reli? Joke of the year!

• CivicFC on Oct 15, 2016 at 1:41 am

Civic 10th gen averagely getting 8.x seconds, due to temperature issue, u probably can get 7.x seconds in your first run, after that the software kicks in to protect the engine and CVT gearbox.. so Madza3 still on par with it in term of century run…

• ricer on May 21, 2019 at 9:13 pm

mazda 3 started loosing by significant distance after 160 kmh and above, because civic turbo become stronger in acceleration in its full boost.

• PT, what’s the maximum torque the Civic’s CVT can handles?

• Hi Yippie, that’s interesting especially when it comes through own experience. After market products, especially with engine and gearbox is always a big risk. To begin with CVT and turbo itself is a big question !

• Operation Manager on Jun 15, 2016 at 10:03 pm

WT…chip…! U think Honda engine is condom or feminine pads, u think it can be fill 2L water into 1.5L bottle, it will can crack your piston & engine cramp…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 4
      • Nissan on Jun 16, 2016 at 7:29 am

Just get a proper high performance car if u really want to speed.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 1
        • Ootai on Jun 16, 2016 at 11:36 pm

Buy a mustang, lor

• Not necessary buy mustang. Satria GTI, Peugeot GTI, Volkswagen Jetta, Passat & Golf Gti. These cars are satisfying for me. Not super car price but performance wise superb.

• zizizaza on Feb 25, 2018 at 10:25 pm

Volkswagen Jetta / Passat how far is the difference with Honda Civic 1.5T? Not much diff thou. Golf GTI’s price is out of league. Might as well mentioned Type R

• Johnny on Jun 16, 2016 at 1:24 pm

Subaru WRZ’s CVT can take its 350nm of torque

• redidiot on Jun 16, 2016 at 6:12 pm

Ya la, it was designed that way from the get go. This civic pnya cvt macam mana?

• Please do understand. Subaru WRX displacement, pistons, conrods etc tune to handle the power on paper. Similarly goes to old days Subaru, Evo GTA etc with conventional auto gearbox. But this car for me they add turbo to add little ummphh like exora, Preve etc.. Whn u overtuned u must upgrade the pistons etc. If not just wait to big hole in owner pocket.

• potato on Jun 15, 2016 at 8:17 pm

will be faster than Camry Hybrid 2.5

whether CVT can take the power is another question.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 3
      • Bombed on Jun 15, 2016 at 9:17 pm

After 3 days….KABOOOOOMMMMM!!!!!!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 51 Thumb down 1
        • Operation Manager on Jun 15, 2016 at 9:40 pm

Weeks ago Civic hv FREE Teh Tarik in THAI, now Msia would hv smoke Octopus burst…!!! Wanna push over Honda mechanical design capabilities, WHITE RAT Honda need ready 24hrs TowTruck eventualy VW issues solved.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 21
          • Aiyo, copy and paste fail! At least, edit out the irrelevant parts before submitting.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 0
        • Danny on Jun 17, 2016 at 1:44 pm

BigBang says “BOOM! Shakalaka♬”

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 59 Thumb down 0
    • Common sense on Jun 16, 2016 at 8:48 am

Basically these chiptune guys has better knowledge than Honda Car Manufacturer. Period.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 22
  • DonkeyKong on Jun 15, 2016 at 6:58 pm

Awful ah beng music to go along with an ah beng car

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 57 Thumb down 14
  • UMW TOYOTA on Jun 15, 2016 at 6:59 pm

racechip..no one buy it.. all go for more tuneable piggyback.. such as unichip

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 3
  • seancorr (Member) on Jun 15, 2016 at 7:14 pm

Even if u can take out the chip and send your car in for service or warranty Honda will be able to dig out the history log and find that the output of the vehicle has been tampered with. Totally not worth to burn your 5 year warranty. It’s a different story after your warranty ends though but I bet some will still take the risk and do it.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 85 Thumb down 6
  • Brace yourselves, yobs in Civics tailgating BMWs & Audis on the highway incoming

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 4
    • camtakpro on Jun 15, 2016 at 10:16 pm

Most likely you need Uber service to tailgate your towing car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 1
  • Kancil Hybrid on Jun 15, 2016 at 7:22 pm

Still cannot beat Suprima S CFE + Motec.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 80
    • There is no such thing as Suprima S CFE.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 6
    • Kancil Hybrid on Jun 15, 2016 at 11:54 pm

Eh, why so many dislikes? Ok, how about still cannot beat Suprima S with upcoming 180 hp 1.5 TGDI + Motec?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 42
      • call me.... on Jun 16, 2016 at 7:12 am

Is a shame driving a proton…. so pls lah….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 23
        • Is a shame driving jepunis cars with empty pocket, rent small flat summore

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 5
        • HERBalist on Jun 16, 2016 at 2:21 pm

Shame to drive a proton ? Dude you don’t know proton can do wonders if u can tune them .There are possibilities to tapau this civic also. Noob .

