GALLERY: 2013 Toyota Vios looking good at IIMS

2013_Toyota_Vios_IIMS_ 001

While we wait for the 2013 Toyota Vios to be launched here very soon, here’s a gallery of photos of a 2013 Toyota Vios live from the Toyota stand at IIMS 2013.

UPDATE: 2013 Toyota Vios now launched in Malaysia – click here for the launch report

You’re looking at the Toyota Vios 1.5 G Auto model, which is top of the line in Indonesia and comes with a two tone interior and a touch-screen infotainment system. This particular Vios 1.5 G isn’t standard – it’s kitted with large sporty rims and subtle body decals for show car purposes. Inspiration for would be Vios owners here in Malaysia perhaps? You won’t be able to get your Malaysian Vios to look exactly like this though, because as far as we’ve been informed, red is not one of the colours offered in Malaysia.

While Indonesia only has three variants of the Vios on sale, (1.5 E Manual, 1.5 G Manual and 1.5 G Auto), the Malaysian range is more diverse. Our Vios line-up starts from a Vios 1.5 J Manual with an estimated price tag of RM73,200. Then there’s also the 1.5 J Auto, a 1.5 E Auto, a 1.5 G Auto and the top of the line 1.5 TRD Sportivo priced at an estimated RM93,200. Check out preliminary pricing and specs for the 2013 Toyota Vios in our previous story: 2013 Toyota Vios now open for booking in Malaysia.

The 1.5 E variant of the Malaysian spec Vios was previewed in a Vios Spot & Snap Cruisers teaser campaign throughout September 2013. Check out the preview car here: 2013 Toyota Vios – Spot & Snap reveals the Grade E.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• danedz on Sep 20, 2013 at 11:43 pm

Aiyaaa…look stunning…

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 322 Thumb down 151
    • donadts on Sep 21, 2013 at 4:53 am

I mean the chick

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 87 Thumb down 21
      • Hamsap.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 52 Thumb down 4
        • ahbengg on Sep 21, 2013 at 5:03 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1094 Thumb down 1373
          • Keris Jawa on Sep 23, 2013 at 11:44 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 208 Thumb down 319
          • Sam Loo Sucks on Sep 24, 2013 at 5:23 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1143 Thumb down 1555
      • That chick? normal coz she’s standing with that pretty car!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 312 Thumb down 83
        • james on Sep 21, 2013 at 8:19 pm

Check your eyes, it needs to be re-calibrated

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 134 Thumb down 40
        • songi on Sep 22, 2013 at 1:49 pm

Vios worshiper detected!!! You are still living in 90’s don’t you? LOL

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 68 Thumb down 44
        • hoscer on Sep 22, 2013 at 8:20 pm

If that girl is a car, I’d rather buy her than ‘plastic surgical’ Vios

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 44
        • ugley on Sep 22, 2013 at 10:24 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 221
    • Korean Junk Boss on Sep 21, 2013 at 8:23 am

This guy call Vios stunning, come everybody press the dislike button until more than 1000.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1486 Thumb down 1133
      • TisUgly on Sep 23, 2013 at 1:41 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 235 Thumb down 367
    • Hidden due to lowcomment rating. Click here to see.

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 147 Thumb down 298
  • benzs on Sep 20, 2013 at 11:46 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 140 Thumb down 297
    • kadajawa on Sep 21, 2013 at 7:42 am

Biggest mystery: Why PT didn’t tell us the Vios Indonesia price??? Is it lower or higher than Langkawi price??? Hmmmm…..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 14
      • Indo has 4 variant not 3..2 auto 2 manual
        Vios E auto – around rm70k
        Vios G auto – around rm76k
        Boleh has 5 variant but onli has 1 manual variant
        Vios E auto – rm83k
        Vios G auto – rm88k

• Opss..3 variant is correct..but they have price for 4 variant

• Vios price in indonesia start from RM 66,000

• Sam Looser on Sep 21, 2013 at 6:25 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1750 Thumb down 2123
    • Ah Beng on Sep 22, 2013 at 1:23 am

Better than Suprima.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 33
    • what’s wrong with the combo?
      its still smoother and smarter than most so called new transmission.

and the engine and gearbox is not exactly the same, there is changes inside.

• Sam Loo on Sep 22, 2013 at 5:04 pm

Better buy a used kimchi. Very low price, high spec.

Pity the first owner though

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 144 Thumb down 103
      • Sam loo, i want to buy 1 year old elantra…sell me one for 40k please…

• tonghoi on Sep 20, 2013 at 11:48 pm

whatever…not my cup of tea

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 313 Thumb down 255
  • Keris Jawa on Sep 20, 2013 at 11:58 pm

Not bad, but no thanks.

Hot debate. What do you think? Thumb up 210 Thumb down 275
  • Catfish? on Sep 21, 2013 at 12:17 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 50 Thumb down 187
  • where is compilation of cewek cewek indo?should be available by now…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 4

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 49 Thumb down 185
    • So what’s included?
      Viva
      MyVi
      Saga
      Persona

LOL, I think you cannot afford one.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 158 Thumb down 40
      • tsa, do u really think rich people will look at this vios japan celup?keep dreaming.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 11
        • u think people got money will ever think of proton….? keep dreaming

• gosh, the author must have a bad sense of humor.
    you called that looking good??

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 332 Thumb down 273
  • Anti-Fuel-Price on Sep 21, 2013 at 1:00 am

WHAT I hate most since introduction of CAMRY is:…… those “aftermarket” DRL lights!!! BETTER don’t install. Sickening. Just because now trend is DRL and Toyota screw up the design initially, they just “Nah…at least our company provide & up to trend”. Look at latest Honda Accord, now smooth & pleasant looking their headlight.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 550 Thumb down 199
    • WaJib on Sep 21, 2013 at 6:47 pm

The new Camry comes with ‘cheapo’ bluish drl. Unlike those found in Audi or Vw where it is whitish in colour. Maybe uncle like bluish drl found in Camry.

Hot debate. What do you think? Thumb up 228 Thumb down 208
      • Anti-fuel-Price on Sep 22, 2013 at 12:07 am

THAT’s my main point BRO!!! and to be fair, we don’t compare German & Jap. Compare Camry vs New Accord vs Madza 6 will do & Camry DRL is “piu piu”….. damn sucks & supa CHEAPO

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 206 Thumb down 13
    • Luqman_HKM on Sep 22, 2013 at 1:15 am

Yeah, I agree, it’s a serious eyesore. Even the one on the Suprima S is far better.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 125 Thumb down 81
  • droll on Sep 21, 2013 at 1:17 am

205/40/18″ wheels. i didn’t know 18″ rims would leave such a small finger gap between the fender and rubber. sure the suspension isn’t lowered?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 8
    • funguy on Sep 21, 2013 at 7:56 am

It’s on TEIN. Look at the green coil springs at the back in one of the picture.

• danne on Sep 21, 2013 at 4:57 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 203
  • stanley on Sep 21, 2013 at 1:49 am

this car very nice! i already book cant wait to get this, i will have pretty girlfriend soon hopefully

Hot debate. What do you think? Thumb up 231 Thumb down 262
    • bleukaizen on Sep 21, 2013 at 10:55 am

i got a pretty galfriend and i dont even need a vios…..guess ur not smart enuff…..huhu

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 217 Thumb down 74
      • stanley on Sep 21, 2013 at 7:44 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 99 Thumb down 332
      • Sam Loo on Sep 21, 2013 at 10:11 pm

New Kimchi Salesman licking their wounds with their tails tucked in between their legs.