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 20
      • Bcoz u trying to be an idiot who quotes a non-existing car. Pls dun try. Read my comment above.

As for modding, the CFE can output more than that. P1 tuners know that, with comprehensive mod (upgrade turbo, intercooler, piggyback ECU, exhaust piping, headers, reinforced crankshaft, etc), 200HP easily can be reached. But for this, need to replace the CVT with manual box. Its the CVT which limits the engime, not the other way around.

If ur real tuner fan, u wud know this. But ur just a basher.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 1
        • Kancil Hybrid on Jun 16, 2016 at 10:57 am

Suprima S is using CFE engine, so Suprima S CFE is real. Why piggyback ECU? I said Motec, stand alone. Lagi power.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 13
        • you more like tuner sissy to me..
          all peeps had a different like and taste, with some of kind budget..
          you seem trying to be rich ‘otai’ here but no..

• Racechip user on Jun 15, 2016 at 7:24 pm

As a racechip user I can ensure that 30% it’s only work on theory!not real,fuel consumption will not Eco.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 44 Thumb down 0
    • Snake oil on Jun 15, 2016 at 8:54 pm

Well, increasing power while improving fuel economy at the same time does sounds too good to be true!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 0
      • Hayenadeblue on Jun 15, 2016 at 9:28 pm

Have u heard abt kompressor? It increases power AND improving fuel economy.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 29
        • Snake Oil on Jun 15, 2016 at 11:27 pm

Are you referring to the supercharger which is labelled as Kompressor by Mercedes? I thought it is common knowledge that a supercharger is not as efficient as a turbo because it uses the engine power to drive the turbine as opposed to the turbocharger using expended exhaust gas.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 0
      • Rizman on Sep 09, 2018 at 11:44 am

They tune the engine at lower rpm and high rpm..when i say lower rpm probably 4k rpm and below..in this rpm range they tune for better fuel economy useful when cruising and then tuning for higher rpm 4k rpm above for power..useful when overtaking whatsoever..so stay at lower rpm definitely will save fuel..

• Henry on Jun 15, 2016 at 7:37 pm

Just make sure the CVT transmission don’t get busted. Replacement will be expensive if your warranty is void.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 0
  • Real Drivers Drive manual on Jun 15, 2016 at 7:53 pm

Only sissy racers use CVT gearbox . Puih lol

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 35
    • kiaDa mansaraSa lesman on Jun 16, 2016 at 9:51 am

subaru wrx cvt driver passing by….

• sepuct9a on Jun 16, 2016 at 1:08 pm

Still a sissy car, real man drive stick and ironically subaru is one of the best in making stick shift..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 6
  • bakar on Jun 15, 2016 at 8:28 pm

just 3-4k to increase so much hp & nm? i thought someone did comment ori 173hp already bakar in thailand, errrrr

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 1
  • heybadigol (Member) on Jun 15, 2016 at 8:46 pm

Power is nothing without control. Can the CVT take the extra torque? Also, tyres, brakes (pads, rotor) needs upgrading too. Most importantly, I wouldn’t risk driving around a brand new engine with no warranty. If tried and tested engine like the K and R Series, than maybe ok lah. Maybe a few years down the line, this would be a good idea.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 1
  • Really on Jun 15, 2016 at 8:50 pm

While the engine might have no problem with the output increase, let us not forget about the CVT gearbox. Can the gearbox handle 285 Nm reliably?

• Bashers says jepunis overlords CVT is godlike compared to P1 CVT. So cannot persoal whether it can handle this amount of torque or not

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 11
  • continental lover and Proton on Jun 15, 2016 at 9:11 pm

well u can do but be ware of the body roll and weak breaking for family car. Im using Golf, even I would say Golf is not really a race car but at least can do both world speeding and comfort. FYI, Golf breaking already better than Mitsubishi Evo 10. Civic has to be like this than only you talk about more than 200hp

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 12
    • Dun say anything good bout proton or you will be fired

• Hayenadeblue on Jun 15, 2016 at 9:30 pm

Breaking? Braking?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 2
      • Google Translate can be a b*tch sometimes. Either that or he really meant a Golf breaks apart more handily than a Mitsu Evo X. Because there is no way a bread-and-butter Golf can outbrake Evo X and its Brembos.