I would now take in 1 year old Elantra at around RM50k instead of the norm of RM55k.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 585 Thumb down 297
        • Sam Loo Sucks on Sep 23, 2013 at 9:37 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1705 Thumb down 2278
    • oldunce on Sep 21, 2013 at 4:53 pm

very defect face ah? if you have decent face, an old kapchai is enough.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 12
    • WaJib on Sep 21, 2013 at 6:51 pm

U think the chicks will attract with a VIOS??? Vios is like a Wira nowadays..Even chicks nowadays can afford a GTI.. Dun syiok sendiri..

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 85 Thumb down 34
  • Meanwhile in Proton…..,

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 25
  • Blaze on Sep 21, 2013 at 4:24 am

Just came back from Jakarta, noticed that quite a number of this latest Vios has been deployed by the Bluebird taxi company.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 2
    • alldisc on Sep 21, 2013 at 1:24 pm

easy to maintain, ultra reliable and economical – vios suits the task as public taxis just fine. its proven.

fiesta will not be able to fill in its shoe, neither a chevy nor a VW polo sedan.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 113 Thumb down 10
    • Sam Loo on Sep 21, 2013 at 10:12 pm

Euro cars sui kwan all the time. Kimchi kwai tai all the time.

Best to get Japs

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1798 Thumb down 1725
      • das auto on Sep 27, 2013 at 4:50 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 215 Thumb down 333
    • Sam Loo on Sep 22, 2013 at 11:09 pm

In Hanoi, most taxis are Vios

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 342 Thumb down 231

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 104 Thumb down 263
    • Chris on Sep 21, 2013 at 2:39 pm

Really? Still same as the old one? Got to go sit in one to feel it.

• I want BMW OEM leather seats like those in Suprima S, not cheapskate like this.

Bye bye Vios!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 16
    • what u expect for this price..wood trims and carbon fiber ar?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 15
  • mason on Sep 21, 2013 at 8:04 am

vios has grown up bigger as from the photo…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 7
  • JohnDi on Sep 21, 2013 at 8:45 am

Still looks like dugong to me… no thanks…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 122 Thumb down 93
  • in real life, this car looks a bit weird. already see it at Perlis..siam plate, of course.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 22
    • bahnt on Sep 21, 2013 at 4:49 pm

While Vios is fugly in real, Suprima is much better! Suprima is not that photogenic.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 14
  • aik… Proton cuti ka? still waiting for their Preve is better post.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 27
  • works on Sep 21, 2013 at 10:00 am

Like it or not…this favorite ricer car will ‘pest’ing malaysian street, tailgating people with cheapo HID system..

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 66 Thumb down 16
  • yan98 on Sep 21, 2013 at 10:13 am

Proton preve lagi best lah. Suprima lage supreme mah. Toyota vios untuk org bodoh saja.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 72 Thumb down 142
    • WaJib on Sep 21, 2013 at 6:57 pm

Ko proton salesman glenmarie kan?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 4
    • salambangi on Sep 22, 2013 at 12:24 pm

Preve is a better buy. Will give this 4 speeder a miss. Some minor quality issues in Preve oveshadowed by a reasonably good turbo, good handling, nice interior, quite good resale value, nice multi link suspension, good ride and most importantly value for money.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 27
  • policeman on Sep 21, 2013 at 10:40 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3623 Thumb down 8013
    • Wow whats with the ‘violent’ bashing? If im not mistaken that is a screen to display details for the airconditioning unit. Correct me if im wrong. Jeez sometimes you wonder why people would come up with random bashings like these…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 65 Thumb down 161
      • enkei on Sep 21, 2013 at 4:46 pm

‘Violent’? Are you sure you didn’t come over bashing like this? If not welcome to Malaysian auto blog which everybody can be a J.Clarkson, haha!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 39
      • U don see how much ridiculous people bash proton..this just puny bashing

• nanashisan on Sep 21, 2013 at 5:15 pm

I think the hole u are referring to is the LCD for aircon indicator, I think.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 21
    • Sam Looser on Sep 21, 2013 at 6:30 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2813 Thumb down 4243
    • Sam Looser on Sep 21, 2013 at 8:59 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2892 Thumb down 4207
    • Sam Looser on Sep 21, 2013 at 11:31 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3126 Thumb down 4300
    • Sam Loo on Sep 22, 2013 at 11:11 pm

Policeman is obviously a kimchi owner that has been shown many Hilux while trying to trade in the rotten cabbage.

It is humiliating to be seen in a kimchi by colleagues and family members. Downright low class and cheap skate

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4512 Thumb down 2505
    • Sam Loo on Sep 27, 2013 at 11:16 pm

Have seen many ex-Kimchi owners that had the Hailat look when they were told the trade-in prices of their rotten cabbages now driving a Vios.

They are now so happy even downsizing from Sonata/K5 because their colleagues, friends and family does not give them the cheap skate look anymore

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1517 Thumb down 354
    • SamShowedMeTheHilux on Sep 28, 2013 at 4:57 am

Out of humiliation of being looked down by my colleagues, family members and friends for driving a low grade Korean Elantra, I finally decided to trade in my cabbage after 13 months.

Sam was right, i was shown the Hilux immediately. With my tails tucked in between my legs, the price that I could get for my rotten cabbage can only buy a 2004 Vios.

Now that I am a proud owner of a Vios, I can now stand tall, have lots of friends and much happier family life

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 221 Thumb down 24
    • Sam butthurt Loo on Sep 28, 2013 at 1:07 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 270
    • Sam Loo on Sep 28, 2013 at 8:16 pm

I only trade used kimchis.

Trading them is quite profitable, as they 1st owners would lose an arm and 2 legs within the 1st year.

This is the cold chilling truth that all kimchi owners will endure

My advise, if you love kimchis, buy used

• vee-oh on Sep 21, 2013 at 11:32 am

looking for car now..in the list definitely this car, but want to compare with Attrage also.power, handling , sporty bla bla bla not important for this segment..low FC and a bit style are

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 0
  • Jilbaber on Sep 21, 2013 at 11:39 am

Same old thing only different body, nothing to shout about

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 29
  • qwerty on Sep 21, 2013 at 11:45 am

climate control aircond? do we get it here?

• Hukaka on Sep 21, 2013 at 1:02 pm

Each generation getting the same engine and transmission,
    Change the look and increase price tag.
    I think they copy proton marketing strategy.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 40
    • Actually the price don change much…onli bout rm1.5k…the j variant not change in price

• bluebird on Sep 21, 2013 at 1:43 pm

waiting list is 2 months now in Bolehland. My friend just made booking, not me.
    Whatever the critics might say, this gonna be The Best Selling Non National Car

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 72 Thumb down 4
    • Sam Loo on Sep 21, 2013 at 10:13 pm

For kimchis, I have a long waiting list for sellers begging me for a better quote for their rotten cabbages

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 364 Thumb down 217
  • AKULA on Sep 21, 2013 at 3:09 pm

Suprima is 100% better..
    But, Malaysian people still prefer this Vios, whatever the spec is..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 53
    • suprima better? hahaha if suprima lower down their model price to 50k then it will be much much better than this vios….

• _xXx_ on Sep 21, 2013 at 3:18 pm

Kudos to Indonesia Toyota. They treat MT & AT buyers equally unlike in a particular country MT buyers are assumed to have lower affordability…

• Wow so many proton salesman detected here. You bash kaw kaw also wont help your sales la. Better think good strategy how to improve your spender sales.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 167 Thumb down 25
    • protondriver on Sep 21, 2013 at 4:42 pm

And you are T SA?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 12
    • WaJib on Sep 21, 2013 at 7:04 pm

Itu apanama proton salesman will bash perodua car coz around same pricing..Those bashing Vios here maybe from Korean car Naza & S.Darby Hyundai..Itu vios direct competition.. Also Honda City salesman jugak..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 4
    • Sam Loo on Sep 21, 2013 at 10:09 pm

New Kimchi Salesman licking their wounds with their tails tucked in between their legs.