• camtakpro on Jun 15, 2016 at 10:18 pm

I can confirm Golf breaking. Just not sure DSG or engine?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 0
    • Genius on Jun 16, 2016 at 12:38 am

Golf braking better than evo X 4pot? Are you high?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 2
  • “Availability require verify” Hope the mod is better than the language.

• “Availability require verify” – do note the company does originally from Germany, i think their auto translation does not work well. at least we know the product not develop from china

• Ultra2Disk on Jun 15, 2016 at 9:39 pm

CVT this CVT that, have you guys go discover on Subaru WRX or Forester XT DIT Boxer that pair with CVT engine ?
    Some chip tune can go up to 400nm, which is insane.
    If this Civic CVT can endure such length as Subaru, why not ?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 6
    • camtakpro on Jun 15, 2016 at 10:20 pm

“IF”.

• Willie on Jun 15, 2016 at 11:12 pm

Fyi, Subaru CVT is chain based..not belt. Even with chain its rated to handle max 400Nm torque while stock already 350Nm. Professional tuners will tune the DIT + CVT combo not exceeding that torque limit while substantially boost HP. There is a reason why Honda voids the warranty.

• Subaru CVT as far I know is chain type oppose to belt in Civic…but still if it snap is f**k up more than the Civic CVT

• heybadigol (Member) on Jun 16, 2016 at 9:02 am

Because Subaru over-engineers their engines and gearbox for the sportier models (and the Fozzy XT as well) because they know the owner will usually tune it. But this is a common Civic, ie family car. Not the Type R. For cost saving reasons, Honda isn’t going to over-engineer too much (maybe just a bit) knowing the family oriented driver will be happy with what Honda has already given them.

• oh mak lu cina on Jun 15, 2016 at 10:21 pm

Test racechip on Proton CFE. Car is faster without the racechip! Everyone using CFE all selling their racechip away. Power up to 225ps? show the dyno results. Talk is cheap.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 2
  • joyahcurut on Jun 15, 2016 at 10:31 pm

Yes. Please do the chipping. Can see nanti hot sushi open the hood at plus highways.

• Semi-Value (Member) on Jun 16, 2016 at 12:02 am

at ur own risk….most people probably buy this as their own daily car…best wait till warranty over only start playing la

• pxp154 on Jun 16, 2016 at 12:47 am

i wonder the amonng cheap car, mod can be done at vento 1.2tsi …rite ??? eheheh

• Phillip Tan on Jun 16, 2016 at 12:55 am

Just a chip without modifying:
    1) exhaust system
    2) intake system
    3) turbo boost n wastegate
    4) larger fuel injection
    5) suspension system
    6) braking system
    & bla…

Holy Cow! This is a dream come true man.

These ppl must be either genius or plain conman.

Even Hondata have not officially come out with a reflash on the new ECU. I wish good luck to anyone planning to install this gadget.

For RM4k, you can turn your 1.5 turbo direct injection engine into a monster more powerful than a modified FD2R (Civic type R – manual)? Why wait man? Lolx.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 4
  • After installation, next stop Sepang Track of course.
    Ah Beng club leader to the team ” Its Vtec turbo time!”.
    In the end, fuyoh Honda ma Boss surely have power wan.
    This new civic will surely flood the Sunway tuning shops after a period of time.
    Endless aftermarket tuning madness begins.

• nasiman on Jun 16, 2016 at 1:48 am

Jgn main2 ECU dsb. Nanti kereta mampus terletup di Sepang.
    ‘Vtec Kaboom’.
    Member saya kat USA main2 dgn civic SI Mugen tahun 2011.
    Modify macam orang gila. Lepas 6 bulan, enjin meletup semasa drag race. Kesian betul.
    Tengok youtube ada video. Peace guys.

• call me.... on Jun 16, 2016 at 7:46 am

Kesian ialah modified high power, when come to parking…. double parking, park at disable parking, park at side road blocking the way … shame on ppl buy expensive car n mod here and there, but can afford or park properly…

• Levin on Jun 16, 2016 at 1:53 am

Before even going into mods, anyone from PT care to run a baseline dyno on the new 1.5TC Civic? I believe the Hondata did a dyno on the latest Civic which netted in a cool 178whp (on wheel) in stock form. We’re all curious how much whp can the CKD Civic churn out.
    Cheers

• I’ll wait and see after 1 year..to see how the mode perform…btw i too will wait after 1 year to see how the civic perform here. Lets others do the test n qc.

• abeng on Jun 16, 2016 at 7:34 am

for ah beng and ah seng

• Jobless on Jun 16, 2016 at 7:48 am

The relevant authorities should check whether those claims by Racechip are true especially on the fuel consumption savings. Otherwise it is false advertising and they should be penalized. Also how about the effect on the car emissions.

• So this is just a another cheating on the ECU to feed more fuel ? Like Piggyback Unichip ?

• gaviny on Jun 16, 2016 at 8:50 am

when will people understand that the civic turbo is not a performance model at all, they have this convoluted perception that honda has put a race engine and detuned it for street use.

the mind boggles, but car obsessed malaysians will sell their first born for stuff like these.

• Haha nope.. me only interested on the last picture, that was a nice lips it has.. by what brand?

• Ben Yap on Jun 16, 2016 at 9:40 am

if RaceChip can provide 100% new car refund whereby if anything wrong with the car after installing Racechip, they will fork out money and get you a new civic.

Only than i will believe their claims that it will not affect the longevity of the engine parts.

• after mod void the warranty?

how safe after mod? got test few hundred km on it?
    hope the engine do not explode XD

• Marieta on Jun 16, 2016 at 10:19 am

There are reason why Honda came with tpye-R version on most of its flagships cars…and type is not to be tempered with.

• azrai on Jun 16, 2016 at 12:36 pm

I think we better leave the things to the manufacturer, and if you still want chipping, fish and chip is better.

• orang biasa on Jun 16, 2016 at 12:47 pm

at Racechip official site didn’t state dyno result. Simply said PS and NM increase by how many %? Mana boleh macam ni. It really true that Honda Malaysia able to trace log file of what activity going on at this car, unless owner delete semua log before heading to center. Jangan simply blind modify without study, nanti kereta engine rosak, bising chip problem la, Honda engine tak tahan lasak lah… blah blah. Think twice before mod. Think your love one :D

• GreenFuel on Jun 16, 2016 at 3:58 pm

It took a long time for the engineer to come out with the best engine mapping for power, fuel economy, emission and durability. Some time they have to give some conservative set up to extend the working life of the engine and the relevant components. The car is not for a few lap on the tracks then change everything new, thus manufacturer will never set a mapping which will impact the durability of the engine.
    Modern ECU will have data logging function, plug and play will still left some trace in the data. Once they detect abnormal setting in the log file, warranty will be voided.

• ex beng on Jun 16, 2016 at 6:03 pm

When you hear advertisement shouts “More power, save fuel”, it’s like those snake oil peddler. Stay away.

You want more power, you burn more fuel. Power don’t come free or from thin air.

The issue with using such race chip and pushing to such high hp, it will be asking for trouble. Try whacking it on highway on highspeed or sepang for 15 minutes and see what happen.If your engine gone kaboom, don’t come crying.

All this snake oil tuners are only interested in making money. The moment your engine kaboom, they will blame you mother father and even our govt for your engine issue instead of admitting they did a f**kup mapping.

Some says motec, kotek, unichip, all this are craps. If you hang around in sunway long enough, you can hear so many stories of noob folks with their engine gone kaboom from all this charkuay tuner.

Save your money and buy a better car. Please don’t be a fool and mod else you may need to take ah loong loan to repair your engine.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 0
  • EagleTalon TSI on Jun 17, 2016 at 10:07 am

Chipping is nothing more like just to adjust fuel air ratio, etc. But the output is to reduce your engine life, unless u have others addon like better intercooler, piston and ring, etc.

• Conti R&D Engineer on Jun 21, 2016 at 11:17 pm

So many automotive engineer here..

• They dont need to be engineers here. Most comments are from real life command sense. Just like you dont need to be an IT professor, but you still know how to turn your PC on, click on the browser, and post comment in this page.

• Nelson on Aug 23, 2016 at 10:32 am

Honda also retuned hatch back come out with 201ps version same engine CVT gear box with sedan …

• This civic tc is using cvt 5 gear or 6 gear transmission ?

• justasecond on Feb 14, 2017 at 1:06 am

wahh..does this mean these guys are smarter than those Honda’s engineers..??

• Simple and basic question that no one is asking. The stock turbo boost pressure on the Civic is 16.5 psi. What does racechip increase the psi upto at what rpms.