I would now take in 1 year old Elantra at around RM50k instead of the norm of RM55k.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1323 Thumb down 285
      • Oolmas on Sep 24, 2013 at 2:26 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1370 Thumb down 2058
        • das auto on Sep 28, 2013 at 12:56 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 391
      • SamShowedMeTheHilux on Sep 28, 2013 at 5:34 am

Sam was spot on. Now that I have traded in my 13 month old rotten cabbage for a 2005 Vios, I stand tall, erased the Hailat look from my face and no longer get that funny look from family and friends.

My advise to all is that if you think that kimchi cars are nice, get the used one. Don’t make the same mistake and I swear that I will never let Sam show me the Hilux again

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 56 Thumb down 4

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 141
  • Denaihati on Sep 21, 2013 at 5:34 pm

better than the previous model in terms of external and internal. right side meter panel look more attractive than the middle.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 56 Thumb down 1
  • yan98 on Sep 21, 2013 at 6:03 pm

Nowadyas, new proton cars have much much better quality than toyota vios. Vios all plastics and high fuel consumption.

Proton preve and suprime can classified as low fuel consumption by comparing horse power.

Jangan beli vios, produks bodoh.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 28
  • yan98 on Sep 21, 2013 at 6:07 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 208
    • i pun pakai proton 3 model, satu takda masalah…dua lagi tak habis habis pergi workshop…..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 1
      • Cosmo Artemis on Sep 23, 2013 at 3:59 pm

Why? Don’t you bring your Proton to workshop for regular maintenance & service?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 15
  • Buy an inspira, put evo bodykit, thousand times better than this bios.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 12

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 153 Thumb down 269
  • jajajaja on Sep 22, 2013 at 8:20 am

giugiaro will puke when he see this mess…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 7
  • Vincent on Sep 22, 2013 at 9:35 am

I am not a fan of Toyota, but I did see this model looks better than the previous one, both inside and out. At least the shape looks smooth from the side. One thing Toyota still disappoints is the spec for the price they charge. Sorry la, Toyota, you still can’t win my heart and I won’t have you on my shopping list yet till you put enough airbags and VSC for the price you charged.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 10
  • shawal on Sep 22, 2013 at 11:08 am

look at those LEDs , its been ah-bengified ady…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 9

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 483 Thumb down 610

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 152 Thumb down 488
  • ViosTRDbash on Sep 22, 2013 at 11:45 am

All new 2018 Toyota Vios comes with All new bodykit, all new rims, with the ultra reliable 4 gear autobox, 1.5l 1nz-fe engine, and 2 airbags to keep u safe as well. All hardcore Vios fans better wait for this!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 8

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 206
  • Polly on Sep 22, 2013 at 6:46 pm

My Honda City can beat this new Vios every second of time!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 73 Thumb down 20
  • paparadzi on Sep 22, 2013 at 6:52 pm

“You won’t be able to get your Malaysian Vios to look exactly like this though, because as far as we’ve been informed, red is not one of the colours offered in Malaysia.”

Not only that we got boring cars, we got boring colors as well.

• chikaro on Sep 22, 2013 at 8:30 pm

People buy this car bcoz it’s good FC

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 62
  • Vios price in indonesia start from RM 66,000

• Le Dentist on Sep 22, 2013 at 10:18 pm

In Paul Tan’s previous post, I said I saw this Vios being sent to taxi hubs around Jakarta and they look pretty ugly, especially the tail lamps.

But the one in this post looks better, because it is fitted with bigger rims (those Vios for taxis in Jakarta use donut tyre and plain black tin rims) and if I’m not mistaken, it has a pair of different and better designed tail lamps as well.

I haven’t sit in one, but in the previous gen of vios, I can say that Vios is more spacious than Honda City. Performance wise is depending on ur taste and need. If this so called old engine and transmission can give me better milage than VTec, so why not?

• Jonathan on Sep 22, 2013 at 10:37 pm

Same old engine… boring

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 35
  • Sam Loo on Sep 22, 2013 at 11:08 pm

As long as its not Kimchi, it will have RV

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 97 Thumb down 8
  • roxas on Sep 23, 2013 at 7:59 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 59 Thumb down 220
  • vios the king on Sep 23, 2013 at 11:22 am

This VIOS will put M5 and RS6 into shame. Now all M5 and RS5 owners will buang the car into ocean, take taxi to TOYOTA showroom and buy VIOS on the spot and go to Mandarin Oriental hotel for high tea.

• svstrd on Sep 23, 2013 at 1:00 pm

M5 and RS6 still low standard lah, vios should be compared to bugatti veyron, peggani zonda, RR Phantom, etc. the owners of these vehicles should take a toyota crown taxi only to the toyota showroom to replace their vehicles.

• BLT CLUB on Sep 23, 2013 at 1:11 pm

You will have my like for this completely random, out-of-left field comment! Bravo!

BLT CLUB

• you just went full retard..never go full retard

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 53
      • vios the king on Sep 23, 2013 at 2:21 pm

just join the VIOS bandwagon. VIOS will make you feel like cruising down Sunset Boulevard on a ’68 Cadillac Deville.

• vios my ass on Sep 24, 2013 at 11:04 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 233
  • Scooby on Sep 23, 2013 at 12:04 pm

why lah everytime posting about Toyota automatically Proton will sangkut too…. is it because when Vios ahead on the road then Suprima will tailgating çucuk angin’? hahahaha

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 70 Thumb down 3
    • Low Budget on Sep 23, 2013 at 2:20 pm

Ya-lah, because of sour grapes syndrome mah. When a new Toyota posting comes along, the existing Toyota owners will boast of how good and economical to operate their cars while the Proton car owners will get jealous and cannot “tahan” the comments by Toyota supporters.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 62 Thumb down 26
  • RodaEmpat on Sep 23, 2013 at 12:46 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 143
  • kiddo on Sep 23, 2013 at 2:28 pm

Pronton Preve is far better than this plastic crab! Under spec in malaysia and big ripped off in boleh land!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 104 Thumb down 131
  • hahaha on Sep 23, 2013 at 6:10 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 681 Thumb down 836
  • totota on Sep 23, 2013 at 9:01 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 293 Thumb down 466
  • Annonymous on Sep 23, 2013 at 11:15 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 144
  • VWfan on Sep 24, 2013 at 8:13 am

that cewek seems unhappy though….muka ketat semacam

• people with no car on Sep 24, 2013 at 7:45 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 321
  • das auto on Sep 27, 2013 at 4:36 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 209 Thumb down 1204
    • Keris Jawa on Sep 27, 2013 at 4:43 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 565
      • das auto on Sep 28, 2013 at 12:14 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 72 Thumb down 240
  • das auto on Sep 28, 2013 at 1:41 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 324
  • Sam butthurt Loo on Sep 28, 2013 at 1:14 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 172
  • Sam Loo on Sep 29, 2013 at 7:11 pm

Wow, another busy Sunday trading kimchis

I must say that I am also having challenges selling used kimchis nowaday, even at lower prices.

Seems like the typical complains from 1 year old (+- 3 months) kimchi owners is the exorbitant maintenance prices and the crap face attitude of the service centres, especially Naza ones for Kia

Anyway, will have to lower the trade in value again, as the reception for used kimchis are getting poorer now.

I had to bite the bullet and sell a K5 at just RM500 profit, compared with RM8k-RM11k for Sonata

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 12
  • Sam, I want to buy 1 yr old elantra. HOw much u selling?

• das auto on Oct 01, 2013 at 11:23 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 203
    • Hi Sam, me too. Please let me know if u has any people trade-in to u. Thanks.